Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.7/5 421 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Lounge com piscina ao ar livre e vista para o Golfo Pérsico

  • Luxury accommodation with balcony and sea views

  • Experiências no premiado Art & Dine

  • A 1 minuto a pé da praia

  • Ambiente elegante para negócios

Nossas acomodações

Em um prédio de 31 andares, o hotel conta com 444 quartos e suítes com vista para o mar, incluindo 27 Suítes Junior, 12 Suítes Prestige e 2 Suítes Opera. Cada quarto possui uma varanda privativa com vista para o Golfo Pérsico.

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, JBR on The Walk, The Beach
473 828 DUBAI
Emirados Árabes Unidos

Fax: +971 4 432 8450

  • Jumeirah Beach Residence 2:  Jumeirah Beach Residence 2

  • De avião

    AL MAKTHOUM A 15 km / 9 milhas

  • De avião

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL A 33 km / 20 milhas

  • De trem

    DMCC Metro Station A 1 km / null milhas

GPS:25.075315, 55.131415

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.7/5  421 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.5/5  9.960 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Amazing

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

SN1504 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Wonderful stay in your exceptional establishment, the geographical location is perfect, absolutely all the hotel staff are remarkably professional, kind and available... we will definitely be back with great pleasure. Kind regards

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were well looked after by our staff offering the best service quality. Your feedback will be shared with the team as it will definitely serve as an encouragement to move further in the right direction. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Sincerely, Madonna Lewiz A. Guest Experience Manager

Fantastic stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

omellouki Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Special thanks to Fatiha front office manager for accommodating us and really looking after our stay,she was very thoughtful and professional. Location was perfect for the family child friendly would come back again.

Dear Omellouki, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor. It is our greatest pleasure to read your compliments about our hotel and about your stay. I won't miss sharing your feedback with our front office manager Ms. Fatiha and it will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Marina Gad Guest Experience Team

Holiday in Dubai

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Lontoo Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel had excellent location near beach and all services. The surrounding area were excellent for outdoor training ; jogging, water activities, etc. It was easy to access all Dubai attractions. Rooms were clean and spacious and services were excellent.

Dear Lontoo, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor. It is our greatest pleasure to read your compliments about our hotel and about your stay. I won't miss sharing your feedback with our ambassadors and it will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Marina Gad Guest Experience Team

Perfect Service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

marcusshs Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had a very nice stay at the Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach! Perfect Service , Great F&B Thank you! Surely we will come back! The Breakfast was one of our Highliights! See you in February 2022 Thanks again

Dear marcusshs, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Dubai . We were extremely happy to read that you found our products, facilities and services have met your expectations in all areas and that we have been successful in making your stay with us truly enjoyable and memorable one. Positive comments are very motivating for our team as it helps us in continuing to strive for excellence in everything we do. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Marina Gad Guest Experience Team

Fab Sofitel Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jessica T Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Sofitel Jumeirah Beach is the perfect location for a stay in Dubai, The Walk and beach are just over the road with lots of good shops and restaurants, as well as an easy walk over to The Ain Dubai big wheel. Our room (Luxury Double) had amazing views of Ain and the beachfront. Easy to get a taxi all over Dubai from the hotel, and the rooms and amenities are great. What really makes this hotel a step above the rest is the staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and go above and beyond to assist you. Our room was really well kept by Rabt and Ashik who couldn't do enough to make sure the room was exactly how we wanted it! We also had access to Club Millesime due to being Platinum members, and the staff in the club were amazing. Amit and Gambhir were fantastic, so friendly and efficient, always making sure you had exactly what you wanted and providing incredible service. A big thanks to them both! We'd definitely come back to the Sofitel Jumeirah Beach on our next stay.

