Redbury South Beach

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 2,084 reviews

Hotel extras

  • Rooftop pool and Deck with Lounge Area

  • Beach Club Amenities: Two loungers and towels

  • In the heart of South Beach

  • Oversized Rooms

  • Unique retro design plus in-room record players & vinyl

Hotel location

Redbury South Beach

1776 Collins Ave
33139 MIAMI BEACH
United States

GPS:25.793925, -80.129787

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Meeting rooms

CLEO

Cleo is a Mediterranean inspired reinvention of Tinseltown glamour, where new yet familiar flavors are enhanced by worldly charm. Enjoy delicious sharable plates, mezzes, flatbreads, and handcrafted cocktails in a warm, intimate, yet energetic atmosphere.

Our accommodation(s)

The Redbury features 69 guest rooms starting at 350 square feet that exude a warm, bohemian counter-culture feel. Each room features a record player with a special vinyl collections, spacious closets, work areas, along with luxurious marble bathrooms.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  2,084 reviews

Chic Just Like South Beach

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Melanie R Couples - TripAdvisor review

I had zero issue with this hotel. The location was perfect. Short walk to Ocean Drive and South Beach and to Lincoln Rd Mall. The resort fee included beach chairs, pool/beach towels, complimentary wine hour, wifi, amongst other amenities. The hotel was nicely decorated and looked and smelled very clean. The staff was very friendly from check in to check out. Would absolutely stay here again!

Dear Melanie, Thank you for the heartwarming review of UMA House by Yurbban We are so delighted to know how much you had enjoyed our hotel and the service our UMA House by Yurbban team members were able to provide. It is also great to know that our convenient location allowed you to visit some of the best attractions Miami has to offer. We will share your comments with all of our team members and let them know that they made you feel at home. It was a pleasure having you, and we eagerly look forward to making your next stay with us even more special than the last. Warm Regards "Kristian Quintero Posso Front Office Manager Uma House By Yurbban "

Amazing experience

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

itai p Friends getaway - TripAdvisor review

We initially booked a 3 stars hotel that had amazing photos online and great reviews. It was shittier than the worst motel ever. We took our stuff to the Uma house and boy was that a good decision. The crew was welcoming and professional, they let us take a look of one of their rooms to be impressed. Everything was just PERFECT. atmosphere, vibes, room, shower. It made our Miami experience so much better and we're so glad we made the decision to spend por vacation there.

Dear Itai, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. It is such a delight to read how much you had enjoyed our hotel and the service our UMA House by Yurbban team members were able to provide. Our core values are to be caring and thoughtful, and we are glad you experienced our efforts. We look forward to having you back for many future stays knowing that each of your returns will be truly exceptional. "Kristian Quintero Posso Front Office Manager Uma House By Yurbban "

All excellent

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

kevinbO9999BO TripAdvisor review

All excellent Room was really clean Reception top class Staff really helpful and friendly Great shower room and nice pool on the top of the building No more to add just to say we will be back and booking same

Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us.We are delighted to learn that you had enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel during your stay. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant stay, and all of our team members took such great care of you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Miami. "Kristian Quintero Posso Front Office Manager Uma House By Yurbban "

UMA House - Thank you for a GREAT vacation!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

msmxrayman Solo travel - TripAdvisor review

Thank you to all of the most friendly staff who made my stay so enjoyable. From the moment I checked in early with Gloria and Melinda until Heidi arranged a late check out everyone made me feel like family. This is a lovely new hotel that has a lot of charm and a personal touch. My "sunrise luxury" room was well appointed, very comfortable and had a nice view of Collins ave at 18st. The rooftop pool is an incredible place to relax if you prefer to take a day off from the beach (beach lounge chairs are included). Natalia serves wine at the rooftop pool bar from 6:00-7:00 and she is amazing to talk to! My only suggestion for improvement is to include serving frozen cocktails (margaritas, pina coladas) and have a food option available at the pool during the afternoon. In my opinion this is the best hotel in South Beach. Uma House will be my new "go to" for vacations when I return! I am grateful to Domenica, Freddy, Gloria, Guido, Heidi, Julian, Kristian, Maria, Melinda and Natalia for making this such a wonderful Birthday/Christmas celebration! All the best! Mark

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review We are so pleased to know how much you loved your stay with us We appreciate your mentioning the personalized and friendly service you had received from all of our team members. They are truly the heart of our hotel, and we strive to ensure you feel at home during your stay with us. We will share your comments with all of our team members and let them know that they made you feel at home. We look forward to providing you with the same level of service and unique experiences on your next visit. We hope to welcome you back soon! "Kristian Quintero Posso Front Office Manager Uma House By Yurbban "

Terrible stay, find another hotel

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Eitan M TripAdvisor review

Terrible stay and highly advise to find another hotel in the area. Different issues in each room I stayed in, pool was freezing cold, shower in my room didn’t work properly and the elevators didn’t work.

Dear Eitan, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feedback from your recent visit. Our team really showed interest to provide you the best experience during your stay, and acted accordingly to your needs. If you are willing to reconsider a stay with us, we will make sure to update your preferences and will do our best to fulfill your wishes for all your future visits. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back in the future. Warm Regards! "Kristian Quintero Posso Front Office Manager Uma House By Yurbban "

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 239 reviews 9.1/10 Location
  • 294 reviews 7.8/10 Room
  • 245 reviews 6.7/10 Service
  • 167 reviews 7.3/10 Comfort
  • 153 reviews 4.4/10 Pool
  • 127 reviews 8.2/10 Cleanliness
  • 75 reviews 4.5/10 Food
  • 38 reviews 2.9/10 Bar

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in Miami Beach