Mercure Warszawa Centrum

Mercure Warszawa Centrum 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.6/5 2.358 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Centro da cidade próximo ao Palácio da Cultura e Ciência e Zlote Tarasy.

  • Proximidade direta dos principais hubs de transporte: Estação de trem, Metrô e outros.

  • Winestone - vinhos de todo o mundo e pratos poloneses e internacionais.

  • 13 salas de reuniões com possibilidade de disposição flexível.

  • Estacionamento no hotel para os hóspedes.

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Mercure Warszawa Centrum

ul. Złota 48/54
00-120 WARSZAWA
Polônia

  • CITY BUS:  175 DWORZEC CENTR

  • BY SUBWAY:  METRO CENTRUM

  • BY TRAM:  16/17/33/24/10 DWORZEC CENTR

  • De avião

    F CHOPIN INTL AIRP A 9 km / 5,59 milhas

  • De trem

    CENTRAL A 0,9 km / 0,56 milhas

GPS:52.23095, 21.00123

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

WINESTONE

Culinária internacional e local, como vários pratos à la carte. Cardápio variado e da estação. Ideal para almoço de negócios. Aberto diariamente.

Nossas acomodações

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Mercure Warszawa Centrum

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.6/5  2.358 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.5/5  2.705 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Awful

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

mpp20212021 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I arrived on Monday 22.11.2021 for four nights and paid the accommodation on arrival. On Thursday I got contacted that my reservation was canceled on Wednesday afternoon to end then and was asked why am I still in the room. I did not cancel it. The hotel had also made a transaction on my credit card to reimburse two nights without any consent from my side. I was made the guilty one until they found out that it was their own mistake and a wrong room was canceled. I travel for work. This hotel has been my location in Warsaw for years. Since September this year this was my fifth week in the hotel and I had a reservation for the next trip too. Now after having repaid the two nights and not having received the reimbursement yet I can assure that this night will be my last one in this hotel. I already canceled the next reservation. I will also make sure that all my colleagues will hear of the humiliation at the reception and advise them to stay somewhere else. There is no reason to accept this kind of unacceptable treatment and unnecessary hassle. This really was not the service that I’m used to accept. Thank you and good bye !! Ps. Even your feedback system isn’t working 😂

Dear Sir, Thank you for your mail and stay in our hotel. We are very sorry for the misunderstanding and I do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced. We have sent you a direct replay to your e-mail Nevertheless I do hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back to Mercure Warszawa Centrum and have the opportunity to show you the service our hotel is known for. Kind regards Iwona Surała Front Office Manager

An excellent place to stay in Warsaw

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Fearless311473 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I've been staying in this hotel multiple times and will do this in the future. The hotel is perfectly located, easy to reach from the airport, just next door from the railway station, yet calm. It is very well kept, clean an nice interior. The staff is more than friendly. Excellent breakfasts, lunches and dinners. A very good price to value. My top one while staying in Warsaw.

Good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Wienczas Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel has a great location for business and leisure travellers - right next to the Złote Tarasy shopping centre and the Warszawa Centralna train station, as well as the Palace of Culture and Science - the major Warsaw landmark. The rooms are now somewhat dated and in need of refurbishment, though they are clean and adequate for what you need. The service is a little off - I had requested something in advance of arrival which was not there when I arrived (pretty standard toiletry request), and the cleaning service did not make the bed throughout my stay of 2 nights / 3 days (only changed towels). It was my 4th stay and I would probably stay here again. I did not have breakfast at the hotel as on previous occasions I was not impressed and it offered poor value for money - there are plenty of amazing breakfast places in Warsaw to try instead!

Good location, a little noisy, not so friendly staff.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Nigelhun Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The location of the hotel is superb, right next to the central station along with a mall, and the Palace of Culture and Science is just 5 minutes walk away. The downside of the hotel is the noise, as it is next to the main street and there’s a high rise construction ongoing not far away. Noise throughout the night can get quite loud. Is bearable like we are able to sleep, just that you can hear noises constantly. Room is spacious and breakfast was amazing. But the hotel staff is not very friendly.

Low average but not expensive and good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

stf153 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Cleanliness is very bad. They don’t clean the room before your check out, apparently due to covid rules, but this is not acceptable. They don’t change the coffee mugs, don’t clean the bathroom, the ground etc. Very surprising. Service is not very good, bad English. Excellent location! In front of shopping mall entrance.

Dear stf153, Thank you for choosing our Mercure Warszawa Centrum for your stay in Warsaw and for taking time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor. We regret to learn that your stay did not fully meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback enable us to target problem areas and take necessary actions to improve service quality. Nevertheless, I do hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back to Mercure Warszawa Centrum and have opportunity to show you the service our hotel is known for. Regards, Nina Vynnyk

My stay at the Mercure Warsaw Centrum

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

miroslawp505 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is one of my favorite Accor hotels in Warsaw. The location is great, just near the main train station and a huge shopping mall, which is unfortunately mostly closed now because of the COVID situation. The hotel is really nice, the staff are very helpful and the food is great, which is important because restaurants outside hotels are closed now. It was kind of sad to see this hotel so desolate because of the pandemic....

Dear miroslawp505, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ewelina Królik Rooms Division Manager

Excellent!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

fg491 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent response for reservation, well received at check in, treated with upgrade. Strategic location. Excellent room. Breakfast was attentively served. I was treated with care at check out. I shall return!

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are happy to read that you spent there an enjoyable time and appreciate location and also other advantages. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska

Good comfortable stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Susann A Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast used to be better before....no yoghurts nor nuts and practically always the same items. Take-away breakfast was also a bit basic. Very convenient location and helpful, nice reception staff.

