Hotel Mercure Paris Arco do Triunfo Wagram 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 601 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Estação de ônibus para viagem direta ao aeroporto de Paris, a 5 minutos de caminhada

  • Hotel tranquilo e aconchegante

  • Perto da Champs Elysées e do centro de eventosPalais des Congrès de Paris

  • Quartos Family para 4 pessoas e berço disponível para locação.

  • Acesso grátis ao WIFI por todo o hotel

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris Arco do Triunfo Wagram

3 rue Brey
75017 PARIS
França

GPS:48.875976, 2.295988

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
Próximo da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

LE BAR

Nossas acomodações

O hotel oferece três níveis de conforto, o quarto privilege e sua gama de serviços complementares, o quarto superior equipado com banheira de hidromassagem, bem como o quarto padrão, cada um com uma atmosfera aconchegante e relaxante.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  601 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  811 comentários

About one of your staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

614gamzek Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel environment, the breakfast, the room was convenient. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. But I experienced a very bad behavior from one of the staff. His name is Jean. I hope you have the cams and watch how he shouted at me. The customers can have negative issues while settling to the hotel. The customer can request the needs, if it doesn’t solve, the customer can give complaint, of course without shouting. But the receptionist behaved very badly to me while I was complaining. He shouted on Monday night and. I was very frightened, couldn’t sleep. And Thursday morning I didint want to keep in touch with him while checking out. He again behaved very badly, rude and aggressive. You can see all the details thru your cams. Nobody can say ‘ you have a problem ‘ to the customer / visitor. I wanted to share my experience and hope to give feedback. I will give this feedback to my company not to use this hotel for upcoming visits. Ps: I don’t want to label all the staff badly. The rest of them, other receptionist, the breakfast ladies all helpful. Regards

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback following your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with one of our staff. Could you contact me directly in order to discuss it further ? My email is H2053-OM@accor.com Best regards, Morgane

Great location and good price

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mostafa A Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was very clean , quiet at night , the location is perfect surrounded by a lot of cafes and restaurants , the metro and bus stops 3 minutes from the hotel , the staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good and fresh and the price was good

Nice location and service not that good...

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Mmakran Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is nicely located, near to Place de l'Etoile! I was a bit disapointed as a Diamond customer I didn't get an upgraded room and didn't get my welcome gift as it's should be.(fruit or sweets) The room is really small. Toilette cans be cleanest and need more attention. The room costs around 250€/night and it's why I was dispointed for above points... Normally it should be an unforgettable stay and it wasn't .

Great place to stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ami_A1981 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great choice to stay for a weekend. Clean rooms and easy check in. Staff were really helpful. Yummy breakfast. Safe location as well and easy access to everything. Only a few minutes from the metro Charles De Gaulle Etoille.

Great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

bdelad Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were staying for a weekend in the Mercure wagram, Service was good, even before we arrive, we have sent emails to the hotel, that were answered quickly and professionally. Room was quite small, but its a French standard, so we didnt expect more. Breakfast was good t this level of hotel, there was a good selection of hot and cold stuff, and even nespresso machine at breakfast. location was really good, few minutes walk to arc de triomphe. the only downside was that i wasnt offered any upgrade as an accor gold member.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location of the hotel was convenient for you. We are sorry that you could not benefit un upgrade, unfortunately our hotel being quite small we do not have enough privilege rooms to upgrade all of our ALL members. Don't hesitate to contact us before your next stay and we will do our best to upgrade you this time ! Best regards,

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 168 comentários 9/10 Localização
  • 228 comentários 6.7/10 Quarto
  • 201 comentários 8/10 Serviço
  • 124 comentários 4.4/10 Conforto
  • 101 comentários 6.5/10 Café da manhã
  • 81 comentários 8.4/10 Limpeza
  • 22 comentários 4.4/10 Custo-Benefício

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Paris