Information message

Pullman Miami Airport Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 6,759 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Pullman Miami Airport
See on a map
+ 20 Services

Hotel extras

  • Complimentary shuttle to and from Miami Airport. Hours 4.30am-11.30pm

  • Beautiful pool by the lagoon with a cascade waterfall.

  • Over 11,000 sq ft of spectacular meeting and event space.

Hotel location

Pullman Miami Airport

5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
33126 miami
united states

Tel: +13052644888

Fax: (+1)3052629049

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    FORT LAUDERDALE At 80km / 50 miles

  • By plane

    MIAMI INTL At 4.02km / 2.5 miles - Shuttle free

  • By car

    DOLPHIN EXPRESS 836 At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

  • By car

    FLORIDA TURNPIKE At 6km / 3.75 miles

  • By car

    INTERSTATE 95 At 8.05km / 5 miles

  • By train

    MIAMI TRI RAIL At 6.44km / 4 miles

GPS :25.783074, -80.293563

Hotel services

Tavolo

Serves classic Mediterranean dishes, executed simply and brilliantly. We select the finest seasonal ingredients. Enjoy breakfast from 6am to 11.30 am, Lunch 12pm to 2pm and Dinner 530pm to 10pm.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • One Restaurant
  • One Bar
  • Breakfast Currently unavailable
    • Breakfast à la carte
Meetings/Events
  • 13 Meeting rooms
  • Business Center
    • Self service business center
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 281 rooms
    • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 27 family rooms
    • 52 connecting rooms
    • No non-smoking room
    • 15 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Spanish
    • English
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High speed transmission line
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Express check-out
    • Express check-in
  • Porter
    • Porter
Access to property
  • Shuttle
    • MIAMI INTL
    • MIA
  • Daily charge for parking Additional charge
    • On site
    • Private
    • Parking opened 24/7
Well-being
  • Pool
    • Outside
    • On site
  • Pullman Fitness Center Currently unavailable
    • On site
Family
  • Services for children
    • Childrens TV Channels

Our accommodation(s)

Our 281 Miami rooms and suites feature tranquil views of the Blue Lagoon or sparkling vistas of the Miami skylines. The Pullman Miami Airport rooms are awash in soothing neutral hues with pops of lavender and stylishly appointed to highlight the best of the Pullman experience with modern furnishings.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 13

  • Maximum size: 575

  • Maximum capacity: 600 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 380 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Miami Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

6,759 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

4,656 reviews

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Matt I. Families - 19/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a clean comfortable hotel!

Beautiful hotel but rooms don't live up to the expectation!

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

aalok185 25/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

The common areas of the hotel were very beautiful, specially the pool which I think was the highlight. Beautiful views in the evening. I recommend if you have the time check in by afternoon and enjoy time by the pool till sunset. You can also get food and drinks from the bar and take it to the pool. However I also have to mention the room which was underwhelming to say the least. Very basic room, something what you'd expect from an economy hotel. Only the big Smart TV was nice. The in-room bathrooms were the worst part I think. Very disappointing considering that Pullman is under Accor's Premium Hotels and the room tariff. Also the wi-fi was not working in my room. It was working fine in the lobby and everywhere else but for some reason not in my room. Hopefully that is fixed by now. The hotel also has a Starbucks coffee kiosk which is very convenient and there is also a complementary shuttle every 30 mins to the Airport which is great.

It sounds like our many on-site amenities impressed you, and we're happy to hear it. However, we're very sorry that your room wasn't quite what you were hoping for. We wish that you had made our team aware of your concerns as we have a variety of room types available on-site for our guests' convenience. Nevertheless, we appreciate you sharing your feedback now. This is not the lasting memory we want you to have of us, so we hope to have another opportunity to deliver the stay you expected should you return to the area. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

The Hotel is looking very tired :-(

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

burmack Business - 20/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years (this will be my last stay) ... there is a lot of deferred maintenance from a run down lobby - that needs some TLC to the rooms that need a makeover (scratched and dented furniture, worn carpeting, mattress was caved in, run down bathroom and walls that need a coat of paint. Just UGH

Dear Burmack, Thank you for your feedback. Had we known you were not thrilled with your room, our team would have been happy to accommodate you accordingly. Your maintenance concerns have been passed along so we can continue to improve, and we hope for another chance to impress you the next time you're in town. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

Perfect Stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Michael K Business - 15/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

Although mine was a short stay, 6 hours, it was perfect. I arrived around midnight, my res was handy, checked into a clean room and caught some comfortable sleep. Shuttle to MIA was easy. All in all, a perfect stay with no problems. MK

I will never stay here again TERRIBLE

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

shandi343 Business - 21/06/2020 TripAdvisor review

I will not be staying at this hotel again my card was charged twice for the same amount I called to get it fixed got not help. The phone didn’t work in my room the bathroom shower had black dirt in it when I arrived ! Roaches seen inside of the lobby the front desk doesn’t answer the phone , the parking is far with a lot of steps not ideal for my mom who is disabled with a bad back and it also took over 25 mins standing in the line to check out ! Unacceptable my first time staying here and was a total disappointment! I ended up leaving and staying somewhere else due to this terrible experience !

