Novotel London Wembley Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 8,698 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Novotel London Wembley
See on a map
+ 21 Services

Hotel extras

  • 3 dedicated meeting rooms accommodating up to 120 guests

  • Elements Restaurant offers a choice of international cuisine

  • On-site leisure facilities, including a purpose-built gym

  • Ideal location next to Wembley Stadium

  • Nearby transport links include Wembley Park Tube Station

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Laundry
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 3 Meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel London Wembley

5 Olympic Way
Wembley
HA9 0NP london
united kingdom

Tel: +442080691200

Fax: (+44)208/0691210

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • TFL :  18,93,92,182,297 Wembley Park

  • UNDERGROUND :  Metropolitan Wembley Park

  • By plane

    CITY AIRPORT At 25km / 15.53 miles

  • By plane

    HEATHROW At 22km / 13.67 miles

  • By plane

    LONDON HEATHROW At 20.12km / 12.5 miles

  • By plane

    LUTON At 26km / 16.16 miles

  • By plane

    LUTON AIRPORT At 48.28km / 30 miles

  • By plane

    STANDSTED At 40km / 24.85 miles

  • By train

    WEMBLEY STADIUM At 1.13km / 0.7 miles

GPS :51.56129, -0.279293

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

Superior Room with Queen bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub

Superior Twin bedded roomNon contractual photo

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub

Superior Room with Queen bed and convertible Sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub

Executive room with Queen size bed &convertible sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Accessible Superior Room with 1 Double Queen Size Bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Entertain your palate at Novotel. Enjoy a range of local and international cuisine, simple yet authentic, in a casual setting. Whether you want to eat or simply have a drink, our restaurant has that extra something you can only find at Novotel.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Non contractual photo

Absorb the lively atmosphere at Novotel. In stylish surroundings, choose from an array of beers, wines and cocktails served by our fun and friendly staff. Our buzzing bar offers the perfect place to enjoy an evening's entertainment or relax and unwind.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 115

  • Maximum capacity: 120 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 90 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel London Wembley

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

8,698 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,781 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

John K. Solo - 30/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Standards have dropped

Great location for Wembley

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sjm 2. Business - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well organised COVID check in process with good protocols visible throughout the stay.

Dear Mr M., Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us and for providing the additional comments. It is wonderful to see that you felt secure with our COVID protocols, this is something that is very important to us. I appreciate your comments about our loyalty scheme, this is useful feedback that we can provide to our colleagues for improvements in our programme offering. Once again, thank you for your kind words and I hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon Sincerely, Kerry
Customer review rating 3.5/5

Pc Families - 24/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Took a suite with kitchen but basics was not supplied . I had to request utensils, plate , cup , glass etc - why advertise and provide a kitchen !! No microwave in room ... so option was to go downstairs to use one No toaster

Dear Mr C., Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us, I'm sorry to see that we felt short of your expectations. It should have been communicated to you upon arrival that due to the current situation and our new cleaning procedures, the majority of items have been removed from our rooms. This does not mean that the amenities are not available, they are provided upon request. I apologise if this was not the case and this caused delays and inconvenience to you during your stay. I do hope you understand that the steps we have taken are purely in the interest of safety for our guests and our staff during this tumultuous time. Kind regards Kerry

This hotel is heavily understaffed

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Z. K. Business - 22/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed at this hotel many times, even during the lockdowns but this stay was the far worst one. To get access to the car park I had to ring three times as no one answered for me first and second calls and the buzzer just timed out. At the reception I had to wait for a while as the only (!) real staff had to deal with a light bulb replacement. There was someone else at the reception area but maybe he was a trainee and he was not allowed to check me in although my keycard was ready and was in sight. I filled in the breakfast request form and was surprised that it is only available from 7am. How? Why? It was stated on the sheet that please allow plus/minus 15 minutes delivery window which is fair enough. I asked my breakfast to be served at 7am. Well, breakfast turned up a few minutes before 7.30am. It was the same guy who did the night shift. He was very polite asking for my pardon. I felt sorry for him as it was not his fault and he did everything he could to keep the guests happy but this time it was just far from enough. I don't blame him but the Management. This hotel is heavily understaffed. As a Platinum member I have to tell it was one of the worst stays I've ever had in a Novotel hotel. It is a pity that the kitchen staff can't prepare breakfast early and fast enough and that only one guy is running around in the hotel to serve them. I will think twice before I'll book this hotel again. Shame on the Management. If you want to offer a better service, please get in touch with the Novotel Glasgow or with the Novotel Edinburgh Park hotel and ask them how they can offer and run such a smooth breakfast service.

Dear Mr Z., Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us and please allow me to begin with my sincere apologies for your clear disappointment. During these tumultuous times we have reduced our staffing levels in line with their personal safety and the hotel needs. For the most part, we have actually been able to provide our guests with an even more personalised service than they would have normally received. I do not want to offer excuses for the disappointing experience you had but merely some explanation. The intercom which permits access to the carpark failed and was only intermittently working at the time of your arrival. For your breakfast, we simply had a large number of people requesting for the earliest breakfast time which is what caused the delay. We have since reviewed again how we manage the service of breakfast until such times as we can open the buffet again. I can assure you that this is not our normal operation nor our service standard, as you have noted on previous stays you have had an pleasant experience. I would hope that you would consider choosing to stay with us again in the future Kind regards Kerry

Great hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

CCMC563 Business - 26/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

Staff are excellent. Nothing is too much trouble. They are flexible with with meal times during this lockdown. The hotel is very Covid secure. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would stay here every time.

