ibis Juarez Consulado Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.0/5 2,202 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Information message

ibis Juarez Consulado
See on a map
+ 13 Services

Hotel extras

The hotel is strategically located by the bridges at the border with El Paso, TX, close to shopping centers and opposite the American Consulate.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

ibis Juarez Consulado

Prol Ramon R Lara 8930 3 and
Av Paseo de la Victoria
32500 ciudad juarez
mexico

Fax: (+52)6562896401

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 13h00

  • CTRL CAMIONERA:  DAILY

  • By plane

    ABRAHAM GONZALEZ At 12km / 7.46 miles

GPS:31.68634, -106.404571

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar

IBIS KITCHEN PASTA & GRILL

Our accommodation(s)

Our Standard Rooms are modern, spacious and cozy, with a comfortable bed, functional bathroom, satellite TV, free Internet access, desk, telephone, air conditioning and view over the main street and terrace.

Our guest reviews for
ibis Juarez Consulado

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

2,202 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0/5

210 reviews

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Juan O. Business - 16/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice place to stay for business.

Well maintained

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Joe Solo - 14/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pet friendly, thank you.

Average Stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

F. Solo - 12/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

N/A

Good and friendly service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mario Families - 12/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall pleasant

good enough

Customer review rating 4.5/5

J. A. Business - 11/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good

Well located/good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Bernardo R. Solo - 08/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

This location is great clean very close to everything u need safe and staff are wonderful no complains I will definitely book again.

Small, not in good conditions at all

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Hector A. Business - 07/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room feels so small, and unequipped. The AC control didn't work correctly so I couldn't adjust the temperature, and they only offer me some extra blankets, because no maintenance guy is available at night and they did not offer me to move me to another room. No iron or iron table. The hotel looks a little bit under cared, poor lighting, feels like messy. doesn't feel like a cozy place. Not clear signs about the exit route. Also they knock the door early in the morning to remind of the checkout, not very polite as I was sleeping and already knew about the checkout. Also 10 minutes before the deadline I was in a zoom meeting and they knocked again asking if I was going to need an extend, also that doesn't feel polite at all.

It was excellent.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Rafael D. Solo - 07/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Always quiet excellent service, and asesible to my duties.

I have picture of the bug bites

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Indalecio R. Solo - 01/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good to bad to worse

Dear Indalecio T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Juarez Consulado. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Kindly accept the full compensation of your stay, please, contact Cristian Arriola, his email is h6… to manage and schedule your refund. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Ibis. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Israel García – Gerente General ibis Juárez Consulado

Good location, clean hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 30/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Satisfied with this hotel. Clean rooms, sanitation area at the entrance, overall good stay.

Dear Militzia, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Israel García – Gerente General ibis Juárez Consulado

Dirty

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Fco Couples - 30/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The place was dirty and small. Too expensive for the experience

Dear Francisco, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Juarez Consulado. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Israel García – Gerente General ibis Juárez Consulado

Amazing

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Alfonso R. Solo - 30/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Will not stay anywhere else

Dear Alfonso, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Israel García – Gerente General ibis Juárez Consulado

good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ricardo L. Business - 17/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

really good services

Dear ricardo, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Israel García – Gerente General ibis Juárez Consulado

Close to everything

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 13/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay Eneas good , just a very small rooms!

Well located

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Bricela Business - 13/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is not very clean, rooms are small restroom is not very clean either, wifi is not very powerful, there is not variety in food and there’s not breakfast or lunch offer

Good stay, with everything we needed for our visit.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Carmen R. Families - 03/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Dear Carmen, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Israel García – Gerente General ibis Juárez Consulado

new years weekend

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

isagonz 06/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

The men who work at the front desk are so understanding, helpful and great customer service skills including the man in the night shift checking temperatures. The housekeeping are very helpful, did a wonderful job cleaning our rooms and we felt so comfortable. My only complaint is that the ladies at the front desk are not so professional, keep locking the elevator for the guests not to use the elevator and are rude. Every time my husband needed to use the elevator due to his temporary disability of his arm and ankle injured we had to ask the ladies and they gave us attitude. If guests are paying for services the elevator should not be locked with a key and blocked off.

Dear isagonz, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Juarez Consulado. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. About the elevators use, my sincerest apologies but is for local government disposition, we can't use the elevators, but in the case of your injured husband, My staff, they should have been considerate and allowed you to use the elevator, we are going to talk with them so that they do not repeat themselves and keep these situations in mind. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Israel García – General Manager ibis Juárez Consulado

Definitely a good deal

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

astridla2018 Business - 15/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

Perfect place to stay during appointments at the consulate. The location cant get any better, its right across US Consulate. The room space is fair enough, bed super comfortable and good bathroom. The personal are very attentive and helpful, even if you need to print last minute documents, they help with that. The restaurant is fair enough for the price and the breakfast very complete.

Dear Astrid, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Israel Garcia Diaz/General Manager ibis Juarez Consulado Hotel

Emigration trep

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

floreselvia Solo travel - 07/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

The Hotel is conveniently located to medical clinic, emigration office and fingerprinting location saving me money on taxis all of my need where with in walking distance. the front desk made copies and printed email document at a reasonable charge. I found the breakfast to be the best dial. I did encounter problems with the satellite TV gone for several days.

Dear Elvia, I appreciate the time you took to share your experience with other travelers. I am particularly pleased that we have met your expectations . My team and I work every day to offer our guests a great experience of comfort and relaxation. We solved the problem with our satellite TV signal some days ago to improve this service. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Israel Garcia / General Manager Hotel ibis Juarez Consulado

Horrible stay never again

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Stephanie C Couples - 07/01/2018 TripAdvisor review

The room was about 90 degrees. The hotel manager stated they control the air in the units. I told him its hot in the room. He said turn off the heater. I said we did can we have a fan. He refused to help accommodate us. He didn’t even try. We left to a different place!

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for taking the time to offer this review. We are deeply sorry for not being able to meet your expectations. About the issue you went through, we control the air conditioner and heat according to the weather station. In winter we can only have the heat on all over the hotel and viceversa when the weather outside is hot. Unfortunately we don´t count on fans to be provided under request. Hopefully we will have another chance to serve you better in a next visit. Regards, Jairo S. R

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor