Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.0/5 7,092 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Information message

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention
See on a map
+ 23 Services

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Right in the heart of the airport

  • Stunning views of the slopes

  • Heated indoor pool and fitness room

  • 18 seminar, training and convention meeting rooms

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

Roissypôle Ouest
Route de la Commune
Cedex
95713 roissy cdg cedex
france

Fax: (+33)1/49192900

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • MERCURE PARIS CDG AIRPORT:  CDG VAL PARK PR

  • RER B:  RER B CDG AIRPORT 1

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 40km / 24.85 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS:49.00759, 2.54931

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

LESCALE

L'Escale restaurant offers authentic produce cooked with passion by our Chef and team. The menu and daily specials change with the seasons to guarantee you fresh ingredients that will satisfy all your cravings.

Our accommodation(s)

Stay at the Mercure Paris CDG Airport and Convention and benefit from our large bedrooms and suites with upscale bedding and amenities, triple-glazed soundproofing, WiFi, and air con for greater comfort.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 18

  • Maximum size: 210

  • Maximum capacity: 210 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 160 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

7,092 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,245 reviews

Good stay… nice rooms

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Arben A. Couples - 19/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience Staff could be more efficient and more friendly to non french speaking customers.

Very mediocre

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Peter T. Solo - 16/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not a good experience. Ambience was poor. I was staying one night, but there was no proper meal available as the chef was off sick and there was no replacement. The water did not run away properly out of the bathroom sink. The taxi ordered by the hotel to take me to the Terminal was more than twice the price of the taxi which had brought me from the terminal to the hotel.

Dear Monsieur T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Yann Solo - 05/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

I think it was my fourth stay ( or maybe third) . Always my first choice while in transit in CDG .

Dear Monsieur A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Well Located with a Friendly Staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Denise S. Families - 04/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

I really enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly, it was located to get to the airport quickly, and the rooms were clean and nice.

Dear Madame S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Dated and farthest away from the CDGVAL station

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Pierre Families - 31/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

From the inside out, the hotel can't hide it's age. Banged up walls, outlets that don't work, bare minimum toiletries in the bathroom. It also suffers from being the farthest away from the CDGVAL station.

low service quality

Customer review rating 1.0/5

L. Business - 08/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

desk : you wait to check in and to check out , also employees look at computer without serving you. bar : they ask you to leave. you wait you wait you wait

Dear Sebastien L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Not Accessible!

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Jean P. F. Families - 05/12/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Your staff had no idea how I could arrive to your hotel by mean of transport from CDG with my personal luggages. I didn't recommend your hotel to my pears who will travel next week.

The worst all accor hotel ever!

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

wsbarden 01/12/2021 TripAdvisor review

There was absolutely NO Covid protocols adhered to. The front desk clerk was rude. The fish and chip dinner came from the frozen food section at a Carrefour. The bed squeaked when I rolled over. In short, we will not stay at this hotel again.

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. For you infomation we have get the AllSafe Label . It's an Audit by a specialised firm "Veritas", protocols, staff training, setting up physical distances and strengthening food safety are the basis of the ALL SAFE system We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Laurent HARTENSTEIN General Manager

Need to be refurbished immediately.

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Michel P. Couples - 26/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not clean. Rooms are very old and need desperate refurbishing. Breakfast was not great. Staff is kind. He took over 10 minutes with your oversea booking Center to get a room.

Dear Monsieur P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Extremely disappointing with bed bugs and awful meal thrown in.

Customer review rating 0.5/5

David Couples - 13/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We checked in as two people. Husband and wife. Went to the bar for ‘welcome drink’ , just one person’s drink allowed so ok we paid the extra 9€ for a glass of wine. Rather steep for house wine. Then we ordered the special. Entrecôte steak. This was the worst steak we’ve ever had in France! We could have resoled our shoes it was that tough. Unfortunately it was also the most expensive item on the menu also. It was an awful meal. We did put in a complaint but no one cared so obviously this is the standard of cuisine there. Went back to room for shower. One towel only provided. One bottle of water in the fridge. By this time we were getting fed up with the Mercure. A brand we usually have faith in. Went to bed and we both woke with bites in classic bed bug bite area. Again mentioned it to staff of checking out. Absolutely could not have cared less. More concerned they got their money. Will never stay here again.

