The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.6/5 1.165 ulasan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Dek rekreasi dengan kolam renang, spa, sauna, gym, dan dek berjemur berpemandangan spektakuler

  • Harrington Restaurant & Bar

  • Akses Internet

  • Semua apartemen memiliki area huni dan ruang makan terpisah

  • Pemandangan kota atau Sydney Harbour dari apartemen

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Akomodasi kami

Memiliki sejumlah suite satu dan dua kamar tidur di jantung kota, Quay West Suite Sydney memberikan suasana rumah yang istimewa bagi pelancong bisnis dan rekreasi. Suite di hotel Sydney yang luar biasa ini menyediakan semua yang dibutuhkan untuk menginap santai, termasuk dapur lengkap, fasilitas binatu, lounge dan area makan terpisah, kamar mandi mewah dan modern, dan kamar tidur terpisah. Para tamu dapat menikmati pemandangan spektakuler Sydney Harbour atau cakrawala Sydney yang memukau.

Lokasi hotel

The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney

98 Gloucester Street, The Rocks

GPS:-33.861564, 151.206993

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms


Quartier Bistro and Bar melayani sarapan setiap hari mulai pukul 07.00-10.00, makan siang (Kamis-Minggu) pukul 12.00-14.00, dan makan malam (Selasa-Sabtu) pukul 17.00-21.00

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.6/5  1.165 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.5/5  1.724 ulasan

Sertifikat keunggulan 2022

Come in, pay up, get out

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Calvin M Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

So I was a little disappointed with my stay here to be honest, my partner and I went to Sydney for her birthday and though the room was well appointed and nice enough I didn't really feel like they made much of an effort to make our stay stand out at all. One of my favourite memories with my partner is eating cheese and drinking limoncello on the rooftop courtyard of a hotel in Rome and when I asked if I could do that in the recreation area here was told "no food and drink and it closes at 9:30" which I guess is reasonable, but then when I asked if they could recommend something else I was basically told to street drink in the park. The tv situation is also pretty archiach, we wanted to watch the finale of a free to air show we like but the TV's are locked on standard tv only, which is just not how people consume tv in 2023 I also found the staff to be a little standoffish and unsympathetic, a lot of these issues I would have been much more ok with if the delivery wasn't so robotic (maybe even a touch rude) At any rate, it was ok, but for the money there are much better options out there

Great location

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

aaronh330 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The location is great, a 10 minute walk to the harbor and 5 minutes to the heart of the Rocks. Our room was a bit tired, with worn carpets and the kitchen needing an update. The wifi here is very unreliable and would not be suitable for anyone trying to work from here. We washed clothes in the unit, but had to line dry since the dryer seemed to be on the brink of catching fire and/or not working at all. The bedroom and bath were nice and staff was accommodating. The pool area was very nice. Overall, I would expect a little more from a 5 - star hotel.

Dear aaronh330, We thank you for your review and feedback following your stay with us at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. We appreciate the detailed feedback you have provided abut certain aspects of your stay not being to our usual high standard, and apologise this was your experience. We do hope to be able to welcome you back again in the very near future should the opportunity present itself. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager

Highly recommend a stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

CamdenG1rl Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Situated perfectly in the Rocks with easy walking access to George Street, Circular Quay and the bridge. One bedroom apartment was perfect for family of 4 ( if you have small kids who don’t mind sharing pull out sofa). Room equipped with kitchen and laundry, making it great for longer stay. We had such great views out the windows, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to family and friends. For noting room service has limited service window, but as you have your own kitchen you don’t need to depend on this.

Dear CamdenG1rl, Thank you for your outstanding feedback following your time with us at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney. We are thrilled every aspect of your stay was enjoyed by your family. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back again in the very near future for another great stay. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager

Spectacular views

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Acly1 Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed at this hotel as the views and reviews were spectacular. The hotel definitely lived up to the views and reviews. You have a full harbour view in the main living area and harbour views from both bedrooms. The hotel was clean and well looked after. The bathrooms were great, with showers you don’t want yo get out of. The only downside was the aircon in the bedroom didn’t work properly and the included breakfast was quite a sad sight. But these wont stop me from recommending this hotel and staying there again.

Dear Acly1, Thank you for your great review and choosing to stay at The Sebel Quay West Suites Sydney for your recent visit to the area. The team and I are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we value your comments on the minor issues encountered during the stay with air conditioning in your Apartment and your breakfast experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the very near future for another great stay. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager

Disappointing rip off

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

drmarina2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very bad service ... We paid a considerable price to stay in this hotel only to find after checking out that we have been charged $18 AUD for a bottle of water. We stayed in Radisson blu Sydney and it was complementary water of our 3 day stay. We did not see water listed on the mini bar price list.

Dear drmarina2016, Thank you for your review. Following your call after departure, you consumption of the bottles of water is charged as per the price list located in the Apartment you stayed in, and that was emailed to you post departure. We do not offer complimentary water. We do appreciate your choice to stay with us for your visit to Sydney. Kind Regards, James Ferguson General Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 610 ulasan 9.6/10 Lokasi
  • 1.050 ulasan 8.3/10 Kamar
  • 740 ulasan 8.2/10 Pelayanan
  • 32 ulasan 1.3/10 Internet
  • 336 ulasan 7.8/10 Kenyamanan
  • 238 ulasan 6.3/10 Kebersihan
  • 185 ulasan 8.6/10 Kolam
  • 122 ulasan 6.1/10 Sarapan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou