Hotel ibis Sydney Thornleigh bintang 3,5

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 5.063 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
ibis Sydney Thornleigh
Melihat pada peta
+ 13 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Layanan makanan di ibis Kitchen & Bar tersedia 24/7.

  • 105 kamar akomodasi tamu serta 4 Kamar Dengan Akses Kursi Roda di lantai dasar.

  • 15-20 menit jalan kaki ke stasiun Thornleigh dan 5 menit jalan kaki ke halte bus ke Hornsby.

  • Akses mudah ke jalan tol M1 dan M2.

  • Parkir mobil gratis di lokasi yang dapat menampung kendaraan lebih besar.

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

ibis Sydney Thornleigh

200 - 212 Pennant Hills Road
2120 thornleigh
australia

Tel: +61294817500

Faks: (+61)2/94817511

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 11h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    KINGSFORD SMITH Pada 38,6km / 23,98 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    F3 FREEWAY Pada 2,5km / 1,55 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    M2 MOTORWAY Pada 4km / 2,49 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    PACIFIC HIGHWAY Pada 2,5km / 1,55 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    SYDNEY NEWCASTLE FREEWAY Pada 2,5km / 1,55 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    NORMANHURST Pada 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    THORNLEIGH Pada 0,8km / 0,5 mil

GPS :-33.727829, 151.083694

Layanan hotel

IBIS KITCHEN Foto non-kontrak

Daya tarik bistro, tradisi bar sekaligus restoran... Nikmati suasana bistro sambil menikmati kelezatan hidangan setempat. Konsumsi alkohol secara berlebihan berbahaya untuk kesehatan Anda, minumlah secukupnya.

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya

  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
Layanan katering
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Sarapan
    • Ekspres
Akses kursi roda
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
Perlengkapan Dan Layanan Hotel
  • Informasi hotel
    • 105 kamar
    • 4 kamar untuk orang dengan keterbatasan fisik
    • 0 kamar family
    • 0 kamar terhubung
    • 105 kamar bebas rokok
    • 4 lantai
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
    • Inggris
  • Layanan Penatu / Valet
    • Cuci otomatis
    • Cuci kering / Setrika
  • Wi-Fi
    • Sambungan transmisi kecepatan tinggi Biaya tambahan
  • Air conditioner
    • AC
  • Fasilitas untuk tamu berketerbatasan fisik
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Brankas di resepsionis
    • Brankas di resepsionis
Akses ke akomodasi
  • Free Parking
    • Di properti

Akomodasi kami

Dengan penataan berkelas dan modern, kamar di hotel ibis Sydney Thornleigh menyediakan tempat yang pribadi dan tenang dari hiruk pikuk kehidupan kota. Tamu yang mencari hotel di Sydney dapat menemukan berbagai konfigurasi kamar tamu yang nyaman di hotel Sydney yang bergaya ini, masing-masing untuk dua tamu. Hangat dan menarik, setiap kamar tamu memiliki segala yang dibutuhkan untuk tidur nyenyak, termasuk ibis SweetBed baru, kamar mandi dalam pribadi, AC, TV dengan film di kamar, dan akses WIFI.

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Sydney Thornleigh

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

5.063 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

573 ulasan

Sad times

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

qu0tes Business - 22/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Was subject to a “ casual close contact” to a COVID guest last Saturday night, I was called my management which was great….as a essential traveller I’m subject to a PCA test every three days, and questioned when I stayed about my COVID status…but how does a quest get to stay with COVID on a “ different level” …I feel sorry that someone wouldn’t disclose this prior to staying

Dear qu0tes, Thank you for your review. Our objective at all times is to keep our guests and teams safe and we are following the NSW Public health orders and guidelines. We also play an essential role for our community in providing accommodation to those that need it. All guests on check in are required to complete a COVID-19 Guest declaration and we rely on this information being true and correct. We are not accepting reservations or check ins from positive COVID-19 guests. As with all COVID-19 tests, sometimes there is a delay in receiving the results and guests may receive a positive result after they have checked in and on this occasion this is the reason we contacted you. In the instance that a guest receives a positive COVID-19 test result while staying with us, we have extensive management plan ready for when this happens. The objective of the plan is to keep you and our team safe. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to call me at the hotel on 02 9481 7500.

Good Cheap Accommodation

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

C S 22/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel was very comfortable and staff were really friendly and helpful. Rooms are small but adequate for a quick stay over. Unfortunately due to Covid restaurant was operating on a much reduced menu - but I understand the normal menu should be back in April.

