Hotel Novotel London Canary Wharf 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 12 362

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Novotel London Canary Wharf
Zobacz na mapie
+ 20 Usługi

O hotelu

  • 7 min pieszo od stacji metra Canary Wharf, łatwy dojazd do centrum, hali O2 Arena i Greenwich

  • Hotel z certyfikatem ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas.

  • 313 nowoczesnych pokoi, w tym 26 stylowych apartamentów z panoramą Londynu

  • 9 stylowych sal konferencyjnych z technologią E-board i szybką siecią WIFI

  • BOKAN - trzy niesamowite lokale z jedzeniem i piciem na najwyższych piętrach hotelu

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel London Canary Wharf

40 Marsh Wall
E14 9TP londyn
wielka brytania

Faks: (+44)02079871040

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • BUS:  135 D3 D7 MARSH WALL

  • SUBWAY:  DLR JUBILEE CANARY WHARF

  • Samolotem

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT W 8km / 5 mil

  • Samolotem

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT W 8,05km / 5 mil

  • Łodzią

    THAMES CLIPPER W 2,2km / 1,37 mil

  • Pociągiem

    LIMEHOUSE W 1,61km / 1 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.501331, -0.023293

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
  • Basen
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje w hotelach Novotel charakteryzują się przestrzenią, nowoczesnym wystrojem i przystosowalnością, przez co stanowią doskonałe lokale do mieszkania, spełniające wszelkie potrzeby gości.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 9

  • Maks. rozmiar: 96 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 75 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 30 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel London Canary Wharf

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 12 362

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 1 517

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Executive room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

thompsonstuart 20/01/2022 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Booked executive room online showed a spacious room not the room we got looked like the superior double with city view was disappointed the picture online shows bigger window with sofa to sit on we got a smaller window and a chair

Great hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

neilritchie77 05/01/2022 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have stayed a number of times with you and the experience is always the same - it’s awesome! Great room, great view and very nice staff - very friendly and accommodating Thanks again for a lovely stay in London

Thank you so much neilritchie77 for this great 5 star review, we love it. We are so thrilled that you enjoy staying with us and we look forward to continue to look after you in 2022. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Value for Money

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

MG K Business - 01/01/2022 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The only issue I had is parking. As a suggestion Maybe Accor can have a deal with Britannia Hotel, next door to arrange car parking deals. Other than that everything was great, staff were excellent and helpful.

Thank you for your 5 star review, we just love it! I am sorry we don't have parking and we have tried a number of times to get local deals but we will continue to work on it :). I hope we can welcome you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Horrible

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

icecreamandkisses 24/11/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I’m actually sooo disappointed with my stay, I asked for a special room because it was my boyfriends birthday. The suite I was giving was tiny and nothing like the pictures and there was actually no view, she I asked for a room change she said ‘sorry we can’t do it’. The service was soooo disappointing. I just wanted a nice stay to celebrate a special occasion but that definitely wasn’t the case. When I asked for a late check out the lady looked kinda annoyed and I said leave it, so I asked someone else. Not only that the room right above us had their music soooo loud to the point me and boyfriend just couldn’t sleep for hours.h

I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Our Executive suites which are on the top floors have great views so I have to assume you booked a studio suite which are on lower floors and this is on our website. We are unable to do upgrades to executive suites at the moment as they are booked so far in advance. We do have security who do floor walks and I am not sure if you called down to complain about the noise from another guest as if we had received the call we would have dealt with it. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Pride of Novotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mrsc0tland 18/11/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great hotel, really setting a high example of what a midscale hotel can offer. Great location and accessible from many different ways. View's unbelievable and worth the rate. Breakfast offers a wide range of items, more than enough for us.

We love being the Pride of Novotel, thank you so much for this beautiful compliment and of course we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Wonderful experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Fearless16366616898 10/11/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Was a beautiful place and a wonderful experience, would definitely go again , very relaxing and chilled hotel also the swimming pool was lovely and clean. It was all around great would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience with us Fear;ess16366616898. I am glad you had the chance to relax and chill out especially after the time we have all had recently. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

A stay in heaven

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

kyycpt 10/11/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is the 3rd time I’ve stayed here but the first time I’ve stayed for a birthday. The hotel always has a fresh atmosphere and perfect vibe whenever I’ve come to stay which is why I’ve recommended it so many times to so many people. When I arrived I was greeted very warmly by the receptionist, Ana. She was very welcoming and wished me a happy birthday (which I thought was very pleasant). After checking in, it was time to head to the room which was a complementary upgrade to an executive room on the 32nd floor, courtesy of the lovely General Manager, Jacqui. Inside it had the frosted privacy glass on the bathroom window (which I have not seen at another hotel before), a speaker, 2 robes and 2 slippers, a birthday card and a very nice chocolate (thank you). I stayed for 2 nights and both were very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel in particular. Thank you again for a lovely stay. Ky.

Thank you so much Ky for this beautiful review, I am so proud to read it and delighted you have shared your experience with us. I know we will be welcoming you back again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Unfortunately Very Average

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

nickgstewart 25/10/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

From the moment you arrive you'll realise the staff are very disinterested in either welcoming or servicing the customers. The hotel and rooms have a lot of potential but need maintenance (a light socket was literally half hanging out of the ceiling, bed was awful, etc). The service and management is just very poor. The pool is good though! Definitely the best part of the Hotel.

