Mensagem informativa

Hotel Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.5/5 7.471 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 17 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Hotel com piscina, academia e spa Shishindo

  • Sala de eventos nova e moderna para 650 pessoas

  • Use do transfer exclusivo de ida e volta para o Aeroporto de Guarulhos

  • Criança até 11 anos com os pais se hospeda gratuitamente

  • O hotel oferece várias atividades poliesportivas aos hóspedes

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento privado em área externa
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidos Serviços pagos
  • Playground infantil em área externa
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • GUARULHOS
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Late check-out Serviços pagos
  • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar Serviços pagos
  • Mensageiro
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina
  • Academia
  • Bem-estar
  • Playground infantil em área externa
  • Instalações para basquete
Alimentação
  • Café da manhã Serviços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços de negócios
  • 23 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Congressos/Convenções
  • Equipe de suporte para negócios
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível

Localização do hotel

Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Rod Helio Smidt S/N
Acesso Base Aerea Cumbica
07190 100 guarulhos
brasil

Tel: +551121245800

Fax: (+55)11/21245801

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • De avião

    GUARULHOS A 6,5 km / 4,04 milhas - Transporte gratuito

  • De carro

    RODOVIA AYRTON SENNA A 1 km / 0 milhas

  • De carro

    RODOVIA DUTRA A 1 km / 0 milhas

GPS:-23.449635, -46.489227

Nossas acomodações

Apartamentos com decoração moderna e confortável totalmente equipados, banheiro com chuveiro, TV a cabo, telefone, ar condicionado, relógio despertador, frigobar, cofre e internet de alta velocidade.

Nossos restaurantes e bares

BASE STEAKHOUSE

Tipo de culinária: Internacional

O Base Steakhouse traz um conceito novo e casual, para um jantar privado ou reunião entre amigos. Aberto para café da manhã, almoço e jantar, possui menus com base na cozinha contemporânea e é um excelente ponto de encontro para um happy hour.

  • Segunda-feira -
  • Terça-feira -
  • Quarta-feira -
  • Quinta-feira -
  • Sexta-feira -
  • Sábado -
  • Domingo -

BASE BAR

O Base Bar é um excelente ponto de encontro para o happy hour na região e para quem procura atrações musicais que animarão a noite.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira -
  • Terça-feira -
  • Quarta-feira -
  • Quinta-feira -
  • Sexta-feira -
  • Sábado -
  • Domingo -

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 23

  • Tamanho máximo: 473

  • Capacidade máxima: 650 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 440 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

7.471 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

1.542 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

High standard and conveniently located...

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jnha Business - 12/01/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very close to the São Paulo Int'l Airport (8 min drive), it is very convenient for those who want to catch a very early flight or need to have a good rest upon arrival from a long-haul trip. Friendly and efficient service from check-in up to check-out. Excellent accomodations with very comfortable beds. In one word: excellent!

Dear Guest, Thank you for rating and recommending Pullman. The team is glad to hear that all your needs were met. Pullman hopes to see you again soon! Best regards, Guilherme Conigiero (Customer Experience)

Excellent hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

cmdeoliveira Family - 29/12/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My stay at Pullman’s was very good as usual. From the check-in to the check-out, my experience was excellent! I am a regular customer and I always recommend Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport. The restaurant is very good!

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing and recommending Pullman. The team is glad when guests are glad. Pullman wishes you all the best for 2021. And see you next time! Best regards, Guilherme Conigiero (Customer Experience)

Always a pleasure staying at this hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

921rit Couples - 08/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I always stay overnight here when arriving/leaving Brazil. One of the best Pullman hotels I've stayed at worldwide. The staff is extremely friendly and helpfull, with great attention to detail. The rooms are modern, well equipped and clean. The breakfast selection is great with a chef preparing fresh dishes to order of you wish. Hotel looks great overall, executive facilities are great and the free shuttle bus to the airport terminal is a plus. Can fully recommend.

Ri, Thank you for taking your time to tell about Pullman facilities. It was gratifying to hear that this property was one of the best Pullman's you've ever visited. The team is always prepared to welcome you again. See you next time! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero (Customer Experience)

Guarulhos stop-over

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Q472ANmartins Business - 18/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good hotel with cool vibe. Good sized and well-equipped room. Pool area with food and beverage was a bonus for his kind of hotel. The reception was under-staffed when we arrived with only one receptionist dealing with multiple guests, so there was a short wait to check-in.

Martin, Thank you for sharing your experience. The team is glad that you had a relaxing time. Your observation was transmitted to the Reception Manager, so he can act. Pullman hopes you can come back soon. Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero (Customer Experience)

Great Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

miker0wley Business - 11/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed many times but this time booked executive floor room ....... if you are on a long day stopover its well worth the extra for the comfort and relaxation. Complimentary refreshments in executive lounge include an excellent cheeseboard .... staff as always are really helpful.

Mike, Thank you very much for sharing your Pullman experience. The team is glad to hear that you enjoyed the Executive Floor service and facilities. Pullman will be waiting for your next visit! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero (Customer Experience)

Good convenient place to stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jean O Solo travel - 06/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I keep returning to this hotel conveniently located close to Guarulhos Airport. Well received, well looked after, what else does one need? Some confusion about where to have breakfast but nothing very serious.

Jean, Thank you for sharing your Pullman experience. The team is happy to hear that you felt well looked after. Pullman hopes you can come back soon! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero (Customer Experience)

Short and perfect

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Andrew K Business - 03/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Was there just for an overnight prior to a morning flight on the next day. However everything was perfect: fast check-in, invitation drink, gym, good wifi service for work, a good rest and a fast check-out. Just what I needed to catch up between stops.

Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for sharing your Pullman experience. It is a pleasure to know that the facilities and the services have met your expectations. The whole team is waiting for your next visit! Bianca Tavano (Customer Experience Manager) #PullmanGuarulhos #FeelWelcome

Avoid this hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

jeito Couples - 29/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is my second stay in a month. The first stay was in a suite...and was passable. There were 2 main complaints on the first stay...my credit card (from the USA's largest bank) was not valid on the hotel's processing system and 2) the dinner buffet was inedible. The second stay was in a superior room with a king bed. There was no mini bar in the room...it was completely empty so no water available, the bathroom door was moldy (hadn't been cleaned in a long time), and there were only 2 pillows in the room. we avoided the buffet at dinner and had an acceptable a la carte dinner...but had the breakfast buffet downstairs in the morning. i never thought it was possible to ruin scrambled eggs and bacon but the staff managed to do it rendering it inedible. the queijo da minas was old, tasteless, and nearly spoiled, and the coffee machine in the room did not work. And, like the first time, my credit card wasn't accepted by your processor. We mentioned this when we checked out and were assured that a manager would contact us. Not unexpectedly, we've never been contacted. And,alll of this in a superior room at a supposedly 5 star hotel. We've learned our lesson and will never stay here again.

Dear guest, Thank you for your evaluation. We are sorry for the setbacks mentioned. Let us inform that the responsible for the front desk is analyzing improvements with the company that performs these card processing. Regarding the room preparation, the Housekeeper is working hard with the team, reinforcing procedures and attention to avoid this kind of situation. Also, rest assured that all food and beverage are from high quality approved suppliers, as well as the storage and handling of the kitchen staff. Anyway, the Executive Chef is following more closely with the nutritionist. We hope to welcome you back soon, to reverse these impressions. Bianca Tavano Customer Experience

always good

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

miker0wley Business - 10/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Have used this hotel for airport stopovers for quite a few years and it is always being maintained and improved on. Only negative is there is no longer an onsite shop so stock up on anything you need at the airport before you catch the shuttle.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions about Pullman. It's great to hear that, in general terms, you are happy with the improvements Pullman brought during the last years. The team also thanks you for telling about something you miss. Pullman hopes you can visit the hotel again soon! Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero (Customer Experience)

Great Choice neear Guarulhos

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Ulises G Family - 10/01/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is great, very comfortable and well equipped. Is very close to Guarulhos airport so it's perfect for one-night stand on connection trip. Improvements that could make it perfect: - Hotels near airport demands early breakfast. We get at 6am at the restaurant, but it takes a few minutes until they provide coffe and hot milk. It would be better to start operations at 5am. Anyway, everything was great. - It seems to be more like a business hotel than a family one. I arrived with my wife and my little daughter at night, but the bed configuration was strange: three single beds instead of a queen + single. - There’s no kids channel on TV or language configuration option on the two or three movie channels available. - There’s no enough information on the hotel website or at the airport about the shuttle. A 15 minutes shuttle should be better too.

