Novotel Chennai OMR 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.9/5 1.505 comentários

Novotel Chennai OMR - Image 1
Novotel Chennai OMR - Image 2
Novotel Chennai OMR - Image 3
Novotel Chennai OMR - Image 4

Descrição

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Extras do hotel

  • Located on Old Mahabalipuram Road within 40 minutes drive to airport

  • Enjoy multiple outdoor and indoor sports activities

  • Ideal for a quick family staycation

  • Relish new age Food and Beverage options

Nossas acomodações

Localização do hotel

Novotel Chennai OMR

Opp. Elcot Sez, IT Expressway,, Old Mahabalipuram Road,, Sholinganallur
600119 CHENNAI
India

GPS:12.905224, 80.229228

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Animais de estimação não permitidos
  • Traslado
  • Acessível para cadeiras de rodas
  • Centro de fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Ar condicionado
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
  • Serviço de quartos

NICO Asian Bar and Cafe

Spend your sun kissed mornings with local artisanal teas and coffees. An ideal setting for co-working or quick meetings with high speed internet. Relish our authentic Asian cuisine. Evenings are accompanied by live music and finest wines, cocktails.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  3.9/5  1.505 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  5.0/5  634 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2023

Nice

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Roving60403249001 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good experience... Lobby area is good.... Food and swim pool area are so beautiful.. Really enjoyed... STAF ARE very courtious... So friendly.. Don't forget to mention Shilpa.. We meet in lobby and had a conversation.. She is such a humble lady...

Business Trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cruiser67541575786 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I never enjoyed my stay like this hotel. The rooms are cleaned & tidy. The housekeeping person who was cleaned my room, he was perfect in his work. And Mr Nilesh was helped me lot during my stay. The room service also good. The taste of food was excellent💯💯

Dear Guest, Your fantastic review just made our day; thank you so much! It is such a delight to know that you enjoyed your stay at Novotel; and more importantly, the hospitality and services extended by our team. We will share your kind appreciation with the team. We are truly elated that your stay at your home (Novotel) in Chennai was truly memorable. We look forward to hosting you soon. Best Regards, Vineesh Kurup General Manager

Poor upkeep and service!

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Deepak_21 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed at this property for 2 nights. Is right opposite Ibis in same campus and I expected it be better given the more premium brand but service was poor from the start - due some IT issue, room keys were not working when I checked in... in the room, TV and phone did not work on Day 1 and then again on Day 2... also my room access was blocked on Day 2 so had to get it reactivated... even for room service the server insisted on immediate payment rather than adding to room bill like most hotels do.. I have stayed previously at Ibis across the lobby and felt the services there were so much better! Will not be coming back to Novotel for sure.

Dear Deepak, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your visit to Chennai. Thank you for taking the time out to inform us of the difficulties you have encountered during your stay with us. It is unfortunate to learn you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest with us at Novotel. This is definitely not the genuinely caring and personalized attention we pride ourselves for providing and which we are known for. Your feedback has been duly noted by us, and rest assured it will be taken up with the concerned department and addressed suitably. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and I would like to reiterate our commitment to high service standards. Warm Regards, General Manager

Bad Food experience.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Tourist06746311513 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Food is not good. No item in breakfast is good. Also we ordered for a pizza, it's too worst. Also they are not cleaning the glasses properly. Getting egg smell, as we are vegetarians, it was very bad experience.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your visit to Chennai. Thank you for taking the time out to inform us of the difficulties you have encountered during your stay with us. It is unfortunate to learn you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest with us at Novotel. This is definitely not the genuinely caring and personalized attention we pride ourselves for providing and which we are known for. Your feedback has been duly noted by us, and rest assured it will be taken up with the concerned department and addressed suitably. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and I would like to reiterate our commitment to high service standards. Sincerely, Vineesh Kurup General Manager

Cheap room rate came with a price

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Explorer52474170379 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Frequent power outage. TV channels don’t work. Bathroom reeking of cigarette smell. Shampoo dispensers in shower are loosely attached on the wall with double sided tape. On a positive note, hotel staff were friendly and helpful during my stay.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your visit to Chennai. Thank you for taking the time out to inform us of the difficulties you have encountered during your stay with us. It is unfortunate to learn you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest with us at Novotel. This is definitely not the genuinely caring and personalized attention we pride ourselves for providing and which we are known for. Your feedback has been duly noted by us, and rest assured it will be taken up with the concerned department and addressed suitably. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and I would like to reiterate our commitment to high service standards. Warm Regards, Vineesh Kurup General Manager

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 333 comentários 8.5/10 Localização
  • 1.174 comentários 7.4/10 Quarto
  • 3.404 comentários 8.6/10 Serviço
  • 27 comentários 6.6/10 Wifi
  • 1.815 comentários 8.6/10 Comida
  • 593 comentários 7/10 Limpeza
  • 547 comentários 9.3/10 Atmosfera
  • 360 comentários 8/10 Café da manhã

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em Chennai