Dear CS, Thank you for your review on trip advisor. It is such a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our staff & we are so pleased you had a comfortable stay. The hotel is slowly picking up & we are hopeful we can add a few more options on the menu in late April. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Lauren Job General Manager

Great value for money and so convenient, clean and tidy

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Dani0163 19/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Ibis Thornleigh is always clean and tidy. It is a great place to stay in metropolitan Sydney to access the upper North Shore and Hills district. Staff are always friendly, rooms clean and tidy and have everything you need at a great price. Parking is easy too. Will continue to return.

Dear Dani0163, Wow! Thank you so much for your review & 5 star rating on trip advisor. We are so pleased our location suited your needs and our staff were friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable stay. Regards Lauren Job General Manager

A FRIENDLY HOTEL TO STAY AT

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Lorraine S Business - 16/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Once again my husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night. We were welcomed in a very friendly manner and all staff throughout our stay were most attentive, helpful and friendly. Adrian, who is ón a learning curve, we were told, cooked us a delicious breakfast and checked us out without any trouble. Room was clean and tidy.

Dear Lorraine, Thank you so much for your review on 5 star rating on trip advisor. It is such a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our welcoming staff and comfortable rooms. I will ensure to share your comments with our team & especially Adrian. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Lauren Job General Manager

Good value clean hotel in convenient location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

daverK8759GV 22/09/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The IBIS is a good value for money clean hotel in a convenient location for those travelling through Sydney. The service is friendly and efficient and there is an in-house cafe for breakfast and dinner. The room was small but as expected.

Dear daverK8759GV, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are so pleased you had a comfortable stay and our location suited your needs. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Regards Lauren Job General Manager

home away from home

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Dennis V Business - 25/06/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have stayed here over 20 times in the past 6 months despite COVID and related issues. It remains a beacon of light in the hotel industry despite the obvious problems at this time. Budget hotel but still great service

Dear Dennis, Thank you so much for your review. It is such a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our service. I will ensure your comments are shared with the team & we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards Lauren Job General Manager

Great Location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

andrewwY719GM 20/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We attended a concert at Sydney Olympic Park. Close to train station. Room was quiet. Staff very pleasant. Lift looked old and in need of some repair. Room cleanliness was very good and amenities were very good. The room was a good comfortable size.

Dear AndrewwY719GM, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and a happy to advise that the buttons in the lift have been replaced. We look forward the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Anna Voss General Manager

Disappointing

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

steve5532003 Business - 30/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

As an Accor member I was not offered a welcome drink, despite leaving feedback at the hotel. The staff were courteous but somewhat disengaged - to be frank when I went for dinner I felt like I was an imposition to the person serving. I will choose to stay elsewhere next time I am in Sydney

Dear steve5532003, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay. We truly appreciate receiving feedback from our guests as it assists us to improve the service we provide. I would like to apologise for you not receiving your welcome drink as a valued Accor Plus member and that our team did not make you feel welcome at dinner. I will share your comments with our team to ensure that future guests will not have a similar experience. If you are planning on staying in Sydney again and would like to try us again, please contact me directly so I can assist you with your reservation. Warm Regards, Anna Voss General Manager

Bowing to smokers

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

terry s Business - 09/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have stayed here many times and usually it’s quite adequate. I had not stayed for a while as the hotel allowed smoking in the alfresco area right outside the front door. I had a need to stay there last week because of business appointments near by. The weather was warm so I thought when I arrive I shall eat outside. No chance ! On arrival all the tables were full of people drinking ( which is fine) and smoking ( which is not.) When checking in I mentioned to the person ( female who seemed to be a person of authority) that I was not happy with all the smoking in the Alfresco area right outside the door, given that they have a smoking area across the other side of the drive. She not only showed no concern for me she actually told me that there was no problem with about 10 people smoking near the front door. The lady seemed to be more worried about telling 10 odd people to move than 1 person that it is ok to smoke there. There is also a sliding door in the restaurant ( which I later was in ) that was being used by the people smoking to come in and out allowing the smoke and smell to come in. On Thursday morning 5th December @ 8.30 am I came out of the automatic front doors to be hit by smoke coming from 2 Chinese men standing directly outside. I have stayed at Accor hotels this year 53 times and about to stay in Perth 3 more nights this week. I cannot stay ever again at Ibis Thornleigh, not only because of the allowance of smoking, but mainly because of the couldn’t care less attitude and weakness act act on a valid complaint by a person in management. Disgraceful !!

