Mensagem informativa

Hotel Sofitel Warsaw Victoria 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.6/5 7.177 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 24 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • OPÇÕES SOB MEDIDA PARA REUNIÕES NO CORAÇÃO DE VARSÓVIA

  • Relaxamento e treinamento de alta qualidade

  • Experiência de culinária gourmet

  • Excelente café da manhã

  • Serviço de concierge

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Warsaw Victoria

Krolewska 11
00-065 warsaw
poland

Tel: +48226578011

Fax: (+48)22/6578057

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • AUTOBUS :  175 or 116 UNIWERSYTET BUS STATION

  • METRO :  ONE SWIETOKRZYSKA

  • De avião

    Lotnisko Okecie A 9 km / 5,59 milhas

  • De trem

    WARSZAWA CENTRALNA A 2 km / 1,24 milhas

GPS:52.240074, 21.013284

Serviços de hotéis

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviço de buffet
  • 2 Restaurantes
  • Um Bar
  • Café da manhã
    • Buffet Custo adicional
    • Serviço de quarto Custo adicional
  • Serviço de quartos
    • Lanches frios
    • Pratos quentes
Reuniões/Eventos
  • 18 Salas de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
    • Centro comercial com autoatendimento
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 368 quartos
    • 3 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • 4 quartos contíguos
    • 368 quartos para não fumadores
    • 7 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Espanhol
    • Inglês
    • Polonês
    • Italiano
    • Russo
  • Serviços de lavanderia/manobrista
    • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI de alta velocidade Custo adicional
    • WIFI no hotel
  • Ar condicionado
    • Ar condicionado
  • Entretenimento
    • Cassino
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Instalações para check-in e check-out
    • Check-out expresso
    • Check-in expresso
  • Armazenamento de bagagem
    • Armazenamento de bagagem
  • Porter
    • Porter
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
  • Equipamentos de mesa disponíveis
    • Máquina de engraxar sapatos
    • Guarda-chuvas
  • Cofre na recepção
    • Cofre na recepção
Acesso à acomodação
  • Parking Custo adicional
    • No local
    • 40 vagas de estacionamento
    • Privado
    • Estacionamento aberto 24/7
    • Estacionamento com manobrista
Bem-estar
  • THE VICTORIA POOL & FITNESS CLUB
    • Coberto
    • No local
  • VICTORIA WELLNESS
    • No local
    • Massagem
    • Sala e sauna

Nossas acomodações

Nosso hotel tem 366 quartos confortáveis e elegantes distribuídos em cinco andares, incluindo 76 quartos Luxury e 33 suítes. Os quartos oferecem uma TV de LCD, luxuosas camas MyBed e WIFI de alta velocidade gratuito.

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 18

  • Tamanho máximo: 796

  • Capacidade máxima: 700 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 500 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Sofitel Warsaw Victoria

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.6/5

7.177 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

4.119 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Good but slow service

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

pawelw852021 06/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good Hotel but to less people employed, I was waiting 25 min to check out and in the bar 30 minutes to receive my drink. You can hear the strong horse cars from the street but just if you have a room with view on the nice square

Beautiful hotel, Great Location, Awesome Staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

vkmobile Business - 03/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed here for a week. Great location, beautiful and clean hotel. I saw people cleaning all surfaces everyday for Covid precaution. The staff speaks great English and always went out of their way to help. They even responded to my inquiries via email. The hotel has great amenities (pool, bar, restaurant). It is close to beautiful old town, shopping, restaurants,.... I plan to stay at this hotel again when I revisit.

Best stay ever!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

amilan602 03/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

After staying in many 5stars hotels, I can say the Sofitel Victoria is one of my favorites. I will definitely choose Sofitel Victoria again. Not only that the hotel looks very well, but the great service is what makes it so good.

Flawless

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

holly c 30/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

From the moment we were met at the airport by Mr Brown until we were delivered back to the airport we received the kindest attention possible. We were at the Victoria for 21 days We established a routine and came to know the front desk employees by their smiles!! The pool is magnificent. The restaurant… a bi-weekly treat. When we found ourselves without our daily medication a doctor’s appointment was arranged. No problems. All problems became NO PROBLEMS!!! We are now home wondering why we left. Go and see for yourself how lovely this hotel and Warsaw are!

Best location and best beds

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Matti H 18/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location is excellent. The bed was one of the best I have ever slept in Breakfast was very tasty and the selection was wide. Room was clean, but old-fashioned and worn out. The bathroom has no underfloor heating. In the bathroom there was just one (1) piece of hand soap for two (2) guests.Only four drinking glasses in the room , including 2 in the bathroom. The room cleaning had to be ordered each morning separately. This is not normal in a five star hotel, but on the other hand understandable because of Covid-19

Perfect location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Rob-Caroline 18/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had a very comfortable stay in room 722 for 4 nights. Breakfast buffet was very good. The room had a beautiful view to the square in front of the hotel. The bathroom was also indeed very comfortable. The hotel was situated nearby the old town, perfect. Parking was available for the rentalcar. We had a upgrade with view to the square.

