Mensagem informativa

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum 1 estrela

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 5.695 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

+ 15 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Nas margens do rio Vístula, perto do Parque Lazienki, do Estádio Nacional e Torwar.

  • Comunicação fácil: 2 min a pé até a parada de ônibus, a 15 minutos da estação de trem

  • A recepção fica aberta 24/7e fornece serviços de alta qualidade todos os dias.

  • Estacionamento gratuito para hóspedes do hotel

  • Um hotel muito bom por um preço muito bom

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum

Ul Zagorna 1
00-441 warsaw
poland

Tel: +48227453660

Fax: (+48)226225501

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • De avião

    CHOPIN AIRPORT A 10 km / 6,21 milhas

  • De trem

    CENTRAL STATION A 2,5 km / 1,55 milhas

GPS:52.226595, 21.041959

Serviços de hotéis

Um café da manhã

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
Serviço de buffet
  • Sem Restaurante
  • Sem Bar
  • Máquina de lanches e bebidas
    • Máquina de lanches e bebidas Custo adicional
  • Café da manhã
    • Serviço de quarto Custo adicional
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 176 quartos
    • 5 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • 10 quartos para famílias
    • Sem quarto comunicante
    • Sem quarto para não fumadores
    • 5 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Inglês
    • Polonês
    • Russo
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI no hotel
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Elevador para todos os andares
  • Instalações para check-in e check-out
    • Check-out tardio
    • Check-in expresso
    • Check-out expresso
  • Ferro
    • Ferro de passar na recepção
  • Cofre na recepção
    • Cofre na recepção
Acesso à acomodação
  • OUTDOOR PARKING (MONITORED) Custo adicional
    • No local

Nossas acomodações

Quartos modernos e práticos para uma estadia agradável. Nossos quartos têm chuveiro, lavatório, sanitário, WIFI e TV com uma ampla variedade de canais de entretenimento e informação.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis budget Warszawa Centrum

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.3/5

5.695 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.572 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

budget hotel that has all you need for a short city-break in Warsaw

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

wj884 25/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Clean, tidy with friendly staff. Breakfast choice a bit too narrow for vegetarian. Parking - very busy and it was difficult to find a lot. As for the rest - it’s an optimal solution for quick city break. Price-wise - affordable.

Dear wj884, Thank you for shaing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum. I am glad that our hotel met your expectations during quick city break. We hope to host you again in the nearest future. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum

great value & service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

natashasN4853UF 29/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I really enjoyed my three-night stay here: good room with enough space for one person, separate toilet and shower, and a street/river window view. the hotel is located within a 15-20-minute walk to the central areas of Warsaw, with nice park zones just around the corner. bus 188 takes you to and from the Chopin Airport for just one euro every ten minutes, the ride is about 30 minutes (perhaps a bit longer at rush hour). I did online self-check-in and spent literally a few seconds while grabbing the key upon arrival. thank you, Ibis Budget Warsaw Centrum )

Dear NatashasN4853UF, Thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum. I am glad that you enjoyed time spent in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum

Location, price and convenience

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

rolex2019 03/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Bus 188 from and to the airport. Bus 171 for City centre. OK parks and restaurants nearby. Conveniet, no frills hotel With OK staff and clean rooms i the ibis blue standard. Just what we were looking for.

Dear rolex2019, Thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warsaw Center. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, especially location, hotel cleanliness and ouf staff. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum

Another enjoyable stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

S A 23/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Comfortable basic hotel near the river in residential area, with a regular bus service. Clean, unclutered rooms, pleasant helpful staff and a good buffet breakfast. All at a reasonable cost easily booked online.

Dear S A, Thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, especially our rooms and helpful staff. We hope to see ypu again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum

Nice hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Oleksandr1980 Friends getaway - 14/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice hotel for acceptable price in the heart of Warszaw. Clean quiet rooms, good service, everything you need to stay and take a rest. Nice view to the river. It is easy to get to any place in the center of Warsszaw.

