Hôtel ibis Amsterdam Centre 3 étoiles

Note Avis clients 4.1/5 14 649 avis

#ALLSAFE Accor

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

ibis Amsterdam Centre
Voir sur une carte
+ 12 Services
Réserver cet hôtel

Chambre 1

Nombre de personnes
Âge des enfants

Meilleur prix garanti

Comment cela marche?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Gratuit : devenez membre

En réservant dans cet établissement :

  • Je gagne des points Statut & Rewards

  • Je peux utiliser mes points Rewards

  • Je bénéficie d'avantages

  • Je peux bénéficier d'un tarif membre

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Un hôtel certifié ALLSAFE

  • Excellent emplacement à côté de la gare centrale

  • Accès WIFI gratuit dans tout l'hôtel

  • Liaison directe en train vers Schiphol

  • À 15 min en métro ou en train du centre de conférence Rai et de la salle de concert Arena

Cet hôtel participe à Planet 21 et agit ainsi pour une hospitalité positive

Services de l'hôtel et à proximité

Check-in à partir de 14h00

Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

Payant

Services et informations pratiques
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Accès Internet
  • Parking public couvert (à proximité)Payant
  • Accessibilité personnes à mobilité réduite
  • 100% Espace sans tabac
  • Langues parlées à l'hôtel
  • DEPART JUSQU'A 17 hPayant
  • Nettoyage à sec / RepassagePayant
Restauration
  • Petit-déjeunerPayant
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Services d'affaires
  • Copieur /imprimante disponiblePayant

Localisation de l'hôtel

ibis Amsterdam Centre

Stationsplein 49
1012 AB
amsterdam
pays-bas

Tel : +310207219172

Fax : (+31)020/5222889

Check-in à partir de 14h00

Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

  • ALL LINES :  CENTRAL STATION

  • All trams :  CENTRAL STATION

  • Par avion

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL À 16km / 9,94 miles

  • Par avion

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN À 69km / 42,88 miles

  • Par bateau

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION À 0,1km / 0,06 miles

  • Par hélicoptère

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD À 16km / 9,94 miles

  • Par voiture

    A 10 ET 17 S 102 À 5km / 3,13 miles

  • Par voiture

    A 10 EXIT S 116 À 5km / 3,13 miles

  • Par train

    AMSTEL STATION À 4,7km / 2,92 miles

  • Par train

    CENTRAAL STATION À 0,1km / 0,06 miles

  • Par train

    RAI STATION À 4,3km / 2,67 miles

  • Par train

    WTC ZUID STATION À 5,8km / 3,6 miles

GPS :52.379131, 4.897824

Nos hébergements

Chaleureuse, moderne et confortable, avec un lit douillet, une salle de bain fonctionnelle. La chambre ibis a tout pour plaire

Une chambre douillete avec 1 lit double

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 2
  • Superficie : À partir de 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Vues : Côté ville *

* Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Internet sans fil en chambre
  • Internet haut débit
  • Télévision par câble/satellite
  • Produits de bain
  • Téléphone direct

Chambre confortable avec 2 lits simples

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 2
  • Superficie : À partir de 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Internet sans fil en chambre
  • Internet haut débit
  • Télévision par câble/satellite
  • Produits de bain
  • Téléphone direct

Une chambre avec 2 lits simples

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 2
  • Superficie : À partir de 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Internet sans fil en chambre
  • Internet haut débit
  • Télévision par câble/satellite
  • Téléphone direct

Une chambre avec 1 lit double

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 2
  • Superficie : À partir de 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Internet sans fil en chambre
  • Internet haut débit
  • Télévision par câble/satellite
  • Téléphone direct

Chambre avec vue et lit double ibis

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 2
  • Superficie : À partir de 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Internet sans fil en chambre
  • Internet haut débit
  • Télévision par câble/satellite
  • Produits de bain
  • Téléphone direct

Chambre avec 3 lits simples

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 3
  • Superficie : À partir de 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Internet sans fil en chambre
  • Internet haut débit
  • Télévision par câble/satellite
  • Produits de bain
  • Téléphone direct

Chambre Famille

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 4
  • Superficie : À partir de 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Internet sans fil en chambre
  • Internet haut débit
  • Télévision par câble/satellite
  • Produits de bain
  • Téléphone direct
Chambres

Nos restaurants et bars

CHILL #49

Cuisine : Café

BAR

Photo non contractuelle

Détendez-vous au bar : A n'importe quel moment de la journée, tout le monde se retrouve au bar ibis pour s'accorder quelques instants bien à soi.

