Mercure Sydney Macquarie Park (Dibuka Juli 2022)

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 92 ulasan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 20 menit berkendara ke Sydney CBD, akses mudah ke kawasan bisnis dan Macquarie Centre

  • Area luar-ruang umum yang luas untuk bersantai dan melepas lelah

  • Layanan terbaik, resepsionis 24 jam, dan suasana nyaman seperti di rumah sendiri

Lokasi hotel

Mercure Sydney Macquarie Park (Dibuka Juli 2022)

81 Talavera Road

GPS:-33.77582, 151.11943

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar


Sarapan tersedia setiap pagi di Dining Room Mercure Sydney Macquarie Park dengan berbagai hidangan panas dan dingin.

Akomodasi kami

Rasakan kenyamanan seperti rumah sendiri di 120 kamar hotel modern kami yang trendi. Kamar tanpa sekat kami memiliki tempat tidur queen, king, atau triple, dapur kecil dengan microwave dan kulkas, smart TV, meja kerja, dan WiFi.

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.3/5  92 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.0/5  5 ulasan

It was okay for one night stay for business but it felt like staying in a dorm from the 1980s.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

4delta Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room is clean and bright but feels like a throwback to 1980s dormitory. The bathroom does not have a good shower, water pressure is very poor and the shower door doesn’t close well. The furniture looks like dorm furnitures 20 years ago. The aircon control was not functional and was covered by a piece of carton taped with Band-Aid’s . You have no way of adjusting room temperature. This place is no where near the standard of an Accor hotel.

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. I am glad to hear that you found our rooms clean and bright. I am sorry that you had some trouble with the air condition unit. Please do not hesitate to contact one of our friendly reception team members for any issues you have in your room in the future to address any problems during your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Clean, no frills, no complaints.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

quickly86 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Clean, no frills, but perfectly fine. The hotel used to be a Travelodge and that still shows in the furniture and so on, which is all very no-frills. Not that this is a problem, the room was large, the bedding and bathroom clean. My only compliant was no hot food for breakfast - chef apparently away for training. So breakfast was a bit light on. Otherwise - very happy with this place.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and giving us a great score. I am pleased to see that you were very happy with our overall service quality and our facilities. I am sorry to hear that we fell short on your breakfast experience. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and ensure constant improvement of our services. I have passed on your comments to our Restaurant Manager and Chef who will take the necessary actions. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Regards, Nina

Recent improvements

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PeterG873 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This has recently changed from a Travelodge to a Mercure with some good improvements. Breakfast ($$$) and a bar are open again. Rooms are the same good size with a sofa. Bathrooms are ok sized and clean. Generally the hotel is fairly quiet but our room this time had a gap at the top of the windows that allowed in traffic noise. Decent open air parking is available out the back for $15 per day. Staff were helpful but I suspect still finding their way with the change in ownership. All up, it’s a good reliable stay without breaking the bank.

Next time I’ll be taking comfort over convenience

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

danbT2573BM Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The beds were dreadful, like trying to sleep on a concrete floor. Lucky for me the two seater lounge was a pleasant substitute moonlighting as a bed. The breakfast buffet wasn’t topped up in the two hours I spent passing time. I had two pieces of bread to choose between, limited cereal , tinned fruit and one little tub of yoghurt. I’m a Rydges black card preferred guest that frequently use motels, and this one under delivers. Next time I’ll be taking comfort over convenience…..

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback We are upset to hear that the breakfast and food service did not meet your expectations, we sincerely apologise for this, please know this is very out of ordinary and does not reflect the level of service that we strive to deliver to our guests. We will be taking this to our food and beverage manager and investigate it further to make sure it does not happen again. Again we apologise for this less than satisfactory experience and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Nina

Room nice and adequate but let down by small bathroom

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

745tonyb Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Location very good as very close to Macquarie University health facilities which was the reason for our stay. Room was adequate with good facilities but was really let down by the aged, small inadequate bathroom, small shower and a cheap plastic toilet seat does not pass muster today for mid priced accomodation facility. In general could do with a makeover.

Dear Tony, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Mercure Macquarie Park I am sorry that you were not comfortable with the bathroom configuration of your room, please be assured this has been passed onto the management to be addressed. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Nina

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 248 ulasan 9.1/10 Lokasi
  • 281 ulasan 7.4/10 Kamar
  • 261 ulasan 8.9/10 Pelayanan
  • 7 ulasan 7.8/10 Internet
  • 147 ulasan 7/10 Kebersihan
  • 144 ulasan 6.9/10 Kenyamanan
  • 53 ulasan 3.2/10 Makanan
  • 50 ulasan 4/10 Sarapan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di North Ryde