Mantra French Quarter Noosa

Mantra French Quarter Noosa

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 2,192 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Feel reassured with access to AXA medical teleconsultation free of charge.

  • Amazing pool surrounded by greenery that gives serious tropical vibes.

  • Noosa's main beach is a mere stone's throw away.

  • Wonderful restaurants at the front door.

  • Parking available.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Mantra French Quarter Noosa

1 Halse Lane
4567 NOOSA HEADS
Australia

GPS:-26.38803, 153.09237

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Shuttle
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi

Our accommodation(s)

At Mantra French Quarter you are sure to find an accommodation style to suit your holiday needs. Choose from our standard 1 and 2 bedroom apartments, or pay a little extra for our deluxe apartments which offer added luxury. No matter what accommodation you choose you will enjoy reverse cycle air conditioning, kitchenette including a stove top, microwave, bar fridge, toaster and in-house movies. There are also laundry facilities and a balcony or terrace for taking in the fresh air.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  2,192 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  2,542 reviews

Great location. Excellent for families.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lisa Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed in a 2bdrm apartment for our family of 4. Rooms are great. Pool is wonderful. We had a lovely time and would go back. Unfortunately, there were some cleanliness issues on arrival (cigarette butts on the balcony and hair and dust in the dustpan). Our main shower didn’t work. Staff tried to fix it but were unable to. Thankfully apartment had a small second shower for the 4 of us. All staff were lovely.

Dear LISA V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra French Quarter Noosa. Thank you so much for you cooperation and patience with us for these Maintenance issues, your resilience is very appreciated. I'm glad that aside from the few hiccups you were still able to enjoy your stay, we loved having you with us and hope to see you again, with TWO working showers this time! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Keely

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Fw… Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

I paid for a room that sleeps five and it slept four Spoke to reception and never heard back My daughter slept on the couch for five nights

Dear Felicity W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra French Quarter Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. From what I can remember, our lovely Ian offered to room move you guys to accommodate the fifth person as your room didn't have a sofabed, but you preferred to stay in the room, which is absolutely fair enough and to which Ian gave you sheets and there was the spare blanket and pillow in the room. The next day you contacted us and advised me of the situation, to which I offered you a rollaway to be delivered to the room, but from what I remember you didn't want that either, and just preferred your daughter to sleep on the couch. You then asked to have a reduction in pricing for accommodation due to this, but there was the option of a rollaway to be placed in the room. Besides the point, I do sincerely apologise that the room wasn't equipped with a sofabed as I know this would be convenient. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Keely

Excellent location, always a good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Noosa B. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Mantra French Quarter is a great family holiday destination. Well located across from Noosa Main Beach, on Hastings Street with cafes, restaurants and shops within walking distance, plus easy-to-access car parking. Arrive unpack and you do not have to move the car again. The grounds are clean and well presented and the staff are always so engaging and welcoming.

Dear KYLIE S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra French Quarter Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Keely

Great place.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ange A. F. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

8 days of relaxation and comfort.

Dear Angela Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra French Quarter Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Keely

Excellent location and sublime view

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Marcus A. S. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The North Quarter room had a lovely balcony full of natural light streaming trough tropical plants. Very private and serene. The location also gave us the short stroll to the beach, coffee, breakfast or an early morning swim in the pool. Perfect weather for the week of stay 24C to 28C. The check in was quick and staff were very helpful, polite and cheerful.

Dear MARCUS J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra French Quarter Noosa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Keely

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,250 reviews 9.5/10 Location
  • 1,518 reviews 5.6/10 Room
  • 777 reviews 8.5/10 Service
  • 22 reviews 3.8/10 WiFi
  • 669 reviews 9.3/10 Pool
  • 533 reviews 4.1/10 Cleanliness
  • 519 reviews 4.5/10 Comfort
  • 435 reviews 5.5/10 Amenities

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in NOOSA HEADS