Novotel Paris Les Halles

Mensagem informativa

Novotel Paris Les Halles 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.6/5 3.080 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • No coração de Paris, perto do Louvre, Notre-Dame e La Samaritaine.

  • O "jardim privado": um ambiente verde para um coquetel ou chá.

  • 1 minuto a pé da estação Châtelet (RER A, B, D e metrô 1, 4, 7, 14)

  • Nossas equipes apoiarão você em seu processo de teste PCR.

  • Atelier H, um espaço exclusivo para reuniões, shows e filmagens.

Localização do hotel

Novotel Paris Les Halles

8 Place Marguerite de Navarre
75001 PARIS
França

  • GARE DU NORD:  38 CHATELET

  • GARE ST LAZARE:  27 PT NEUF-LOUVRE

  • 1:  1 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 11:  11 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 14:  14 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 4:  4 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • A:  A Châtelet-les-Halles

  • B:  B Châtelet-les-Halles

  • D:  D Châtelet-les-Halles

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 17 km / 10,56 milhas

  • De avião

    PARIS ROISSY CDG A 26 km / 16,16 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    PORTE DE SEVRES A 10 km / 6,25 milhas

  • De carro

    A1 A 10 km / 6,25 milhas

  • De carro

    A4 A 10 km / 6,25 milhas

  • De carro

    A6 A 10 km / 6,25 milhas

  • De trem

    PARIS GARE DE LYON A 3 km / 1,86 milhas

  • De trem

    PARIS NORD A 3 km / 1,86 milhas

GPS:48.86053, 2.346531

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Restaurante
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Próximo da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

Le Jardin Privé

Perto da Rue de Rivoli, o Louvre e La Samaritaine, descubra pratos criados pelo chef Jonathan Brandouy no Le Jardin Privé. Culinária chique e contemporânea. Experimente nossas guloseimas na hora do chá, preparadas pela chef Sarah Ifrah Ohana

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, design contemporâneo e perfeitamente modular, o quarto do Novotel é de fato uma área para viver e se adapta a todas as suas necessidades. Descubra nossos quartos Executive totalmente reformados com design contemporâneo, equipados com todos os equipamentos e serviços necessários para garantir uma estadia agradável. Aprecie a vista da Igreja de St. Eustace ou do nosso pátio.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel Paris Les Halles

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.6/5  3.080 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  5.968 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Great hotel in a great location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Paradise17222476123 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We are a family of 5 and stayed for 4 nights. The rooms were very clean, modern, and very spacious, to what you expect in this location. The location is fanstastic! on the metro, with many restaurants and caffee near it. The staff was very generous and helpful.

Excellent stay in Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

stephenP8050KL Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is one of the best hotels in Paris. The facilities are excellent but this topped by the staff who were totally supportive and extreme helpful throughout. Lada on the reception was extremely helpful but so were all the staff.

Dear Stephen, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian home. I'll make sure to congratulate Lada for her outstanding care of our guests ! We hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Returning customer

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Flo L Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is my 3rd time staying with Novotel Les Halles. It is an excellent location and staff are always friendly and welcoming at the hotel. Unfortunately reservation staff isn't very good at keeping a Royal customer coming back. I stayed a total of 26 nights between Sep 2020 to Sep 2021. This trip I booked 6 nights and requested a room upgrade before arriving and my request wasn't acknowledged at first and then one of the my least favorite staff at reservation (who is good with empty promises) said she will make note of the request but upon checking in, no room upgrade offer at all. I wrote a complaint about this particular staff and the manager responded and offer me an upgrade after I checked in and unpacked! Of course I did not bother responding. I was happy to see some familiar staff and faces at the hotel but honestly very disappointed to get a room on the second level and it was nosy above my room. The lack of concern, for a loyal customer who has been staying with this hotel for 26 nights with a year, made me not want to return to this hotel the next I am in Paris. It's too bad, some staff are wonderful at the hotel but the reservation is awful when it comes to taking note of who's a returning customer and who is not!

Dear Flobyme, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that you enjoy our hotel and its staff. However, please accept our sincerest apologies regarding your last stay. We are very thankfull for your loyalty and we always strive to provide the best quality of service possible. If you didn't felt that way, we are deeply sorry about it and I would love to exchange with you on this matter. You can contact me at the following address : H0785-GR1@accor.com Sincerely. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Great Xmas trip. L

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mario M Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice rooms: size and cleaniless.Superb location: close to metro/RER & nearby mall, shops and restaurants. Helpful and nice staff. Good food (love breakfast and dinner). Helpful staff. Value for money.

