ibis Londres Barking

Mensagem informativa

ibis Londres Barking 2 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 301 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Ver em um mapa


Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE Clifton

  • Estacionamento externo pago no local

  • Excelentes transportes até o centro de Londres pela estação Barking

  • O Westfield Stratford e o ExCeL London ficam nas proximidades

  • Fácil acesso ao Aeroporto da Cidade de Londres e ao Aeroporto Stansted

Localização do hotel

ibis Londres Barking

Highbridge road
Reino Unido



  • De avião

    LONDON CITY APT A 7 km / 4 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON GATWICK A 50 km / 31 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON HEATHROW A 45 km / 28 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON STANSTED A 30 km / 18 milhas

  • De carro

    A13 A 3 km / 1 milhas

  • De carro

    NORTH CIRCULAR ROAD A 1 km / 0 milhas

  • De trem

    LONDON BARKING A 2 km / 1 milhas

GPS:51.533763, 0.071733

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar


Está com fome? Você não precisa sair do hotel: inspirado pelo espírito de aventura global, o menu do restaurante ibis London Barking tem os favoritos de todos, desde deliciosas pizzas e saladas a sopas aromáticas e comida reconfortante no estilo jantar.

Nossas acomodações

Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis Londres Barking

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  301 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.5/5  611 comentários

Not very good customer.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

david p Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel was ok had to move into another room due to accessible room not wide enough. to get a wheel chair into. Breakfast good but not very hot, could do with microwave ,Food was okay but normal menu not available on Sunday evening. i was upset because getting a parking ticket after paying for parking, My disabled wife who also has heart problems did not like a envelope with civil enforcement limited on it. Not very good for for your duty of care to your customers. On ringing a customer adviser of Ibis who gave a very short reply then put phone down, I should not have to sort your mistake out Ibis.

Dear david p, Many thanks for taking the time to share your very important feedback following your recent stay at ibis London Barking. I understand from my team that your concerns are currently being investigated and you will be receiving a reply shortly. We truly appreciate your comments and unreservedly apologise for any possible inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, Jordi PENA

Satisfied client

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

johnpw1951 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff very pleasant and helpful. I am a regular visitor here and the standard of service is consistent each time. Always a warm welcome and no request too much bother. I would recommend this outlet As very good value for money.

Dear johnpw1951, Thank you for a lovely review! Your words are really appreciated by the team. We look forward to your next stay :) Jordi PENA

Value for money

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Tour628757 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I use this regularly and its good value for money, nice rooms and the staff is polite and professional. The only negative things would be the smells in the toilet, they do smell like there's some kind of poor drainage in the bathrooms and the towels are a bit old, needs an upgrade overall very good.

Dear Tour628757, Thank you for taking the time to share a positive review of your recent stays at ibis London Barking. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to continue welcoming you at the hotel on a regular basis. Kind Regards, Jordi PENA

Great Hotel with fantastic staff !

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

davidpoole2021 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I use this hotel regularly for business trips to London, Hotel has lots of Parking spaces so I can leave my car securely and then catch the Tube around London, Tube station is a 5 minuet walk through town. Staff are really friendly, helpful and go the extra mile if I need anything whilst I`m away.

Dear davidpoole2021, Thank you for taking the time to share a brilliant review of your recent stays at ibis London Barking. We truly appreciate your words of praise and look forward to continue welcoming you at the hotel on a regular basis. Kind Regards, Jordi PENA

The Asian lady(sorry to say like that) dunno her name ! Was rude!

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

mariasara59 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I cannot understand why she needs to make her point by saying the hotel rules in a rude way! Putting phone down on my face! And face to face conversation will go the same : rude!! I’m a member and spend so much money on that hotel even 2 yrs ago! And I came back this year choosing the same hotel, but unfortunately she was giving me attitude! Sandra was amazing!

Dear mariasara59, Many thanks for taking the time to share a review. As confirmed you are currently banned from the hotel due to your refusal to produce payment for the last night at the hotel. Therefore you were asked to leave. It is very rich from you to write such a review with the intention to shame employees that are just doing their job and dealing with such questionable behavior. Kind Regards, Jordi PENA

Phil in Barking again

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

philipingram Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel staff and management are helpful and friendly, location is ideal for my office and convenient for driving home on Fridays, comfortable rooms, and good parking (at a cost) Adrian and Marc at top staff.

Dear Mr Ingram, Thank you so much for taking the time to share a great review of the hotel! The team truly appreciates this. Kind Regards, Jordi PENA

Nice budget clean hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

natK5020 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice budget hotel, 15 minutes walk from Barking station. It takes 20 or 40 minutes to get London center by train or underground. The rooms are clean. Every day room cleaning and towel change. Coffee and tea in the room.

Dear natK5020, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review of your recent stay at ibis London Barking. We truly appreciate your words and hope to seeing you soon again at the hotel. Jordi PENA

Two day stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Jim B Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was fine, just what we were expecting. The only downside is the size and quality of the towels. They are very thin and have been washed many times. The size would be alright for a hand towel, but does need to be larger for a shower or bath.