I am sorry that we let you down nickgstewart. I do hope we get another chance in the future to welcome you back. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Great stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Barry2Day 20/10/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent stay at Novotel Canary Wharf as per usual. Stayed with my wife for a short break in the city and of course to have the opportunity to try Bokan's new taster menu. The service was excellent across all departments of the hotel but in particular wanted to thank Nicolas and Thierryny (the Bokan team) for their excellent service

We loved reading your review Barry2Day, I am thrilled that once again you enjoyed your time with us and that you had the chance to try our new tasting menu which is fabulous. I am sure we will be seeing you again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Very enjoyable stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jp0958 20/10/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room and facilities were fantastic. The service was very good on the whole but a couple of times staff were unhelpful when it wasn’t their job. I would stay again as it didn’t dampen the experience as a whole and some of the staff were superb!

We are so pleased with our 5 star review jp0958 and that you had a superb time overall. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Great stay in Canary Wharf!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

dionnetamla 08/10/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location & views! Especially at breakfast & over cocktails. We had a junior suite (on the 7th floor, check when choosing your room as it gives you the info but we missed it) but we still had a good view & we were staying 2 nights so it was more important for us to have more space and comfy area to lounge!

Thank you for your 5 star review we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and enjoyed the suite on the 7th floor. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Zadowolona

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Katrina Pary - 27/09/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel bardzo mi się podoba, pokoje czyste, łóżko bardzo wygodne, śniadanie na 38 piętrze z pięknymi widokami na Londyn, obsługa w recepcji bardzo miła napewno w następną podróż do Londynu wybiorę ten hotel☺️

Dear Katarzyna, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warmest regards, Michal Dajwlowski Reception Manager

Okay hotel- facility quality not so great

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

adilhussainkhan 02/09/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice room, nice view. But room service food was poor, swimming pool wasn’t the greatest, temperature was a bit off. Sauna wasn’t hot, pressed the button several times. Waited up to 30 minutes, waste of my time. Just didn’t make me sweat. If anything, made me ill. Shower was nice in my room instead. Breakfast was okay. Staff were okay. Sofa chair in my room had stains and the hotel tried hiding it by putting a table over it? 3/5 only because of the view.

I am so sorry we let you down on this stay and please be assured that I will address the issues you have highlighted. I hope we can welcome you back in the future for a second chance. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Overnight stop

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

infoW6217JA Business - 29/08/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Needed somewhere to stop overnight and the hotel was conveniently located 2 minutes away from where I needed to be. Had a fantastic room on the 32nd floor with views over London. The restaurant and bars were located on the 38 floor, with an outside roof terrace

We are delighted you chose us for your overnight stop and you enjoyed your time with us so much. I hope we get to welcome you back again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Fab hotel with great views

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

FarAway691348 25/08/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel was overall very good, only thing that let it down was the bar staff in the rooftop bar. We had to wait 35 minutes for a drink, then 20 minutes for a second drink, I’m not sure if they were just short staffed or particularly slow that night.

Thanks so much for your feedback, I am happy that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry about your wait in the rooftop bar. I hope we can welcome you back. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Rundown messy rooms and inadequate food

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Fulltbu 24/08/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Rooms were dirty, stains and marks up the walls/ windows and on furniture. Lots of things missing (I.e coffee pods, robes, slippers, towels, milk etc) room service took nearly an hour for 2 cokes. Food was awful in the restaurant and a £30 service charge was put on top of our bill. Your charged a service charge everytime you order a drink from the rooftop bar and because we left the restaurant hungry we ordered chips from the bar upstairs which was the best part of our stay. We made the staff aware of all the problems and nothing was done. This hotel needs a good revamp and scrub.

Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to contact me directly to discuss your issues I would appreciate it. My e-mail is jacqui.mcmillan@accor.com. Thank you

Beautiful Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Emza A 17/08/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Me and my boyfriend had a lovely stay for his birthday. Our room had beautiful views. The pool and sauna was nice and although we didn’t use the gym it looked great. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoy dinner and drinks at Bōkan bar which was lovely. Breakfast was nice too, it really was a perfect romantic night away. We will definitely be back again.

Great 5 star review Emza, thanks so much for sharing your experience you had for your romantic night away. I hope we can see you again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf family

Amazing View & great price

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

aartipatel3 Business - 05/08/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I really enjoyed my stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf the staff were really helpful and my room was really nice with big glass windows I was on the 30th floor. All my problems were addressed in a timely manner. Thank you for my stay.

We love the 5 star review aartipatel3 thank you so much for sharing and we are thrilled you loved your room. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Great Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

avneetgill1 27/07/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Had a lovely time. View from the room was amazing. Had a few issues on my last stay but was given complementary drinks to make up for it. Would recommend a stay. Pool is nice but can get abit busy as it’s not very big. Rooftop bar service is great. Breakfast buffet was a very high standard

Thank you so much for your review about your stay I am delighted you enjoyed your return visit to us. I am sure we will be welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Było ok

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Joanna Rodziny - 02/06/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Widok z okna był piękny Czystość pokoju kiepska kurzu tona, brak jakikolwiek środków do kąpieli możliwość zrobienia kawy w pokoju lecz brak łyżeczek

Dear Joanna, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had an overall good stay with us. Hope to see you soon for a seamless experience, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

londyn - wszystkie nasze hotele