Dear Jessica T, Thank you for choosing Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach and for giving us perfect rating on TripAdvisor! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially regarding our staff assistance, the Club Millesime and the location. We are convinced that this feedback will have a positive effect and stimulates them to offer an even better service. We hope to welcome you again in the future and that your next visit will be good or better as you previous one. Kind regards, Marina Gad Guest Experience Team

Centrally located with professional staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

thomaskonietzko Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel offers all required amenities with professional staff. I want to thank the Concierge, Ali, and our cleaning staff person in charge, Muhdu, for an exceptional customer centric approach and excellent communication for all matters related to the service proise by Sofitel, as Diamond member much appreciated. The gym equipment requires refurbishment as some machines/free weights missing for all required excercises. The traffic on JBR is exceptionally high and time is required when calling for transport. The real setup at this property is the lack of beach access and private beach area. Definitely disturbing that the use of sister property at teh Palm is denied even to Diamond members, which requires a separate booking at one of teh avialble beach clubs.

Dear thomaskonietzko, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Dubai . We were extremely happy to read that you found our products, facilities and services have met your expectations in all areas and that we have been successful in making your stay with us truly enjoyable and memorable one. Positive comments are very motivating for our team as it helps us in continuing to strive for excellence in everything we do. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marina Gad Guest Experience Team

Nice hotel with a great view

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

carollTR Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had a very good stay at Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach. Our room was on the 31th floor, we had a great view at Ain Dubai and The Palm. We booked a room with access to the club Millésime, which was very good. We can recommend this hotel.

Dear CarollTR, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were well looked after by our staff offering the best service quality. Your feedback will be shared with the team as it will definitely serve as an encouragement to move further in the right direction. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Marina Gad Guest Experience Team

Noisy stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

sam_esthete Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel very noisy as bad isolation of walls and windows means hearing neighbors and noise cars from street even was in 19th/22nd/23rd floor , moreover very difficult to go to center as big trafic cars beside hotel always and on complete street

Dear Mr. sam_esthete, Bonjour from Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Thank you for your feedback. we apologize that our services did not meet your expectations kindly allow us to express our sincerest apologies rest assured that at Sofitel Hotels and Resorts we always strive into exceeding guests expectations we hope to welcome you back soon at our property. Kind Regards Marina Gad Guest Experience Team

It was a bad experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Ray_888t Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I had the worst stay at Sofitel JBR, service was so slow , check took more than 2 hrs and luggage took them around 30 min to bring it go my room. Cleaness is so poor the room smell was horrible and not all the stuff were available such as toothbrush and nesspresso capsules, food was horrible and not clean! Breakfast wasn’t worth it.

Dear Mr.Ray_888t, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Hotel. We are extremely sorry to learn that your experience was not exactly what you would have preferred. We thank you however for the constructive feedback that will certainly help the team in improving the quality of our services as we navigate through these unprecedented times. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the issues you were kind enough to share with us. We hope that this experience has not marred your overall impression of our dedication of our guest experience and you will still give us the chance to restore your trust in our Hotel. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly on H6146-QM1@sofitel.com should you need any assistance making a new reservation. It would be our pleasure to take care of you and make sure that you are having an enjoyable experience. Please receive our warmest regards, Marina Gad Guest Experience Team

Mixed feelings, very nice hotel but service wasn't that good in some departments.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Brunoiivana Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This was first Sofitel for us (and we have stayed at number of them) which leaved a bit disappointed feelings. The breakfast was an amazing chaos every single morning during our a week long stay. It was so unorganized, most of the staff was ”running” here and there very busy without any idea what should happen in big scale. It also seemed to be impossible to have such a single thing as pot of filter coffee with cold milk on the side. We asked that every morning and answers were ”I’m sorry but we don’t have that or we don’t have pots”. Never happened before at any Sofitel nor some other Accor property like Pullman or Novotel for example. On the other hand, selection of food was excellent at breakfast, unfortunately the service wasn’t at same level. The sunbed reservation system at pool was so ridiculous and the pool staff let it happen. Big minus! Nine o’clock at morning all the sunbeds were reservated and then most of them were empty until nearly noon. It was very very annoying. The pool area is also way too small for the size of the hotel. Otherwise service at pool area and pool bar was very nice and the staff there were very attendant and helpful. The gym was nice and pretty spacey with quality equpiments. Also service at gym and staff attitude was top notch. The lady at gym lobby made our day every morning. I’m somehow introvert and I feel my spoken English is not that good. Therefore I like to send emails if I have something to ask from front desk. I sent three emails and it took five days to get an answer. I wouldn’t say that very effective and customer friendly behaviour. In other Sofitel properties around the world we have felt more welcome than in this one. Surely will come back to Dubai, most probably to this hotel not.