Dear Terry S, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I would like to apologise for the experience you had while staying with us and the response you received from one of our team when you reported it to us. We do try to monitor the location of our guests and where they are smoking, however as we do not experience many people wishing to dine outside we do on occasion allow groups to have a beverage on the terrace with a cigarette if the would like. We are looking at different options to be able to improve this situation so that both guests who are non smokers and smokers will have somewhere to relax. We hope that this change will cater to all of our guests. Once again I would like to apologise for the impact that this had on your stay and we do hope that you will be able to return to visit us again in the future. Warm regards, Anna Voss General Manager

Great trip stopover

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Mark H Family - 09/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Had wife daughter & 2 grandkids and the room configurations met our needs. ie. A queen room and a triple room for daughter and grandchildren. It also had the advantage of a reasonably priced restaurant area on site, which suited us just fine

Business Overnight

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

PamaSydney Business - 21/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Return Visit We have stayed here on a few occasions. Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Greta base to travel in and around Sydney without paying higher tariffs closer to the city. Trains just a walk away, excellent free parking at the hotel.

GOOD VALUE STAY

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Philip R Couples - 30/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We usually stay at iBis Thornleigh when down from the bush visiting family. We find it convenient, clean, friendly staff and very importantly,free parking! We have found the good level of service has been very consistent over the past 5 years. Living in the North West of NSW, the hotel is conveniently located to the M1 intersection. Also, not far from Thornleigh railway station.

An excellent and convenient hotel to stay at north of Sydney

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Lorraine S Business - 24/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel is a great hotel to stay at if needing to head north of Sydney early in the morning as it is close to the freeway. It will be better still when the Northwest Connect opens to remove the trucks from Pennant Hills Road. Rooms are comfortable, staff most pleasant and helpful.

Dear Lorraine S, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoy staying with us. I will share your feedback with our team as they pride themselves on the service we provide our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Anna Voss General Manager

Great place to stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Vicki M Solo travel - 24/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great place to stay..a little challenge for the GPS to find but eventually found the correct street. Easy parking and close to public transport. Breakfast lovely and rooms comfortable and clean. Easy drive to the city.

Dear VickiM1766, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are hidden amongst the trees, but are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Anna Voss General Manager

Comfortable and value for money

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

retiree699 Solo travel - 18/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A conveniently located and comfortable budget class hotel that provides a value for money experience in Sydney suburbs. Beds are good, breakfast is average but adequate, and customer service is very good.

Dear retiree699, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a comfortable nights sleep. It is positive to hear that our team provided you with the customer service we pride ourselves on. Warm Regards, Anna Voss General Manager

Peaceful stop over

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Stella T Couples - 29/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were pleasantly surprised, just wanting a stopover between M1 and M2. On a trip from mid north coast to Canberra. We were warmly welcomed, there was a lounge near reception where we met with other guests and enjoyed a drink. Dinner and breakfast were good. The bed and room were comfortable, shower hot. But best of all despite being on busy Pennant Hills Road there was no traffic noise, great soundproofing. Would stay here again.

Dear Stella T, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are delighted your enjoyed your stay with us and our team looked after you during your stay. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Anna Voss General Manager

overnight stop over between Canberra and Brisbane

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Sightseer298384 Family - 09/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

good location to get around Sydney by dinner time and then leave early the next morning for the rest of the drive to Brisbane, broke up the long drive well, room was quiet even though the hotel is along a relatively busy road

Dear Sightseer298384 Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Ibis Sydney Thornleigh in the near future. Kind regards Stephen Wills General Manager

2 Nights in Sydney for Lawn Bowls

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

PamaSydney Couples - 06/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

An excellent stay, will definitely return later this year. Convenient to public transport, easy to drive there, plenty of parking no extra charge. The hotel casual restaurant is open all day. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff are very welcoming and helpful.

Dear PamaSydney Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Ibis Sydney Thornleigh for your next bowls competition. Kind regards Stephen Wills General Manager

quick stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Margaret S Family - 03/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Whilst the property is becoming very tired, it is a convenient motel for me to stay and the staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Excellent food. Maybe the cleaning should be improved in the rooms, and tea bags should be checked to see if they have been used.

Dear Margaret S Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I have have shared your feedback with the team and it will be used to ensure we maintain our usual high standards. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Ibis Sydney Thornleigh in the near future. Kind regards Stephen Wills General Manager

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Cruiser27446308953 Business - 24/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Staff were friendly and really accommodating. Room was comfortable and clean. The meals were nice also, and it was great to be able to get dinner there. I would certainly come back again as it's very convenient when I'm working in the northern suburbs of Sydney.

Dear Cruiser27446308953, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like we ticked all the boxes for you and I can't wait to share your kind words with the team. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Stephen Wills General Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di thornleigh