Dear Oleksandr1980, Thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warsaw Center. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

Fantastic

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cruiser263351 Family - 07/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very nice and friendly staff. I had some difficulty with my reservation and they were very helpful. I will recommend and definitely stay again in my next visit to Poland. Thanks you all for making my stay so good

Dear Cruiser263351, Thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, especially according to friendly staff. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum

Super value for your money!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

shalex23 Business - 18/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good clean modern Ibis Good location (bus stop near the hotel from airport), 25 minutes by foot to the center or 10 bu public transportation Clean modern rooms with good wi fi , comfortable bad Very quiet surroundings Polite english speaking staff Breakfast is over priced so don’t take it-tons of places in Warsaw with cheap er and better breakfast offer All in all-really super!

Dear shalex23, Thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warsaw Center. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to host you in the nearest future. With kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

Radio at 11 o’clock

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

KatherineM2298 Solo travel - 29/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

All was fine until they turned on the radio at 11 o’clock to apparently wake me up — the service no one asked for. Quite annoying music too. Also the walls are quite thin — might be a problem for someone.

Dear KatherineM2298, Thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, except one thing which we are very sorry. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum

You know exactly what you will find

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Barry W Family - 29/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is a fairly standard IBIS BUDGET hotel. For those who simply need a place to sleep comfortably and, if they require it, a place to eat breakfast it is perfect. I have used this hotel chain in various cities so I know I will find a clean functional room with a comfortable bed at a reasonable price. I did feel that the use of Centrum was misleading as it is a good 20 minutes walk to the commercial centre of the city.

Dear Barry W, Thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warsaw Center. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

Good for budget.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

donron2019 Couples - 22/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Budget hôtel. Very good for thé price. Would recommend it.. À bit out of way but but 15 minutes bus ride to old town. Buses every 10 minutes . Good little grocery store near hôtel. Good staffs. Would stay there again.

Dear Donron2019, Thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warsaw Center. I am glad that standard of our hotel met your expectations. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

Basically perfect.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

vmaoli Family - 31/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, everything as expected on an Ibis Budget. Good location on the city, good transport network, the Vistula is a shirt walk away. I do recommend this place for those who want good value for their money.

Dear vmaoli, Thank you sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warsaw Center and reccomendation. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, espacially our staff, comfortale beds and hotel location. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

If only the beds could be used for actual sleep

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Marcus B Solo travel - 29/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Over last seven or eight years I've been staying in this hotel for a week or so, when I visit my family in Warszawa. So one could say that I'm a regular, recurring customer... or at least I have been, because I don't think I will be choosing this hotel (or any other Ibis Budget hotel) until I'll hear that something has been done about the beds. But first things first. Ibis Budget Warszawa is a cheap, functional hotel that will be perfectly adequate for anyone who expects basic services - bed, shower, toilet, couple of channels on the telly, decent internet connection and adequate air-conditioning. The personell is SUPER-helpful, cleaning service is daily and very thorough. The hotel isn't sound-proof by any means, but during all the years I've been there, I never had a problem with noise or disturbances. Hotel's location is frankly a bit crappy and during the nights there really isn't much to do in the neighbourhood. Centrum is half an hour's walk away or you can get there with buss 171, which stops some 500 meters from the hotel. Oddly enough the buss TO THE HOTELL stops just outside the building. Under normal circumstances I would recommend this hotell without reservations, as long as you understand what it offers and what it isn't offering. However... I've been having this problem during my previous visits at this hotell (as well as other Ibis Budget hotels) and this time around I think I've had enough of it - in simple terms, their beds are crap with capitol C, if your weight is 100 kg or more. The madrasses are thin and the beds have no suspension. The end result, for me at least is this - first night I can sleep with minor discomfort, second it gets a bit worse, from night three and onward, you may just as well put me up on a rack and have a go at spine, the results would probably be similar. This time around, I actually had difficulty getting up in the morning because of acute spine pain. Took me over an hour to 'walk it off'. One final complaint, although it's minor in comparison with my grievance about the beds. For the price (30ZL), what's served for breakfast is definitely NOT good value for money. Last year I was staying at an Ibis Budget hotel in Krakow and their breakfast, for same price, was light years ahead of what's being offered at Ibis Centrum in Warszawa. Yes, I get it, there is limited space at this particular hotel, but that's not good enough excuse. In simple terms - what you're offering isn't worth 30 zloty.

