ibis Styles Lviv Center

ibis Styles Lviv Center 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.7/5 299 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Branded design hotel in downtown.

  • 77 comfortable rooms with free WIFI and spectacular view of the old city.

  • Business and kids corners.

  • Complimentary tea, coffee and water in the lobby.

  • Fresh all-you-can-eat buffet breakfast at Italian restaurant included.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

ibis Styles Lviv Center

3 Shukhevycha street
79005 LVIV
Ukraine

  • By train

    LVIV RAILWAY STATION At 3km / 2 miles

GPS:49.836994, 24.034695

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

PIZZA CELENTANO RISTORANTE

Pizza Celentano Ristorante is offering wide selection of traditional European dishes with special attention to Italian cuisine. Upscale representative of Celentano family restaurants is focused on high quality of products as well as reasonable pricing.

Our accommodation(s)

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Suite rooms accomplished with amazing city view from each room to ancient city center, sized up to 25 sq.m.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Lviv Center

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.7/5  299 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  695 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Amazing Staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Geraldine B. F. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed at the Ibis Hotel in Lviv whilst trying to flee Ukraine. Upon arrival we were greeted by the French manager at the hotel, we were extremely tired having spent 13 hours on the sleeper train from Kyiv with our 2 week old baby and being welcolmed by such a kind and caring person just warmed our hearts. We asked for early check in and breakfast, the staff in the restaurant and especially one girl whose name I didn't get but I think she was the only one with glasses did everything to make sure we and our baby were comfortable. We were asked by the manager what we needed for the baby and everything we asked for was ready for us when we got to the room. One of the cleaners came round to the room and asked if I wanted her to wash and dry some of our baby's clothes, I was so grateful for this kind of help, knowing that our son would not have to sit in dirty clothes for the next few days was such a relief. All in all everyone at the hotel bent over backwards to help us and make us comfortable, thank you so much.

Dear Simon F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lviv Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Zoryana Mizernyk PA to General Manager

Good location,helpful staff.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Piotr Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Warm welcome, professional staff, thank you for a lovely stay.

Dear Piotr G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lviv Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olivier Croso General Manager

Almost everything good.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Rimas Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Could be possibility to go by stairs, not only by lift. The room is very small. Everything else done very good.

Dear Rimas M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lviv Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olivier Croso General Manager

Well located and good stay!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Andrii P. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was perfect as always. My special appreciation for a small foam pillow. It was so nice from your side!

Dear Andrii P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lviv Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olivier Croso General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Slava Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Pretty good breakfast. Nice service. Manager prepared the lunchbox for very early check out. Clean and warm room. That would be great to have a little fridge in the room. Thanks!

Dear Viacheslav Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lviv Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olivier Croso General Manager

Perfect value for money

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

sprinterz TripAdvisor review

As always, ibis styles shows exemplary service and great value for money. Reception staff is very polite and helpful. Room is a bit aged here and there - like the wobbly window knob or the shower handle almost leaking, but this did not affect our stay in any major way. Breakfast and the a la carte menu in the on prem restaurant is very tasty. Overall stay was very pleasant, recommend this hotel.

Dear sprinterz, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We very much appreciate the kind feedback regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Lviv. . It is always such a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with our team as I am confident they will serve as great encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Olivier Croso General Manager

Hotel très bien

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

KURKHAR TripAdvisor review

Very good location in the center, it was easy to park . Room with a nice view , well heated , comfortable bed , silent . Check in and check out were fast .Breakfast was ok .I definitely recommend this hotel.

Dear KURKHAR, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We very much appreciate the kind feedback regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Lviv. . It is always such a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with our team as I am confident they will serve as great encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Olivier Croso General Manager

Very comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Your staff was great, helpful and professional. We were pleased that our demands were immediately met. This is the most important thing for me. Ira from reception was more attentive to our needs I especially admired her. Mike and Stephan and others were also nice. For cleaning, we were not sure the glasses were washed properly. Also aleise for my sofa stay was very dirty that we did not use. Breakfast was very well, and generally our stay was very comfy. Thank you

Dear Ayse E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lviv Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and remind our housekeeping team to be more attentive in terms of room cleanliness . I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olivier Croso General Manager

Excellent touches

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Dan Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Full compliance with Covid protocols at check in which makes a personal comfortable about the overall approach of COVID. Great Little Sweets amenity in the room that have a local touch, excellent quality and not exepcted all. Spotless clean room with interesting bathroom amenities. Surprising the best midscale restaurant concept in terms of quality, price / quality ratio and service.

