ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4

Message d'information

ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 3 étoiles

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.5/5 149 avis

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Voir sur une carte

Description

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • « Situé en plein coeur du Sukhumvit »

  • « 600 mètres à pied de la gare BTS SkyTrain Nana »

  • « 1 km de l'hôpital Bumrungrad »

  • « Restaurant StrEats et bar RedSquare sur le toit de l'hôtel »

  • « Ce nouvel hôtel est idéal pour les voyageurs qui recherchent un bon rapport qualité/prix »

Localisation de l'hôtel

ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4

Sukhumvit Road Soi 4, Klongtoey
10110 BANGKOK
Thaïlande

  • MRT SUKHUMVIT:  BLUE LINE SUKHUMVIT

  • Par avion

    DON MUANG AIRPORT À 26km / 16,16 miles

  • Par avion

    SUVARNABHUMI À 33km / 20,51 miles - Navette payante

GPS:13.739265, 100.553094

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

En résumé
Sur place
  • Piscine
  • Parking
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Navette
  • Restaurant
  • Hôtel accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Bien-être
  • Air conditionné
  • Wifi
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Bar

Nos hébergements

L'hôtel dispose de 133 chambres au décor thaïlandais, dotées de tout le confort moderne. Toutes les chambres comprennent une Smart TV 107 cm, un bureau, une salle de bain fonctionnelle, un coffre et un chargeur mural USB. Nos chambres présentent un décor thaïlandais moderne et offrent une superficie de 22 m² minimum.

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients
ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  4.5/5  149 avis

Note TripAdvisor  4.5/5  264 avis

Certificat d'excellence 2022

Comfortable et moderne

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Francis R. Voyage solo - Avis confirmés ALL

Déjà client de cet établissement Bon séjour dans cet hôtel moderne ,confortable et de belle qualité générale

Bien situé, chambres calmes et agréables et roof top bar hyper sympa

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Laurent Professionnel - Avis confirmés ALL

Bien situé, chambres calmes et agréables et roof top bar hyper sympa

Quarantine ASQ

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

B. V. M. Voyage solo - Avis confirmés ALL

Très bon confinement. Le moment de relax sur le toit terrasse d’1/2 heure est trop court. Repas très corrects.

Dear B. vve M., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Nalintip Lertnanawong Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Très bon Séjour

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Müller L. R. Voyage solo - Avis confirmés ALL

Je suis resté 2 semaines pour effectuer ma Quarantaine , le personnel est très professionnel , gentil , serviable , ma chambre était propre et confortable , la nourriture était très bonne aussi... Je reviendrais.

Dear Müller Ludovic R., We are pleased to read your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. We so glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. The positive mentions of our room, food and service truly appreciated. We are look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Nalintip L. Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Note Avis clients 2.5/5

Herve Professionnel - Avis confirmés ALL

Repas servie froid pendant 14 jours . le personnels qui encadre les sorties relaxation très désagréable

Dear Herve M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Team

Bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

P A. Voyage solo - Avis confirmés ALL

Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de micro-onde dans la chambre durant la période de la quarantaine car les repas étaient froids quand ils ont été livrés dans la chambre.

Dear Phongsiri A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Your feedback is appreciated and allows us to continue to strive to be our best. We are very welcoming of all feedback both constructive and positive in regard to our services that we provide. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and truly hope we will be able to welcoming you back to stay with us in the not too long distant future. Sincerely, Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Team

Probleme de payement et de prix de reservation

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

rcconstruction En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

apres avoir reserver et payer sur l'application ALL Accor et avoir un bon prix si je regle la facture lors de la reservation sur l'application.....arriver a l'hotel je dois payer plus chere car le payement par l'application ne fonctionne pas. Mauvaise odeurs de sanitaire dans toutes les chambres

Dear rcconstruction, Warm greetings from ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 May we begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your time at ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 we truly appreciate your comments. Your feedback is vital to us as it allows us to determine where we are meeting or exceeding our guests’ expectations and, just as importantly, attend to any issues they may experience during their stay. We would like to apologize once again for experience which certainly doesn’t reflect our standards and has been shared the relevant department heads and team members concerned. As a gesture of hospitality and with the aim to provide you with a satisfying stay. We will be truly encouraged in being given a chance to better serve you as all the points you have raised have been addressed and will not re-occur. We are looking forward to your next visit and welcoming you once again to your Bangkok. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Terrasse exceptionnelle

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

yannisrapin En famille - Avis TripAdvisor

Bonne localisation (à proximité du Skytrain) et surtout une terrasse piscine exceptionnelle. Chambre communiquante pour les familles. Très bon rapport qualité / prix. je recommande totalement cet établissement.

