Aparthotel Adagio Paris Ópera

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Ópera 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 373 comentários

Ver em um mapa


Extras do hotel

  • Perto das lojas de departamentos e da Ópera Garnier

  • Sala para seminários, área de negócios

  • Ideal para crianças

  • Recepção 24 horas

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Ópera

43 Rue Caumartin
75009 PARIS

  • RATP:  20-21-22-27 HAVRE-HAUSMANN


  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 25,01 km / 15,54 milhas

  • De avião

    ROISSY CDG A 30 km / 18,64 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE SAINT LAZARE A 1 km / 0,62 milhas

GPS:48.872871, 2.328262

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã

Café da manhã

Nossas acomodações

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Ópera

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  373 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  760 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Nice stay - helpfull staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

RGalliker Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The rooms are a little rundown. Carpet in floor corridors should be changed asap. We stayed 2 times within few days and we had 2 different rooms (same category though). None of the rooms was completely OK. In room 602 hairdryer was stopping after about 20 seconds; bedsheets were not completely clean (washed and some stains remained). Room 318 closet door was out of its rails. In both room wooden parket floor could need a refresh. In normal times when room rates would have been higher, I would have complained.

Pros and cons

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Voyageurs58 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Pros: very good location (department stores, grocery stores, easy access to subway, stores open on Sunday) Cons: property needs some updates, too noisy unless your room faces the courtyard, water temperature variations in shower

Dear Voyageurs58, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about your stay at our aparthotel. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied. We try to locate all our Adagio aparthotels in the centre of major European cities and therefore have to contend with urban constraints outside of our control. We would also like to apologise for the issues you encountered during your stay. Our on-site teams are doing all that is necessary to ensure you have a pleasant and quality stay. We are sorry that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay. We will make every effort to resolve these issues so that your next stay is under better conditions. Sincerely.

I got offered an upgrade after complaining about the bed comfort and the promise was not honored.

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Benoit L Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I went to this hotel for the first time at the beginning of January. It was very late when I arrived so I went straight to bed and realised when I got on it that it was a retractable bed with a rather thin mattress. The next morning after having had quite a bad night I asked the front desk if I could get a room with a proper bed. It wasn't possible because all rooms were booked. Since I had another trip coming in 2 weeks, I told the front desk that I would cancel it unless they could put me in a room with a proper hotel bed next time I come. The attendant told me it was no problem, keyed a few strokes in the system for my next reservation, then told me it was all arranged. I therefore kept my upcoming reservation. When I arrived for this last trip 2 weeks later, however, I was told it was impossible to honor this upgrade as it was subject to availability. If I had known that, I would have cancelled my reservation and got into a hotel. The room had tons of amenities including a dishwasher, but not a proper bed!

good location but wi-fi is a disastrous

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

david5757 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

hotel is in a good location, very strategic, located right next to door to shopping paradise. Food and restaurant are also easy to find nearby. This is an apartment-hotel, so the cleaning schedule is only once a week. Wi-fi is 0, so if you're a business people who's always on the go like me, this can be a disastrous place to stay.

Accomodation in Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Eraldo S Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good place, the neighborhood is very fancy. Very pleasant.. Staying in Adagio Paris Opera Cumartin you are near of everything that Paris offer to you. I recommend this Aparthotel for everybody that want to stay in the heart of Paris.

You will expect more

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Jordi B Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location was really convenient, but you will find a sofa bed instead of a bed, quality was not bad, but was expecting much more of Accor group. It was a little bit deceiving for the price we've paid to have such a poor quality

Dear JordiB1366, Although we would have preferred you to have had a more enjoyable experience, your feedback and impressions are very important to us because they help us to improve our services on a daily basis. We understand your disappointment following the unfortunate and exceptional inconveniences you experienced in your apartment. We aim to routinely correct any issues, and therefore your feedback is very useful for us. That being said, we are truly sorry that you were disappointed with your stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to see you again so that we can leave you with a more favourable impression. Best Regards

Great location, big room but a bit tired and noisy

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

BB37 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed as family with one kid. Big room but getting a bit tired. Unfortunately situated behind elevator shaft so could hear doors opening & closing, but noisy water pipes also in bedroom. So sleep was not brillant. However great location and good breakfast.

Bad experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ilikamann Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

disturbances and manifestations in the street and Opera area prevented us from staying at the hotel, even though we paid full in advance. Unfortunately it was a Saturday. Weekends in Paris are no longer for foreign tourists ! Now the hotel refuses to give points for the 'non stay' even though they have kept the 100% payment.

Well located

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MarciaLages Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I like this hotel very much for its location, rate, fully equipped kitchen.But the room curtains must be improved as they were falling and also day light enters the room even through the good curtain.Maid broke the inside locker and was not fixed...

