The Sebel Noosa 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 4,218 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

The Sebel Noosa
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Situated on iconic Hastings St, just moments from Noosa Main Beach, restaurants and bars

  • Spacious living & dining areas with fully equipped kitchen

  • Luscious gardens and stunning water features provide an oasis of calm

  • Intimate and unique meeting and event space designed to inspire

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Jacuzzi
  • Babysitting on request
  • Bike rack facilities
Catering
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machinePaying
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

The Sebel Noosa

32 Hastings Street
Parking entrance Noosa Parade
4567
noosa heads
australia

Tel: +61754746400

Fax: (+61)7/54476450

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • SUNBUS :  HASTINGS STREET

  • By plane

    MAROOCHYDORE AIRPORT At 33.9km / 21.06 miles

  • By plane

    SUNSHINE AIRPORT At 31km / 19.26 miles

GPS :-26.387977, 153.089933

Our accommodation(s)

Offering stylish apartment-style accommodation in the heart of Noosa, The Sebel Noosa is the perfect base for visitors wanting to explore the Sunshine Coast. This hotel features a range of 'Hamptons' inspired elegant one and two bedroom apartments, with deluxe options available. Spacious in design, apartments are self-contained, featuring either a furnished balcony or terrace, kitchen and laundry, separate living and dining area with TV and DVD player, and a well-equipped bathroom with spa bath.

One Bedroom Apartment- Perimeter Facing

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 65 / 700 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Shoe polisher(...)

One Bedroom Apartment- Hasting Street View

  • Max. number of persons: 4

One Bedroom Apartment- Noosa River View

  • Max. number of persons: 4

One Bedroom Apartment- Garden View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 68 / 732 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

One Bedroom Apartment- Pool View

  • Max. number of persons: 4

Two Bedroom Apartment - Noosa River View

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 68 / 732 sq ft
  • Views: River side *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Shoe polisher(...)

Two Bedroom Apartment- Garden View

  • Max. number of persons: 6

Two Bedroom Apartment - Pool View

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 0 / 0 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, Garden View *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Direct dial telephone(...)
Apartments

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 90

  • Maximum capacity: 25 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 20 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
The Sebel Noosa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

4,218 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

886 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Exceptional staff were a standout for us

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Josie Families - 11/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The facilities were excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. We were a little disappointed to find that our 'River View' (that we had paid extra for) was only able to be seen by standing right up at the balcony wall and as the room was ground floor, we could actually see more of a 'road view' even when standing here.

Dear Josie, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the facilities of our resort and were well looked after by the team. I am sorry you were disappointed with your room. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Good location comfortable bed ,clean

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John C. Couples - 08/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All good apart from the air conditioning and the noise from the bar below.

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I sincerely apologise you were disturbed by noise during your stay and you experienced an issue with the air conditioning. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and therefore your feedback is very important to us. I hope you enjoyed your time in Noosa despite these issues. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

OK Apartment in need of facelift

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 07/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed at The Sebel at Noosa for 7 nights. Apartment is a good size but in need of an update. It looks tired. Bed is average. Bathroom needs reno. Outlook was OK. Size is good.

Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am sorry you found the apartment tired and thank you for this feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us despite this and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Great family holiday

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alice Families - 07/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thanks for the staff, they are so helpful and professional. We had a great stay at the resort and we will be returning in April 21. Thank you team for your hard work. Alice Z.

Dear Alice, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team were able to make your stay memorable! We look forward to welcoming you back in April! Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Great location

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Christine G 05/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

Great location to stay; right on Hastings St & metres from beach. Nice size 1 bedroom apartment with good amenities. We were disappointed that the room was only serviced every 4 days as we paid a high price over New Year period.

Dear Christine G, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location our resort. Thank you for the feedback regarding the servicing. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Good location, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Christine R. Couples - 03/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms were comfortable, clean and well appointed. However it was extremely noisy with rubbish bins being constantly wheeled along the path below to the roadside. Bottles being tipped into bins several times a day also disturbed the ambience of our vacation. Tea and coffee is always complimentary in every place that we stay so was surprised when we had to pay for extra coffee pods. Especially when already paying over $600 a night. Staff were friendly and professional. Although was a little perturbed when I was asked to pay the $1936 balance which I had paid on arrival and had to show proof on my bank statement. I was then asked to pay the balance of $1179 which was actually a credit that I had due to not being able to travel in March because of Covid. Whilst we enjoyed our stay these things did dampen our experience and would make us rethink a return to the Sebel.

