The Park Lane Hong Kong - A Pullman Hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong - A Pullman Hotel

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 4,903 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Free WIFI

  • Rebranded in 2015, undergoing refurbishment and upgrade since then.

  • New Executive Rooms and Lounge with free breakfast and discounts

  • Rooftop bar with panoramic view of Victoria Harbour and Park

  • In city centre, 2-minutes from closest metro and bus stops

Hotel location

The Park Lane Hong Kong - A Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay
HONG KONG
Hong Kong SAR, China

  • CITY FLYER:  A11 VICTORIA PARK

  • MTR:  ISLAND LINE CAUSEWAY BAY

  • By plane

    HONG KONG INTL At 40km / 24.85 miles

GPS:22.281154, 114.186267

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Near the property
  • Car park

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
The Park Lane Hong Kong - A Pullman Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  4,903 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  2,877 reviews

Helpful and friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Front desk staff, cleaning staff, catering staff are all nice and helpful.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

N. Y. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice service

Location is good, nearby mtr station

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Zy Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great view with good service.

Brilliant Service, well located and feel so welcomed

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff provides excellent services to us and tried their best to response to every needs that we want. The rooms are well-cleaned. Highly appreciate the experience I had. The staff is extremely polite and caring. Not that will make you feel burdened but just perfect.

Dear Ms K., Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are most delighted to know that you had an overall great stay and we also appreciate your compliments on the services provided by the teams. It was indeed our pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Good and warm stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Steven N. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Neat and tidy room with snacks. Staff in general is polite and helpful.

Dear Mr N., Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our facilities and friendly service. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

very good service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

L. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

good service good drinks and snacks room is clean and tidy but the air con is quite noisy and cannot be switched off when I sleep

Dear Ms L., Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your feedback and will continuously monitor our quality of services and facilities to enhance guests' future experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Over-secure security

Customer review rating 1.5/5

X Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Every time when I entered the hotel even I’m holding a lot of stuff, showing the staff card was not enough, the staff insists of checking my staff card with my room card and ensuring the room number by taping the room card to see if the room owner already came in. The room is kind of old, the hotel is reserved for medical worker but I got a low side room with building view and the front desk said it’s all pre assigned and no change is allowed

Dear X, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback fo your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you. At Pullman, guest satisfaction is always our priority, and rest assured your stay this time will have a much-enhanced experience. Please feel free to contact us directly to ensure your stay is an enjoyable one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Good Stay in Park lane hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Tak C. L. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room is nice and tidy . After work when I back Park lane hotel , I feel the safe and feel like staying home in the room environment I could be slept well with good pillow .

Dear Ms. L., Thank you for sharing your review with us once again. We do appreciate your feedback and your loyal support to AccorHotels. The Pullman teams look forward to the pleasure of having you back to our home again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Friendly and attentive staffs

Customer review rating 4.0/5

D Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Most impressive : all front line staff, Room: very clean and in well condition Areas for improvements: some furniture items don’t match with the room : glass round table is too large and the glass is easy to get dirty , designer chair is not comfortable Sales team: can be more attentive and proactive

Dear d, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for the mixed experiences you had during your stay in our hotel. Rest assured your comments have been shared with respective Heads of Department for us to review for improvement. We are grateful for the concern you have shown in how we serve our guests and it is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Very much enjoyed my 2+ month's stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jw Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The newly furnished room is clean, well-equipped, spacious with a nice view of the Victoria park (well located). An additional table was provided so my wife and I could have separate working space (thanks for the nice arrangement by your sales manager). Like the PressReader magazine service as well. Like your staff as well, all were very polite and helpful. Overall great in both hardware and software. Very much enjoyed my 2+ month's stay, but unfortunately needed to move out early (as your hotel is being taken over by the government to prepare for universal community covid testing).

Dear JW, Thank you for sharing your kind review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed every aspect of your 2 months' stay with us. It is reviews like this one that our staff work so hard for, rest assured your comments will be shared with the team. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during the move and it is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

horrible, moved for a 6M contract and was kicked out after 12days w/o any meaningful assistance for a new place to stay and compensation, respectively

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are truly sorry for all the inconveniences caused to you on this occasion. Rest assured your feedback is well-taken note and will continuously monitor and improve our quality of services and facilities to enhance guests' future experience. Again, please accept our sincere apologies and it is our hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Refused extension

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Wp Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

When we were checking in, the customer service told us that we could extend our stay just a day before it ends, however, they refused to let us extend when we actually were asking to stay longer.

Dear wp, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are truly sorry that the hotel will support the Hospital Authority during such difficult times and operate as a HA staff housing facility for a period of 3 months thus we were unable to extend your stay at this time. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and it is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Happy stay in this hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

N. L. N. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location for stay!

Dear Ms N., Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate your feedback and will continuously monitor our quality of services and facilities to enhance guests' future experiences. We thank you for your support in the past and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Pleasant stay for b.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

One P. S. F. B. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Thank you for arranging high floor Victoria Park view room and late check out until 6 as possible. It would be great if the room can be upgraded to one more category and closer to harbour.

