Hotel ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 4 924

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf
Zobacz na mapie
+ 8 Usługi

O hotelu

  • The O2 Arena, Excel Exhibition Centre and Canary Wharf within minutes

  • Plenty of nearby transport links

  • 87 welcoming and comfortable rooms with power showers and flat screen tv's

  • London City Airport is just ten minutes away

  • On-site parking for all hotel guests (payable)

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking hotelowy Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pokój do prasowania
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
Usługi biznesowe
  • Samoobsługowe business centre

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf

1, Baffin Way
Off Preston Road
E14 9PE londyn
wielka brytania

Tel: +442075171100

Faks: (+44)207/9875916

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • CENTRAL LINE :  CENTRAL LINE BANK STATION

  • DOCKLANDS LIGHT RAIL WAY :  DLR BLACKWALL

  • JUBILEE LINE :  JUBILEE LINE CANARY WHARF

  • Samolotem

    LONDON CITY APT W 4,51km / 2,8 mil

  • Samolotem

    LONDON GATWICK W 45km / 27,96 mil

  • Samolotem

    LONDON HEATHROW W 35,53km / 22,08 mil

  • Samolotem

    LONDON LUTON W 75,16km / 46,7 mil

  • Samochodem

    ISLE OF DOGS W 0,5km / 0,31 mil

  • Samochodem

    THURROCK W 20km / 12,5 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GREENWICH W 3km / 1,88 mil

  • Pociągiem

    LIMEHOUSE W 2km / 1,25 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.50734, -0.007135

Nasze pokoje

Miły, nowoczesny i przytulny pokój z wygodnym łóżkiem i funkcjonalną łazienką. Pokój Ibis oferuje gościom wszelkie udogodnienia, zapewniając przyjemny pobyt

Nasze restauracje i bary

FOGG'S

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Feeling peckish? You don't have to leave the hotel: inspired by the spirit of global adventure, the menu at Fogg's is loaded with everyone's favourites from tasty pizzas and salads to fragrant soups and diner-style comfort food.

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

BAR

Odpocznij przy kawie, winie sauvignon lub piwie. Nasz stylowy bar to idealne miejsce na relaks lub miłe spędzenie czasu z towarzyszami podróży.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 4 924

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 1 041

dobra lokalizacja, czysty hotel

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Krzysztof Rodziny - 22/02/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pokój ciasny, zbyt mało miejsca na ubrania. Zostaliśmy obciążeni dodatkową opłatą za śniadanie dla dziecka pomimo tego że podczas rezerwacji podawałem właściwy wiek dziecka i cena była inna. Uważam że ta dodatkowa opłata była bezpodstawna.

Dear Krysztof, Thank you for staying and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies that the ibis Family Room was not to your expectations with regards to the space in the room once the sofa was open. As for breakfast, this is charged at 50% of the adult price is also reflected on your invoice. Apologies if you were not aware at time of booking. Nevertheless, we do hope you enjoyed your stay in London and I do hope we will welcome you back to ibis in the future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka General Manager

Stay for a visit to the O2

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Craigiehume 05/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel's location specifically for the O2 is not great (it's only 500 yards away if you can walk on water!)....this meant we had additional transport fares that we could've put towards accommodation on the O2's side of the river and not had all the hassle of evening and late night travel. Apart from that, the hotel has everything you need; friendly staff, late night bar (!) a bed and hot water

Dear Craigiehume, Thank you for staying and I am sorry to read that you were not aware of the location of the hotel for the O2 and I fully understand your feedback. All, hotels, however, are located on this side of the river and by public transport you are at the O2 in 10 minutes and with a contactless payment card the fare is GBP 1.70. I am, however, pleased to read that despite this issue with location and access to the O2 that the staff looked after you. We look forward to welcoming you back to ibis in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

New Year Eve in London

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jeanyvesmerchez Couples - 05/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent service in this hotel, with reasonable price. I would like to highlight the excellent quality of the breakfast with real eggs! The only problem is the location, a little bit far from central London and the need to take the DLR.

Dear jeanyvesmerchez, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf for your New Year Eve celebrations in London. It is a pleasure to read you were looked after and that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast whilst staying. The hotel is served by the DLR (Docklands Light Railway) which is 10 minutes to Bank and then you can join the Central Line for Tottenham Court Road which is another 10 minutes. Once again, thank you for staying and I do hope the team and I will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Excellent location but beware of their thieving housekeeping!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

MrsSaliendra Family - 30/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Do yourself a favour and never let housekeeping in even to clean! RIP to my AirPods. Apart from that, excellent location and customer service from reception. English breakfast is buffet-style & so-so.