Dear yannisrapin, Greeting from Ibis Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. May we begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. It was our pleasure to learn that you had a great stay with us. We are always striving to provide our guests with Accor hospitality, where we put our hearts and mind into details for the convenience of our esteem guests like you. It truly encourages us to receive such kind feedback as yours that reassures us that our effort does not go unnoticed. We hope this is not your last visit to Ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Sejour famille

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

lek63 En famille - Avis TripAdvisor

Tres bon emplacement proche skytain nana. On peut aller a pied au terminal 21.Le petit dej en partage avec le novotel est tres bien choix et machines pour le cafe.l hotel est tres recent et la piscine sur le toit est top bien qu un peu fraiche....les chambres sont un peu petites mais tres bien agencees, les lits ne sont pas tres grands mais tres confortables

Dear lex63, Warm greetings from Ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. We were delighted to read your review. As our sole intention is to offer the highest levels of service and comfort we possibly can and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. May we end by saying we hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the very near future as one of our valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Sejour magnifique

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

abdelazizlaamir En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

Hôtel très propre, personnel sympathique, petit déjeuner varié et frais. Chambre agréable, tres beau design, matelas confortable. Le plus , la piscine sur le toit, avec un service gastronomique. Une vue extra. Je recommande sans hésiter cette hôtel, le prix reste raisonnable.

Dear abdelazizlaamir, May we begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us and I truly appreciate your comments. Your comments regarding our staff are greatly appreciated and we will be passing on your kind words personally for a job well done. As our sole intention is to offer the highest levels of service and comfort we possibly can and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope this is not your last visit to Ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

SUPERBE HÔTEL IBIS

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

guysabelle45 En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

très bonne accueil,très belle chambre,très bon petit déjeuner,très bon lit,très bien situé,très proche du métro et des magasins principaux,un 7eleven en bas de l’hôtel ,tout est TRÈS TRÈS bien.je vous le conseille.

Dear guysabelle45, Warm greetings from Ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. We would like to begin by thanking you for taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent stay at Ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 on TripAdvisor. It gave us a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the experience at Ibis Styles. We certainly hope that on your next visit to Thailand you will visit us again, where you will be assured a very warm welcome. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Le staff à la réception est assez rude

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

fanfan066 Voyage solo - Avis TripAdvisor

L’hôtel est bien dans l’ensemble mais la piscine ferme à 6 heure . Pas de vin pour le welcome drink . Je préfère et de loin le mercure Makkassan pour son staff et son welcome drink . Bien sans plus .....

Dear fanfan066, Warm greetings from ibis Style Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Thank you for choosing Ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 for your visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the check in process, which is no wine serve for welcome drink, and the pool was closed too early. It is unfortunate to read that your recent stay was inconsistent with the usual level of service we always aim to offer to our guests. With reference to the welcome drink as you mention, please allow us to clarify in this matter; the hotel provides the Thai herb juice for welcome drink as the standard. We would like to apologize once again for the inconveniences and frustrations you were faced with. Your feedback will help us to improve on our services and has been shared the relevant department heads and team members concerned. While we realized there is nothing we can change the past, we hope to be able to restore your trust in us. We would appreciate an opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

Bel hôtel mais quartier animé

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

manonr377 En famille - Avis TripAdvisor

Très bel hôtel et personnel très accueillants. Notre chambre avait une très belle vue sur la ville. La piscine en roof top est superbe ! Le seul bémol concerne la rue de l’hôtel qui est très animée et dans laquelle se trouve de nombreux bars à filles... ce qui oblige à passer par derrière pour rejoindre la rue principale et il arrive également le croiser des clients de l’hôtel en « charmante » compagnie... dommage...

Dear Manon R, Warm greetings from ibis Style Bangkok Sukhumvit 4! Thank you for choosing Ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 for your visit in Bangkok and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. While you praised our staff with their service, great hotel and nice rooftop bar. I was disappointed to see there were some “cons” to the hotel in your opinion. Although this is hard to address as the hotel location in bar area. We would like to offer our genuine apologies for inconvenience about this matter you encountered during your recent time with us. We hope this is not your last visit to Ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

Avis familial

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

sbdebs En famille - Avis TripAdvisor

L'hôtel bénéficie d'un beau rooftop et d'une piscine qui comblerait tout le monde. Un gâteau dans la chambre pour l'anniversaire. Belle attention. En revanche peu de communication sur les services de l'hôtel au check in et nous avions demandé une chambre communicante que nous n'avons pas eu.

Dear sbdebs, Warm greetings from ibis Style Bangkok Sukhumvit 4! Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate to read that your recent stay was inconsistent with the usual level of service we always aim to offer to our guests. Your feedback is helping us maintain a high level of service and in ensuring that corrective actions are put in place. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with check in process, as our staff did not provide you a connecting room. We would like to apologize once again for the shortfall with regards to your unpleasant experience which certainly doesn’t reflect our standards and has been shared the relevant department heads and team members concerned. As a gesture of hospitality and with the aim to provide you with a satisfying stay. We will be truly encouraged in being given a chance to better serve you as all the points you have raised have been addressed and will not re-occur. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

Tres bon hotel moderne

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Yves A Voyage solo - Avis TripAdvisor

Tres bon hotel moderne qui est largement au niveau des Ibis Style de FRANCE, peut etre mieux encore. Le personnel est souriant, disponible.... parfait ! le SEUL probleme est le petit dejeuner qui est vraiment a ameliorer. Eviter tout ce qui est croisanterie car tres mauvais gout et les plats proposes sont tres moyent et peu varies. J'ai sejourne dans l'Ibis de la meme rue et le petit dejeuner est egalememt moyen (inferieur aux Ibis Francais) mais moins cher et de meilleure qualite qu'a l'Ibis Style et c'est dommage car ce nouvel hotel a tout pour etre ideal pour un excellent sejour a prix correct.

