Joy Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by AccorHotels 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 798 reviews
Joy Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by AccorHotels
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Fully furnished, spacious and pet-friendly suites with 5-star hotel amenities

  • Convenient living for business and leisure travelers for short or long stays

  • Complimentary access to 7,000+ newspapers and magazines via the PressReader app

  • All-day dining with international cuisine and live entertainment

  • Commitment to sustainable development

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed, charges applicable. Please contact the hotelPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • NINOY AQUINOPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Joy Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by AccorHotels

17 ADB Avenue
Ortigas Center
Pasig City
1600
pasig city
philippines

Tel: +63286377888

Fax: (+63)277191148

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NINOY AQUINO At 11.6km / 7.21 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    MRT ORTIGAS At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :14.587477, 121.060066

Our accommodations

The hotel boasts 229 rooms and suites, all with fully equipped kitchens and laundries, providing all that you need during your stay. The combination of a full service hotel with the option of self-catering gives our guests the best of both worlds.

Executive Studio with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 41
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Executive Studio with 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 41
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

One Bedroom Executive Suite with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 86
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

One Bedroom Executive Suite 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 86
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

One Bedroom Premier with 1 King size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 91
  • Views: City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Two Bedroom Executive Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 131
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Three Bedroom Executive Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 8
  • Area: From 182
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Our restaurants and bars

NOSTALGIA LOUNGE AND BAR

Type of cuisine: International

Step back in time and relive the good old days amidst a backdrop of contemporary classic elegance. A private dining area is available for meetings with business associates or private gatherings with friends.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

NOSTALGIA BAR LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Nostalgia Bar Lounge is a classic twist on the cigar bars of old. Sink into a chesterfield couch or sit at the bar, while sipping on a single malt.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 10

  • Maximum size: 300

  • Maximum capacity: 210 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 180 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Joy Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by AccorHotels

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

1,368 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

798 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Room was spacious!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Francis I. R. Families - 17/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We booked an overnight stay in your 3-bedroom suite. The suite was spacious and even has multiple comfort rooms which was amazing. Everything was clean though the kitchen looks outdated. Additional house lights would be great also as no options other than warm white lamps/lighting. Pool was closed by this time, bummer.

Mabuhay Francis Ivan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback which I enjoy sharing with my team as they love to put a smile on our guests. I have noticed that we need to do some work with our hardware such as the kitchen area this has been noticed and added to our to our 'to do list' and quality team to review. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

It was great

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marikit B. Business - 17/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel has complete facilities. Conference room has enough space for our participants. Staff is accommodating and courteous. They are flexible with our on the spot request. Overall stay was superb

Dear Marikit, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. We are all pleased to know you and your group had an amazing time overall. Your kind words about our associates was shared with all of them and we are all very grateful. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Satisfied costumer.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Razel J. B. Business - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I love the place. I will sure to re visit the hotel. And will gladly recommend to my friends and relatives.

Dear Razel, Thank you for taking the time in giving us outstanding ratings! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. All of us are delighted to know you had a wonderful time overall. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you again with your family and friends on your next visit. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Shaina Business - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was so nice to stay in this place because the room is look like so elegant and it was so clean .. The staff is so nice, I forgot my watch and they keep it all of them are kind and the food is delicious .. I will check in again at this place

Dear Shaina, Thank you for taking the time in giving us outstanding ratings! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. All of us share your joy in finding your watch again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit! Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Irene Families - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

very nice stay

Dear Irene, Thank you for taking the time in giving us excellent ratings! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Very Pleasant, as alwys

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Seline L. Families - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleasant, as always. Special thanks to Mark of the front desk, who was very accommodating and courteous the whole check in process. He made sure everything was explained to us, and even made the effort to send my 3-year old, whose birthday we were celebrating, a nice cake. It was a very thoughtful gesture. Dude deserves a promotion or a raise.