Dear Monsieur M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our technical service will control the room 463 ( We have a process in this case). And we will let you what's happen. Regarding your dinner, we will share you comment with our food&beverage manager and our chef. We will credit your ALL Silver card of 1000 points We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13
Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 03/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I sent an email saying that my flight had changed to an earlier time and that I would not need breakfast. However I still got charged for it.

Dear Monsieur V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totaly meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that keeped the room rate wtih the breakfast included because the room rate of the day without breackfast was expensiver . We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Ok stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Peter Business - 31/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great rooms and comfy bed. Breakfast was terrible

Good one night stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jojos Business - 30/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Conveniently located to access CDG airport by foot. Clean comfortable and good staff.

Dear Monsieur S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Agreeable overnight stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rwb Couples - 27/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed at the Mercure for one night, before my flight to JFK. Nice facility. Unfortunately the hotel hosted a convention and their dining hall was reserved for the attendees, which left us with the bar as the only location available for dinner.

An average stay.

Customer review rating 2.5/5

John H. Solo - 27/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was only one night but while room was OK, clean and comfortable a few things went wrong. I asked the person checking me in for a room with a bath but there was only a shower even though it was an upgrade as I am Platinum member. More importantly the wake up call for 5am early flight never arrived it was lucky I was awake!

Dear Monsieur H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we will share your comment with our front desk manager. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours, Laurent HARTENSTEIN Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Patrick C. Couples - 24/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overnight

Terrible Check in

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Chris L Couples - 15/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Total lack of respect: I was in line, waiting to do my check in for more than 20 minutes patiently when a cabin crew from Turkish Airlines with 6 or 7 people arrived and simply took my place, and the service desks attendants didn't bother to ask if they could skip the line or not, or even said sorry about that. When I complained about that both attendants had ignored me and the one who did my check in was very rude afterwards. I was pretty tired and the lack of respect was beyond everything. If I can choose I would never come back there. Oh, I did my check in online in advance to speed things up so I should to go the Privilege desk which is always empty, and everything should be ready to give my keys, but is wasn't. Disaster. Disappointing.

Dear Chris L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will share your comments with our front desk manager. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eric BOUF Géneral manager

Close to the airport

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

christinep170 Business - 12/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Check in and Check out too long. Superior room are nice and enough big and really clean. The breakfast was poor, no special dishes like the brand recommand. We had a dinner at the restaurant . The food was nice.

Dear Madame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Eric BOUF Directeur Général

The staff members were not very pleasant. At times they acted as if they were doing you a favor by taking too you.

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

dlopes68 Business - 30/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

I selected this hotel because I was leaving early the next day so I could use the shuttle service. I asked for shuttle service to the airport and I was told I needed to call for car service. The same person that told me that called a taxi for me. Five minutes later I was standing outside waiting when I noticed him getting some other guest bags on the hotels shuttle van. I asked if he was going to the airport and replied yes.

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.We don't have anymore regular shuttle to go to the airport. You have to use the CDGVal it's free mini metro open 7 days/7 from 04:00 to 01h00 every four minutes. You have to walk five minutes from hotel. We have a private shuttle in case of emergency for one of our guest but not with a regular service and on request with the front desk team. Best regards Eric BOUF General

Airport distance misleading

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

socalsue Family - 04/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Taxi (8euros) from airport. Airport Hotels Shuttle were not to be found. Walking distance appox 30 to 45 mins. No restaurants or shopping close to hotel . Hotel offered a dinner buffet(33euros) I didn't like the choices offered. There was limited bar food too. (hamburgers etc.) Family Room nice size.AC was not working. Could not be fixed. Breakfast nice Food selection. (included in room price).

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. To come from airport you have to take the CDGVal free automatic metro. This one start at 04:00 am and close 01:00 am 7 days/7 We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours Eric BOUF General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy cdg cedex