Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas

Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 988 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • On the new Ramblas and a 10-minute walk from the Capitol

  • Charging station for your electric car

  • Dining in the dark: a sensory experience

  • Awarded the "Green Key" label in 2022

  • Secure private parking lot with valet service

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas

84, allées Jean Jaurès
31000 TOULOUSE
France

  • BUS 14:  ARRET RIQUET

  • BUS 22:  ARRET RIQUET

  • BUS 23:  ARRET RIQUET

  • METRO LIGNE A (100M):  ARRET MARENGO SNCF

  • METRO LIGNE A (300M):  ARRET JEAN-JAURES

  • METRO LIGNE B (300M):  ARRET JEAN-JAURES

  • By plane

    TOULOUSE BLAGNAC At 8.5km / 5.28 miles

  • By car

    LA ROSERAIE N° 15 At 8km / 5 miles

  • By car

    LESPINET N° 21 At 10km / 6.25 miles

  • By car

    TOULOUSE PONTS JUMEAUX N° 30 At 5km / 3.13 miles

  • By train

    TOULOUSE MATABIAU At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS:43.608488, 1.453523

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

South West Bistrot Ramblas

Our chef, in love with local cuisine, offers a bistronomic menu w/ fresh produce from regional producers. Our fruit & vegetables are good & organic. The South West Bistrot team is full of inspiration.

Our accommodation(s)

The 119 rooms and 6 suites are an ideal setting for work or relaxation and all feature stylish, comfortable and modern decor. Rooms include tea and coffee making facilities, unlimitted selection of drinks and free WIFI connection.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  988 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  1,753 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Wonderful people great location very nice hotel and staff

Dear Mr E., What a great pleasure and motivation for us to read your truly kind feedback about your recent stay with us ! We will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon, Kind regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

Lovely Hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jennyd Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Spent 2 nights here. First treat was an upgrade and it just got better.

Dear Mrs D., We would like to sincerely thank you for your trust and truly kind feedback ! We will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Have a wonderful day, Camille, Guest relation manager

Lovely hotel in a lively neighborhood

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Raoul P. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We checked in. Had a lovely Tim time

Dear Sir, What a great motivation for us to receive your truly kind feedback ! We will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Have a wonderful day, Camille, Guest relation manager

Customer review rating 4.5/5

David S. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very warm welcome. Great service in restaurant and bar. Climate control in room poor, though.

Dear Mr S., We were delighted to welcome you in our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are taking good note of the technical issues that you may have faced in your room and we would like to sincerely apologize for that. We will be waiting to have the future opportunity to satisfy you more, Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

Nice Location close to Railway station

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dominic Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent with a wide choice of fresh ingredients. Rooms are oldish, small and not up to 5 star standards. Walls are damaged, mirror in the bathroom is chipped and on the inside of the cupboard door in room 504 there was a chewing gum sticking.

Dear Mr K., We were delighted to welcome you in our hotel and we thank you for your trust and kind feedback about our staff and breakfast. However, we would like to sincerely apologize because your stay and room were not up to our standards and for the disappointment that you had for all the items mentionned ; following your remarks be assured we are taking the appropriate measures to improve our product and services. We hope to have the future opportunity to earn your trust back. Once again we sincerely apologize, Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gemma Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice experience. Reception staff very kind. Good room. Breakfast was good but we would have appreciate another schedule to eat. Finishing 10.30 on the weekend was to soon.

Dear Mrs g., We were delighted to welcome you and your family in our hotel and we thank you for your very kind feedback ! We are taking good note of your remarks in order to satisfy you even more if we get the chance to welcome you again soon, Have a wonderful day, Camille, Guest relation manager

Nice stay as usual, but a few frustrating points

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Una Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfortable hotel, and staff are as always very pleasant. However, a few points that we were frustrating; 1.) Very disappointed to see you have removed the Nespresso machines from the rooms, the coffee in sachets isn't good enough for 5-star hotels. 2.) One member of staff at breakfast made us feel very uncomfortable and was rushing us towards the end of the breakfast period 3.) The hotel bar isn't sufficiently staffed at times, had to wait over 15mins at one point to order.

Dear Mrs L., We were delighted to welcome you in our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback as guest satisfaction is our top priority. We would like to sincerely apologize because your stay was not up to your expectations and be assured we are taking good note of your remarks in order for us to improve our service ; the team is kindly informing every guest of the closing hour for the breakfast buffet 15 minutes before for you to be aware and we are truly sorry you felt uncomfortable for that. For your informaton, we do have Nespresso machines in our Deluxe and Suite rooms ; do not hesitate to ask any team member if you have requests, orders or questions at any time, we will be pleased to help and you will not have to wait. We hope to have the future opportunity to earn your trust back. Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

Staff is great, hotel is old and the cleanliness of the room are not up to the standard of a 5 stars

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Laetitia Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Room, appliances are old and everything looks run down. The breakfast is not fresh, the scrambled eggs are likely made with powder and water. Honestly the price/quality rate is not worth it. I thought it was a real 5 stars but my second stay was not great. Staff is nice and accommodating but it does not change the fact that this hotel needs to be modernised. Rugs had stains, bath tub had marks, the pipes in the bathroom were dirty. I even changed room but it was the same in both... Massage service is good. I would not recommend it, if you want a luxury experience worth the price. You are better off in another 4 stars or 3 were the price could justify the low quality standard.

Dear Mrs C., We were delighted to welcome you in our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like to apologize for the technical issues that you have faced during your stay and for the disappointment that you had for all the items mentionned ; following your remarks be assured we are taking the appropriate measures to improve our product and services. We will be waiting to have the future opportunity to earn your trust back. Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

Well located, great staff, but needs a serious overhaull

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Problem was the impossibility to open the main windows, with an antiquated A/C system. In addition, problems with some bathroom equipment were not fixed despite being mentioned several times to the front desk.

Cher Mr C., Nous étions ravis de vous accueillir au sein de notre établissement et nous vous remercions pour votre confiance et fidélité. Nous sommes cependant navrés de constater que vous avez dû faire face à des problèmes techniques ; grâce à vous nous avons déjà solutionné la situation. Nous tenons à vous présenter nos plus sincères excuses car votre séjour n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos espérances et nous espérons avoir l'opportunité future de pouvoir regagner votre confiance. Bien à vous, Camille, Responsable Relation Clientèle

nice stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Abdlla A. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

it was good except for the air-condition inside rooms it was too hot with no control of the temperature

Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for your trust and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are taking good note of your remarks about the air conditioning and be assured we already took the appropriate measures to solve the issue. We will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon and do even better for you to be fully satisfied. Kind regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

Good experience as usual

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Benoit L. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

One night for family trip in a suite with 2 childrens

Dear Mr L., We would like to thank you for your trust, loyalty and kind feedback ! We will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon and do even better for you to be fully satisfied. Kind regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

Customer review rating 5.0/5

David Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Outstanding.

Dear Mr P., What a great motivation to read your really kind feedback about your recent stay with us ! We will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Rahel Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay, but not really a five stars hotel

Dear Mrs B., We were delighted to welcome you in our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like to apologize because your stay was not up to your convenience and do not hesitate to contact us to discuss about the points that we failed. We will be waiting to have the future opportunity to earn your trust back. Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Top chambre confortable

Cher Mr M., Un grand merci pour votre confiance et agréable retour d'expérience ! A très bientôt nous l'espérons, Bien chaleureusement, Camille, Responsable Relation Clientèle

Clean comfortable central

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

eleanorfoodstuff TripAdvisor review

Lovely art, friendly staff, smooth check in and out - v central but quiet and extremely comfortable beds. V near train station for airport Would recommend as a good base in Toulouse Nice coffee and tea in rooms

Dear Madam, What a great motivation for us to read your kind feedback ! We thank you for your trust and will be waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

short stay in Toulose

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

J5883SNmikew TripAdvisor review

I'm afraid, this hotel is the worst I have stayed in , during my years staying in Pullman hotels. We had a pleasant room and it was ok , but not in my opinion was the room, staff or hotel generally 5 star , at best 3. They took 4 breakfast charges totalling 80 euros without my knowledge and so far have refused to answer my emails. Despite being a loyal accor member for many years this is the first time I have have any problems. I await their complaints department to respond.

Dear Sir, We were delighted to welcome you in our hotel and we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback as it helps us improve our service. We are sorry to read that your stay was not up to your expectations and we would like to apologize for that as guest satisfaction is our main priority. The breakfast charge for one person is 20€ per day, it is an automatic charge on the invoice that we remove if you did not take breakfast ; did you go to the front desk before leaving the hotel ? Do not hesitate to contact us at : h1091-cc@accor.com to discuss about this issue and the points that you think we failed. Best regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

France vacation

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

kcloete Couples - TripAdvisor review

Return back home from vacationing in South of France. Stayed here for last 2 nights. Always a good experience at this hotel, staff is excellent - hats off to the management. The only recommendation would be to start looking at replacing carpets in rooms.

Dear Mrs/Mr Cloete, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel Pullman Toulouse Centre Ramblas during your stay and for taking the time to give us your really kind feedback. The entire team and I are really pleased to read that you were fully satified by our service and facilities ! It gives us great motivation for our daily job and it helps us improve guest experience ! We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you in a near future, Best Regards, Camille, Guest relation manager

Good location, attentive staff.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

AllenWu613 Families - TripAdvisor review

Very close to the train station, staff are helpful plus good value of the room. We have enjoyed our family trip a lot. Accor program treats their loyal member well; we have a great stat in this property.

Celebrating my birthday!

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

575abelk Business - TripAdvisor review

One thing that was good about stay at this location was Camille who was gracious and super nice otherwise and also a young man who help us with our luggage and car, the rest were preoccupied by themselves been right and no people relation skills!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotel Pullman Toulouse Centre. We were delighted to welcome you ! However, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please be assured that your comment has been widely shared within our internal services. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again. Sincerely, Camille, Guest relation manager

Great Spot to Stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Departure480648 Couples - TripAdvisor review

We enjoyed our visit to Toulouse and our stay in the hotel. There is construction in front of the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel is very nice. The staff was extremely helpful with the check in and area recommendations.

Dear Departure480648, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope that the construction will be over for your next visit and that you will be able to enjoy the beautiful Ramblas in front of the hotel. Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in TOULOUSE