Dear Brunoiivana, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us in such detail. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Every Guest’s comment is highly appreciated because it helps us continually to improve our services. we would like to inform you that your comments have been taken under careful consideration. Moreover I would like to assure you that all necessary steps have been already taken to avoid the same situations in future. We regret to see that you were so disappointed with the emails handling by our reception and we would like to know more details about it , Therefore it will be highly appreciate if you can reach to us through H6146-fo@sofitel.com , as we tried to identify your reservation or your contact but unfortunately we couldn't find it . We do hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back again to serve you better. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly for any future visit. Kind regards Fatiha IMAJHADI

10 day stay at the Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

J5883SNmikew Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is another superb hotel in the Sofitel brand. It was a fantastic 10 days where we were looked after right from the taxi arriving outside until the taxi to the airport departed . Everyone bent over backeards to make our stay one of the best . The room with its large sized bed, balcony with superb views over the beach and the lovely Milliesime lounge which gave us that little extra luxury during our stay . We would highly recommend this hotel for many reasons, access to the metro, right next to a lovely beach area with many amenities , shops , restaurants and evrything you need for a relaxing break . Also 20 mins from the expo 2020 ... We would like to thank Amit and Michael in the Lounge area, Swapan Ali for taking care of our room for the duration , to a very high standard and Thalip , the life guard who took special cae of us at the pool everyday .. all part of a great team and so grateful to them

Dear J5883SNmikew Thank you for taking the time of sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were well looked after by our staff offering the best service quality. It is even wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the amazing service provided by our Sofitel team, from Club Millesim and the pool. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marina Gad Guest Experience Team

Go for it

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ziad76 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Prime location and great service and friendly staff … Walking distance to the beach , choose sea view, amazing .. have Accor registered, it helps … gd variety breakfast … I would recommend a d I would stay there again

Dear Ziad76, Thank you for taking the time of sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay at Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach and that you specially enjoyed our location, the friendliness of our staff and that the service provided by our ambassadors gave you entire satisfaction. I hope we will be able to welcome you again soon for another, longer, "Magnifique" stay with us! Kind regards, Guest Experience Team

Excellent location and amazing staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mohamed A Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Always you feel home in this hotel.. everything is close by.. walking distance from best restaurants and cafes…services from check in to check out are unique.. they take care of details, even valley parking service is outstanding

Dear ma_alameri, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Dubai . We were extremely happy to read that our facilities and services have met your expectations in all areas and that we have been successful in making your stay with us truly enjoyable and memorable one. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Experience Team

Perfect Hotel with a fantastic team

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

MarcusMK2021 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The Hotel location at the Walk of Jumeriah Beach is very good. Absolutely fantastic is the complete team in all different areas. Friendliness and helpfulness are exceptional. The entire restaurant area including breakfast and Club Millesime under the management of Mr. Hani Kamal Kamel offers a very high quality of food and service. Very impressed about it.

DearMarcusMK2021, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were well looked after by our staff offering the best service quality. It is even wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the amazing service provided by our restaurant and Club Millesime team under Hani. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Team

Very Nice Sunny Staying in SOFITEL Dubaî JBR with SEA VIEW

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Aphasigma Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This was my second staying after 3 weeks Staying in Decemnber 2020. Everything was nice every where and the best way to appreciate locations all around the world is the appreciation of the people you meet. Sofitel employees are the best value added chain of that intangible asset. In my point of view many employees of that deserve an annual assessment to promote them as they are very service oriented skilled people and very smart. They deserve it and this will be a good win win deal. It was a great a pleasure meeting those ladies and men : Achraf in the dining room, Gambir at club millesime. Lobby hostess Anzila, Gulira. Concierge team : Ali, Ajil, Padam, John, Kiel, Mustafa, Waqas. Beach facilities : Maricel Room Hari (the great sherpa for us). Great memories are made by people you met. Thanks to all of them.

