Information message

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 6,593 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention
See on a map
+ 22 Services

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Right in the heart of the airport

  • Stunning views of the slopes

  • Heated indoor pool and fitness room

  • 18 seminar, training and convention meeting rooms

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Solarium
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 18 Meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Self service business centre

Hotel location

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

Roissypôle Ouest
Route de la Commune
Cedex
95713 roissy cdg cedex
france

Tel: +33149192929

Fax: (+33)1/49192900

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • MERCURE PARIS CDG AIRPORT :  CDG VAL PARK PR

  • RER B :  RER B CDG AIRPORT 1

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 40km / 24.85 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :49.00759, 2.54931

Our accommodation(s)

Stay at the Mercure Paris CDG Airport and Convention and benefit from our large bedrooms and suites with upscale bedding and amenities, triple-glazed soundproofing, WiFi, and air con for greater comfort.

Classic Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Privilege Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Family Superior Room with 2 double beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

L'ESCALE

Type of cuisine: International

L'Escale restaurant offers authentic produce cooked with passion by our Chef and team. The menu and daily specials change with the seasons to guarantee you fresh ingredients that will satisfy all your cravings.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

B. LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

Sit at the Bar Lounge, for work, or for a relaxing break. Enjoy the games and pool table. Sample our cocktails and tapas in a warm atmosphere thanks to our team looking after you from 11am to 11pm.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 18

  • Maximum size: 210

  • Maximum capacity: 210 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 160 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

6,593 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,212 reviews

Perfect hotel before flying

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 13/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All was at its best. Staff high professionalism, care and hospitality. Room design and comfort. Room service. View over the Apron. Value for money and proximity to terminal. I will definitely book again.

Dear Monsieur B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours , Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Emotional

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Andy Business - 07/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

One year now hotel stays and I admit, I was not necessarily looking forward to spending the night away from home. It is just not the right time yet. However, I had no choice so I made the most of it. Seeing colleagues again after a long time was great and my stay at the Mercure made a big difference. I felt safe as they take the safety of their Customers seriously. Obviously I still sprayed my room but from what I can see, they go far and beyond to clean and disinfect whatever is necessary. I wrote "Emotional" in the header because I love travelling. This trip showed me that I miss travelling - for business or for holidays. It also showed me how much hotels are affected by this crisis and when I arrived fairly late, there weren't many windows with light. I can only imagine. I wish for a speedy return to normal and I hope that the impact is not too severe. Thank you for a great 24 hours and all you do.

Dear Monsieur D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Good room, good reception and service, but difficult to find from the tram station coming from the CDG airport. The way indications were not clear. And I lost a lot of time to find the entrance.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Guéladio C. Business - 28/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I came from the Paris CGD TGV station and was advised to take the tram/underground shuttle and the name of the hotel was appearing at the 4th stop. But when I went out at the station there was no more indication of how to go out of the station and where is the way out to the hotel. As there were not many persons going out I was on my own and took some time to understand that one should go up and go down again at the other side, etc... Outside I start seeing the indications of hotel on the left hand and suddenly the indications disappeared and I went on straight , passed two other hotels and came to the end. I had to come back and entre twice in the two hotels to ask. The I have been told that Mercure is just in front, I have to cross. The I saw an indication access to Mercure without an array. Right or left? The carpet on the ground is going left. And then its a dead way. I went to the right without being certain that it is the right way.

Perfect for a good night before taking a flight

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ludo Business - 09/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was welcomed by nice staff. Food was served in the room, and check out was very quick. Perfect.

Dear Monsieur B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Extremely attentive personnel who’s taking good care of customer

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Bernard P. Families - 30/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All very nice and good memories

Dear Monsieur p., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Not a 4-star hotel

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Paula S. Solo - 18/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

When I arrived I was given a room with a bed that made a lot of metal noises when sitting on it. I knew that I would not sleep there. Of course, I immediately called the desk and got a new room, after first sending a hotel employee to check out the validity of my request, The second room was fine.

Dear Madame S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Davidd Families - 04/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good area. Hotel clean and SAFE , Covid safety was good Reception and room service good too

Dear david D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 01/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great stay for a few days before our flights back home to New Zealand. The kids especially enjoyed the indoor pool.

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Anonymous Business - 29/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is further away than I expected and breakfast starts at 6 am which too late for an airport hotel. Not even a bottle of water in a 90 euro worth room seems quite odd.

EXTREMELLY DISSATISFIED ...

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Pilar W. Couples - 28/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

EXCEPT ONE RECEPTIONIST AND BARMAN, REST OF THE STAFF VERY AROGANT AND UNPROFESSSIONAL !!! VERY POOR KNOWLEDGE OF THE BASIC ENGLISH !!!