Dear MrsSaliendra, Firstly, I am pleased to read the customer service and the location met your expectations. I am, however, very concerned to read your comment about my housekeeping team and I can assure you we have hundreds of guests staying weekly and we return guest items on a very regular basis. Such allegations I take extremely seriously and I am disappointed to read this feedback about a team with which I work very closely on a daily basis. Please do contact me directly on H2177-GM@accor.com should you wish to discuss your concerns further. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Great location for O2 visit

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Suzanne B Couples - 14/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Clean, modern comfortable room, stones throw to DLR and easy trip to O2 and central london. Parking available (outside of congestion zone) friendly staff, with easy check in and check out. Would definitely stay here again.

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf for your recent visit to the O2. I am pleased to read we met your expectations and that the staff ensured you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. And thank you for your comment to return in the future; we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Bardzo miły, czysty i przyjemny pokój.

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Monika Pary - 11/11/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pokój urządzony funkcjonalnie, bardzo wygodne łóżko, wszystkie niezbędne akcesoria do uprzyjemniania czasu jak tv, zadziwiająco duży prysznic, jak na tak niewielka powierzchnię. Bardzo przyjemne wrażenie z pobytu. Zdecydowanie tu wrócę.

Dear Monika, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf during your recent visit to the area. I am pleased to read you enjoyed the comfort of our hotel and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka General Manager

Great value and lovely staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

anonymousmm Couples - 16/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Although we would have preferred to stay central, it was still easy enough to travel around from the hotel. Staff were friendly and great facilities. I do not recommend the breakfast though. It's quite poor!

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for staying at ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf. I am pleased to read you found travelling to and from the hotel easy for your visits. It was our pleasure to look after you during your stay. I am, however, disappointed to read that you found the breakfast experience poor as this is one area of our guests' experience we are consistently complimented upon along with staff availability. You can contact me directly on H2177-GM@accor.com as my priority is to understand what happened in order to investigate this aspect of your stay. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Quite fine

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

matthewfoster2019 Solo travel - 25/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A good IBIS night. But the staff at check-in could do with some more training on systems, and the room was very hot as the system could only heat OR cool, and had been set to heat the day before as weather forecast was for cold weather.. But it was very hot !

Dear matthewfoster2019, Thank you taking the time to share your experience with me. I have taken note of your comments with regards to the temperature of the bedroom and please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Rest assured we are monitoring this too ensure a comfortable temperature in the bedrooms. Once again thank you for your feedback and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Mum & Daughter Trip

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Louise R Family - 14/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed here with my 19 year old daughter for a 3 night break in August. We found the hotel very clean and comfortable and good value for money. The only issue we had was the route from the tube to the hotel which is via a subway, which is tree/bush lined in parts. Felt a bit unsafe when returning to hotel later in the evenings.

Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with your daughter. I am pleased to read that you found the hotel good value for money, clean and more importantly comfortable. I have taken note of your feedback with regards to the access from the hotel and I do not hope it was too much of an inconvenience for you. Once again, thank you for staying and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and alternatively for your next stay you can jump on the bus D3 from and to Canary Wharf for the Jubilee Line stopping just outside of the hotel. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

K. Roggen

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Roving58238411287 Family - 04/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice, clean hotel. Friendly personnel. Near London Underground Blackwell. Shower and towels could be better. Lots of choice in breakfast, but too little tables. Breakfast from 8-12 am, so plenty of time.

Dear K. Roggen, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf during your recent visit to the area. I am pleased to read you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay and that the staff looked after you. I have taken note of your feedback with regards to the towels and the standard shower however I am pleased to read you enjoyed our buffet breakfast before your departure. Once again, thank you for staying and I do hope we will welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Quick stop but nice hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Tony S Couples - 29/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Arrived and quickly booked in shown to room which was clean tidy a little small but not an issue for two.had a meal in evening no complaints breakfast selection was good and freshly cooked. Nothing around hotel but for a quick stop one or two nights very happy to recomend

Dear Tony, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf during your quick stop over in London. It was our pleasure to welcome you and I am pleased to read you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. And thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

CANARY

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

GrandTour27385215855 Family - 22/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good comfortable hotel, within easy reach of central London and the city airport, reasonabl parking charges on daily rates, easy access to public transport, and Canary Wharf. Staff very attentive, good bar area.

