Ibis Warszawa Centrum 2 نجمة

ملاحظة أراء العملاء (رأي ALL) 4.7/5 1,746 أراء

Ibis Warszawa Centrum - Image 1
Ibis Warszawa Centrum - Image 2
Ibis Warszawa Centrum - Image 3
Ibis Warszawa Centrum - Image 4
Al. Solidarnosci 165, 00-876 WARSAW, Poland

الوصف

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • Great transport hub, proximity to metro lines, numerous buses and trams.

  • 194 renovated rooms. In 3 styles: SWEET, AGORA, KAI. Get to know them all

  • Staff available 24/7 to take care of highest level of your comfort.

  • ibis Kitchen restaurant and its famous iBurgers and a unique seasonal menu.

  • Underground garage. Coming by van or bus? Use our outdoor parking!

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

موقع الفندق

Ibis Warszawa Centrum

Al. Solidarnosci 165
00-876 WARSAW
Poland

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):52.23772, 20.982719

الوصول والتنقل

خدمات فندقية

تسجيل الوصول من - تسجيل المغادرة حتى

في الفندق
  • موقف
  • نرحب بالحيوانات
  • مطعم
  • إمكانية التنقل بالكرسي المتحرّك
  • وافاي
  • مكيف
  • وجبة الفطور
  • حانة
  • صالات اجتماعات
  • فندق خالٍ تمامًا من التدخين

IBIS KITCHEN

Modern interiors filled with music and friendly, professional service make this place a unique one. Sample the legendary iBurgers or experience flavors of exciting seasonal offerings in ibis Kitchen.

تقييمات نزلائنا

تقييمات نزلائنا

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL  4.7/5  1,746 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1,087 أراء

Good location - decent hotel.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Rhi3 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

It is an ibis so fairly basic but does the job - really good location. We found it hard to get budget hotels in the centre - as opposed to apartments etc. But really good locations for museums/old town etc. Close to bus and tram stops. Hotel itself - yes one towel and no small towels but they gave me extra towels - so no problem there. Clean etc. Ate in bar once and it was decent Polish food decent prices. Overall it is an Ok hotel. Friendly staff. Nothing to dislike.

happy new year not!!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Californiagirl388 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

happy new year…not…generally nice hotel but has some ridiculous rules…new years eve got christmas type drink from bar shortly before closing so sat in common area and took out a couple of crackers…employee who had been doing a poor job of watching reception comes out and says no eating…meanwhile tour group in same area had set up a whole little party on a little table…we never had such an issue at an ibis…felt like we were in prison…not on holiday…bar closed too early!!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your comments with us about your stay at ibis Warszawa Centrum. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We make every effort to provide each guest with the highest quality services, which is why your opinion is extremely important to us. We understand that the situations you have described may negatively impact your stay experience. We would like to assure you that we are already taking appropriate steps to eliminate the problem and avoid its recurrence in the future. Thank you for understanding and sharing your observations. If you have any additional comments or questions, please contact us at H2894-RE1@ACCOR.COM. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and proving that our efforts lead to improved service standards. Best Regards, Julia Biernacka Guest Experience Specialist

Excellent and cosy

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Carol andrea P العائلات - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

What a nice surprise. We stopped here on our way from UK to bordeux, and we found a Very nice and friendly hotel, super cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. Loved the decoration!!! The food was food and tasty with enough portions. I will recommend to family and friends!

Dear Carol, Thank you for sharing your opinion after your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am glad that we managed to earn your high rating and I hope that we will be able to host you again in our hotel in the future. Best wishes, Julia Biernacka Guest Experience Specialist

Budget and Okissh !

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

lostt732 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

we choose this for few reasons, cheaper, little walk from restaurants and close to public transport.. during our stay, room heater did not work, staff was pro-active to bring a new one when asked; electric kettle bottom (from inside) was little junk, immediately replaced when we asked.. had little bit struggle with front office in english speaking, but manageable.. only complain was, construction was going on that time (during day), we just wish this should have intimated us before..overall satisfied

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your comments with us about your stay at ibis Warszawa Centrum. We make every effort to provide each guest with the highest quality services, which is why your opinion is extremely important to us. We would like to assure you that we are already taking appropriate steps to eliminate the problem and avoid its recurrence in the future. We are grateful that you shared your experiences with us and hope that in the near future we will have the opportunity to present high-quality services. Best regards, ibis team

Great price and location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

olasweetmol تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

It is a great hotel for its value. Located within a couple of minutes walk to several tram stops, but if you want to walk to the old town, it will take you around 40 minutes (maybe 10 minutes by tram). The rooms are nice and clean, the staff friendly. We had a good experience all in all.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion after your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am glad that we managed to earn your high rating and I hope that we will be able to host you again in our hotel in the future. Best wishes, Julia Biernacka Guest Experience Specialist

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

تقييمات فنادقنا من مستخدمين آخرين

  • 813 أراء 9.1/10 الموقع
  • 1,031 أراء 7.6/10 الغرفة
  • 856 أراء 9.5/10 الخدمة
  • 26 أراء 8.8/10 إنترنت
  • 639 أراء 9.2/10 الإفطار
  • 489 أراء 8.7/10 مستوى النظافة
  • 189 أراء 9.2/10 شعور
  • 100 أراء 8.4/10 وسائل الراحة

مشغّل بواسطة Trustyou

منشآتنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في Warsaw