Information message

Joy Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by AccorHotels 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 1,632 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Joy Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by AccorHotels
See on a map
+ 23 Services

Hotel extras

  • Fully furnished 5-star hotel amenities & pet-friendly suites

  • Convenient living for business and leisure travelers.

  • Certified ALLSafe - above local and international hygiene requirments

  • All-day dining, international cuisine

  • Passionate to sustainable development

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • NINOY AQUINOPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 10 Meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Joy Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by AccorHotels

17 ADB Avenue
Ortigas Center
Pasig City
1600 pasig city
philippines

Tel: +63286377888

Fax: (+63)277191148

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NINOY AQUINO At 11.6km / 7.21 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    MRT ORTIGAS At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :14.587477, 121.060066

Our accommodation(s)

The hotel boasts 229 rooms and suites, all with fully equipped kitchens and laundries, providing all that you need during your stay. The combination of a full service hotel with the option of self-catering gives our guests the best of both worlds.

One Bedroom Executive Suite with 1 King Size Bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 86 / 926 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

One Bedroom Executive Suite 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 86 / 926 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

One Bedroom Premier with 1 King size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 91 / 980 sq ft
  • Views: City View *
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Two Bedroom Executive Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 131 / 1410 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Three Bedroom Executive Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 182 / 1959 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe
Suites

Our restaurants and bars

NOSTALGIA LOUNGE AND BAR

Type of cuisine: International

Step back in time and relive the good old days amidst a backdrop of contemporary classic elegance. A private dining area is available for meetings with business associates or private gatherings with friends.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

NOSTALGIA BAR LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

Nostalgia Bar Lounge is a classic twist on the cigar bars of old. Sink into a chesterfield couch or sit at the bar, while sipping on a single malt.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 10

  • Maximum size: 300

  • Maximum capacity: 210 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 180 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Joy Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by AccorHotels

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

1,632 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

812 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Great

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jps Business - 23/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel staff is very accomodating.

Dear JPS, Allow me to thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are very glad that you had a great stay and you found the hotel staff very accommodating. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which I will share with our team especially your commendation for our Engineering Team. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon and we hope you can also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. Please visit and review us via the link below: Bit.ly/reviewJNM Best Regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

nothing

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Business - 18/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

none

Safe and secured

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Carlo M. D. Business - 17/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was great! Looking forward to stay again

Dear Carlo Magno D., Allow me to thank you for a candid review of your recent stay here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila!. We are very glad that your experience was great and you felt safe and secured. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which I will share with our team especially your commendation for Pamela. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are also looking forward to welcoming you home again very soon. Best Regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Relaxing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 17/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. I felt relax and I like the ambiance. Hotel personnel were nice .

Dear Jocelyn S., We appreciate the time you have shared to tell us about your experience here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, you felt relax, you liked the ambiance and you cited that our hotel personnel were nice. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back and sincerely looking forward to an opportunity to make your future stay with us even better and more memorable. Best Regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 13/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Customer service is really good. The bed is amazing. My only suggestion is to add more plates, soap, utensils etc.

Dear Cathy Jao Y., Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay with us here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by Accor. We appreciate that you cited our customer service as really good and the bed being amazing. Your remarks about adding more plates, soap and utensils were noted. Guests who would require additional amenities are being accommodate on a per request basis. Please let us know on your next visit and we will be glad to provide and assist. Thank you for letting us know your comment about the breakfast, rest assured that this was relayed to our Kitchen Team. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Stay safe. Best Regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Erienne R. A. Couples - 09/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was an overall satisfying stay. The room has everything we need. So we enjoyed it.

Dear Erienne R. A., Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay with us here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila. We are very delighted that you had a good and satisfying stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which I will share with our team especially your kind words about Sir Dennis Tan. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are looking forward to welcoming you home again very soon. Hoping you can also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. Please visit and review us via the link below: Bit.ly/reviewJNM Best Regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Spacious Suites and Accommodating Staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Diana M. Couples - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The suites were very spacious and the staff were accommodating.

Dear Diana M., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila! I am delighted to hear of your great comments about our spacious suites and accommodating staff. We appreciate your valuable feedback as they help us to establish a more memorable guest experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

spacious room and in a perfect location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ppjeremy Business - 04/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

we have enjoyed our stay in the hotel, the place is great, only 5mins walking distance to the nearby shooping mall.

