Hotel Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 5.706 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak
Accor Live Limitless

Gratis: Daftar sebagai anggota

Saat memesan di hotel ini:

  • Saya mendapat poin Status & Reward

  • Saya dapat menggunakan poin Reward

  • Saya mendapatkan manfaat dari keunggulan

  • Saya dapat memanfaatkan harga khusus anggota

Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre
Melihat pada peta
+ 21 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 5 menit berkendara dari Bandara Internasional Dubai

  • Kolam renang luar-ruang

  • Seberang City Centre Deira Mall

  • Akses WiFi gratis, Pusat Kebugaran 24 Jam, Parkir Mobil Dalam-Ruang Pribadi

  • Antar-jemput gratis ke Pantai Al Mamzar

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Parkir dalam pribadi
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Layanan untuk anak-anak
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • CHECK-OUT DIPERPANJANG HINGGA PUKUL 17.00Layanan berbayar
  • Laundry
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam air panas luar
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Layanan untuk anak-anak
  • Penyewaan sepeda (di dekat)Layanan berbayar
  • Fasilitas sewa ski (di dekat)Layanan berbayar
Katering
  • SarapanLayanan berbayar
  • 2 Restoran
  • 2 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 4 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak
Pesan informasi

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre

8th street Port Saeed District
Front of Deira City Centre Mall
PO Box 185310
 dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +97142925200

Faks: (+971)4/2925201

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • DUBAI PUBLIC TRANSPORT :  23 DEIRA CITY CENTR

  • DEIRA CITY CENTRE :  Red Deira City Centre

  • Dengan pesawat

    DUBAI INTL AIRPORT Pada 3km / 1,86 mil

GPS :25.253595, 55.332931

Akomodasi kami

Luas, berdesain kontemporer, dan bisa disesuaikan, kamar Novotel adalah tempat untuk menikmati hidup. Sempurna untuk semua kebutuhan Anda.

1 bed Gd + Sofa Sup Kamar Superior 1 bed ganda dan sofa

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel(...)

Kamar Executive dengan 1 tempat tidur ganda

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel(...)

Kamar Standar 2 single bed

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel(...)
Kamar

Restoran dan bar kami

TALA RESTAURANT

Jenis hidangan: Mediterania

Tala Restaurant adalah restoran sepanjang hari yang memadukan masakan internasional beserta cita rasa Italia dan Arab, dengan dapur terbuka untuk pengalaman bersantap terbaik.

Makan siang

12:00 - 15:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

19:00 - 23:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

TALA CAFÉ

Jenis hidangan: Kafe

Lobi Café & Pastry Corner menawarkan beragam pilihan kue

Menu (PDF)

Makan siang

00:00 - 00:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

BREEZE BAR

Foto non-kontrak

Breeze Bar adalah bar tepi kolam renang yang sempurna untuk beristirahat dan bersantai bersama keluarga atau teman. Bar ini menyediakan suasana hangat dan mengundang Anda untuk menikmati berbagai makanan dan minuman.

Makan siang

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

VERTIGO BAR

Foto non-kontrak

Bar lounge bergaya kontemporer bergaya dan semarak untuk acara minum santai dengan teman dan rekan bisnis. Saksikan pertandingan olahraga langsung sambil menikmati minuman favorit dan camilan ringan. Buka setiap hari mulai tengah hari sampai pukul 2 pagi.

Makan siang

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 4

  • Ukuran maksimal: 58

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 40 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 25 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

5.706 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.5/5

2.344 ulasan

Dxb trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

501murtazai Business - 30/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Lights in the washroom need to b increased and more tv channels to b introduced. Rest all was good and evwn breakfast was better than other hotels n the sops were followed properly and help n support was available at time of check out wid ease

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager

Brilliant

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sightsee588250 Business - 24/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have just stayed at the hotel for 10 nights and all was spot on. I was offered an early check in & was followed by a phone call to my room to make sure all well. The staff were brilliant from the door people to the kitchen staff right to the room cleaners. Not easy to mention all of them but Mina was exceptional while Ali (Catering manager) was so polite and generous. Please keep it up and carry on on whatever you have been doing. I would recommend this place and I will be back in May. Best Wishes, Esam London

