Mercure Paris Porte d'Orléans Hotel

Mercure Paris Porte d'Orléans Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 621 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Establishment certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • 5-minute walk from metro line 4 and T3a streetcar, Porte D'Orléans station

  • 400m² of meeting space including 150m² fully modular, ClickShare equipment

  • Paid, secure, covered parking, illuminated, security code

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Mercure Paris Porte d'Orléans Hotel

13 rue Francois Ory
92120 MONTROUGE
France

  • PORTE D'ORLEANS:  4 PORTE D'ORLEANS

  • GENTILLY:  RER B GENTILLY

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 10km / 6 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE At 30km / 18 miles

  • By car

    A1 At 12km / 7 miles

  • By car

    A12 At 8km / 5 miles

  • By car

    A6 At 1km / 0 miles

  • By train

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ At 8km / 5 miles

  • By train

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 At 3km / 2 miles

  • By train

    PORTE D'ORLEANS At 1km / 0 miles

GPS:48.81801, 2.329034

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

L'atelier des Saisons

Chef Antoine, Anthony and their teams are keen to share their expertise and passions every season. The quality, provenance and history of our produce from the French regions are the main theme.

Our accommodation(s)

The range of fully air-conditioned rooms offering free Wi-Fi will ensure that you have a relaxing stay that meets all your expectations. Choose between a Standard Room and a Privilege Room that offers a wider range of services. For even greater comfort, the Junior Suite and its lounge area will ensure your stay is perfect.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  621 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  555 reviews

AC wasn’t working.. dirty bed..dirty boiler.. bathroom is so old

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Sarah Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The worst.. everything was old & dirty.. AC wasn’t working .. & the staff refused to give me another room or refund they gave me fan!!!!

old room, my diamond status forgotten

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Maxime Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was quite old, need some refurbishment. I have a diamond status and I had to ask for the drink, the waiter forgot about it. And I am supposed to have a privilege room but I had a standard room no upgrade

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Marisol R. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was good but there was a strong bad smell in the bathroom, like sewage, although it was clean. There was certainly a problem with the bathroom. I reported it but they did not propose any solution.

Comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Laura Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Practical location and comfortable bed. The staff were pleasant and the restaurant was fine. I think there should have been some drinking water in the room but unfortunately there wasn't.

Dear Sarah, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte d'Orléans. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We provide a bottle of water in our guest's room daily. We are sincerely sorry to hear that you did not benefit from it. Were you able to report it to reception during your stay? Be sure that we will do everything we can to prevent such a situation from happening again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Hugo LAVISSE Assistant Chef de Réception

Well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ronald Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was well located for my business trip. Personnel was friendly, quick and helpful. Bed in the room was really good, slept well. On the inner courtyard side it was quiet. Dowsides: shower didn't give a lot of water, finishing of the room and batchroom was bad, looked shabby, old, not well taken care of.

Dear Ronald H, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Porte d'Orléans. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Regarding the shower, Accor is committed to the environment. This is why we have installed water pressure reducers on our taps to reduce water consumption. Please be assured that we will verify the proper functioning of this device in your room. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Hugo LAVISSE Assistant Front Office Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in MONTROUGE