Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 2,821 reviews

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg - Image 1
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg - Image 2
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg - Image 3
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg - Image 4

Description

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel extras

  • Ideal for business meetings and close to the centre

  • Modern and spacious rooms with minibar, desk and sofa

  • Meeting rooms and fitness centre on-site

  • 20 minutes walk and 10 minutes by tramway from Luxembourg City Center

Our accommodation(s)

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Hotel location

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

6 rue Fort Niedergrünewald, Quartier Européen Nord, Plateau de Kirchberg
L-2226 LUXEMBOURG
Luxembourg

GPS:49.620998, 6.146072

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fitness center
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Room service

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  2,821 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,304 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2023

Clean hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice bar, fine breakfast, good bed. Only too many staff wear tatoos

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay. It's wonderful to hear that you found our hotel clean and enjoyed the bar, breakfast, and the comfort of our beds. We are committed to providing a welcoming environment for all guests. In our view, inclusion is significant. Physical criteria are not considered in our recruitment process, and we are proud to have a diverse team. Furthermore, tattoos are becoming more and more common. Regarding your feedback on wait times and the selection of fruits at breakfast, we continually strive to offer efficient service and various quality options. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Bram Maes General Manager Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58

Poor experience

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Sz Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

There were big spiders in the room (which we had to remove) and when we informed the reception, all we got was okay as a response, not even an apology or acknowledgement of it being an issue. Moreover, there was drilling/work right next to the room which started in the morning and disturbed our sleep. Given we were on a holiday, we were wanting to catch up on sleep but we couldn't due to the constant drilling and disturbance. If there is work ongoing, as courtesy and respect for guest's time, one should not allocate rooms in that section.

Great localization

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Franciane L. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a very pleasant stay; it was comfortable and quiet, with great localization and friendly staff.

Dear Franciane, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. It is wonderful to hear that you found your stay comfortable and quiet, and appreciated the convenient location of our hotel. Our team is dedicated to providing a friendly and welcoming environment, so your kind words are truly rewarding for us. We're glad that these aspects contributed positively to your time in Luxembourg. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Bram Maes General Manager Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jose R. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Is your home away from home

Dear Jose, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us regarding your stay. It's rewarding you felt at home during your stay, and we are thrilled that our team contributed to your satisfaction; we will be congratulating them on upholding the standards expected of us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Bram Maes General Manager Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58

Wrongly charged additional night and hotel refuse to send receipts

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Poor stay, told I could cancel before 12pm and did so (with evidence) but still charged, promised my receipt would be emailed but now after three emails chasing still no receipt

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I apologize for the confusion regarding the cancellation and billing of your stay, as well as the inconvenience caused by the delay in receiving your receipt. It is important for us to uphold clear communication and timely responses, and we are happy to advise that your invoice has now been sent. As we received the request after noon the day before, it was outside of the cancellation period. If you have any further questions please feel free to reach out to us at h1… so we can address your concerns directly. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Bram Maes General Manager Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,104 reviews 9/10 Location
  • 1,546 reviews 7.2/10 Room
  • 1,395 reviews 8.9/10 Service
  • 41 reviews 5.8/10 WiFi
  • 845 reviews 8.1/10 Breakfast
  • 613 reviews 8.4/10 Cleanliness

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Luxembourg