Dear marius555, Warm greeting from ibis Style Bangkok Sukhumvit 4, First, thank you for choosing to stay with recently in Bangkok as well as your kind comment for friendliness of our team member. Please rest assured I would share your kind words to them as an inspiration for all of us to continue serving our guests in as perfect a way as we possibly can. Your comment about the breakfast variety is well received. Allow us to clarify that with ibis styles, our breakfast aims to cater to a variety of pallets and we are constantly improving on our offer. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Siripanit P. Front Office Manager

Simple et efficace

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Wanderer39956770303 Voyage solo - Avis TripAdvisor

Hotel dans la rue des bars et donc des filles. Belle piscine MAIS attention elle ferme à 18h ce qui est trop tot après une journée en ville. Bon wifi Petit déjeuner rien d exceptionnel, les jus ne sont vraiment pas bons!

Dear Wanderer39956770303, We also would like to thank you for your further feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve on our products and services. Your comment about the breakfast variety is well received. Allow us to clarify that with ibis styles, our breakfast aims to cater to a variety of pallets and we are constantly improving on our offer. Thank you for staying at the ibis Styles Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Bangkok. Sincerely, Siripanit P. Front Office Manager

Très bien situé

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

clemdy Escapade entre amis - Avis TripAdvisor

Hôtel très bien situé dans le Soi 4 si "animé" en bars à hôtesses de Bangkok. La piscine est top avec une vue fantastique sur Bangkok. La chambre était très bien et confortable. Il manque un peu de lumière dans la salle de bains. Petit-déjeuner très décevant pour un Ibis Styles.

Dear clemdy We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. It is encouraging as our guest’s satisfaction is our primary concern. We regret that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. Allow us to clarify that with ibis styles, our breakfast aims to cater to a variety of pallets and we are constantly improving on our offer. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Siripanit P. Front Office Manager

Rooftop incroyable

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Navigator67194363536 En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

Emplacement idéal situé à 2 minutes à pied du métro aérien. Le rooftop avec sa pisicne a débordement est juste incroyable et les repas du restaurant de ce rooftop sont très bien cuisinés! Les chambres sont design et spacieuses dommage que le ménage ne soit pas niquel partout. Autre petit bémol, le niveau d'anglais des réceptionnistes n'était pas parfait et il était donc compliqué de se comprendre par moment. A part ça, je recommande complètement cet établissement pour un séjour sur Bangkok, le rapport qualité prix y est super !

Dear Navigator67194363536, Greeting from ibis Style Bangkok Sukhumvit 4, It was our pleasure to learn that you had a great stay with us. We are always striving to provide our guests with Accor hospitality, where we put our heart and mind into details for the convenience of our esteem guest like you. It truly encourage us to receive such kind feedbacks as yours that reassure us that our effort does not go unnoticed. Should you find yourself in Bangkok again, it would be an honor to welcome you back to our ibis Style Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Best regards, Siripanit P.

tres bonne experience

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Kryss83 En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

L’accueil est convivial, la chambre était très bien, spacieuse et bien agencée. la salle de bain est un peu sombre mais ca va quand même, le restaurant du petit déjeuner est très bien mais les plats locaux proposés ne varient pas assez. Le petit point noir se situe aux ascenseurs, il faut parfois attendre assez longtemps pour en avoir un qui va dans le bon sens.

Dear Kryss83, Thank you very much for staying with us during your visit to Bangkok. It brings us much joy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we truly appreciate your compliments. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed all the elements of the Hotel and that our service team was able to assist you in a helpful way. When you do decide to return to ibis Style Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 please let us know, as we will be very happy to oversee a reservation for you. With all our very best wishes, Siripanit P.

superbe

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

mohammed tahar b En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

Pour notre premier voyage à Bangkok, nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel et nous étions agréablement surpris, un personnel souriant et disponible et prêt à aider. une piscine en hauteur avec une vue superbe sur la ville. un hôtel à proximité des commerces et restaurants, ainsi que les transports, nous nous regrettons absolument pas .

Dear mohammed tahar b, Warm greetings from ibis Style Bangkok Sukhumvit 4! I would like to begin by thanking you for taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent stay at ibis Style Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 on TripAdvisor. It gave me great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the Novotel experience. We certainly hope that on your next visit to Thailand you’ll visit us again where you will be assured a very warm welcome. Sincerely, Siripanit P

Nos 20 avis les plus récents

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

Nos autres établissements à proximité

Tous nos hôtels à BANGKOK