Hotel Ibis Warszawa Centrum 2 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 4.763 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Mensagem informativa

+ 19 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Grande centro de transporte, próximo às linhas de metrô, diversos ônibus e bondes.

  • Mais de 140 quartos premium deliciarão você com um design exclusivo.

  • Equipe disponível 24/7 para cuidar do mais alto nível de seu conforto.

  • O restaurante ibis Kitchen e seus famosos iBurgers e um menu sazonal exclusivo.

  • Garagem confortável no subsolo.

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Ibis Warszawa Centrum

Al. Solidarnosci 165
00-876 varsóvia
poland

Fax: (+48)22/5203030

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • CENTRUM:  119,171 OKOPOWA

  • EAST:  E77 CENTRE

  • WEST:  E77 CENTRE

  • CENTRAL RAILWAY STATION:  22,24 OKOPOWA

  • De avião

    OKECIE A 10 km / 6,25 milhas

  • De trem

    CENTRAL RAILWAY STATION A 2 km / 1,24 milhas

GPS:52.23772, 20.982719

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

IBIS KITCHEN

Interiores modernos cheios de música e serviço profissional e amigável oferecem exclusividade a esse local. Experimente os lendários iBurgers ou experimente sabores de emocionantes ofertas sazonais na cozinha do Ibis.

Nossas acomodações

Interiores aconchegantes com camas confortáveis e banheiros funcionais. Reserve um quarto premium para desfrutar de um design exclusivo e equipamento adicional que atenda às expectativas dos hóspedes mais exigentes.

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 5

  • Tamanho máximo: 90

  • Capacidade máxima: 70 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Ibis Warszawa Centrum

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.3/5

4.763 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.065 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

First trip after lifting of Covid19 restrictions

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

stephan b 30/06/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

First of all it was good to be able to get away from home and visit another city. As always we very much enjoyed staying at the Ibis Warszawa Centrum. It is perfectly situated near a tram line which will get you to and from the main center and the railway station.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with me. Receiving as good reviews as yours is always a big pleasure for ALL of our Team Members. We can not wait to welcome you again at ibis Warszawa Centrum and wish you only the best experiences during your future stays. Best regards, Rafał Krajewski

good place for the money

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Alan M Friends getaway - 23/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

my default hotel in warsaw...dependable, convenient, well run, inexpensive, decent food, good, attentive staff. Lukieuz was fantastic-give him a raise-promote him ---a five star guy. rest of staff very good as well. every place was walkable from here/

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment and rating. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comment with a whole team. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Ibis Team

Further Birthday trip to Poland

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

262malcolmc Solo travel - 08/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Check-in at the hotel was very quick and easy. Staff very friendly and helpful. My room which was on the 6th floor was very clean and tidy. Also very quiet. The double bed was very comfortable and bathroom was also very clean with a very good shower. Train station and city is only a 30 minute walk away

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Team

average

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Curious58107109587 Solo travel - 11/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

ibis's krakow more better than ibis's warsawa - in terms for the room and breakfast choice. i expected the staff - should be more friendly and help for reception counter and bar counter. for the soap and shampoo - need to check which located on shower or in vanity counter .

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Michal Skok

Expensive parking

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

GoPlaces03587858070 Couples - 05/01/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Room and breakfast was satisfactory but they wanted 60 zloty for parking per day. First time I heard such a request from a well known hotel. You can park your car to any parking less than 20 zloty in warsaw. So i did like that.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for you feedback. We are sorry that you experience did not meet your expectiation, threfore please allow me express our apologize. The garage rate is adopted to our competitors prices. Hope to welcome you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Michal Skok

Good 2 night stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

GM25282 Friends getaway - 29/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Check in bit slow and corridor had bit of a methaney smell, otherwise exactly what you expect from ibis. Handy for trams to the Old Town or the Central station. Supermarket next door. Didn't have breakfast.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Michal Skok