Dear Mario, Thank you for leaving such a lovely feedback. We are happy to read that you had a great stay on this special occasion. We wanted you to have a Christmas as special as if you were at home and knowing that you felt that way is our best reward. We wish you a happy end of year to you and your family. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Excellent hotel, in very good location. Would gladly stay there again.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

annafromathens Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My mother and I spent 4 nights here, in November. We have visited Paris several times, and we chose this hotel mainly due to its location (right next to metro station Les Halles - Chatelet). The good: this is a new hotel, at a very convenient location. Large rooms with excellent soundproofing. Consistently great service. Rich breakfast. Fast check-in and check-out service. The not-so-good: One of the staff was rude to us, one morning. The supervisor apologized and gave us two free drinks, which was nice. We were unable to open the mini bar, as they had apparently forgotten to unlock it. Also, we were constantly short one towel. We did ask for extra towels, and they were brought up immediately, but two days later, after room service, we were back to being one towel short. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to anybody wanting to spend a few days in Paris. I emphasize that, any small inconveniences, were not enough to take away from the fact that this is an excellent hotel, and I would happily stay there again.

Dear Anna, Thank you for leaving us such a detailed review ! We are really glad to see that you had a great stay with us and that you have enjoyed your room and ou breakfast. I would like however to present you our apologies once again for the incident that happened during your stay and I can assure you that this will not happen again in the future. We hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Lovely team

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

olli7250 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The lady who works behind the reception. Was exceptional ! I can’t remember her name but she was Russian and spoke French and English and worked during the mornings . Please pass on my thanks . Also to the fellow who lent me a tie so I could attend a function . I am a platinum member at Accor and those 2 employees were probably the nicest I have encountered in all my travels

Dear Olli, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We were glad to have you among us for your parisian visit. I'll make sure to thank Lada for her assitance during your stay and it was my pleasure to help you out with your tie issue ! I hope to see you again in the futur. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Tiolet are a big issue

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

marimJ6359GH Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was really but the biggest drawback was that the tiolet were separate without any water tap. I was very shocked to see this. Will definitely neverever book this hotel again due to the tiolet.

Dear Marim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. However we are sorry to learn that you'll not come back because of the water tap that wasn't in the toilet area. Indeed the restroom is not in the same place as the bathroom in our Executive Suite, however it is in the rest of the rooms. Feel free to contact me directly in order to make your reservation so that I can make sure that you have the category of room that fit you the best. H0785-GR1@accor.com Sincerely. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Pim43

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

pimvangeuns Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good hotel in the right district. UIf I am is Paris, I am staying in this hotel. Staff is very friendly. For older people the douche cabine is a bit dangerous, while you can easlily fall down. No support to keep you standing if the floor is wet en some soap has fallen on the floor.

Dear Pim43, Let me first thank you for sharing your feelings about your recent stay among us. We are happy to read you and learn that you have overall enjoyed your experience in our hotel. However I am sorry if you have felt insecured in the bathroom of the room. For a potential next stay, I would like to inform you that some of our rooms are equiped with bathtub or with italian showers. If you have any inquieries for a new reservation, please feel free to discuss the topic with our team. We always do our best to make our guest comfortable. We look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Pierre-Yves Benoit Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Great location but disfunctional facilites and service

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Ole J Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location is perfect. Rooms are excellent but TV does not function and this was apparently true for many rooms so I could not even move to another room. Breakfast was super small but a manager helped me out. Upon checking out, I asked for the receipt to be send by Email and after 5 days, I still did not receive it. I tried to call but I am put through to a reception that does not respond and I tried to email but no reply. There is a good potential for this hotel to become very good but staff needs to be more coordinated.

Dear Ole J, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay among us. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the incident during your stay. We had to do an update of the software of our Televisions, which prevent you from using yours normally. Be assured that this problem has since been fixed. Also regarding your invoice, we are sorry that you didn't received it yet. Would you be so kind to contact me by email in order for me to do it at once. Here is my email adress : H0785-GR@accor.com Thank you for your compliment regarding your room, you were actually in one of our newly renovated room. We would be glad to welcome you again in order to show you how important your wellness is to us. Sincerely. Jean-Christophe Moureuille Guest Experience Manager

great stay despite strikes

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jane D Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great stay despite major transport strike being on in Paris. Motel very central to shops and restaurants. Staff were always very friendly. Special mention to Clara who went above and beyond to help us many times with a smile on her face and a lovely greeting. Room and breakfast were great.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us ! Your wellness is always our priority and your feedback our best reward :) I'll share gladly your review with Clare ! I hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Excellent stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

oy66 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good hotel to stay in Paris. Very central, easy access to all parts of Paris. Highly recommended... Location: Couldn’t be better. Rooms: Comfy beds. Clean. Breakfast: Very good. Personnel: Helpful and friendly.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us ! Your wellness is always our priority and your feedback our best reward :) I hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Usually we stay here:you know what you get.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jecklinfamily Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Here a few thoughts but really nothing to complain. Quiz question: what room would we get this time? Will we both be happy? This time room on the 1st floor, left wing side. It was a bid fresh. Not possible to warm up more. Shower in the bathtub... mmmh getting older :) No noise from doors. Sunday morning standing a few minutes in a queue, but staff tried very hard. There was no need to complain on site. We come back again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you had an overall nice stay, and that you keep on coming in your Parisian cocoon on every stay. For you next visit, please feel free to contact me directly in order for me to provide you one of our newest room ! My email is : H0785-GR1@accor.com Have a lovely evening ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Holiday in Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