Great Miami airport option

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Scott Business - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Daryl B. Business - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was horrible. Food was deplorable, room not in good repair, tiny bar of soap. I recall when Sofitel ran the hotel, was first class. Now it’s a joke. Will never stay there again.

Just what we wanted

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything fine, except not sure what's going on with taxi ordering service by reception staff! I asked for a taxi and specifically asked if there was a taxi rank at the hotel. I was told no so a taxi was ordered which was supposed to take 10 mins to arrive. After 25 mins no taxi had arrived, but a yellow taxi had been waiting in the car park all this time. I eventually went to the yellow taxi and asked if it was for hire and was told yes and that a yellow taxi or two was almost invariably availably from the car park at most times. Yellow taxi driver suggested there might be some form of preference given to other taxi operators!

Excellent as always!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Emery &. T. M. Couples - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent as always due to an excellent staff and a well managed and maintained hotel.

Beautiful facility

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Aaron Couples - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great place to stay, beautiful pool and great staff.

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Every hotel employee I encountered was very friendly. My only complaint is I get claustrophobic in rooms where I can't open a window. I would not stay in this hotel again for that reason.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Ariel P. Business - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had to upgrade to jr suite because there were no early checkin rooms. I paid an extra $50 and the room's ac didn't work. Hot as heck.

Unsatisfactory from start to finish

Customer review rating 0.5/5

John I. Business - 12/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rude shuttle driver. Slow and inefficient check in (why bother offering online check in if it doesn’t speed things up). Inattentive and slow bar tender. Pleasant staff at dinner but flavourless food which led in turn led to overnight food poisoning. No towels in room which left me cold and wet after a shower waiting for towels. I didn’t risk breakfast and got away from the hotel as quick as possible. It’s fallen a long long way from when it was a Sofitel.

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Jackie P. Business - 11/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Need to have more restaurants ( at all times ) and also snack machine . Staff were fantastic. Had to call twice to come and check TV and at the end had to switch rooms 30 minutes before an event.

Great location, lovely hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cheryl Couples - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Always enjoy our stay here. Very convenient for the airport pre and post a cruise. Lovely relaxing pool area, nice lounge and good bar area. Rooms are extremely clean and well proportioned and maintained. All the staff are very pleasant and helpful.

OK

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Meeting A. Business - 06/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

While the staff was friendly and responsive I feel the rooms are tired. The desk chair in my room (828) desperately needs to be replaced. It's very worn. The bathrooms were nice however. I also think there should be an extra blanket in the closet.

Dear Ms. Z., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Pullman Miami Airport. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for, therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service to provide a memorable experience to our guests. While we thank you for acknowledging our staff and their service, we are aware of the conditional items that need to be addressed. We are currently working on a few projects to enhance our property, including the replacement of our desk chairs next week and hope to be able to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay or meeting. Sincerely, Winnie Tseng-Leon Director of Rooms

food and beverage and most service was well done

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Sarah B. Business - 06/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

the property is in desperate need of a refresh; from the hotel entrance and all the way through the rooms. I would prioritize those areas first. The mattresses are the worst I have seen in a very long time and the ill-fitting linens are quite unappealing. I would challenge any of your leadership team to stay in one of your basic rooms and feel proud of the product you are offering. (Sorry I don't have more positivity to share!)

Dear Ms. B., Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We are currently working on a few projects to uplift our property to improve the overall condition and standards of the hotel, this includes the mattresses which was completed this week. Your comments are greatly appreciated as this allow us to continue improving our services. We hope you had a successful meeting here and hope to be able to welcome you back for a more enjoyable and comfortable stay. Sincerely, Winnie Tseng-Leon Director of Rooms
Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Families - 04/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It is a great hotel... BUT...The woman working at the bar area Saturday afternoon was very very rude and unprofessional..

Dear Mr. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Miami Airport. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the services you experienced at our bar. I have shared this with our Restaurant Manager to further look into as this is not the service we strive to provide. Rest assured we will address this and ensure our hotel representatives are providing their utmost services. We hope to be able to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a more enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Winnie Tseng-Leon Director of Rooms

Hotel needs maintenance

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Hilda A. Families - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff very nice and friendly. Yet the hotel room was old, run down and in need of repair. The desk chair was worn out & ripped, the toilet flushed all night, the bed mattress was lumpy, the vanity mirror was broken and rattled, the rug looked dirty and faded.

A very well situated Hotel

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Constantin T. Families - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The brand PULLMAN is one of the top brands of Accord Hotels. My experience at the PULLMAN Miami did not live to that expectation and image.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in miami