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager

Location and service!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Pari A Business - 28/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The place is well situated with a beautiful shopping centre right across. The staff are friendly and helpful at every step of the way. Amenities which are of quality, rooms which are ample, pool and gymnasium which are available tidy and sanitized.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager

Excellent

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

kayani29th 20/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Well, I'm really like to stay in this hotel coze clean quite and location. Also good price. I would to back again coze it's my first choice this hotel such as the quality of it. I like the stuff there coze they r polite and friendly

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager

Amazing Service and very good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

SamerZaky 07/01/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Our stay in Novotel Deira was amazing, Receiption including Belis, Mina, Bellmen and all other persons are really very very helpful. Service is amazing. Breakfast was very nice with the flexibility to get it at the Room. Swimming Pool is nice but it needs to be warmer during the winter time and to be opened for longer time

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Novotel Deira City Center

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

khaledmnassar Business - 29/08/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff has good hospitality and they professionals. The food is good and the cleaning is good as well. They are take caring of each guest in terms of temperature check and providing the required material like masks and sanitizers.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

My short term stay at Novotel Deira City Center

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jasvinder20 Business - 14/07/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I found the hotel employees to be very friendly and hospitable during my stay at the Novotel. The entire crew were focussed in providing an excellent service inspite of the covid 19 situation. I would highly recommend this hotel to business travellers and guests who are planning a long term stay in Dubai

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Dubai Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Novotel experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

anyida822 Family - 22/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Novotel Dubai Deira city centre. All the staff were so warm and helpful especially when we had to rush my brother to the hospital in the middle of the night. Special thanks to ANALYN (one of the housekeeping staff) who always ensured our room was always clean and tidy.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful and heartfelt review! Our goal is always to provide our guests with world class accommodations and unmatched experiences, and therefore, we are very happy knowing that we have always been able to host you brilliantly. To know that you always have experiences that exceeded your expectations during your stays, brings much jubilation as we firmly believe that our guests deserve the very best. On behalf of all our teams, we would like to thank you for recommending Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back soon and create one more ‘Magnifique’ Journey. Best Regards, Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Smooth & enjoyable . however , i would like to suggest some improvment

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Flyer788259 Business - 14/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I was not so happy about the condition of my room carpet , its looks very dirty and old , I strongly suggest to be replaced or clean ( to look fresh / clean ) , also the bed sheet is not frequently replace during my stay

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful and heartfelt review! Our goal is always to provide our guests with world class accommodations and unmatched experiences, and therefore, we are very happy knowing that we have always been able to host you brilliantly. To know that you always have experiences that exceeded your expectations during your stays, brings much jubilation as we firmly believe that our guests deserve the very best. On behalf of all our teams, we would like to thank you for recommending Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back soon and create one more ‘Magnifique’ Journey. Best Regards, Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Lovely

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Iqbal A Family - 10/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Each time we put down our suitcases at the novotel city centre as if we reach home, from the bellboy to the managers are so caring, Hats off all of you guys for taking care of us. Also a special thanks to all the waiters at breakfast. A simple and strong word. THANK YOU

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful and heartfelt review! Our goal is always to provide our guests with world class accommodations and unmatched experiences, and therefore, we are very happy knowing that we have always been able to host you brilliantly. To know that you always have experiences that exceeded your expectations during your stays, brings much jubilation as we firmly believe that our guests deserve the very best. On behalf of all our teams, we would like to thank you for recommending Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back soon and create one more ‘Magnifique’ Journey. Best Regards, Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Family break in Dubai

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

MalgorzataBS Family - 17/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Despite the fact we booked additional night to be sure that when we will arrive very early in the morning all will be prepared for us, the room actually had not been prepared at all. After long flight we were waiting for sofa preparation, and towels for kids. The other thing is that sofa is so small that impossible to sleep there for 2 person. That is not a common approach in Novotel’s hotel specially for gold members. That disappointed me a lot.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. We realize that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. Your constructive feedback is extremely important for us to get better and serve you better in your future stays with us. Your preferences and concerns are noted in our profile and my team will make sure the same would be adhered to during your upcoming future stays. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