Les avis de nos clients
ibis Amsterdam Centre

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL 4.1/5

14 649 avis

tripadvisor

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

6 488 avis

Bonne expérience

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

J. En couple - 04/08/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

nous avons passé une nuit ça été, nous avons le distributeur de boissons qui nous a pris la pièce mais ne nous a pas donné notre boissons... sinon bien

Dear JESSICA J., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm happy to learn you had a pleasant stay overall. My apologies or the fact the vending machine didn't deliver, please don't hesitate to address this to reception so we can arrange this for you. Thank you once again, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost duty manager

Totalement incontournable

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

D E. Entre amis - 28/07/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Comme à chaque fois que je voyage à Amsterdam je choisis cet hôtel car tout est bien on y dort bien on mange bien et surtout c’est parfaitement bien situé, les prix sont très biens et le personnel impeccable, souriant et accueillant.

Bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

L. H. Voyage solo - 20/07/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Très bon hôtel très propre et calme, au centre d'Amsterdam, personnel serviable et très aimable,un grand merci pour madame Naima  qui m'a donnée son soutient et son aide  pendant mon séjour a l'hôtel.

Dear h. L., Thank you very much for staying with us, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. It is very good to hear that your extended stay was pleasant overall. Off course I will make sure to pass on your compliments to Naima. We hope you had a good journey, and can now enjoy your well deserved time at home. We do hope to welcome you again in the future! Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager

Bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Michel A. Entre amis - 20/07/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Organisation un peu foireuse, aussi bien à la réception, que au petit déjeuner. Alors le Covid peut expliquer certaines choses, mais ça ne doit pas etre une excuse dans la désorganisation de l'ensemble de l'hôtel. Pour le même prix d'avant, on a la moitié actuellement

Dear Michel A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Amsterdam Center. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would like to offer our sincere apologies for this. Because of the COVID, we are indeed very limited in daily life, but that should not be the reason that we do not try to provide the ultimate service. It is a pity to learn that you have not experienced this. My sincere apologies for this. At Ibis, we strive for a high quality service for every guest; your comment is therefore very important to us. You can rest assured that we will take appropriate action to correct the problem and prevent it from happening again. We appreciate you sharing your comments with us and we hope you give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Yours sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Manager Internal Control & Customer Care Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Bonne situation géographique

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Anonyme En famille - 23/03/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Bonjour, tout d’abord je tiens à signaler que la qualité du petit déjeuner est loin d’être la même que ce soit le dimanche ou le lundi. Cela m’a fortement déçu. Les lits étaient sales, nous l’avons d’ailleurs montré a votre personnel à l’accueil. Le personnel de salle est fort peu aimable. Je trouve également le prix de la chambre élevé pour la qualité de celle ci et sa superficie. La salle de bain est très petite. En revanche, l’hôtel est bien situé, proche de tout. Cordialement Louise J.

Dear LOUISE J., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm very sorry to learn you rate your stay only a five out of ten, this is off course not the kind of experience we strive to deliver to our guests. You mention the breakfast was not of the same quality every day, this should off course not happen. I will forward your comment to our F&B-manager, to prevent future occurrence. As for the cleanliness, this should off course be flawless, please do not hesitate to report any issues on this regard, so we can find you a solution. My sincerest apologies for the fact some of the staff were not as friendly as you may expect from us, that is not the kind of service we strive to deliver. As or the rates, Amsterdam is unfortunately known to be quite pricey. Our rates are competitive for the market, and change in regard to availability. Therefore I always advise guests to book in advance through accorhotels.com to find the best available rates. Thank you once again for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. It is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty/ guest relations team

Bien situe, bon service,accueil agreable

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Anonyme Professionnel - 10/03/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Emplacement excellent Proximite avec tous les transports en commun Grande accessibilite

Dear CATHERINE C., First of all I would like to express my gratitude for you leaving us with a wonderful review. We very much appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am delighted to read that you loved the accessibility and location of our hotel. Additionally, it is great to learn that our staff left a lasting impression on you. If in the near future you decide to stay in Amsterdam again, we truly hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Anthony Duty Manager & Guest Relations

Bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

France En famille - 07/03/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel très bien situé, à côté de la gare ferroviaire et proche des sites à visiter, des restaurants...

Dear BERTRAND G., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

à part l'emplacement qui touche la gare centrale, je déconseille cet hôtel bruyant avec des chambres petites et peu fonctionnelles, un petit déjeuner pas terrible mais le personnel est sympathique tout comme la décoration de la réception.

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Caroline En famille - 01/03/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Je suis partie avec mes 02 enfants, la chambre était minuscule et peu fonctionnelle. Pas de gobelets dans la salle de bain, aucun produits si ce n'est un gel douche, un sèche cheveux en panne. Un réveil par des travaux effectués dans l'hôtel avec un sacré bruit de perceuse, pas de cjoclat au lait pour mon fils tout le temps du séjour soit 4 jours, un pot de Nutella presque vide et remplacé seulement le lendemain, pas de compote ou salade de fruits, des saucisses peu appétissantes, bref à éviter hélas...

Dear CAROLINE C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

G. En couple - 01/03/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Bon séjour mais réveil brutal a cause du bruit venant du.local des dames de ménage. Literie super confortable. Très bon accueil

Dear CATHERINE G., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. Good to see you were happy not only with our central location, but also the bedding was comfortable to you. My apologies however for the fact the house keeping were a bit loud in the morning, I will make sure to forward your comment to our facility manager to prevent future occurrence. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

Parfait pour city trip

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Morgane En couple - 28/02/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

J'avais peur au vue de certains commentaires, mais le personnel est très agréable et l'hôtel est tout à fait propre/moderne. Situé en pleine gare d'Amsterdam, l'hôtel est pratique d'accès et proche de tout ! Niveau insonorisation des chambres : pas de bruit pour la chambre voisine par contre la moindre porte qui claque ou client qui passe dans le couloir, ça on l'entend très fort ! Salle de bain petite mais bien agencée, Lit confortable, Ventilation qui se met en route la nuit reste assez désagréable. Ménage : salle de bain vite fait et draps de lit non changé juste re tendu. Petit dej : il y en a pour tout les goûts, s'il manque il suffit de demander Bémol, l'humeur d'une employée n'est pas à subir par le client ! En plus ne parlait que le ndl et pas d'anglais. Personne très très désagréable Par contre c'était bien la seule, tout le reste du personnel fût vraiment top ! Prochain voyage je regarde à nouveau pour un hôtel Accor

Dear MORGANE C., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that your overall experience exceeded your expectations. As for the bed sheets usually these are changed every other day, but if you like to have them changed daily please don't hesitate to let us know. My sincerest apologies for the fact one member of the team at breakfast was not as friendly as you may expect from us, this is off course not the kind of service we strive to deliver to our guests. I will make sure to forward your comment to our F&B manager to prevent future occurrence. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

Bien situé mais chambre très petite

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Méghane Entre amis - 24/02/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Chambre propre mais très petite et idem pour la salle de bain. Impossible de s’habiller dans celle-ci au vu de sa taille. Lit confortable Vue sur la ville sympa Le personnel n’est à mon sens pas très friendly Séjour correct mais uniquement pour l’emplacement

Dear Meghane L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our rooms as well our bathrooms can be considered as cosy which is often the case in Amsterdam where space is limited and pricey. The fast majority of our guest don't spend that much time in their room because there is so much nice things to enjoy in Amsterdam. I can fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a larger room. Your feedback about our staff I will pass to our Front of the House Manager because this is not the level of quality we strive for. My sincere apologies for any discomfort this caused to you. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Bon rapport qualité prix

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Sly En famille - 20/02/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Très bonne literie. Chambre et salle de bain un peu petite. Bar et restaurant sympathique. Personnel très agréable et serviable.

Dear Sylvain E., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm happy to learn you had a pleasant stay overall, good to see you appreciated the bedding, and our staff has been able to make you feel welcome. As for the size of the (bath)room, I see you stayed in one of our so called cosy rooms, which are indeed quite compact. Should you wish to have a little more space, you can also consider booking one of our standard sized rooms, which include also a bit more spacious bathroom. Thank you once more for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. It is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

Légère déception

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Anonyme Professionnel - 20/02/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

l

Dear Mr K., First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am very surprised with the experience you have had, since this does not reflect what we try to work on every day. I can see in your reservation that you opted for a twin standard room. A room which consist out of two separate beds. Therefore a twin bedded room was allocated. I can also see that you placed the guest remark for a double bed. When we do have a double bed room available we will always grant this for our guests. Unfortunately it was not possible to grant this because of availability. Therefor we always advise our guests to book the preferable room during their reservation. In your way it was a guest request and unfortunately not a confirmation. Renovations are indeed on going, and this can be of a disturbance to guests, especially those who are affected by the noise of it. In the future please bring this to our attention and request for a room move, to which we always will accommodate. This will be a room like you booked earlier in this case because of the earlier mentioned availability. Having a proper night rest is one of the basics that any hotel should offer, so it saddens me to read that we were not able to live up to that. I am sorry to hear that the table in your room was not as it should be. Did you report your findings to our staff so they had the chance to solve this for you? My apologies for the discomfort this caused to you. We indeed don’t have a printed version of our available TV channels in order to help our planet in saving trees. Therefore we have an overview from all available channels on your TV’s homepage. Your comments about the lighting in the bar/restaurant I have passed to our F&B manager. Some action already have been taken place on this matter Thank you for your given feedback concerning this as well the compliments about our breakfast menu and indeed our perfect location in the heart of Amsterdam. Rest assured that I have informed our Front of the House Manager about the experience you had with our staff. Additionally, I have shared your concerns with our Operations Manager. Right now, I would like to ask you what else we can do for you at this time. Lastly, I would like to apologize once more for the negative experience you had during your stay. With kind regards/ met vriendelijke groet, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty & Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre.

Bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

M. En couple - 18/02/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Bonjour L’hôtel est super bien si tu veux sauf le prix de l’hôtel ne correspond pas du tout avec l’hôtel des draps déchirés des armoires cassé etc. La deuxième fois déçu du groupe Accor trop cher pour ce que c’est

Dear FAYCAL M., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm very sorry to learn you were disappointed in your stay with us, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Amsterdam is, besides a beautiful city, unfortunately also known to be quite pricey. Our rates are competitive for the market, and change in regard to availability, therefore I always advise to book in advance through accorhotels.com to find the best available rate. I see that you stayed during a big event in the Amsterdam conference center, causing all the hotels in the city being fully booked, and thus the prices being higher than usual. However this is no excuse for any flaws in the room, should there be anything wrong, please don't hesitate to report this to reception, so we can find a solution for you. Thank you once again for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. It is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

Correct, bien situe

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Anonyme En couple - 10/02/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Chambre très petite donc rapport qualité prix un peu cher!

Dear AURELIE D., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm happy to learn you had a pleasant stay overall. However I understand your comment in regard to the size of the room if you were expecting a big room. You stayed in one of our so called cosy rooms, which are indeed quite compact. Should you wish to have a little more space, you can also consider booking one of our standard sized rooms, which measure about 5m2 more and include also a bit more spacious bathroom. As for the rates, Amsterdam is besides a beautiful city unfortunately also known to be quite pricey. Our rates are competitive for the market and chance in regard to availability. Therefore I always advise guests to book in advance through accorhotels.com to find the best available rates. Thank you once more for your feedback, which is always valuable to us. It is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

Séjour très agréable

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Philippe En couple - 30/01/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel bien situé et accueil très sympathique. Nous avons eu une chambre très agréable avec vue sur la ville. Nous voulions y revenir fin mars malheureusement à cette période les prix sont trop élevés pour nous

Dear PHILIPPE B., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

Bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Vio Entre amis - 30/01/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Personnel agréable, chambre impeccable. Seulement un petit point qui m'a déçu... Nous avons dû payer pour laisser nos bagages à l'hôtel après avoir libéré la chambre. Généralement ce service est gratuit pour les personnes qui prennent l'avion en fin de journée de qui souhaite profiter de leur séjour jusqu'au bout. Un petit peu déçu sur ce point...

Dear VIOLAINE A., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall. Good to see our staff has been able to make you feel welcome, and you were happy with the cleanliness of the room. As for the luggage storage, we offer the choice between a luggage room, which is free of charge but unguarded, or lockers, which do cost a small fee indeed. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

bruyant et inconfortable

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

fabienfab2016 Professionnel - 28/01/2020 Avis TripAdvisor

bruyant , chauffage fonctionnant mal, Chambre obtenue à l'emplacement le plus bruyant de l'hotel malgré une demande de place calme dans l'enregistrement en ligne avec une équipe qui n'a pas pu répondre à mes deux points (changement de chambre et chauffage)

Dear fabienfab2016, Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to share your experiences. I'm so sorry to learn you were somewhat disappointed in your stay with us. My sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. You mention the room temperature was not comfortable to you, I'm so sorry about this. Usually we can supply you with a heater immediately, so my sincerest apologies this was not the case. I will make sure to look into this tok prevent future occurrence. As for the request for a quiet room, off course we do try to meet things like this as much as possible. However this stays a matter of availability. Once again I'm sorry for the inconvenience, this is definitely not our normal level of service. It is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards

vue de l'interieure de la gare centrale car la chambre etait juste au-dessus de la gare.

Note Avis clients 4.1/5

Anonyme En couple - 25/01/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Une fois que nous sommes installés dans la chambre, un agent de nettoyage a frappé à la porte pour laver les vitres ??? Il n'y avait pas de bouilloire pour faire du thé dans la chambre .

Dear Jean Jacques R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry to hear that somebody knocked on your door claiming he needed to clean the windows. We didn't had window cleaners working in our hotel this month and if so we always inform our guests upfront. My sincere apologies for the discomfort caused to you. Our standard rooms are indeed not equipped with a tea/coffee making facility which we do offer in our so called premium rooms. We do however provide a kettle for our guest upon request which we offer free of charge. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Tres Cher

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

didiera5 En famille - 20/01/2020 Avis TripAdvisor

You received a response to your review for ibis Amsterdam Centre Dear DIDIER AUFFRET, Thank you for taking the time to share your valued opinion with us, this is greatly appreciated. We use this feedback to improve our guest experiences. It saddens me to read that you had a negative experience with us, especially since you think so highly of the Accor brand. We pride ourself in the service we provide to our guests by adhering to high standards. Unfortunately you were not able to experience this during your stay, so please accept my sincere apologies. Rest assured that I have passed on your comments to our Food & Beverage manager, who informed me that due to a mistake in communication our lunch menu was not updated yet. We in fact did not have the desserts you wished available, and will take appropriate measures to fix this issue. I am glad to read that you trust the Accor brand. If you ever find yourself back in Amsterdam, I sincerely hope that you will trust our hotel again so that we can redeem ourselves. If you do, please inform one of our Duty Managers about your past stay, so that we can make your new stay a memorable one. Once again I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. Kind regards, Anthony Duty Manager | Guest Relations Your original review Tres cher pour la prestation et serveuse pas aimable nous avons loger en famille 6 personnes donc deux chambres, chambres moyenne déco vieillissante et ménage approximatif !!!! vous allez me dire encore un jamais content j'ai fait beaucoup d’hôtel du groupe Accor et c'est la première que je suis déçu pour info 1 nuits a 6 avec petit déjeuner 599€ donc un tarif qui mérite quelque exigences. accueil très sympa propre et fashion et personnel très aimable, concernant la partie restaurant étant nous avons dîner le soir au restaurant ou c’était très correct, et le lendemain midi nous avons pris un Lunch et la j'ai eu l'impression de les déranger la personne qui nous a servi n’était pas du tout aimable et nous a demandé deux trois fois que l'on paie la note !!! on lui a répondu que l'on souhaitait prendre un dessert et la elle nous répond qu'il n'y a plus de dessert !!!!! elle souhaitait que l'on partent rapidement je trouve ça irrespectueux, donc après avoir dépensé 599€ d’hôtel 127€ de Diner et 102€ de Lunch le midi je pense être un client correct et la je ne me suis pas sentie respecté du tout , surtout que ce Weekend était le cadeau de Noël de mes grands enfants et c’était l'occasion de passer un bon moment !!!! bref en espérant que ça s'améliore sur cet hôtel car il est idéalement situé. Didier

Dear Didiera5, Thank you for taking the time to share your valued opinion with us, this is greatly appreciated. We use this feedback to improve our guest experiences. It saddens me to read that you had a negative experience with us, especially since you think so highly of the Accor brand. We pride ourself in the service we provide to our guests by adhering to high standards. Unfortunately you were not able to experience this during your stay, so please accept my sincere apologies. Rest assured that I have passed on your comments to our Food & Beverage manager, who informed me that due to a mistake in communication our lunch menu was not updated yet. We in fact did not have the desserts you wished available, and will take appropriate measures to fix this issue. I am glad to read that you trust the Accor brand. If you ever find yourself back in Amsterdam, I sincerely hope that you will trust our hotel again so that we can redeem ourselves. If you do, please inform one of our Duty Managers about your past stay, so that we can make your new stay a memorable one. Once again I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. Kind regards, Anthony Duty Manager & Guest Relations
Nos 20 avis les plus récents

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

Nos autres hôtels à proximité

Tous nos hôtels à amsterdam