Holiday stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

andrejusbaranovskis 11/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Tasty breakfast and very nice rooms. There are people who are not wearing masks, also in elevator without masks, COVID policy not enforced. It looks like not enough staff, was trying to call to the restaurant, didnt managed to get an answer, even after calling 5-6 times.

The best place to stay in Warsaw

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

npedchenko Business - 01/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The best hotel I've ever stayed in when in Warsaw. Location is very central - 3 min walk from Krakowskie Przedmieście. Spa facilities - excellent. The restaurant in the lobby - one of the best restaurants in Poland. I recommend!

Excellent hotel, perfect service, very good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

classiccarz 23/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

You have to keep in mind that this is a review for a Sofitel and not for an Ibis meaning that the rooms and service are excellent but is exactly as you would expect from a Sofitel. The reception was perfect and very friendly where they went the extra mile to make your stay pleasant. The hotel itself is a bit outdated without it being disturbing. Breakfast is very nice but I was missing a little bit the extra touch in comparison with Novotel / Mercure. The bar is nice but it was a pleasant surprise that the bartender made a cocktail that wasn't in the standard selection. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Must try

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Wojtek20212021 Business - 22/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is the best hotel in Warsaw and even in this part of Europe . Try yourself and you will see . Very well placed with an easy access to the old town and main economic point of interest . Large view to the old part of the city and the swimming pool you have never seen .

Amazing service and location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

369werner Business - 15/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is my second stay at the hotel and I was warmly welcomed with a personal note and the service was it extended before the room upgrade was a welcome surprise and all the amenities and facilities are fantastic I highly recommend the pool and also having a drink at the bar with a fantastic view of the local monument and, we got to watch the military training for a big Parade right from my hotel window

Super Hotel , perfect location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Goran S 09/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything is great, the breakfast is good, maybe it could be better, in the sense of a bigger offer and the cakes are missing, otherwise it is very tasty . Room it is big and have a super sound system Bose .

Very nice overall

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

valthefox Business - 07/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very nice property overall, confy rooms with peraphs the most confortable bed I slept in accross the numerous InterContinental properties and Sofitel I’ve stayed in Junior suites, front desk and F&B staff are amazing. Pool and fitness area tiny but neat. Breakfast is slightly underwhelming for this brand, and feels way more like a Hilton or other midrange chain buffet than a palace breakfast. Elevators are scarce, which leads to unusual waiting times. Finale, this is often the case with luxury properties, parking is heavily overpriced, amounting sometimes as much as half the room rate.

Top location, great service, high-quality room furnishings, 100% hygiene

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

peter_plewa Business - 02/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Top location, great service, high-quality room furnishings, 100% hygiene .I've been staying at the Sofitel for over 4 years and you can always tell the same high quality of service. The price / performance ratio is also very good, especially if it is possible to book early

Congratulation

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jkalbarczyk 15/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The Service was exellent(check in and check out).Room service for breakfast and dinner without complaint. Room was perfect with the view on square. The most important in this covid time was the good organized hygenic concept.

Dear Both, I am truly grateful that you have taken the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am delighted to read your compliments about our valuable and professional staff, it is always a pleasure for them to hear that their efforts and skills are pointed out, and I will make sure that your comments are communicated to them. Providing impeccable services and facilities to each and every Guests is our utmost priority, and I am pleased to read that your stay in our hotel met your expectations. It is also a great pleasure to know that the quality of our services, as well as the aesthetics and ambiance of the hotel have tremendously pleased you. Thank you once again for sharing your Magnifique experience with us, and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon if your travels bring you again to Warsaw in the future. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Great service from Malgorzata on my return to the hotel and nicely heated swimming pool

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

MargaretinParis 02/12/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

During my previous stay I had a few issues so got in touch with the Guest Relations Manager Malgorzata and she was wonderful. She heated the swimming pool up for me as I had found it far too cold during my previous visit and I was lucky enough to have it to myself twice as they limited the number of guests due to Covid. As a Gold Accor member I was upgraded to a suite and found a nice welcome gift and got some flowers the second day which I really appreciated. The Accor loyalty programme is really one of the best ones I belong to and when staying at a Sofitel you always feel really looked after and in 2 weeks I will be staying at the Obelisk Sofitel in Dubai. I was so sad to discover that the Sofitel in Wroclaw had closed down, I was staying in their Presidential Suite the night before the country went into lockdown and then the hotel closed down permanently which is a great loss. The restaurant at the Sofitel Victoria was closed but I highly recommend Epoka across the road next to the Raffles hotel which is also part of the Accor chain. The Raffles hotel has an excellent bar and restaurant where I had lunch one day. I had dinner in the Sofitel bar one night and was disappointed that when the man at the table next to me left, no-one bothered to clean the table despite all the Covid rules and they weren't exactly overworked as there was hardly anyone there. The hotel quoted me 300 PLN for an airport transport, I just got a taxi and paid the fixed price of 55 PLN. It only takes 10 minutes to get to and from the airport so the high price proposed by the hotel really isn't worth it. I will of course stay here again on my next visit and hopefully will be able to have dinner in the restaurant which was very good during my previous visit.