Dear Dan Le Grand Chef , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lviv Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olivier Croso General Manager

Good but…

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

I’m still waiting for my invoice and the points. Why does it take forever?!

Dear Sebastian B., First of all, please accept my apologies for the delay in responding to your feedback after staying in our hotel. I shared your comment to the team regarding the delay in providing you with your invoice and this has bee dealt with. In regards to your points , this operation is automatically done as unfortunately some time it can take up to 7 days for you to receive it. i verified with our Head office and this has been processed. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more enjoyable for you. Sincerely, Olivier Croso General Manager

Great location, clean and comfortable room

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Olenka Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed at Ibiz Styles Lviv Centre for seven nights and enjoyed our stay there very much! Our room was clean, comfortable, quiet and had a wonderful panoramic view of the city. The location was great, very central and close to everything. Breakfast was good, a bit repetitive after seven days at the hotel, but everything was tasty and fresh. We will definitely come back!

Dear Olena, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lviv Center. I am pleased to find out you liked our services and enjoyed your stay. I will pass your kind comments onto my team. We look forward to welcoming you back to ibis Styles Lviv Center in future! Best wishes, Natalia< Deputy General Manager

The hotel is known to me. The standard of service is lower, than in the past

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Marek Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

There is no advantage to be a Platinum member in this hotel. I have got a room ; small, with no place for 2 suitcases , air condition was not working properly while the window could not be open. The area around the bed was 40-50 cm from 2 sides and maybe 90 cm from another side. Shame ! This is a standard of Ibis Budget maybe, but not Ibis Styles I have seen in various Countries. Why i have got not convenient room this time ? In the past I was treated better in this hotel but most probably this time I did not deserve proper treatment. Next time I shall search a room by booking.com not on the website of Accor. This is the only option of Accor in Lviv, so I do not have a choice if I wish to have convenient room. Most difficult was - not efficient air condition and no window to be open. We were opening the door during the night to get a bit better air !!! NEVER AGAIN

Dear Marek, thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and your feedback. I regret to find out that your recent stay didn’t meet your expectations, please accept our sincere apologies. Furthermore, I am sorry that you did not feel the staff had the appropriate attitude and you can be assured that I have relayed your feedback to the staff. Customer Service is of paramount importance to us and we were deeply disappointed that, in this instance, you did not feel welcome. Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention as guest feedback is invaluable to our efforts to continually improve the quality of our services. I hope that we will have the opportunity to better serve you in future. Best regards, Natalia, Deputy General Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Tamer Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location free coffee tea breakfast is the same everyday.

Dear Tamer, we very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lviv Center. I am pleased to find out you liked our hotel. However, I was surprised with your comment "They don't clean in room", as according to our records, you room was not cleaned only 2 days during your stay due to placed “do not disturb” sign. With the exception of those 2 days mentioned, your room was daily cleaned and vacuum cleaned, and linen was changed daily. For more comfortable stay in future, please be kindly informed that should you require additional cleaning, please do not hesitate to contact our Front office and additional cleaning service will be provided. Tamer, I once again thank you for your comments and hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in future! Best wishes, Natalia, Deputy General Manager

Ibis Styles Lviv Center review

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

VolodymyrY24 Business - TripAdvisor review

I like this hotel, but this time one of the towels in my suit wasn't wash properly (brown spots were present). I really hope it was last time when such case happened. All other aspects were great including breakfast.

Dear "VolodymyrY24", thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience due to the towel cleanliness. Please allow me to assure you that this occasion is not our usual practice but rather an unpleasant exception. Thank you for drawing our attention to this, and please rest assured that we will pass your feedback to the laundry company that we cooperate with, for service improvements. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and hope that we will have a chance to better serve you in future! Best wishes, Natalia, Deputy General Manager

To be in hotel and fill at home.

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

ora345 TripAdvisor review

The reception was amazing. Attentive, courteous and professional staff. The location of the hotel is excellent. Central, close to all attractions, excellent transportation nearby. The hotel area is safe day and night. A modern, well-equipped and very comfortable hotel to stay. In the lobby, hot and cold drinks are available 24 hours. Breakfast is rich and varied.