Fabulous Location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Susan O Couples - 27/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Located near the intersection of several tram and bus lines, this well-appointed hotel makes it easy to ride in many directions, and walk to others. Restaurants and a supermarket nearby, good breakfast too. However, the plastic mattress cover was were a bit much - hot and noisy. Ibis beds are usually incredibly comfortable.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your opinion. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Michal Skok

Inexpensive and good for the cost

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Alan M Solo travel - 14/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I've been staying at this hotel for over a decade when visiting Warsaw which i do often.It's generally inexpensive and well worth the money. Clean, reliable, and conveniently located.The food is fair to good but nothing to write home about. I'll continue to stay there. Staff is friendly and very helpful always.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoy to stay with us since so long time. We hope to welcome you again in the nearest future and your next stay will as good as the previous ones. Best Regards, Michal Skok

Not quite enough

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Michael T Business - 22/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

There's nothing fundamentally wrong with this hotel, but it still falls short of expectations. The breafast was OK, but nothing more; the room was OK, but there wasn't even a water heater and instand coffe, no snacks no nothing - except a bottle of mineral water. It wasn't particularly cheap either, so it just fell short of my expectations.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Michal Skok

Not a hotel as such, classed as hostel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jtdavison2000 Friends getaway - 21/09/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Entrance as a Hotel until you get to room.very clean but very very basic, not even a kettle or proper wardrobe. Would be ok for work trip but would not like to take my wife there. Needed different pillows but was told all the pillows were the same, not good. Even the sign outside says Hostel

Dear jtdavison2000, Thank you for choosing Ibis Warsaw Centrum and for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I will share your comments with our team. We are sorry that the equipment of our room did not meet with Your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be much better than the previous one. See You soon! Kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

Nice stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

efstathiosd2018 Couples - 22/01/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Quiet hotel with all means of transportation just outside it. Nice breakfast, polite staff. Cleaning is kind of poor both at the room and the bathroom. Luggage keeping service , and wifi were good. ...

Dear Efstathiosd2018, Thank you very much for taking the time to write review. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay. It is great pleased to read such great comments and to hear you had such a fantastic time with us. We hope to meet you in the near future to host you again far away from home. See you soon! :-) Best regards, Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

High quality hotel facilities

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

marcelor526 Family - 05/12/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Breakfast could be better, but is as good as the general Ibis standard, room was clean and large, check-in and out was quick and straightforward, the location is a little bit away from the train station and old town but its good enough

Dear Marcelo R, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this detailed review following your stay with us at Ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am really happy to hear that you had a fantastic time with us. Thank you for describing our hotel in so many superlatives. Comments such as yours motivates us to keep doing our job and deliver fanastic experience to every Guest. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards and see you soon! Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

middle range hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

world-travelllerr Couples - 20/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good location of the hotel- 2.2 km from City Centre. Very good communication- trams near the hotel. Very good staff. Minuses: no carpet on the floor, no sockets beside bed. Dirty shower. Good hotel for short time.

Dear Milk112016, Thank you for choosing Ibis Warsaw Centrum and for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and please allow me to express my apologies. I will share your comments with our team, especially with the housekeeping manager about the cleaness of the shower. I am also glad that You appreciated our location. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be much better than the previous one. Kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Zastępca Dyrektora Hotelu

Disaster

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

vladimirp438 Business - 18/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Didn't let us into rooms before we didn't pay the whole amount for the stay. Tried to trick us because we were paying in Euros - we gave 500 Euros for the booking on 464 Euros and they gave us back only 2 PLN. At the end I had to exchange Euros but they still charged us 490 Euros and didn't give us fiscal receipt. There was no help from the receptionist for giving information how to reach Lublin and where to take the bus. The rooms were dirty (I have photos to substantiate), etc.