BoardingPass732228 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Really good location located close to Chatelet, Hotel de Ville and Le Marais. Easy stroll down to Notre Dame or Louvre. Friendly helpful staff such as Pierre -Yves who made a special effort to help us out with the metro strike and attending the opera.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are more than happy to read that you had a great stay with us. I'll of course share your feedback with Pierre-Yves and congratulate him for the way he took care of you. I'm looking forward for your next visit ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Best Moments are Made with Simplicity

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jimlso Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My Family's stay in Novotel Paris Les Halles was an unforgettable experience. From the very helpful Carine/ Dhumajel(hopefully I remembered it right) and Carina. Room was spotless and everything that you can expect from a well oiled top notch team. Even though the city was experiencing transport strike, due to it perfect location and insightful staff, we were able to go where we want to go from the Louvre to Palace of Versailles. The best part for me - Breakfast - I can only sum it up with one word "Magnifique" - that is after visiting hotels from London to Rome. Thank you and do hope to see you all again very soon.

Dear Jim, Thank you so much for your feedback ! Your message is really heartwarming. This month was a bit complicated with the strike but we're glad that our staff could help you find you way in Paris even with this issue. Now that the strike is over, we're looking forward to see you again !! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Great Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

RockyRoo123 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed with family of 5. Excellent hotel, breakfast was high quality, staff were so helpful and friendly. Location is great, walking distance to many tourist attractions and right next to Metro station and shopping centre.

Dear Kylie, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is really important to us and knowing that you had a nice stay is our best reward. Our staff strive to provide the best quality of service each day and we highly appreciate that you mentionned it ! I'm looking forward for your next visit. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation MANAGER

Great Hotel on good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

BrankaV2020 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We spent 14 days in Paris and hotel Novotel Paris Les Halles. The stay in hotel was very pleasant. The hotel is perfect situated near transportation center and in vicinity of great attractions. Hotel was clean, breakfast very good, stuff very helpful. Wi-Fi perfect (for those that must check own bussines) To our great satisfaction hotel organized hot chocolate and very good mulled wine every evening from 4 PM to 6 PM between Christmas and New Year. It was a perfect New Year, thank you!

Dear Branka, First of all, thank you for your wonderful review. It was a real pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian home. We are happy to read that you've enjoyed our Christmas Bar for winter ! We hope to see you again shortly, and Happy New Year ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Novotel Paris Les Halles

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Basilio G Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

with very good location and very accommodating and helpful hotel personnels!. The rooms are also very good but the toilet and shower area location is very odd. The shower area is just near the main room but the toilet location is behind the main door of our room.

Dear Basilio, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are glad to read that you had a great stay among us. Indeed in the suite we've put the toilet area near the entrance, in order to keep it far from the room area. I hope this didn't disturb you during your stay. I hope to see you again on your next Parisian stay. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Well Designed Room

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Gary B Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is a comfortable hotel with great staff. I only dealt with the Reception staff and Concierge but they were always smiling and did everything they could to assist. I stay in many hotels. This hotel is a four star property but many other hotels, both in Paris and elsewhere, could learn from the design of the room. It is not super flash or luxurious but just works. There is plenty of light, if you want it, both in the room and the bathroom. There are enough rails to hang the towels on or dry underwear and socks if you need to do this. There is useable desk space, the bed is comfortable and there are a good selection of television channels. Above all the room is quiet and the hotel is in a convenient location. I didn't eat in the hotel as there is an abundance of choice in the vicinity.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your taking the time to write us your great review. It was a real pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian home. The whole staff is always trying their utmost to provide a wonderful quality of service to all our guest and we are thrilled to read that you felt it that way. I'm looking forward for your futur visit. Sincerely Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

patrickvandenbulck Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

need a good manager, room and products are very goods, breakfast is a disaster, tables are not clean and buffets are the most of the time nearly empty, there is no organization and no responsible person

Dear Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are deeply sorry to read that the quality of our breakfast was not up to your expectations. We always do our utmost to provide the best quality of service, and be assure that we will make sure to fix those issues you've listed. I hope to see you again in the futur, in order for us to show you the changes we made. Sincerely Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Great Location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

clementetravels Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very central, there is a direct access to train station that takes you within the city and to the airport. Just across the hotel is a mall which have a variety of restaurants and shops. Clean rooms, helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again.

Dear Clemente, Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback with us. It was a great pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian cocoon. We hope to welcome you again for your next holidays ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em PARIS