Dear Christine, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location of our resort and were well looked after by the team. I sincerely for the confusion on check with your pre payment and credit and that you were disturbed by noise during your stay. Thank you for the feedback regarding the coffee pods. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Well managed stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 03/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A family gathering minus sydneysiders and French residents

Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Fantastic

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Scott H. Families - 03/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff are very hospitable and D’orne is a terrific manager .

Dear Scott, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We all agree with you regarding D'orne :)! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Chris G. Couples - 03/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fantastic location in Hastings St & minutes from beach. Pool is very small & even though there is a separate children’s pool, the main one was filled with noisy small children. It was a very busy time of year with Sebel being close to capacity. Even so with the top Tarif that we paid, I was very disappointed to have room serviced only in fourth day of our 7 day stay. Again, I understand they were busy but as a silver Accor member I asked if it would be possible for 30-60 minute late checkout . I was just told a flat no. Rooms are nicely decorated and good size. Our room unfortunately was on eastern side of premises and very noisy from neighbouring pool. We were given a small cheese platter as an Accor gift. It was a nice thought & placed in our fridge. Unfortunately the biscuits went soggie in fridge & cheese dried as it needed to be covered, nit just in a box.

Dear Chris Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. Thank you for the feedback regarding the room servicing and I am sorry you were disappointed by this level of servicing and we couldn't offer a late check out. I apologise you were disturbed by noise during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Love the place

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Samiha K. Families - 29/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The place has a beautiful different style. My only comment will be about the staff, needs to be nicer and welcoming. As much as I liked the place, I find it better to get inviting staff members. Also a service lady opened the appartment with her key while we are inside !!!!!

Dear Samiha, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and apologise you didn't find the team welcoming. Please be assured I have followed up with the team regarding your experience. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Well located on Hastings street, walk to shops, restaurants, beach, surf club, parks

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kelly Families - 29/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a wonderful time with the family, room was great with washer and dryer, stove and reasonable size fridge (glad it wasn't a mini bar size fridge) great room for two adults and two young children.

Dear Kelly, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location, amenities and facilities of our resort and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sara Couples - 28/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Loved the location of the hotel. The pool, whilst lovely was smaller than expected and as there were a lot of families with kids we spent hardly time around the pool. Our room was lovely, modern, plenty of glasses and cups etc but the balcony was closed off with shutters so we felt it was quite dark.

Dear Sara, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location and facilities of our resort. I am sorry to weren't able to spend as much time at the pool as planned and that you found the apartment dark. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Just what we needed at the end of 2020.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michael Couples - 27/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Relaxing and refreshing stay in Noosa.

Dear Michael, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you had a relaxing stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marie Couples - 26/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We have stayed here several times and always enjoy it. The accomodation is spacious and well located. Service is always good.

Dear Marie, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location of our resort and were well looked after by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Amazing service and facilities

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Amanda S. Families - 24/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff here, location and facilities are amazing. We hope to be back next year. You should be very proud of you team who are professional and very helpful. Merry Christmas.

Dear Amanda, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location and facilities of our resort and were well looked after by the team. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Sensational location.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Shannon Solo - 23/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great place to holiday, great facilities, have been staying at the Sebel Noosa for 10 years when on holidays.

Dear Shannon, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location, amenities and facilities of our resort and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Excellent room, good staff and high standards of cleanliness.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rhonda Couples - 21/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We really enjoyed staying at the Sebel Noosa. Our room on the 2nd floor was excellent; spacious and quiet. I liked that you could close the sliding door into the loungeroom and block out any tv noise . The day was very hot but the air conditioning was very good . I enjoyed the pool and had a swim every day. It was quite busy at times with families but some quieter times too. Lovely shady umbrellas and everything was clean. The beach was across the road and the cafes and convenience store were close. It was great having a kitchen too; I would definitely stay again .

Dear Rhonda, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location, amenities and facilities of our resort and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Brad Families - 21/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was great, friendly staff. Only shortcoming was rooms being serviced every 4 days. A little disappointing particularly when its clearly a family beach holiday.

Dear Brad, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team were able to make your stay memorable! Thank you for the feedback regarding the servicing of the apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Excellent family experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pierina C. Families - 20/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I love being in the heart of Hastings street and yet in a quiet haven to enjoy my down time. I have stayed at the Sebel many times before and I have not stayed in a room overlooking the pool before. In future will request not to have one of these rooms as the noise was disruptive especially when aiming to have an afternoon nap.

Dear Pierina, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and apologise you were disturbed by noise during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Great staff the best thing I can say

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 19/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We felt welcome from in the car park the back of hous staff always were smiling and helpful with directions and a simple hello

Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team were able to make your stay memorable! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in noosa heads