Dear Vladimirp438, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and please allow me to express my apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every Guest, therefore your feedback is very important for us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems indicated in your survey and prevent future occurrence. Please, if You could send the details of the stay directly to me H2894-DM@accor.com - it will help me to check the situation and give You the correct explanations. Thank to your opinion we know how much we do need to improve our product, and we will do so to make our Guests fill more comfortable in contact with us. Once again I would like to say how we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Should have any additional questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Best Regards. Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

Short Holiday

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

chrismwithers Solo travel - 16/07/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Helpful staff from check in to departure, willing to help with information on public transport if requested. Good location. Breakfast good, although I didn't eat in during the evening I did have drinks.

Dear Chrismwithers. We appreciate you shared your opinion with us and other users. It is nice to hear that your stay was good and that you did not experience any problems while staying with us. :) :) We really appreciate all your comments because we learn and progress from each feedback. The more we know from the guests, the better this can help us to achieve better results. Best Regards Michał Nowakowski

Solid Hotel in Warsaw

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Alan M Business - 21/06/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Dependable. Consistent. Great value. Good location. My default hotel in Warsaw for 13 years. Rooms are Ultilitarian, not built for lounging in front of the TV but fine for getting work done. Food in the restaurant and drinks in the bar are above average. Very regular but very good.

Dear Alan. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum :) :) It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michał Nowakowski

Excellent

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Kamil-las1988 Solo travel - 19/05/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

All perfect, staff is great clean, tiny, overall all was really good, didnt has a chance to eat breakfast however bar left good impression and service was okay. Rooms are clean, same for bathrooms....

Dear Mr Kamil L, Thank you for the fantastic review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I would like to assure you that your comment is a great motivation and has been already shared with our team. I hope you will be able to check our breakfast offer next time and we will be able to hear your opinion about them. I hope we will have the pleasure of having you as our Guest again very soon! Kind regards, Joanna Stanisławska Deputy Manager

Good value hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

33graham M Solo travel - 22/02/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The staff were helpful on arrival, in providing local maps and information. The room had a contemporary feel and the wifi was good to keep you connected. The breakfast buffet offered a tasty selection. The hotel, although not quite in the centre, is a short tram ride away from the train station and the old town. The Warsaw Uprising museum is only a 10 minute walk away.

Dear 33graham M, We are very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and high score. Your words regards to staff are the greatest reward for myself. Our goal is to provide our Guests maximum satisfaction and I see that all worked good for you. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Warsaw. Warm regards, Joanna Stanisławska Deputy Manager

Nice hostel in Warsaw center

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Marek B Solo travel - 05/02/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very clean, comfortable and cheap place in Warsaw center. A lot of trams around, cheap shops, a half an hour from airport. Nice and helpful staff with good English. Tasty food in restaurant. Really good place for short or longer stay in Warsaw.

Dear Mr Marek, I really appreciate that you took the time to share opinion with us and other TripAdvisor users. My Hostel is our latest project and we would like to know all comments that will help us to improve our services and product. Your complimentary review motivate our team to further efforts in our strive to be better and better. I hope we will have the pleasure of having you as our Guest again very soon! Kind Regards, Joanna Stanisławska Deputy Manager

good standard accommodation

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

934juded Business - 08/12/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed two nights whilst I attended a conference close by. The rooms were clean, bed very comfortable and breakfast buffet style. The receptionist I dealt with was very helpful. I asked if there was a hairdresser nearby, which she found for me. gave me a map with directions drawn on it and the name of the shop. I later asked where i could buy a new phone cable as mine had broken. Again she looked up the nearest out which necessitated my getting a tram. She found the tram times, counted the stops, again on a map and sent me off in the direction of the tram stop. Good customer service.

Dear Jude D, Thank you for this wonderful review, it is great to see that you have enjoyed your time with us. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed our Sweet Bed by Ibis and recommend it to others. The professional attitude of our staff is something that we are proud. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope to have the chance to host you in the future! Regards, Joanna Stanisławska Deputy Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em varsóvia