Dear Fuliang J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Joy Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by Accor especially about our spacious rooms and the hotel being in a perfect location. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Best Regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Very nice stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Kristine V. Families - 21/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms we had were very spacious and well maintained. Customer service is superb. Food serving at lounge are value for money. Looking forward for more stays

Dear Kristine, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by Accor. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which I will share with the rest of the team, especially your comments about our rooms, customer service, food serving, value for money, Accor membership, and The Roof. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Hoping you can also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. Please visit and review us via the link below: Bit.ly/reviewJNM Best regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gustavo C. Business - 21/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Outstanding location and very good service

Dear Gustavo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by Accor. I am delighted to read your comments about our outstanding location and very good service. It is with concern to hear your experience about the noise from your previous room due to the construction and our limited availability of rooms. Apologies for the inconvenience this has caused. I am glad that you are now staying in a more quite room. If you want to know more about the membership program, please do not hesitate to approach the Front Desk. We appreciate that you share valuable feedback as they give us more opportunity to continuously improve our services. May you enjoy the rest of your stay! Stay safe, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Great place!

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ana Couples - 19/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was nice and clean. I also love its location because it's near to malls, good restaurants and cafe.

Dear Ana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila! I am delighted to hear of your great comments about our rooms and the hotel's location. One of our best features is the fact that the hotel is located at the heart of Ortigas Center business district which is near shopping malls and entertainment facilities. I have taken good note of your comments about reservations, breakfast and room cleanliness. Rest assured that we are working together to address them and action plans will be in place effective immediately. We appreciate your valuable feedback as they help us to establish a more memorable guest experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Two-thumbs up

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Avi M. Families - 17/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The one bedroom suite was really nice and spacious. The safety protocols implemented by the hotel gave us the luxury to enjoy and relax in the pool and jacuzzi.

Dear Abigail, Thank you for the "two-thumbs up" for your recent stay here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila. We are very delighted to know that you appreciate our spacious suite rooms, pool, jacuzzi and our safety protocols. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially regarding safety protocols that we implement in the hotel. I am very proud to share that we are one of the first recipients of World Travel and Tourism Council (WTTC) Safe Travels Stamp through the Department of Tourism - it is the world's first-ever global safety & hygiene stamp. This certification supports our pledge to adhere to global safety and hygiene protocols as we continue our day-to-day priority of keeping guests and staff #ALLSafe for each and every stay with us. We have taken good note of your concern that we allow outside guests to enter The Roof. Since the government's requirement for rapid antigen test applies to checking-in guests only, please be rest assured that we enforce everyone using our public facilities to strictly follow safety protocols. We appreciate you raising your concerns and we are looking forward to welcoming you home again soon. Best regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Well spent family staycation

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Kristine Families - 17/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice ambiance, great room, Superb staff, overall we had a very nice staycation and we feel COVID safe during our stay.

Dear Joseph, We are very delighted that you had a well-spent family staycation here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila. It is always a pleasure as well to receive positive feedback especially regarding safety protocols that we implement in the hotel. I am proud to share that we are one of the first recipients of World Travel and Tourism Council (WTTC) Safe Travels Stamp through the DOT, it is the world's first-ever global safety & hygiene stamp. This certification supports our pledge to adhere to global safety and hygiene protocols as we continue our day-to-day priority of keeping guests and staff #ALLSafe for each and every stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon and hoping you can also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. Please visit and review us via the link below: Bit.ly/reviewJNM Best regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Excellent stay and experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Chona G. Families - 16/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My kids and I enjoyed a lot. We were able to use all the available facilities.

Dear Chona G., Thank you for your time to respond to our survey regarding your stay here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by Accor. I am glad you and the kids enjoyed a lot. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which I will share to the team especially to Liza of Reservations Department. We have also taken good note of your remark regarding your experience in the pool. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Hoping you can also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. Please visit and review us via the link below: Bit.ly/reviewJNM Best Regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jessica S. Friends - 16/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We really appreciated that there were strict rules regarding social distancing, especially for the use of the swimming pool. We were also very happy to get updates by the pool/spa attendants telling us that we may extend our stay (since some schedules were cancelled). The only thing that we did not appreciate was how long it took for our breakfast to be served - we waited for almost 2 hours and our meal was not even complete. We just decided not to complain anymore because we knew that the kitchen was probably working hard to attend to all the hotel guests' needs.

Dear Jessica, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially regarding safety protocols that we implement in the hotel. We are one of the first recipients of World Travel and Tourism Council (WTTC) Safe Travels Stamp through the DOT, it is the world's first-ever global safety & hygiene stamp. This certification supports our pledge to adhere to global safety and hygiene protocols as we continue our day-to-day priority of keeping guests and staff #ALLSafe for each and every stay with us. Glad that the team extended your pool schedule so you have more time to enjoy and relax. Apologies for the late delivery of your breakfast, we truly appreciate that you understand the demand although it should not be an excuse as we endeavor to assist and cater everyone in a very timely manner. Rest assured that improvements have been laid out effective immediately to avoid future occurrences. We would like again to thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

One of our go-to places for staycation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cat M. Couples - 16/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We loved the clean cozy room, the temperature-controlled swimming pool where physical distancing rules are implemented, the breakfast delivered in the hotel room, and the service. We were able to unwind in this hotel because it felt safe despite the pandemic (no crowds of people). An hour before checkout, instead of calling to remind us of checkout time, we were asked if we wished to extend our stay a bit longer, for free. We really appreciated that! Our only problem was the noisy dragging of furnitures from other rooms throughout the day and night. We hope Joy Nostalg could advise guests to be careful of dragging the heavy chairs and tables at least at night, so that everyone could have a relaxing stay.