There was a construction work in the hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

leodimo Couples - 12/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

There was a construction work in the hotel all day . Its was too loud. We didn’t sleep at all . And the noise was to much . And because of the machine that they where working the all hotel was shaking

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. Your constructive feedback is extremely important for us to get better and serve you better in your future stays with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

clean and convienent

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Relax293473 Couples - 31/03/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have stayed before as the service, cleanliness and conveniences are excellent. Close to the airport and Metro so transport around Dubai is easy. The staff are always friendly and welcoming which is nice after a long flight.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. It is with immense gratitude that we read your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your vacation at the Hotel. We are overwhelmed with your meticulous way in which you make it a point to write and share your stay experience and appreciation on our rooms and our overall facilities. We are fortunate to be located opposite to one of the best shopping destinations, as the City Centre Deira Mall with over 370 retail shops. Your sentiments are precious, thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and appreciate our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Lovely

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Iqbal A Business - 20/03/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great team from front desk to the people cleaning and maintaining the hotel. All the people working at the hotel this time specially the front desk Mr Mina and the duty Manger Mr Nabeel and the concierge who was caring and react promptly to my demand.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great comments following your stay in Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel it is always a pleasure to receive such a positive response. Please rest assured that your kind words will be shared with our “HEARTIST” especially Mina & Nabil who would certainly be very encouraged and motivated by knowing that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to having you back soon at Novotel Deira City Centre and we hope you do give us the chance to design your next vibrant journey. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Great location poor management

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Sulaiman H Couples - 13/02/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Checkibg-in was very poor not to mention I checked-in online. The hotel needs a complete upgrade. Shower and toilet very small. Called reception at midnight no answer so could not arrange for wake upcall.

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Deira City Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Marcelferragi Business - 11/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

They allowed me to do later check-out, I really appreciated it. But when we request taxi in the hotel, they called a taxi without taximeter, and the taxi driver charged us more than twice of the normal price. It was a very bad experience, and they did not explain or give us any alternative. :(

Dear Mr. Marcelferragi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your constructive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the team and please be rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Novotel Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mohammad H Business - 09/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a nice clean hotel not far away from the airport and very close to shopping mall. The only issue I faced is the sound quality of TV Channels. Some channels I could hardly listen. I think there is a need to perform a technical review of this system.

Dear Mr. Mohammad H, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your positive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the team and please be rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Good

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Cosmopolitan769921 Family - 02/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Location was very good everthing at hand.Room was big, nice and clean.Service was good.The view from our room at night was good.Mary at the front office(reception) was good and helpful.Breakfast buffet was good.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your positive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the staff and they will be delighted to see that their hard work has been noticed. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

ORDINAY EXPERIENCE

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

John G Solo travel - 31/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

If you like ordinary stay here. For A Platinum Accor Member there was no upgrade, welcome pack or refreshment voucher without asking. Bath didn't drain and I cut my finger pulling the plug. Many TV channels were fuzzy. On checkout I asked for a taxi and they tried delivering a hotel transfer at five times the price. It's near a mall and public transport and has a nice pool area. The staff seem unhappy and many responses were robotic. Its probably the worst Novotel I've ever stayed at but if you like the area my advice is to pay the extra and stay at the Pullman opposite. Its worth it!

Dear Mr. bookstamper88, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Center and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have discussed the matter with my team and regret your disappointment concerning the quality of service in the hotel and the inconveniences that you have lived during your stay. We deeply regret you feeling that you have not received the level of quality you expected and the negative impression left by this experience. Please be assured that we are taking an appropriate measure to avoid such circumstances to occur in the future. We thank you for all your comments and would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Peter in Dubai May 2018

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Peter D Couples - 15/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is modern and clean and the rooms are well appointed. It is well positioned close to a shopping mall and a short drive from the airport. It is very convenient for a short stopover in Dubai. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Dear Mr. Peter D, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your positive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the staff and they will be delighted to see that their hard work has been noticed. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di dubai