Dear Aphasigma, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Dubai. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Team

Amazing experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

cindysalcedo0331 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Overall, our experience with sofitel jbr was amazing. The hotel aesthetics, food and services were outstanding and worth every dime. I’d like to express my gratitude to the housekeeping team especially Helal for making our wedding anniversary extra special. He always ensure that our room is extra clean , safe and well-organised. I am currently working as an ICU nurse and with this pandemic it feels great to be pampered and taken care of. Sofitel exceeded my expectations as always. I really appreciate everything. We can’t wait to be back in Sofitel soon and we’ll definitely recommend this hotel to our friends in Ireland

Dear cindysalcedo0331, Thank you for your wonderful review & We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to post your superb review about your recent stay. We are very grateful that you found everything perfect and can only hope that we exceeded your expectations. We here at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Hotel strive on the pursuit of excellence in all aspects of our work and are delighted to find out that your experience with us has been to your expected standards. We have shared your words of praise to our team especially Helal who were overjoyed to hear your response to his efforts. Our sincere thanks for your support and should your travel plans bring you back to Dubai, we will be pleased to welcome you again at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach. Kind Regards, Santo Shi Benidin Guest Experience Team

Excellent & Special Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mounir S Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent & Special Stay with Best Service and Team Excellent location and personnel with walking distances to all restaurants, beach , shopping and nightlife. This is one of my best & preferred hotels in the region Merci

Dear Mounir S, Thank you for the time you spent to share your feedback on your recent stay at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Hotel, to be considered as one of the best hotels you stayed at is certainly high praise. We were extremely happy to read that you found our products, facilities and services have met your expectations in all areas and that we have been successful in making your stay with us truly enjoyable and memorable one. Positive comments are very motivating for our team as it helps us in continuing to strive for excellence in everything we do. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Santo Shi Benidin Guest Experience Team

Nice hotel poor facilities

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

tempolibero2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

the size of a swimming pool is absolutely under capacity compare to the nr. of guests . The possibility to find a sun bed there is almost zero... ! On top of that the hotel do not have any private beach so in order to stay with a min confort on the public beach you are obliged to rent umbrella with sun beds (in our case for 4 person) . The food is good and the service also .

Dear tempolibero2019, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the service that we provide to our guests. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Santo Benidin Guest Experience Team

Perfect Accomodation in JBR

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

GiorgioG1728 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

SOFITEL is a guarantee of really high value for money and perfect service. I had a full sea view room at a top floor and everything was perfect, starting from the view. Complimentary coffee and water refilled everyday, perfect cleansing, super friendly and professional service. The hotel crew satisfied all my request timely. Thanks.

Dear GiorgioG1728, Thank you for the time you spent to share your feedback on your recent stay at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Hotel, to be considered as one of the best hotels you stayed at is certainly high praise. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Yours Sincerely, Santo Benidin Guest Experience Team

An excellent location in the heart of Dubai

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

IrinaLarisa Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I loved all. The location is in Dubai Marina, the perfect place to stay in! The prompt answer to everything, the kindness, the excellent breakfast, the amazing heated pool with a great view to the golf and Dubai eye. Nothing was to much truble for them! Special thanks to ARIEL, the boy who cleaned the room every day. He is very king and very professional. The room is great, too. Best regards to the chauffeur who took us to the airport. Everyone in the staff is positive and educated.

Dear 982irinab, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Dubai . We were extremely happy to read that you found our products, facilities and services have met your expectations in all areas and that we have been successful in making your stay with us truly enjoyable and memorable one. Positive comments are very motivating for our team as it helps us in continuing to strive for excellence in everything we do. We will certainly share your kind words with all our team member Ariel and we really look forward to welcoming you back once again for another excellent experience. Sincerely, Santo Benidin Guest Experience Team

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em DUBAI