Dear CCMC563, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write a super review of your experience. It is wonderful to read that you felt safe and secure given the current situation, the team do indeed work hard at this. I am delighted that we will be your choice again and hope that we shall see you soon Kind regards

Great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Valerie H. Families - 22/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great hotel, clean and tidy with very helpful and courteous staff.

Dear Ms H., Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience. I am so pleased to see that you felt safe and that we were doing all we could to make you feel comfortable. We absolutely love it when a member of the team is highlighted for their service, thank you for spotlighting Roxana! I do hope that we shall have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. Stay safe and well Kerry

Best customer service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

G.… Couples - 27/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The lady at the desk was very helpful and kind. She made sure our stay was comfortable considering the current Covid situation. I would like to thank her and wish her all the best

Dear Ms B., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Considering lock down, it was great!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John Business - 23/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Considering lock down, it was great, staff, booking was so professional We had to cancel and rebook as we needed Covid lateral tests which thankfully were negative. Breakfast was so well presented, and so clean, we really enjoyed the quite stay! Booking for next week.

Dear Mr m., Thank you for the great review of our hotel and for choosing us again! You commented on the value for money, if you have a moment would you be so kind as to expand on what you meant by this? It will help us improve our services and we love the constructive comments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

I have stayed since before Christmas at least 5 days a week. The staff are great and the rooms large

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gavin Business - 21/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Although the Pandemic has affected some of the services the staff make up the shortcomings as they are always willing to help.

Dear Mr M., Thank you for taking time to review your 2020 stay and for choosing us during this tumultuous period. We have indeed adjusted our services to support the safety of our guests and team. I am pleased that overall this did not detract too much from your experience. May I take this opportunity to ask if you spoke to the team during your stay regarding your Le Club account and the associated email address? I do hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Sincerely, Kerry

Great welcome, but tired rooms

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Markus Business - 18/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fabulous staff who provided a great welcome. Sadly, the rooms didn’t match up and were tired and dated. Very disappointed room service closed at 8.30pm, I have no idea what would happen if you arrived late!

Dear Mr K., Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us and please accept my apologies for the delay in my response. I am saddened to see that you were disappointed with the room, we do our best to keep our rooms fresh however your comments were noted and the team will address any issues found. Our food service does have restricted hours which have fluctuated during the changeable circumstances and have at certain points, been closed completely. We are doing our best to match service times to demand and maintain our compliance with current government guidelines. I do hope this experience will not deter you from choosing us for a stay in the future when we are able to offer our full range of services. Stay safe and well Kerry

Great location. Satisfied stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anika Couples - 17/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was happy and comfortable. Great experience

Dear Ms C., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 12/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Warm welcome

Dear Mr R., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Very helpful staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Lára M. Families - 06/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had to move house and the hotel provided a great service. Having the parking secure below the hotel was fab.

Dear Ms M., Thank you for choosing us and for your wonderful review of our hotel! We are delighted to have been able to support you during the moving process and hope you are now settled and enjoying your new home. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Sincerely, Kerry

Great location for business at the time

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Paul R. Business - 03/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Experience from reception onwards was perfect especially in these challenging times with Covid

Dear Mr R., Thank you for choosing us and for the great review of our hotel and your time with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Fabulous stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 01/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Kind staff, last minute arrival and lovely rooms.

Dear Ms C., Thank you for your super review of our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ms Business - 22/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was really comfortable, no disturbance and extremely helpful staff - especially Roxana! Equally all other staff very helpful!

Dear Ms S., Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel and for your special mention of Roxana! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Well organised for an overnight stay ( in these times)

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John K. Solo - 05/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel was very quiet, only see one member of staff ( on the front desk in reception) who was very professional and welcoming. Room was clean, as always. So all in all very happy. Will be back again in April.

Dear Mr K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit in April will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

Nice hotel and very nice people

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Paolo Couples - 28/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I spent two weeks in the hotel and the crew was so kind and helpful with everything I need.

Dear Mr T., Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel, it was a pleasure hosting you! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and for giving the team a special mention. We hope to see you again in the future. Stay safe and well Kerry

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mona Families - 24/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel well located, Great experience my family and I had at the hotel: very welcoming, pleasant and helpful staff and rooms clean and well maintained. I won't hesitate to chose this hotel for my next stay.

Dear Ms I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Since your stay, we have made some changes to our breakfast offering. Please feel free to contact us to find out more should you choose to visit us again. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Stay safe and well Kerry

Welcoming team throughout

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

DavidTeesValley Business - 01/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

Great friendly and smiling team from reception, breakfast and check-out. Well appointed, clean and comfortable room with plenty of charging sockets. Good range of choices at breakfast from continental to cooked and plenty of different fresh loaves of bread. Located within an easy walk of the tube giving the choice of the Metropolitan and Jubilee lines directly into the city within 20/30 minutes

Dear DavidTeesValley, Thank you for taking time to share your recent stay experience. I am delighted that you chose to stay with us for your visit to London, I do hope you had a wonderful time in the city! The team were heart-warmed by your kind words and knowing that you had a pleasant time at the hotel. We all hope that you will think of us next time you visit London Sincerely Kerry

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in london