Dear Seline, Thank you for taking the time in giving us excellent ratings! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. All of us are humbled and delighted to know you had a wonderful stay overall. Rest assured we have shared with Mark and the rest of the team your kind words. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Enjoyed

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Janine P. Families - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our family enjoyed the spacious two-bedroom suite and my daughter had a great time at the pool. Breakfast buffet was nice. However, I saw a small cockroach roaming in one of the food containers (but don't worry, I went ahead and immediately informed the person-in-charge without others noticing). I just hope this will get better in the future.

Dear Janine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotel. I am sorry that your experience during breakfast did not meet your expectations on this occasion; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. While we work to ensure we provide the best possible service and facilities there are times when things just go wrong. This specific concern you have raised have been discussed with the appropriate manager for change and review. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and allowing me to to investigate with our team, once again I apologies for the concerns raised and hope that you will give us an opportunity to choose our property on your next visit. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Joy Nostalg is our haven during new year in the Philippines

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lisa T. Couples - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Joy Nostalg provides us with a safe haven during the new year. The new year's celebration in the Philippines used to be a stressful time for me who has asthma (triggered by the air pollution from the firecrackers) and for our furbaby, Blossom, who is terrified by the noise. We were both extremely relaxed during our stay at your hotel during new year's eve.

Dear Lisa, Warm greetings and a Happy New Year to you and your loved ones. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. All of us are delighted to know you had a wonderful celebration of this fresh year of course with your fur-babies as well. Your feedback on the arrival and departure experience has been discussed with the team as well for improvement. We apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we cant wait to welcome you again on your next visit. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Awsome

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ramon P. J. Friends - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms are soo big.

Dear Ramon, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. All of us are delighted to know you had an awesome time overall. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

My stay was exellent except for some facilities that needs improvement

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

annragos Family - 09/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

My stay was exellent except for some facilities that needs improvement: We stayed at Room 2304 1. Sink giving off bad odor - When we got there, the sink was giving off foul smell. We have reported it to the staff. What they did the first time they went to our room to fix the problem was just to spray on the whole room to eliminate the bad odor but it didn't go away. so We called the staff the second time and they declogged the sink i guess but the odor did not went away. Bad experience. 2. TV wifi didn't work - the staff sent 2 technicians but wasn't able to fix the problem hence we did not enjoy wifi connection for the TV

I loved the set up of the unit.. perfect for our stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I am very satisfied with my stay at Joy Nostalg Manila. I was also able to able a good discounted rate.

Dear Ma Stella, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. On behalf of the whole team, thank you for your kind words and we are all delighted to know you were satisfied with your stay overall. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we can't wait to welcome you again on your next visit. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Excellent!

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

annafrancescal2018 Family - 08/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

As always, our stay was marvelous and everything was perfect! The staff catered to all our needs and the amenities were well-maintained. Breakfast was also excellent and the choices were extensive. We will be sure to return!

It was a very relaxing and comfortable experience.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jeannette A. L. Families - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was very happy with the service of everyone in your hotel. Very prompt, polite and they always greet you with a smile :)

Dear Jeannette, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. Knowing you were happy with our service and our associates, all of us are greatly humbled. However, I noticed we scored low on breakfast experience, I would love to know more about this. In your most convenient time, please drop me an email at: ab… Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we can't wait to welcome you again on your next visit. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

It was a truly Nostalgic experience.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

A. M. Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was very comfortable, relaxing, and fun. I could have given a rate of 10 if not for the breakfast. The breakfast does not fit our preferred food, i.e. chocolate cereals (available: cornflakes), hotdog (available: sausage but it tastes different), no corned beef, siomai is not good; and honestly, the other foods seems like left over last night (apologies for the term). The steamed rice is not even warm even we ate at 7am.

Dear A. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel and we are delighted to know you were comfortable. Thank you as well for your feedback on the breakfast experience you had and on behalf of the whole team, please accept my sincerest apologies if we weren't able to meet your expectations on this specific occasion. Allow me to investigate some of the mentioned concerns with our culinary team and rest assured it will be thoroughly discussed with all of them for immediate action. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Joy Nostalg exceeded my expectations.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Laika M. Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My children enjoyed their comfortable stay in Joy Nostalg. The breakfast buffet also served good tasting food.