Dear Guest, I am grateful that you have taken the time to share your thoughts reflecting on your most recent stay at Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is our great honor to hear that you have appreciated your own piece of paradise in our resort with heated water and mirrored ceiling swimming pool. Please be assured that your heartwarming compliments towards the professional service of our friendly staff are very much appreciated, as these always give us the enthusiasm to further excel in the delivery of outstanding service. Please acknowledge that the remarks about the cleanliness of the tables and your spendid review I have shared with our valuable team, as nothing motivate us more than to know that out high quality service has been noticed and it encourages us to fulfill our Guests' expectations. On behalf of Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Team I wish to thank you once again for your loyalty and we would be thrilled to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon when this pandemic situation will end and everything back to normal. Yours Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Legendary and iconic hotel in Warsaw!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

awolkenkrabber Business - 22/09/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

For those who remember this hotel over time it is one of the icons of Warsaw hotel landscape, ex-Victoria hotel. Great place, location, service, design, comfort, despite Covid restrictions the hotel team did their best to feel warm and welcome.

reopening after Covid (or during Covid...)

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

VI782 Business - 11/08/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I am staying at Sofitel Victoria several times a year and during this period of pandemie you are attentive to all sanitary rules. It is important when you are travelling for your job 2 or 3 times per months. I can confirm that I was secure at Sofitel Victoria. Indoor pool (restricted number of guests in the same time) - Lobby bar with enough space between table and plastic menus (to be disinfected after every guests - jelly box in Elevators. In the room some accessories has been deleted like pen - paper note - shoehorn- laundry bag but I presume it is to avoid additionnal risk of contamination (It needs to be explain to the guest at the check in). Important point is the service I asked them for the first time in the past 5 years I am visiting the hotel assistance due to the fact I was sick... during this period it is very stressful. In 1H30 I had a doctor speaking english in my room / the concierge (special thanks to him) sent somebody of the hotel to collect the medecines from the pharmacy / collect my company car on the public parking to put it in the hotels one / organize the room service for breakfast - Diner untill recovering my health / phone me regularly to check if I was ok or if I need something special. I was very pleasantly surprise by the attitude of the Sofitel staff. finally i stayed 6 nights instead of 3 (that I did not plan but it was necessare to recover a good health) but the view on the main place give me opportunity to assist to all dress rehearsal of national festivities.

Dear Guest, On behalf of Sofitel Warsaw Victroria Team I wish to thank you for your huge loyalty and trust. We very much appreciate the time you took to share your opinion reflecting on your most recent stay in our property. As the safeness, comfort and holistic wellbeing of our Guests is our main priority, it is very pleasant to hear that the conditions of your stay have been most appreciated and you were pleased with diverse services that we present for the pleasure of all of our Guests. I am also pleased to learn that you have appreciated your own piece of paradise in our resort and the relaxing benefits of the swimming pool, even during the all pandemic restrictions. Please be assured that I have passed on your feedback especially to our Concierge desk and the entire team who, is always dedicated to make your stay with us truly an exceptional one. Your heartwarming compliments towards the professional service of our friendly staff are very much appreciated, as these always give us the enthusiasm to further excel in the delivery of outstanding service. Thank you once again forbeing our Guest and recommending our service quaility to the other TripAdviser users. It is a tremendous pleasure to hear that your stay with us has been memorable, and it is our honor to have the chance to welcome you back very soon. Yours sincerely Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager h3378-gr@sofitel.com

Excellent hotel close to historical city centre

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

JurgenVD 02/03/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We went here with our family after a business stay I did a few years ago. This is a luxury hotel in which we booked a superior suite with view on the Pilsudski square. The room was located on the 7th floor (top floor). Acustic insulation was very good. A newspaper was waiting for us every morning. In the basement there is a nice swimming pool. The breakfast is very rich with fresh fruits, juices, eggs, pancakes and waffles. Moreover you get what you pay for : excellent service and friendly staff!

Dear Guest, On behalf of the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria team, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am delighted to hear that you have had a wonderful time while staying with us at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to hear heartwarming feedbacks like yours. I am truly glad that you have enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room and that you were pleased with the wide range of breakfast offering. We strongly believe that, breakfast being the most important meal of the day; it is primordial to provide our Guests with a diverse and healthy assortment for breakfast, adapted for all types of food preferences and intolerances. As you pointed out, the ideal location of the hotel is indeed very convenient to explore the city within a walking distance, and I am delighted that you have appreciated this proximity. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Magnificent

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Trip562602 Business - 16/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Our stay at this wonderful hotel and conference center worked very well for us, and we are looking forward in continuing our strong collaboration on a magnificent stays in Warsaw. Thank you to the whole team. It was highly appreciated all the attention you gave us and our guests.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to reflect on your stay and evaluate the satisfaction of your experience at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the wonderful location of our hotel, one of the greatest advantages we offer, being of a convenient proximity to facilitate discovering the city within walking distance. It is a pleasure to learn that our professional staff has treated you with the best care, and on behalf of the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria team I wish to thank you for pointing out the very pleasant and smooth service that you were provided. Thank you once again for sharing your valuable thoughts, and we hope to welcome you again soon for another Magnifique experience. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em warsaw