Dear "ora345", thank you for your kind feedback and compliments to my staff. I am pleased to find out you enjoyed your stay and our services. I will share your kind comments with my team. We look forward to seeing you back in future. Best wishes, Natalia, Deputy General Manager

A great value for money and perfect location

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

ValeriaSamborskaya Business - TripAdvisor review

Really impressed with the quality, the view from our room and location in general. They gave us an umbrellat at the reception for a rainy day, the rooms have great design, there's fast wifi. Highly recommended

Dear ValeriaSamborskaya, we very much appreciate your kind feedback and recommendation of our hotel to other travelers. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope your next stay is just around the corner. Best wishes, Natalia, Deputy General Manager

Great place in the heart of Lviv

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Lisa_barbarisa TripAdvisor review

Pleasant stay with lots of attention from the personnel, wonderful location,super tasty breakfast. Taking into account Covid times there was totally no inconveniences and we felt like vip guests at Ibis

Dear Lisa, Many Thanks for your amazing review. I was happy to read, that you had a great stay and I will share your comments with my team. Thank you again and I hope to see you back soon! Stay safe! Daniel General Manager

Great place right in the city center

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Tanya P Couples - TripAdvisor review

What a wonderful hotel right in the city center! Central square is a 5 minutes walk. Excellent service, team speaks English very well, great service overall, fantastic breakfast. Hotel caters lots of international visitors. We had room 302 which is at the corner of the building and has a very nice view over the city. On December 31st each guest received a small goodie and a post card with best wishes, very thoughtfull. Complementary coffee and drinking water in the lobby and in your room. We definately visit again!

Dear Tanya, Thank you for your great feedback! I was happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel! I will share your comments with my team. Thanks again and we hope to see you back soon! Best Wishes Daniel General Manager

Good breakfast, good location.

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Meander46254596790 Friends getaway - TripAdvisor review

It was good hotel with good location. Can reached from train station with trolley number 9. Breakfast is really good. You can drink water and coffee on lobby for free. You can reach city center by 5 min walk.

Dear Meander, Thanks for your comments and compliments. I was happy to read, that you had a good stay. We hope to see you back soon! Best Regards Daniel General Manager

My second staying - to check my first experience in November

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

pavloz380667087312 Business - TripAdvisor review

I was staying first time here in November 2019. Platinum membership doesn’t work for this hotel and it’s management: it was awful experience to have the worst service I had during my membership since 2013!!!

Dear Pavlo, I am sorry that on this occasion you were disappointed with your stay. I treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness and would like to find out a bit more about your dissatisfaction. Please kindly let me know what went wrong and I will look into it personally. Many Thanks Daniel General Manager 3:53 AM Daniel, It will be great if you reply my feedback not personally to me but for all people with Platinum Membership of AccorHotels who will be disappointed in the future. You and your team have ignored all Company Rules and didn’t complete my staying as it guaranteed with Loyalty Program of AccorHotels. It’s the worst staying among all hotels of AccorHotels I had. This message will be posted as well below my feedback at Trip Advisor - please, read and reply there only. You ignored my requests to discuss all problems during my staying! Pavlo 4:36 AM Thank you Pavlo for coming back to me so quickly and for you lovely threats, that is very disappointing actually as I believe that this forum is also a way to open dialogue between different points of view, so I hope that you will not take my arguments above negatively again and that you will tell me me what was actually the problem. In order to help you and all the future Platinum Members of Accor I need to know exactly what happened and not just general that we ignored some rules. I am sure you understand that. According to your message I still have no idea what happened. I only now that we have ignored company rules - could you please let me know which rules we have ignored as we tend not to ignore any rules usually. You also mentioned that it was the worst staying amongst all the hotels of Accor you have had. Could you please specify what was wrong? Was there anything wrong with your room, with the cleanliness, with breakfast, with the customer service? You also mentioned that the location was bad? What exactly is wrong with our location? Are we too far from the city centre (normally no more that 3-4 minutes walking distance). Please let me know. Thank you Daniel General Manager 4:53 AM

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

Gruner Lviv Boutique Hotel

4 stars

At 994 m

See the hotel
All our hotels in LVIV