Dear Ulises, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay at Pullman. The staff is happy to know that you enjoyed your stay! In the same time, we are sorry for not attending all your expectations. Let us explain that we received the reservation originally for twin beds, and as a request, an extra bed. We set up the room accordingly. Regarding the TV channels, we have some kids options. Anyway all these information, also about the transfer service details and the breakfast time, are very important to us and will be analyzed as opportunity of improvements. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Regards, Bianca Tavano Customer Experience Manager

amazing place

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

U629QVmarcosr Business - 12/11/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

great place to stay. close enough to GRU for a short run for an early flight. nice swimming pool. good courts for basketball and futsal. and ...the best! 5 "brigadeiros" for free! if you don´t know "brigadeiro", it´s a very traditional Brazilian sweet

Marcos, Thank you for sharing your Pullman experience and for making part of Le Club Accor Hotels. The Connectors are glad to hear that you enjoyed the welcome gift and the hotel amenities. Pullman hopes you can visit the hotel again soon. Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero (Customer Experience)

Elegant Hotel, Super High Standard

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Hao W Business - 12/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

One of the best hotels in Sao Paulo for sure, super high standard. Near the airport, best place for transiting. The shuttle bus is of high frequency, very convenient. The lounge is very good, frankly speaking one of the very few hotels in Sao Paulo equipped with lounge. The only disadvantage is the dinner buffet, not exactly buffet, only the salad and desert is, but the main course is la carte. and 120 BRL, not cheap. However, a more favorable executive three course package could be chosen.

Wayne, Thank you for your kind words and indication. It's great to hear that Pullman amenities were suitable for you. Pullman also thanks you for open telling about your opinion about the dinner. They were transmitted to the Chef. The team will be waiting for your next visit. Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero (Customer Experience)

Noisy!!

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

youngseobj Business - 06/04/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was terrible!!! There was a party with very loud music sound until 11:30 PM. The loud music sound did not make me fall asleep. Do you know why people stay at hotels? TO SLEEP and REST for the next day.

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating a moment to share your experience with us. Pullman is a large hotel, with a large event area, and has a privileged leisure area for our guests. So that, a large event or parties is regular in our space. We understand that an experience with noise was an uncomfortable fact. We hope to welcome you again and get back your confidence in us. Thank you again for your comments and criticisms. Best regards Jarves Rochenbach General Manager Pullman SP Guarulhos Airport

The hotel needs a major remodeling

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Mauricio C Business - 07/03/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel needs a major remodeling, nothing in the room was working properly. It was frustrating to take a shower and have the entire bathroom literally flooded. The flushing system was not working as well. The staff was well trained and tried to help as much as they could but the installations are so old that there is nothing they could do about it. The restaurant was good.

Dear Mr. Consulo, Thank you for taking time sharing your experience and giving us the opportunity to apologize one more time for the inconveniences. We are sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We are working to enhance guests' experience in the room. Last year we started the rooms renovation. This month we inaugurated three floors. Gradually, all the floors/rooms will be renovated. We are glad, on the other hand, that you liked the attention of our staff and enjoyed good times at Base Bistro & Bar. We hope we have another opportunity to provide you a better experience. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience

Needs maintenance and better service.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Giselle12 Couples - 05/01/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Second time we stay at this Hotel and we noticed that it´s not as good as it used to be. It needs maintenance in general, offer the lounge with snacks again. It was not nice to use the lounge with the crew, since we pay more for the bedroom and should be better served. No more breakfast at the lounge either. We know it´s in renovation, but we shouldn´t have to suffer because of that. Service at the bar takes too long, so in general we got very disappointed. Price is not worth it anymore.

Dear Ms. Giselle, Thank you for staying at Pullman and providing us a feedback. Ensure guests' satisfaction is extremely important for us. The new Lounge is going to reopen soon and be available for all Platinum members of Le Club AccorHotels and for whom have reserved Executive category rooms. Pullman knows it is a great environment, important to enhance guests' experiences. Exactly for this reason the Lounge was upgraded and now it has a modern and vibrant layout. We are sorry you didn't feel the same privacy on the area that the happy hour was taking place during the renovation period, but we are sure the new Lounge will surprise you on your next visit. It's worth paying more for this exclusive benefit. And we are sorry you were not satisfied with the bar service. The situation you mentioned does not reflect our standards. The operations supervision was intensified to maintain the services quality consistency. We'll be waiting for the next opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience

Very good as always

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ruiflavio Family - 02/11/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very practical hotel for those arriving ou departing Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport. Modern facility, nice staff, very good rooms, excelent bar and restaurant.Under renovation of rooms. Those already done present a very comfortable stlye.

Dear Mr. Rui Flavio, Thank you for dedicating a moment to share your impressions about your stay at Pullman. We are glad you liked the facilities and the services we offer and enjoyed pleasant moments in the Hotel. And we are renovating the rooms to enhance your experience. Pullman will be waiting for your next visit. Feel Welcome. Guilherme Conigiero Customer Experience

Not Up to a Pullman standard

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

lewisms Friends getaway - 31/08/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Rooms are basic, bathroom is old and outdated (toilet takes a long time to flush, poor shower head - giving uneven water pressure in the shower). Choice of food in the executive lounge is poor by comparison. Beds were comfortable though and it was close to the airport which was my main concern as I had a very early flight.

Dear Mr. Lewis, Thank you for dedicating a moment to share your observations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We are working with continuity on the improvement of our services. Our room facilities, as well as the Executive Lounge and pool area are also in process of update modifications. Our goal is to evolve our services and facilities together towards excellence, aiming the best quality experience to our guests. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming again soon. Respectfully, Mariana Lobo Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Excellent choice !!

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

JGNASCIMENTO Business - 04/08/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The former Ceasar Bussines, now Pullman brand, with huge changes. It is important to emphasize the service to customers Accor, with a specific lounge on 10 floor. The staff is very helpful and kind and the restaurant offers good options.

Dear Mr. Nascimento, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! We are glad that our changes are acting as a great positive effect on your stay! We are always focus on our guests' satisfaction and your recognition to our attentiveness is a wonderful motivation to us. We hope to welcome you again in a near future! Your fidelity is well appreciated for all of our team. Kind regards, Mariana Lobo Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Very Good

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ganekoc Family - 01/08/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Since the beginning I was very well treated. The hotel conditions are excellent and service with high level. Renata the receptionist is very good and did my check in quickly with a lot of symphaty. In summary I enjoyed a lot my stay

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your positive comments on TripAdvisor. We sincerely appreciate your attitude on highlighting a team member that made a difference during your stay at Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport! We are all very focused on our guests satisfaction and it is a pleasure to acknowledge your contentment. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Mariana Lobo Customer Experience Pullman São Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Perfect for a nigth by airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Pandion123 Solo travel - 15/07/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The stay met my expectatons. A nice pool where I could enjoy the sun. A nice gym where I could do my workout - nice and good operating equipment. Food made me full - nice lunch buffet. The room was perfectly dark. Fast and good coverage of internet all over hotel - even at the pool. And easy free transfer to/from airport. And since it was close - it only took minutes. And the emplyees made their effort to help me with my requests.

Dear guest, We are more than glad to receive your positive feedback. It is very gratifying for our team to acknowledge the result of their dedication through the satisfaction of our guests. Your comments will be shared and well appreciated! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Mariana Lobo Customer Experience Pullman SP Guarulhos Airport

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em guarulhos