Dear Jim B, Thank you for sharing your very valuable review and concerns on the quality of the towels provided. We hope to be part of your future travel plans. Jordi PENA

Flying visit

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

michaelBadajoz_Spain Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

the hotel is a little far from the city ,but makes up for this with its price and service. I have stayed here severl times and I have no fault with the hotel,its very clean and the rooms are really comfy ,well worth a vist

Dear michaelBadajoz_Spain, Many thanks for sharing such a great review of ibis London Barking - We look forward to your next stay! Jordi PENA

Convenient for work

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

fernk10 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Close to work but not the best. Housekeeping always seems to forget something .. clean mugs, spoons or a bath mat. It’s annoying. Friendly reception and we like the improvement of the new tv. Noisy from the motorway

Dear fernk10, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay at ibis London Barking - Please be assured that I have noted your comments concerning housekeeping & these will be addressed accordingly with the team. I do sincerely apologize for any possible inconvenience caused and look forward to welcome you soon again at the hotel. Jordi PENA

3 nights stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Jet259559 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Overall as expected. Friendly, helpful staff, clean room, very comfortable bed, bathroom clean. Our room, 122, had an unusual smell when we arrived that seemed to disappear and come back. We worked out that it appeared to be coming from the drains. Suggest the staff look at the possibility that the drains need looking at or maybe some bleach poured down the drain will fix everything so that the smell doesn't reappear every now and then. Otherwise all is good. Loved the idea of parking at the hotel without any problems and the fact that it was easy to get to the local tube and to food outlets.

Dear Jet259559, Many thanks for sharing a review of ibis London Barking. We truly appreciate your feedback and will be looking accordingly at the issues that you have raised. Jordi PENA

Good hotel overal

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

charlesn01 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Prices online do not match the best rate at the hotel.... Wanted to extend my stand the price quoted was blatantly higher than the rate quoted just behind the receptionist.... Otherwise all good, very clean, quiet and location is rather OK.

Dear charlesn01, Many thanks for sending your very valuable comments following your recent stay at ibis London Barking the team will appreciate your feedback. Please note that rates fluctuate daily based on hotel activity and those displayed at the reception panel are indicative and only for stays on that day - Should you wish to book for future dates the corresponding rates would apply. Best Regards, Jordi PENA

Hardworking staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

wdaem Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I am pleased with the level of enthusiasm and effort the staff puts in. Example: the airconditioning was broken. It turned-out to be a hotel-wide problem. They got it fixed within two days. Perfect! Breakfast was good, and the noise insulation was really capable of keeping the noise from the highway out. The closest subway station is little below a mile away: walking distance.

Dear Pioneer162405, Many thanks for such a great review! We are delighted that our efforts were appreciated & remembered by you! We look forward to your next stay :) Jordi PENA

Nice and clean hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

arjan853 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was in an excellent location. It was a good experience, good service, very friendly staff, and clean. The breakfast was pretty basic. Overall it was very good experience, and will use again in the future.

Dear arjan853, Thanks for a very positive review - We look forward to be part of your future travel plans! Jordi PENA

Quick overnight stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

rebcca Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was good, bed comfy and staff friendly. The only issue we had was we requested a quiet room but we could hear people in the corridor throughout the night, the last person to go to their room was 01:30. There was even a family with a baby so not sure who thought that would be quiet. The sound proofing was good between rooms but the noise from the corridor was the problem. Perhaps next time staff could consider a quiet room request to mean one where no families are staying and no late arrivals.

Dear rebcca, Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience at ibis London Barking trough TripAdvisor - The team truly appreciates your comments & we do sincerely apologize for any possible noise levels that you might have experienced. We hope that we will be able to welcome you soon again at the hotel with an entirely hassle-free stay. Jordi PENA

dirty & disappointing

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Paradise40950709078 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed for 3 nights; the room wasn't cleaned even once that we could see (certainly the used mugs weren't changed, the floor wasn't hoovered, the used toilet rolls weren't replaced, & the bed wasn't straightened). On our first night we complained that the air conditioning didn't work. We were told that we should just open the window (directly over the dual carriageway), but that the night staff would leave a note for the day staff to offer us a room change. This didn't happen of course so we ended up in the faulty room for the entire stay. On top of all that they then overcharged us on check-out. I've stayed in Ibis before in many different countries - this is by a country mile the worst ever.

Dear Paradise40950709078, Many thanks for taking the time to share your very important feedback following your recent stay at ibis London Barking - I have noted your feedback and will investigate your comments further with the concerned team team members. The team apologizes for any possible inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, Jordi PENA

Pleasant stay as usual

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

lindapA2636FB Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

No complaints as have stayed at this hotel many times - near shops and transport - for easy getting around. Would stay again when visiting family and friends. Friendly staff and hotel is very clean and comfortable.

Dear lindapA2636FB, Thank you for sharing your incredible review! We are very proud to receive your comments and hope to seeing you again very soon at ibis London Barking. Jordi PENA

Expo Weekend

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Odyssey651852 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Paying £5.00 for the car to park overnight I feel is a bit of a cheek seeing as you have already paid a lot of money for the room and breakfast. Parking for guests should be free I think. Other than that it was a decent stay.

Dear Odyssey651852, Many thanks for sharing your comments and a positive review. We are happy that you have enjoyed the hotel and look forward to hopefully welcome you on future occasions! On a different note, car parking charges are as advertised - Although I clearly understand you world rather prefer it to be free of charge.. :) Jordi PENA

Quick, easy and comfortable

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Daniel R Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

When staying on business I find this place just the ticket. Clean, spacious and a nice bar and breakfast offering. For what it is and what it costs I think it’s really great. Breakfast was a bit over cooked. And rooms could do with extra pillows.

Dear Daniel R, Many thanks for sharing a very positive review. The team really appreciates your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Jordi PENA

Comfortable clean room

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Stephanie M Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is a useful location if you are on your way somewhere or have to drive into London or locally the next day. I use it when I'm working in the East End of London or it's just a little further through the Blackwall Tunnel to Greenwich. The rooms are clean and comfortable however the food could be improved.

Dear BarnackSteph, Many thanks for taking the time to share your impressions of the hotel via TripAdvisor. We are very glad to receive your positive feedback & have noted your comments concerning food. We look forward to your next stay! Jordi PENA

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em BARKING ESSEX