Novotel Sheffield Centre

Novotel Sheffield Centre 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.1/5 1.242 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • WIFI grátis, espaço de trabalho amplo e ergonômico

  • Buffet de café da manhã quente até as 11h nos finais de semana

  • Restaurante elegante, refeição moderna em um ambiente tranquilo

  • Área de lazer para crianças com vídeo-games e mesa interativa

  • Seis espaços versáteis para a realização eficiente de eventos

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Novotel Sheffield Centre

50 Arundel Gate
S1 2PR SHEFFIELD
Reino Unido

GPS:53.379081, -1.46742

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

RESTAURANT Foto não contratual

Entretenha seu paladar no Novotel. Desfrute de uma série de pratos locais e internacionais simples, mas autênticos, em um ambiente casual.Seja para comer ou apenas beber algo, nosso restaurante possui o diferencial que você só encontra no Novotel.

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, de design contemporâneo e perfeitamente modulável, o quarto Novotel é um verdadeiro espaço para viver, adaptando-se a todas as exigências.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.1/5  1.242 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  2.016 comentários

Great hotel with an excellent location.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

joannah879 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

An excellent hotel for a Sheffield city stay. Perfect, central location. Ideal for exploring Sheffield Hallam. Particularly liked the ‘back door’ entrance that took you immediately to some lovely restaurants and the square. The room was a nice size and the double sofa bed was great for me son. Very large and very comfy bed. Also liked the volume-controlled television and the way the toilet was separate from the main room. We used the gym, pool and steam room. All fine, for a city hotel. Will definitely stay again. Quite pricey and have to park close by, as their on site parking goes very quickly. Reception gives you a voucher to ensure local parking is a little cheaper. But neither was a deal breaker.

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the location was perfect. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards Karen

Poor

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

betsy1420 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very dated and in desperate need of a refurbishment. Reception and bar area nice enough but the room was extremely disappointing and stuck in the 1970s. Dark and dingy, tiny bathroom with a separate toilet and plug in heaters! Definitely not worth the money and we won’t return until it’s brought in to the 21st century.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sorry that the hotel did not live up to your expectations and will pass on your comments to our owners. Kind Regards Karen

Brilliant experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

223mariuszz Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very clean and welcoming hotel, staff very friendly and professional, swimming pool just amazing and cocktails at the restaurant are awesome, thank you very much for treating me with a free drink vaucher. Really recommending this hotel to anyone and I will be back definitely.

Thank you very much for your lovely comments, I am sure the team will appreciate them. It is wonderful to get such positive feedback to share with them and we cannot wait to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Karen

It was an excellent service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

HARSHA_PERERA Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is my casual place to stay because I have my Accor membership as well. GM has personally sent us a cake to treat me well. Thank you once again make us confirmable to stay and my wife was preparing her thesis draft while we are in the hotel. It was an excellent service. I had a chance to explore new talent by staying in this hotel. it was a life changing moment for me.

Thank you so much for your lovely review, it means a lot to the team. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Karen

Super dooper very friendly and extremely helpful staff and a warm pool!!!! Should be a 5 star hotel!!!!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

SavClimber_1 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

As the hotel I stayed in last was fully booked I booked two nights at Novotel. At reception I was greeted with a smile by the female receptionist, at reception my booking was dealt swiftly and I was given my key card and room number. Upon entering my room I saw a very large double bed with the usual lights on each side. The room itself is very large and spacious with wooden cupboards - one thing that distinguishes this room from others that I have stayed in is a small mini fridge. Unlike most hotels, I stayed in the toilet is in a separate room from that sink and bath - the sink itself is very unusual in shape and tap. Function wise, the bath/shower worked as expected apart from being difficult to get to grips with at the start. The large flat screen Smart TV, even though the smart features were not working, served me well after dinner and was allI needed before flu g to bed . Even though I didn't have breakfast at the hotel, I had it at Hygge, the breakfast area/dining area was large and there seemed to be plenty of variety. Not far from the breakfast area is a large bar with an outside area where I enjoyed a soft drink before and after I went out for dinner. Gym and pool: During my stay at thr hotel I had a good a few quick looks at the gym and pool, even though I didn't use it, from a close up view from the entry door I could saw a medium sized gym with cardio vascular machines, resistance machines, free weights, a self standing punch and kick bag and exercise mats. However, there is a swimming pool opposite the gym that I dis use for physiotherapy on the last morning before I headed home. The pool itself although small is fit for purpose - the purpose I used it for anyway - it is a a heated pool that is only 1 metres deep in tnt shape end and 1.5 metres deep in the deep end - I was lucky to have the pool all to myself that late morning. For the pool a d gym, I would definitely recommend this hotel for national climbing teams. One thing I forgot to mention is that to access the pool and gym you need a different key card and before the receptionist gives you a card, you need to fill in a health a d safety questionnaire. THE STAFF: Well, what can I say. The staff at Novotel are super friendly and extremely helpful. One example of this is when my locker key fell out from my trunks and ended up at the pool. After my rinse shower I headed back to reception and told the receptionist I dropped my locker key in rhr pool she got her colleague to help me pick it up but after two attempts and help from a third staff member I failed so at the end he dived and got the key himself. After this the receptionist gave me some extra time to shower and told housekeeping that I needed to shower. I would like to say a HUGE THANK YOU to ALL the staff members that helped me get my locker key back - you are such wonderful and lovely people. Distance from Depot Climbing Sheffied: A 5-10 min walk to Fitzalan Square/Pond's Forge tram stop then a a 15 min tram ride to Woodbourn Road followed by a 5 min walk to Depot Climbing. Distance from The Foundry Climbing Centre: A 20 min walk or a 5 min walk to Arundel Gate bus stop and a short bus ride followed by a very short walk. Distance from Hygge Cafe: This place is where I had my breakfast on both mornings. It is lovely little independent cafe with amazingly friendly staff. It is around 5 mins walk from Novotel. Distance from Leopold Square: Novotel is 5-10nivs walk from where Wagamama and Zizzi's are. Distance from Meadowhall shopping centre: Pretty much the same journey as for Depot Climbing Sheffied but instead of getting of at Woodbourn Road stay on tne tram and get of at Meadowhall Interchange and follow the signs Distance from Sheffield Station: I took the tram to Fitzalan Square/Pond's Forge and walked. I would say it is a 5-10 min journey. I was definitely recommend this hotel for people visiting friends and)or family who are studying at Sheffield Hallam University, national climbing teams, stag and hen doos, family getaways, and romantic getaways. A 4 star hotel that should be 5 star and a 4 star one with two star pricing. Thank you for all your kindness and helpfulness, it was greatly appreciated. Savvas Ioannou Team Friction Labs London

Wow, thank you for such wonderful review, I am so pleased that you really enjoyed your stay with us. WE look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind Regards Karen

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 898 comentários 8.9/10 Localização
  • 1.228 comentários 5.7/10 Quarto
  • 1.044 comentários 8.1/10 Serviço
  • 23 comentários 7.9/10 Wifi
  • 582 comentários 5.6/10 Conforto
  • 531 comentários 6.2/10 Café da manhã
  • 472 comentários 5.4/10 Limpeza
  • 320 comentários 5.2/10 Comida

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Sheffield