Dear Laika, Thank you for taking the time in giving us outstanding ratings! We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time overall. Your kind words about your breakfast experience has been shared with the rest of the team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Disorganized check-in process – could be better

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Angel N. Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Why provide an online check-in process if I still need to check-in actually at the hotel – twice? I arrived earlier than the check-in time (around 12:30 p.m.) as indicated in my online check-in. Per the online check-in confirmation, I only need to pick up the access keys at the concierge but that didn't happen. I was still asked to fill out some forms by the first receptionist I spoke to. The staff said that all rooms are occupied so an early check-in was not possible. However, she said that she'll have us "PRIORITIZED." We left our baggage and went to a nearby mall to wait. We returned to the concierge at 3:10 p.m. (10 minutes past check-in time), and spoke to a different staff as the first one I spoke to was unavailable. I was expecting that I only needed to pick up my access keys, but this staff still made me fill out forms that I already filled out when I checked in the first time with the first staff. I decided to just fill it out anyway... After everything, I was told that the room was already clean but we had to wait 5-10 minutes more because there were some minor touch-ups being done. (I thought we were going to be PRIORITIZED?!) After 10+ minutes of waiting (I was with a toddler!!!), I had to approach the concierge again to follow up. They reasoned that it's taking some time because I requested for the two single beds to be moved together... If we were really PRIORITIZED as the first staff mentioned, we wouldn't have had to wait even though I made such a request. We were able to arrive at our rooms at 4:30 p.m. But that's not the end of it... As mentioned, we had our luggage stored at the concierge. As we were about to go up to our suite, the receptionist said that all hotel porters were engaged at the time so our stuff will just be brought up to our room shortly... After half an hour, the luggage were still not there. We had to follow up twice before a porter arrived – with a different set of luggage... Poor porter had to return to our room twice to get all of our stuff to us. Only positives are: the indoor pool (daughter enjoyed it), the gym (hubby and friend got to work out), the three-bedroom suite was clean and features were great, and I was able to request for a late check-out. Bottomline is, I went there for a relaxing staycation, but had to go through some stress-inducing moments.

Dear Angel N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations on this occasion; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. While we work to ensure we provide the best possible service and facilities there are times when things just go wrong and in this case we have. the concerns you have raised regarding the check-in process have been discussed with the appropriate manager for change and review. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and allowing me to to investigate with our team, once again I apologies for the concerns raised and hope that you will give us an opportunity to choose our property on your next. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Me and my fur babies' favorite hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kaye V. Families - 04/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I love that they are super pet-friendly, and so accommodating, not only to their human guests, but also the furry ones!

Dear Kaye, Thank you for taking the time in giving us excellent ratings! All of us are delighted to know that you and your fur-babies had an amazing time during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you on your next visit. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Perfect Staycation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jean T. Couples - 04/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Love staying there. The staff and crew are all warm, friendly and pleasant. Did not wait too long Checking in and checking out .

Dear Jean, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. All of us are delighted to know you had a pleasant time overall. Your kind words about our associates has been shared with the rest of the team and we are very grateful. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Very good except

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Roy F. Families - 04/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

3br suite was very nice & complete, generous space, but Very limited parking, only one free slot for 3br suite, very expensive parking fees

Dear Roy, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. On behalf of the whole team, please accept my sincerest apologies for the parking space concern you had. As much as we want to accommodate everyone, our parking space is limited due to the sharing of the slots from the office tenants of the building . Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope we could serve you better on our next visit Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager

Get away

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Henry N. J. Couples - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Relaxing

Dear Henry, Warm greetings and a happy new year to you and your family! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. All of us are delighted to know you had a relaxing stay overall. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we can't wait to have you back! Best Regards, Abegail Nicolas Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in pasig city