Dear Cat M, We are glad that you love our room, pool, safety protocols, breakfast, and the service during your recent stay here at the Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila! Good to know as well that the team offered a complimentary late check-out to give you more time to enjoy our facilities. Thank you for letting me know of your concerns, we value and take feedbacks very seriously as this will improve our services. Regarding noise concern from other rooms, rest assured that guests are reminded to refrain from making noise so as not to disturb their neighbors. I also understand that you feel unsecured to share your credit card details over the phone, however please be informed that the conversation is not recorded, details are encrypted to ensure utmost confidentiality, and the hotel is very compliant with the Data Privacy Act. Stricter protocols are also implemented at The Roof, and to the property, enforcing everyone to wear face mask, face shield and practice social distancing. We appreciate your time in sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Staff needs training

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Chris A. Families - 16/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well located in the city. The receptionist /account executive needs training . We had to call several times to reiterate what rooms we needed and ask what were the protocols due to Covid 19. Possibly no one was taking notes each time we called we have to explain again from square one. We keep on talking to a lot of personnel even thru email, It was only then when we demanded to have an assigned account executive that a specific person answered all our queries. They offered wedding preparation package but the hotel doesn't seem to understand how it works. Say wedding is at 8 am, suppliers like photographers and makeup artist normally would be at the hotel 5 hrs ahead of the wedding. But the antigen test would be available starting 9 am. So following this timeline the said wedding would be impossible. They advised us that they have to make a special request with their medtechs.They should have already setup an oncall medtech before hand. Breakfast schedule should have been proactive, if we didn't follow up to have it delivered maybe it won't be provided. Upon finalizing details before check in, front desk advised us that we have to pay upfront for the rooms for the 2 nights , even so we havent checked in yet. Understandbly you will be billed automatically for the first night upon check in but to be billed already for the second night without even using it was questionable. Generally, you get billed everything upon check out so you can go thru the charges.

Dear Alnair, We appreciate the time you have shared to respond to our survey. I would like to express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you have encountered. We take feedbacks very seriously and it is very unfortunate that during your booking experience, breakfast, and check-in, we were not able to meet your expectations when it should be exceeding them. Your concerns were relayed to the team and rest assured that improvements and trainings have been laid out effective immediately to avoid future occurrences. Allow me to share as well that due to the pandemic, we usually recommend guests to settle the bill upon check-in to have a hassle-free check-out, avoid lines, and minimize crowds in the lobby during check-out. Our guests may still opt to settle their bill upon check-out if this is more convenient for them. Will remind the team to properly communicate this to our guests. Thank you once again for raising your concerns during your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon and show you an improved service. Best regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Cleanliness needs improvement

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Lizel L. L. Couples - 15/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Service is fine, very accommodating. Hospitable and courteous staff. Cleanliness issue : there were several cockroaches in the toilet and under the bed. Otherwise its fine.

Dear Lizel L L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by Accor, and for mentioning that our staff are hospitable and courteous. I am glad the team was able to look after you well during your stay here I expected that you had a hassle-free stay, on behalf of the whole team, please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced in this specific occasion regarding cleanliness. Rest assured that improvements on our pest control procedures haven been laid out effective immediately. We appreciate your sharing of concerns and looking forward to welcoming you back again so we can show you an improved service. Best regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Satisfying staycation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mary Friends - 15/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fully enjoyed the amenities. Felt safe enjoying the pool as only 4 guests are allowed at a time. People were very accommodating, and the hotel room was like a complete home away from home.

Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time in giving us a rating and review. I am glad that you had a satisfying staycation here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila - Managed by Accor. Grateful that you understand and appreciate the safety protocols that we implement in the hotel. Being one of the first recipients of World Travel and Tourism Council (WTTC) Safe Travels Stamp through the DOT, we take pride in ensuring that our guests feel safe while enjoying their stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you home again very soon. Hoping you can also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. Please visit and review us via the link below: Bit.ly/reviewJNM Best Regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Very comfortable and the staff are nice

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mara Business - 14/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfortable and the staff are nice. I hope youwill check the knife are still sharp and add scissors on the utensils for improvement.

Dear Mara, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at Joy~Nostalg Hotel & Suites Manila. We are delighted to know that you had a very comfortable stay with us. Appreciate that you cited our staff for being nice, as this is what we are aiming to be. I have taken good note on your remark about the knife and scissors set up in the room. Our Guest Services Team would have been glad to assist you during your stay. Please do not hesitate to let us know should you need any assistance on your next visit. Definitely looking forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, Omar Rahmouni Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in pasig city