Mantra Sierra Grand Broadbeach 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.1/5 486 reviews

Mantra Sierra Grand Broadbeach - Image 1
Mantra Sierra Grand Broadbeach - Image 2
Mantra Sierra Grand Broadbeach - Image 3
Mantra Sierra Grand Broadbeach - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • 12-seater private theatrette for family and friends

  • Walking distance to pristine beaches

  • Outstanding range of resort facilities

  • Large expansive & well-appointed rooms

  • Full ocean view units available

Our accommodation(s)

Suite

3 Bedroom Ocean Suite

  • 7 pers. max
  • 140 / 1506 sq ft
  • Bedding 1 x King size bed(s) and 1 x Queen size bed(s) and 2 x Single bed(s)
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony

Hotel location

Mantra Sierra Grand Broadbeach

22 Surf Parade
4218 BROADBEACH
Australia

GPS:-28.034654, 153.431848

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Pets not allowed
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fitness center
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • 100% Non Smoking Property

2 pools

Swim in our indoor or outdoor resort-style pools, soak in one of our spas or just bask in the Gold Coast rays on a sun lounge.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.1/5  486 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,545 reviews

Great location for us. Nice rooms. Close to everything shops, restaurants, public transport.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Relaxing stay. Nothing was a problem.

Dear Tarina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great location, nice rooms, and proximity to shops, restaurants, and public transport. It is always our goal to provide a relaxing stay for all our guests. We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to know that nothing was a problem during your visit. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Joshua Dootson Guest Service Agent.

Room had many faults that weren’t rectified

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Maddie Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

We paid a lot of money to stay here and it was not cleaned properly, the gas stove kept turning on resulting in us having to watch it all night so we did not risk starting a fire. Toaster stopped working. No one has responded when I have tried to complain about the accommodation.

Dear Maddie, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced in your accommodation, as well as the maintenance issues with the gas stove and toaster. This is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide. We are currently investigating these issues and will take immediate action to address them. Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we will ensure that this does not happen again in the future. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Sincerely, Joshua Dootson, Guest Service

Customer review rating 1.5/5

No Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Room wasn’t cleaned properly - food left in the sink in kitchen I have photos . Damaged furniture. Bedroom door hit the bed in second bedroom, the curtains badly ripped & stained. T he beds very uncomfortable & dirty blankets. Desk attached to wall unable to access as too close to window & drawers on right hand side of desk .

Dear Michelle Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your visit. We are truly sorry to hear about the cleanliness and maintenance concerns in your room. Rest assured, we will address these issues with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure that such oversights do not occur in the future. Your comments regarding the damaged furniture, uncomfortable beds, and inconvenient desk setup have been duly noted. We will work on rectifying these issues promptly to enhance the overall experience for our guests. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us improve our services. Should you choose to stay with us again in the future, we would welcome the opportunity to make it right. Warm regards, Joshua Dootson, Guest Service Agent.

Great location, great service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Julie Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The welcome we received on arrival was superb. Joshua was so helpful and really made us feel at home. The facilities were great, the apartment spacious, and the location was really convenient.

Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a warm welcome upon arrival and that Josh was able to make you feel at home. It is wonderful to know that you found the facilities great, the apartment spacious, and the location convenient. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Mantra Sierra Grand.

Great service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

C.w Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly and helpful staff helped make my sons birthday surprise stay a wonderful one

Dear Claire, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Sierra Grand. We are glad to hear that our staff were able to contribute to making your son's birthday surprise that little bit more surprising. It is always our goal to provide exceptional service and create memorable moments for our guests. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing us for this special occasion. Sincerely, Joshua Dootson, Guest Service Agent.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 248 reviews 9.5/10 Location
  • 397 reviews 5.9/10 Room
  • 231 reviews 8/10 Service
  • 29 reviews 3.5/10 WiFi
  • 187 reviews 3.4/10 Cleanliness
  • 30 reviews 2.1/10 Food
  • 26 reviews 7.2/10 Wellness Area

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Broadbeach