Wonderful stay !!!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

docia2019 Couples - 19/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything was great - staff was very nice - the room was clean and bright - the view was not bad - the bathroom was clean and nice - the beds were comfortable!!! Everything was nice and I can recommend this hotel to other people.

Dear docia2019, Thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warsaw Center. I am glad taht stay in our hotel was positive experience for you. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service. Once again thank you for your fantastic opinion. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

Poor breakfast

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Lamiaceae Couples - 17/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Breakfast was poor. No eggs, no omelette, no pancakes only sausages. I don't eat sausages, so there's nothing to eat for my, just cold snacks. It would be nothing for one morning only, but menu are same every morning.

Dear Lamiaceae, Thank you for sharing your feedback about stay at Ibis Budget Warsaw Center. We are very sorry to hear that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in near future. . Best regards, Ilona Mitrowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

unresponsive manager and staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

blacpawn Solo travel - 03/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I would like to share with the manager of ibis budget Warszawa Centrum my negative experience regarding your hotel and failure of hotel staff. I stayed at your hotel for 6 nights from April 8th to 14th. My stay had been without any problems until the night from 13th to 14th. On April 13th there were loud guests accomodated in the adjacent room. There were many people there, their friends from other rooms, having party there and were screaming, banging on the walls a with the doors all the time during the night. I had to report this at the reception. I was assured by two empoyees that they will send hotel security to fix the issue and that I should not worry, that they will take care of everything. But .. they lied, nobody came, they did nothing. Then loud guests went away for a couple of hours and returned in the middle of the night behaving even louder and making even worse noise for they were clearly intoxicated by alcohol. This competely ruined my experience with the stay at your hotel. I did not have a bit of a sleep that night! Therefore I request a financial compensation for this stay.

Dear 284andrejp, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Warszawa Centrum. As in Poland we have long holiday weekend I have just received Your opinion according to your last stay in our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies both for the long waiting time for the response and the inconvenience that arose during your last stay. We received your complain directly and we already sent the reply to You. Hope you will accept the solution. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Anna Jeziorowska Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum

Excellent !!!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

THEODOROS D Couples - 03/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Loved the hotel !!Great value for money . Very polite and friendly staff , willing to help at any time.Nice and clean rooms facing the Vistula river. Breakfast beyond our expectations , with big variety !!!We totally loved everything. As for the location , 2 different bus stops at 1 minute walk.One bus to old town , the other to the centre of the city. Couldn't wish for a better connection !!!

Dear Relax09078204327, Thank you for sharing your opinion about Ibis Budget Warsaw Center. I am glad that stay in our hotel met your expectations in 100%, especially our staff, breakfast and location. We hope to see you in the nearest future. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

Nice place for a short stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Michał K Friends getaway - 23/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A very decent hotel with great location. Quiet surroundings but just few minutes from the centre. Perfect choice for a short stay. The hotel became even more pleasing after the recent renovation. Great value for money.

Dear michal_k590, thank you for sharing your opinion about stay at Ibis Budget Warsaw center. I am glad that ypu enjoyed time spent in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

Everything you need for short term stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Roqaya1234 Family - 22/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Overall everything was as expected. The only thing that caught my attention in a negative way was very poor choice of breakfast items for vegetarians (not even mentioning vegans). Receptionist was a bit lost but can't really complaint. Good when this is a stop on your journey.

Dear Nomad50817353821, Thank you for sharing your opinion about Ibis Budget Warsaw Center. I am glad that you enjoyed time spent in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

Not so centrum

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

MaximC1969 Solo travel - 23/01/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Took me some time to find the hotel - expected it to be more central . Once checked in all troubles were forgotten . THe room was very clean and confortable. From the toileteries - only 1 (one ) small bar of soap , for all parts of the body.Nevertheless liked the place very much and will sta again

Dear MaximC2969, Thank you for sharing your opinion about Ibis Budget Warsaw Center with other TripAdvisor users. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, especially comfortable and clean room. We hope to host you again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Ibis Budget Warsaw Center

A great hotel for a small price

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Stefan B Friends getaway - 12/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A very affordable, nice and clean, walking distance to the city center. Niceand friendly staff. Very good value for the money.I just lack scrambled eggs for breakfast.It has become my second home in Poland

Dear Stefan, We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Joanna Mikulińska Guest Experience Specialist

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em warsaw