Perfect location, rooms need renovation

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

bezsensu Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The room was dirty and not well maintained. I asked for a working vacuum cleaner three times and never got it. Finally I cleaned the floors on my own. Awkward as for a four star hotel. By the way beds were comfortable and kitchen was well equipped. On the sixth floor it is not loud. Again - you couldn’t imagine a better location!

Large apartment, simple decor

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Goldenstimes2 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

For the price, this apartment hotel was very acceptable. We like having the convenience of having a kitchen and move to spread out and Adagio Paris Opera was very large. The rooms are simple and sparse, but that's ok, the apartment was clean. The AC could have been better, but it was fine. The halls could use some TLC, the hall carpeting was very worn and the halls are dark since the lights are motion activated. In all, we felt this facility was fine and well priced.

Ideal location, hard to beat

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jean F Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Ideally situated close to the department stores, the shopping streets, the Opera, and also within walking distance of the Concorde/Tuileries/Louvre area. There is a reasonably priced supermarket in the same street, which greatly helps in terms of shopping and savings.

Dear Jean F, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Line JUSTON Manager

Adagio Opéra - Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Tod K Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Located in the center of the Paris Opéra district. Very close to the Gallery Lafayette Shoping Center. Overall experience was very good. Only had one mishap when the hotel air conditioning system went out for a few hours one day.

Dear todk676, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies again for the inconvenience caused regarding air conditionning. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Line JUSTON Manager

The best service hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

irongirl22 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Service was impeccable .. I Made a mistake by booking the other Adagio in haussmann and came To this hotel. That's why when I tried to check in, they can't find my reservation code. But they still gave me Room At 9am!!!! And after investigating, they found out, I Book the other adagio Hotel!!!! But they were very very accommodating and just let me stay and they will be the one to coordinate With the other hotel.. How Cool Is that? If it happens to other hotel, I think they will just let me go. But this hotel, they did their best To make your stay comfortable! I salute you!!!

Dear irongirl22, The entire staff team at the Adagio Paris Opéra was delighted to read your comment. Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at the Adagio Paris Opéra. Looking forward to seeing you, Line JUSTON Manager


Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MadMattNagoya Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Not far from the Opera, it is quite easy to get anywhere within the city. Good location and good hotel service. Safety is important. Safe environment and cozy place to be. And it is quiet! Nice breakfast and good coffee.

Dear MadMattNagoya, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Line Juston Manager

Ideally located in the heart of Paris, very functional apartment hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jean e Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Located near the department stores, the Madeleine and the Opera, Adagio Opera offers easy access to key places, and is within walking distance of most valuable spots in Paris. The apartment hotel itself is nicely equipped, in a very functional way. Various supermarkets are within walking distance and make it possible to make full use of the kitchen (some are open Sunday mornings). Proximity to Roissy Bus makes transfers to the airport fairly smooth. One point that requires some attention would be the windows of the studios, since they are quite hard to hande.

Dear jean e , The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We have informed our technical team regarding the window issue you have encountered, in order avoid those unpleasantness. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Line JUSTON MANAGER

Centrally located

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Diaz K Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good: Location Location Location Stay for 5 nights. Close to the shopping and tourist attractions areas Friendly and helpful receptionists aswell The only downside is no room cleaning at all even staying for 5nights. You can get fresh towel but need to take it yourself from reception.

First time in Paris.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Pun283 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location is superb. The hotel environment is safe (compared with our stay near Gare Du Nord) and convenient as we could walk a few minute to Galleries Lafayette . Though we had some problems with shower, the service and hospitality of the front desk staffs made it a pleasant stay. Will absolutely stay hear again and recommend to others.

Room service and cleaning very bizarre.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

weldan077 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It’s a nice hotel apartment, at a perfect location, not far from most public transports; and at a walkable distance form shopping stores, malls, supermarkets, restaurant and coffee shops, even many tourist attractions can be reached by walking. The rooms were convenient; a studio apartment well equipped with everything we needed, the bed was a pull down (Murphy bed) very comfortable; there is a very well equipped kitchen with complimentary coffee and tea, and nice toilet. The Free Wi-Fi was quick and fine. At the basement there was Laundry facilities and a small gym, the staff were very frindly and helpful. The maun entrance of the hotel locks and can be opened be the room keys My only complaints were that there was no luggage help provided and no regular cleaning offered. I found their rolls of room service and cleaning very bizarre. I recommend this hotel for new comers, families and couples, but most probably I will choose another hotel next time.

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I’m sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. If you stay at our aparthotel for more than 3 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out once a week. This arrangement enables us to offer more competitive prices. A chargeable à la carte housekeeping service is available, and reception is at your disposal to arrange this. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe.

Ideal place for family

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Robert G Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed for 3 days at the start of our European vacation at Adagio Opera. We found the accommodation is good and meet our expectation in terms of comfort, service, and location. Location is definitely the key point of Adagio Opera, within walking distance of many shopping and tourist attraction.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em PARIS