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf. It was our pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Yes, but .......

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Road21980514212 Friends getaway - 15/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is on the whole ok. The staff are really friendly and competent. Breakfast is also ok. I had a double room for myself, the price was relatively high! Rooms are a bit small (very few storage space available). The big downside is that there is only one restaurant in the immediate area. This is a pity!

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf. It is a pleasure to read the staff gave you a warm welcome and that overall you enjoyed your stay. We always recommend the short walk up to Canary Wharf which has plenty of restaurant and bars or alternatively make use of the D3 bus which stops directly outside the hotel from Canary Wharf in minutes. Once again, thank you for staying and I do hope we will welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Good but soulless

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Navigator64793344793 Business - 29/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The location is close to Blackwall tunnel DLR. The concrete subway between them is a bit grim but functional. The breakfast / dinning area is spotless but also soulless. Probably would stay there again if I was in the area.

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for staying and thank you for sharing your feedback which is important to us. I am pleased to read you found the public areas spotlessly clean - apologies if you found the area soulless though. Once again, thank you for staying and I do hope we will welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Perfect Location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Nallycat Couples - 19/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A perfectly located hotel for Canary Wharf and Westfield with access to all the transport links. Love the fact that you can get an early check-in or late check-out for a small fee. Beautiful breakfast - love this hotel.

Dear Nellycat, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf and thank you for the 5/5 rating! I am pleased to read you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. Thank you for being a raving fan of ibis! Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Good location for 02 but possibly not ideal for lone female traveller

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Flyer06187414500 Family - 13/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Chose this hotel for it's proximity to the 02 at a fair price. We travelled by tube and DLR from Paddington which was very easy however the station Blackwall is pretty much deserted and you have to walk through the underpass to get to the hotel which is only 4 mins walk away. Very easy to get to but not ideal for anyone on their own later at night. Hotel was clean and warm with a comfy bed and tea/coffee making facilities. Staff were friendly, check in was easy and breakfast was plentiful. Would use this hotel again for an event at the 02. One thing to mention - we didn't get our welcome drink although we hold a Silver Staus on the loyalty scheme.

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf during your visit to the O2 and thank you for your loyalty. I am pleased to read that the staff looked after you and that you enjoyed our breakfast. It is important we offer the benefits of status through our loyalty scheme and I am disappointed to read the drink voucher was missed on arrival. Thank you for bringing to my attention as there is absolutely no excuse for missing this as part of our arrivals check list. Once again, thank you for staying and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Everything was perfect.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

FarAway801852 Family - 07/12/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Everything was perfect. I have already recommended this hotel to friends. The staff was excellent making for a better stay. Very clean very safe location near to station,very important to me.Thank you

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and thank you so much for the recommendation. I am delighted to read that my staff made the difference and looked after you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Poor

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

newage00 Business - 19/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Far from restaurants and stores, ridiculously expensive for what it offers, every day my room card did not work and had to go down to the reception to change it, very dirty (even the bedsheets), thick and hard pillows. Would not recommend

Dear newage00, I am sorry to read that the location was not to your expectations for your purpose of visit and that you encountered issues with your keycard during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies. I am, however, extremely disappointed to read that you found your bedroom experience dirty. This is certainly not the usual feedback we receive and the team and I would only have been more than happy to put such feedback right if brought to our attention as we do not expect any of our guests not to have a pleasant experience. Once again, apologies that we failed to impress. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

accueil attentionné

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

94sylvie2017 Business - 06/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Located near Canary Wharf, and at 4minutes from BlackWall, it's a good choice for conventions in O2 and really quick to join St PAncras.Staff was really helpfull to guide me for the best metro station to get there. Breakfast is ok, diner menu could be improved

Dear 94sylvie2017, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf for your recent visit to the area. I am pleased to read the location of the hotel as well as the welcome of the team met your expectations and I have taken note of your feedback with regards to our menu offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Not good value

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Dolly107 Business - 02/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A lack of accommodation in the Canary Wharf area because of the Kylie concert led me to book this no frills hotel.Hotel was basic and overpriced, over 200 pounds for one night for a room without air conditioning or a safe. However, the staff were helpful and the breakfast OK.

Dear Margaret, I am sorry to read our hotel and product did not meet your expectations but I am pleased to read that the staff looked after you and that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

londyn - wszystkie nasze hotele