Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.7/5 1.595 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • O hotel aceita animais de estimação com tarifa adicional

  • Crianças de até 12 anos hospedam-se gratuitamente com os pais

  • Realize seu evento para até 300 pessoas.

  • O hotel possui um Serviço de Concierge Clef D'or

  • Hotel com piscina, sauna e academia para o seu tempo livre

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Posadas 1232
1011 Buenos Aires
Argentina

GPS:-34.5894, -58.38398

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

La Pâtisserie @Recoleta

Um canto parisiense na cidade. No bairro da Recoleta, cercado por parques e museus, o La Pâtisserie @Recoleta oferece confeitaria artesanal francesa, criada pela confeitaria do Sofitel Recoleta.

Nossas acomodações

Descubra os encantadores quartos do Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta. Os quartos espaçosos e elegantes são projetados para atender a todas as suas necessidades durante sua viagem de negócios ou lazer. Todas as categorias são confortáveis, com Wi-Fi cortesia, ar condicionado e comodidades para café e chá, com vista da cidade ou do jardim disponíveis. Para os hóspedes mais exigentes, o hotel tem diferentes tipos de suítes luxuosas.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.7/5  1.595 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.5/5  1.486 comentários

Ehh

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

JeffTravels101 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel is well decorated in the lobby, the rooms are nicer than I expected. It’s in a good location. Close to some restaurants and shops. The bathroom was spacious. The staff here is super friendly and helpful. I did order room service one night and the caesar salad was probably one of the worst i’ve had. The pizza wasn’t good either.

Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta. I am sorry that our cuisine did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we will pass your observations to our restaurant manager. Sincerely, Natalia Pringles Guest Relations Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Superb!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

martinsB3397PG Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Superb hotel in fantastic Buenos Aires. From reception onwards we had a great stay at this wonderful hotel. Our room was comfortable and very well equipped, huge bed an great bathroom. The location is perfect, easy walk to all the central tourist attractions and great bars etc.

Dear guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your experience at Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Natalia Pringles Guest Relations Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Great location in Buenos Aires

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

maryml4844SN Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are spacious, comfortable and well maintained. Lots of dinner options in walking distance. Hotel Breakfast was adequate and varied but not exceptional. Service staff was attentive and friendly. I am always very understanding when there is a delay at check in, but was disappointed by the events at this hotel. We arrived before check in time (2:20 pm) and were told room would be ready at around 3 pm. Returned at 2:50 and was told that it would be another 5-10 minutes so we returned at 3:10 and were told it would be another 5-10 minutes and to have a seat in the lobby and the receptionist would bring me the key. At 3:40 pm, while still waiting, I noticed that the 2 receptionists that had been on duty were nowhere to be seen. Thankfully, one of the doormen, came over to me and asked if I needed help. I explained the situation and he immediately when to receptionist on duty and the situation was resolved. Not a big deal to wait, only disappointed by the lack of follow up by staff at the front desk.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta. I am sorry for the experience you had at check in, but mainly, as you mention, I apologise for the miscommunication of our team. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we have taken notice of your observations. Sincerely, Natalia Pringles Guest Relations Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Great hotel, perfect location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Peter_and_Jane_York Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

First impressions really good. Beautiful lobby and attentive service. Room large, clean and comfortable. Bathroom with both tub and separate shower but pity shower door didn’t fit well and water leaked all over floor. Heavy, good quality towels. Great breakfast. Good swimming pool with changing room and lockers.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta. I am sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with the bathroom in your room, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Natalia Pringles Guest Relations Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Nice hotel with a good location in a nice neighbourhood.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Danielle M Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel is nice probably a 4 star. It’s in a good location in a nice location. The rooms are spacious and comfy but could do with a bit of updating. The bathroom in room 1009 was nice but again could do with updating just some grouting in the shower. The breakfast was amazing and would definitely recommend.

Dear Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta. I am sorry that our facilities did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are going to follow on your review of room 1009. Sincerely, Natalia Pringles Guest Relations Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 239 comentários 9.4/10 Localização
  • 344 comentários 6.9/10 Quarto
  • 773 comentários 9.1/10 Serviço
  • 7 comentários 5.6/10 Wifi
  • 171 comentários 6.3/10 Comida
  • 170 comentários 6.7/10 Café da manhã
  • 141 comentários 8.1/10 Comodidades
  • 125 comentários 7.8/10 Conforto

Com a tecnologia Trustyou