City break

Customer review rating 3.5/5

S Friends - 26/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was suprising rooms were not like all mercure hotel room they were modern and warm It was a great moment we enjoyed the pool too bad no room service avalaible Room service was closed all day

Avoid this hotel. There are other and much better Accor hotels in the CDG area

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Jean Families - 24/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I am loyal to Accor and rarely have a bad experience in a Accor hotel but this hotel is really below all Accor standards. #1. I waited 30 minutes to check in! #2. The room smelled cigarette, that was awful. #3. The hotel is very far away from CDG Val station and one has to walk a lot to reach the hotel #3. The staff in the restaurant was super nice but the staff at check-in was unfriendly. I strongly recommend against staying this hotel. There are many more and much better Accor hotels in the CDG area than this one. To be avoided.

Ideally situated for access to the airport terminal. Also very easy to reach

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Families - 17/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

very comfortable and homely.

Good hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jose Business - 14/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was good experience

Terrible Check in

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Chris L Couples - 15/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Total lack of respect: I was in line, waiting to do my check in for more than 20 minutes patiently when a cabin crew from Turkish Airlines with 6 or 7 people arrived and simply took my place, and the service desks attendants didn't bother to ask if they could skip the line or not, or even said sorry about that. When I complained about that both attendants had ignored me and the one who did my check in was very rude afterwards. I was pretty tired and the lack of respect was beyond everything. If I can choose I would never come back there. Oh, I did my check in online in advance to speed things up so I should to go the Privilege desk which is always empty, and everything should be ready to give my keys, but is wasn't. Disaster. Disappointing.

Dear Chris L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will share your comments with our front desk manager. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eric BOUF Géneral manager

Close to the airport

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

christinep170 Business - 12/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Check in and Check out too long. Superior room are nice and enough big and really clean. The breakfast was poor, no special dishes like the brand recommand. We had a dinner at the restaurant . The food was nice.

Dear Madame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Eric BOUF Directeur Général

The staff members were not very pleasant. At times they acted as if they were doing you a favor by taking too you.

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

dlopes68 Business - 30/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

I selected this hotel because I was leaving early the next day so I could use the shuttle service. I asked for shuttle service to the airport and I was told I needed to call for car service. The same person that told me that called a taxi for me. Five minutes later I was standing outside waiting when I noticed him getting some other guest bags on the hotels shuttle van. I asked if he was going to the airport and replied yes.

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.We don't have anymore regular shuttle to go to the airport. You have to use the CDGVal it's free mini metro open 7 days/7 from 04:00 to 01h00 every four minutes. You have to walk five minutes from hotel. We have a private shuttle in case of emergency for one of our guest but not with a regular service and on request with the front desk team. Best regards Eric BOUF General

Airport distance misleading

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

socalsue Family - 04/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Taxi (8euros) from airport. Airport Hotels Shuttle were not to be found. Walking distance appox 30 to 45 mins. No restaurants or shopping close to hotel . Hotel offered a dinner buffet(33euros) I didn't like the choices offered. There was limited bar food too. (hamburgers etc.) Family Room nice size.AC was not working. Could not be fixed. Breakfast nice Food selection. (included in room price).

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. To come from airport you have to take the CDGVal free automatic metro. This one start at 04:00 am and close 01:00 am 7 days/7 We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours Eric BOUF General Manager

Good location for the airport, good facilities, good customer service

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

lenacombs77 Family - 09/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

I booked this hotel because they do Park, Stay & Fly and are in the vicinity of Charles De Gaulle airport … so very convenient for my teenage daughter and myself (mum) especially as we live in England and I can’t see where else I would park my car. The day before my stay, I received an email offering me to complete my checking online which I did. Whilst doing so, I was asked whether I wanted to upgrade free of charge to a superior room or even better, to a privilege room with nexpresso machine (yes please!), sleepers and dressing gown (Whoop Whoop from for the teenage daughter who wanted nothing else but to take full advantage of the swimming pool and pamper herself). To my surprise though, the upgrade was 50 euros CHEAPER. What more can we ask? I had, however, asked whether it was possible to have twin beds rather than a double bed. When we arrived in our room, we noticed it was no longer a privilege room. I phoned the reception and was told that was due to me asking for twin beds so instead we still had a superior room. I thanked the staff for trying to accommodate the twin beds but explained that I preferred a double bed if that got me a privilege room because nexpresso, drinks in the fridge, more space, sleepers and a bathrobe were worth me sharing a bed with my daughter. They immediately changed us again to a privilege room and … whilst we were enjoying the swimming pool, brought a spare single bed!! It was clear to the staff that it was a special time for us and I felt they did everything to make it such. Thank you to all the staff.

Dear Madame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Eric BOUF General Manager

Great location, big room, comfortable and great views..

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

mark w Couples - 03/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

This hotel at the airport is great for those who have to catch an early flight. The room was large, comfortable, modern and had great views of the airport. The location is ideal with only a short walk to the shuttle tram system that takes you to the appropriate terminal. The reception and bar area are spacious and well staffed.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy cdg cedex