Dear Mrs. Susann A., Thank you for generous feedback posted on Tripadvisor.com regarding your stay at Mercure Warszawa Centrum hotel. I am glad to note that your stay was great. I truly hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you back soon. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska

perfect for business travel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

LoFu30167 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The Mercure Warszawa Centrum is located in the middle of the City with short distances to many attractive Locations. The People at the reception as well as in the Restaurant are friendly and helpful. This is a perfect hotel for business and private trips.

Dear LoFu30167, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted to read your comments and very glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska

Very nice hotel in very good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

bokato2018 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

As usual check in process was very fast and efficient . Hotel has excellent location this is way i am staying there when in Warsaw .Rooms on the 5 floor have coffee machine which is very nice to start the day with fresh coffee .

Dear Bokato2018, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are happy to read that you spent there an enjoyable time and appreciate location and also other advantages. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska

Mercure Warszawa Centrum

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

sergeysJ135FC Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have never seen such high level of services in Mercure hotels all over Europe. Breakfast is fantastic even better than Sofitel or other five stars hotels pf Accor group.! Everything was excellent. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Dear Mr. Segeys, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are happy to read that you spent there an enjoyable time and appreciate high level of services and also other advantages. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska

Great Mercure

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

doritn640 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hi, It's my 7th time at Mercure Centrum Warsaw As usual, great hotel, location, polite staff, breakfast. Warmly recommended I also checked them in Germany in Berlin-Novotel and Frankfurt-mercure were excellent.

Dear Doritn640, Thank you for sharing your opinion about Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are glad that you chose again our hotel. We are very happy to read your comments and to learn that you already plan your next stay with us. We also do appreciate your valuable feedback. Looking forward to receiving your reservation. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska

Gym

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

scroupulous Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Generally everything ok. However, at least one more treadmill machine is urgently needed in the gym. There are queues at every morning to the only one which is already overused. Hotel management have been already informed several times of the requirement.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are glad to read that you had a nice stay. We are also grateful for your remarks and suggestions regarding gym. We hope you will visit us soon. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska

Xmas & new year trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ahmadsE380XQ Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was very nice stay, hotel is clean, neat, comfy, location is perfect, centrum 5 min walk, mall direct beside hotel, central station 2 min by walk, spa is nice just need to be separate from gym bcoz kids are accessing it. Rather than that its 10/10

Dear AhmadsE380XQ, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your opinion about Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are happy that you highly rated our hotel services. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely yours, Justyna Urbańska

professional service and overall quality

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

leszek155 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

However rooms were not ready on time during our arrival, the manager found himself well and did compensate our patient with extra restaurant discount. Rooms clean but needs new furniture, the apartment room 247 - the most.

Dear Leszek155, We very much appreciate your opinion regarding your stay at the Mercure Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive real feedback. I have just shared your comments, both positive and negative regarding the room. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be fully satisfying. Sincerely yours, Justyna Urbańska

Beyond expatations

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

idan B Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Highly Recomanded. Very good location.nice and kleen rooms.friendly and profesional stuff. Good breackfast. Shopping center across the street. Very convenient transportation inside the city and to the airport Will come again.

Dear Mr idanbu1961, Thank you for sharing your opinion about Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are very happy to read your comments and to learn that you already plan your next stay with us. We also do appreciate your valuable feedback. Looking forward to receiving your reservation. Best regards, Nina Vynnyk

Nice, convenient & well located Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

alcm64 Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This Hotel is located near to Warsaw main train station with nice surroundings. One thing I noticed about Warsaw, despite that it is the capital city, can be consider the main business center & one of main tourist destination for Poland...is that they don't really speak English and DO NOT provide food menus in English. So its 3Ps practice here - Pick, Point & Pay ordering style......which is extremely odd because I was in Krakow & Wroclaw, they do speak & provide menus in English. But don't worry, staff in this Hotel can communicate in English.

Perfect spot in the city!

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Robert C Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed in this hotel for a couple of nights when visiting Warsaw and it turned out to be a perfect starting point for each of our days spent in Warsaw. The hotel is located in the center of the city, right next to the Dworzec Centralny railway station and just a walking distance from the closest metro station and a taxi stop right outside of the hotel. The hotel is spacious, with newly redecorated rooms, nice restaurant and other amenities. In any case if you are not a fan of hotel food, there are plenty of restaurants around the hotel and in the vis-a-vis shopping mall. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. They respected our Gold status and offered us both an upgrade and free welcome drinks in the hotel restaurant. We did not try the breakfast service but I am sure it is at the same high level as all the other services in this hotel. Overall I do recommend this hotel to everyone, those travelling for business as well as those visiting Warsaw.

Nice place in central Warsaw with lovely staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

frederic_taveau Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I can't really fault this hotel: the location was perfect for the train station and tube lines, the room was spacious and tastefully decorated. The staff was absolutely fantastic, you get top class service from reception (with special thanks to Carola who went out of her way to help us find a restaurant on St Nicholas Day when everything was fully booked!) to breakfast, even the cleaning staff and chambermaids were extremely polite and greeting you every day. I thought the bathroom could do with a little "refreshing", even though they don't seem very old and the insulation of walls between bathrooms is paper thin...I could hear the room next door unrolling their toilet paper! On the other hand, the range of toiletries and courtesy kits is great and the quality of the bed is top class. You have tea and coffee facilities in your room but if you are British, I advise you to bring your own tea bags because the brand used by the hotel is not to the English taste! You also need to buy your own milk although I am sure if I had asked they would have supplied me with fresh milk. All in all a very positive stay and really the staff get top marks! Thank you!

Great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Tourist589379 Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was a great stay. Great check-in! Very comfortable bed & very good breakfast variety and service! One small remark concerning the check-out service.It was quite basic and it can be improved for sure as the guy seemed a little tired.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em WARSZAWA