Dear Mr C., Thank you for staying with us once again. We are glad that you had another enjoyable experience. We appreciate your feedback and support in the past and the Pullman team looks forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Wonderful Service

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

heiditang3 TripAdvisor review

This is my third stay in the past two months. The rooms are clean and the location is convenient. Most importantly, the service is wonderful which make us staying here again and again. The Loyalty Service Team tried their best to make our stay unique, pleasant and memorable. They surprised me by decorating my room with lots of balloons as they knew that I was celebrating my wedding anniversary with my husband. Special credit to Angus & Cindy. Angus helped us through the whole trip, no matter in the reception counter, executive lounge or PLAYT, he served us sincerely and we really appreciated it. Cindy helped us with the check-in and check-out, she is cheerful and caring. They both helped us to comfort our impatient son. And my son keeps remembering them after the trip. The trip is so impressive that we are looking forward to coming back again.

Dear Heidi, Thank you for your lovely review and we are thrilled to read that you had such an amazing experience with us. It is also wonderful to know that our team looked after you well and we have especially passed on your compliments to Angus and Cindy. At Pullman, we always strive to go above and beyond and truly look forward to having you and your family back to our home again in the near future. Sincerely, Luc Bollen General Manager

Great Staycation

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

LadiesmanWRX TripAdvisor review

While the border is still closed, I spent my last weekend here. As usual, I chose my favourite Premium Deluxe Room package as I enjoy very much the HKD1,000 dining credit as well as the executive lounge. I wrote a review earlier this year (or later last year, can't remember exactly) showing my disappointment regarding the closure of the lounge, and now it's open again, which explains why I'm back. One thing to mention is, the lounge staff is wonderful, namely Roger, June and Carol if I remember their names correctly. Also, as a smoker, I come down to the front door often and the doorman Sony impresses me a lot, with his funniness, passion and politeness. So, in general, I do recommend Pullman if you wish to have a nice stay.

Dear Alan, Thank you for staying with us once again. It is encouraging to receive such great compliments. Your high recommendation will definitely motivate us to continuously strive for excellence. The Pullman team looks forward to your continued support in the future. Sincerely, Luc Bollen General Manager

I'm back again!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

MKP539 Couples - TripAdvisor review

My last stay was 3 months ago, which’s for my husband’s birthday. I’m back again for my birthday... you’re the Birthday Hotel of this year....XD We are impressed for the renovated room with updated technologies, built-in button of Bluetooth for my own music devices. Airplay on TV is a NEW NORMAL! Dining at Skye to enjoy a great meal and view. Staffs at the Edd+ were helpful. BTW Playt served decent Earl Grey tea rather than Ebb+ or Skye. Last but not least, the loyalty service offer Cindy is my favorite lady, she is extremely friendly and understanding. Front office Annie and the team also helped a lot. ;)

Dear MK Phairatphiboon, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions following your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read that we were able to make your stay memorable on this special occasion. We appreciate your great feedback and look forward to the opportunity to sparkle you again in the near future. Sincerely, Luc Bollen General Manager

Good Service

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

tobytobyto TripAdvisor review

All staff are very good and helpful. The room is quite big but the view is not good. I am very surprise that the television have airplay (iphone can share screen to TV) but it have some defective pixel.

Dear tobytobyto, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We valued your feedback greatly for us to constantly monitor and assessing our quality of services and facilities to enhance guests' future experience. We look forward to welcoming you for another enjoyable stay again in the near future. Sincerely, Luc Bollen General Manager

hotel good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

ccln24 TripAdvisor review

hotel location is good located at Causeway Bay, many department stores near the hotel, and many restaurants also need the hotel, also have so many options for the good outside the hotel, over all the hotel services are good, no need spend so many time to do the check in and check out, but room cleanliness is not so good

Dear ccln24, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and in particular our services and convenient location. Rest assured your comments on accommodation will be shared with respective Department Head to make the improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Luc Bollen General Manager

REPEATED STAY

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

domwoocs TripAdvisor review

We often return to the same hotel for a relaxing break every now and then, especially if it is a convenient place where we can get to most things easily.  PARK LANE HK @Causeway Bay is a great choice in that regard. The staycation does have a specific attraction with its complimentary class from a wide range of choices including Cocktail, Tarot, Yoga, Art Jamming, Fitness, Dessert making, Cooking and even Photography.  A refreshing new idea to enrich your other interest during the relaxing stay.  Of course, the closure of Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool is as ordered by the Hong Kong Government at this Pandemic time but I doubt few travellers will ever make the best use of such facilities at the best of time. From the car park attendant (Sony and others) to room and restaurant services one feels being welcomed and attentive. It is a relatively old Hotel in the prime commercial/business centre yet it's been modernized with its bright and good size room by HK standard. The open view of Victoria Park or Harbour would add value to the delightful stay.

Dear domwoocs, Thank you so much for sharing such an amazing review on TripAdvisor community! It is rewarding to read that you enjoyed all the aspects of your experience with us once again. We appreciate your kind words about our team, they are more than happy to learn that their hard work had made such a difference to your stay. We truly look forward to having you back again soon! Sincerely, Luc Bollen General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in HONG KONG