Information message

Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 10,504 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa
See on a map
+ 26 Services

Hotel extras

  • Resort on the water's edge, within the Gulf of Morbihan

  • A relaxation area measuring more than 21,529 sq. ft. (2000 m²)

  • Tailored spa treatments and thalassotherapy

  • An outdoor Jacuzzi with views of the ocean and Belle-Ile-en-Mer

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Boutiques/shoppingPaying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Thalassotherapy centre (nearby)Paying
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • TennisPaying
  • Beach and water sportsPaying
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 5 Meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Boulevard Louison Bobet
56170 quiberon
france

Tel: +33297502000

Fax: (+33)2/97504632

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    AÉROPORT DE LORIENT At 60km / 37.28 miles

  • By plane

    LORIENT BRETAGNE At 74km / 45.98 miles

  • By plane

    NANTES ATLANTIQUE At 150km / 93.21 miles

  • By boat

    BELLE ILE EN MER At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By helicopter

    QUIBERON At 1km / 0.63 miles

  • By train

    GARE SNCF D'AURAY At 30km / 18.64 miles

  • By train

    VANNES At 45km / 28.13 miles

GPS :47.47407, -3.103509

Our accommodation(s)

The 126 rooms on the sea or inland sides, including 22 suites, combine elegance, comfort and modern facilities with Celtic tones. All have balconies and exclusive Sofitel bedding for a relaxing stay.

Classic Room, 2 single size beds, inland side

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Views: Courtyard View *
  • Most of the accommodation: BALCONY *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Classic Room, 1 double size bed, inland side

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Views: Courtyard View *
  • Most of the accommodation: BALCONY *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Superior room, a double bed or two single beds, view of the promenade

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: BALCONY *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Superior Room, 2 single size beds, ocean view

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: BALCONY *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Superior Room, 1 double size bed, ocean view,

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: BALCONY *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Luxury Room, 1 double size bed, ocean view, on the ground floor

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 33 / 355 sq ft
  • Views: Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

LA PRESQU'ILE

Type of cuisine: French

A sophisticated Quiberon restaurant, furnished in delicate mauve and gray, with breathtaking views of the Atlantic ocean and Ponant Islands from bay windows. Seasonal, local ingredients inspire dishes like sea scallop carpaccio with baby vegetables.

Lunch

12:30 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:30 - 21:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE BISTROT DE L'OCÉAN

Type of cuisine: Bistro

For a relaxed lunch in your bathrobe, choose Le Bistrot de l'Océan and enjoy salads, burgers and quick bites. In the warmer months, lunch on the terrace and enjoy a breathtaking panorama.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE BISTROT DE L'OCEAN

Non contractual photo

The fresh fruit and vegetable smoothies and herbal tisanes in the thalassotherapy's onsite bar are as delicious as the views over the Atlantic ocean. Enjoy the relaxed vibe and summer terrace between treatments or during a nourishing afternoon break.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE BLUE BAR

Non contractual photo

Welcome to Blue Bar, named after its sublime ocean view. Inside, warm copper tones create an intimate atmosphere. The terrace, which offers a unique and invigorating panorama, is host to many events.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our thalasso and spa offers

This thalassotherapy center in Brittany has been renowned since it was established by the famous cyclist Louison Bobet in 1964. Contemporary, personalized treatments are offered by our specialists in beauty, detox, revitalization and toning.

Visit the Thalassa Sea & Spa site

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 126

  • Maximum capacity: 70 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

10,504 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,587 reviews

Fantastic location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Yves Couples - 03/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

room with a clean view right to the ocean, very calm and charming in october (out of main season). However the hotel could be subject to be refreshed a little bit in order to reach zhe usual 5* standard of sofitel that i use to know. Carpets, doors, fourniture, inside pool area...everything could be refreshed an should be given a little bit more charm...looks like a kind of „old“ and „used“ ... Due to covid some little organization problems in ordering breakfast but people did there best...however worked better in other hotels in such price ranges.

Great location, but did not live up to my expectations

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Bart Couples - 13/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel's location is great, easy parking and friendly welcome... although not very efficient as our check-in took over an hour, even when going for an ocean view upgrade upon arrival. It was all a bit chaotic. We did get a free welcome drink as a compensation. Room was well appointed, but small. Great view from the balcony, and I truly love the Sofitel beds. Top ! The Thalassa center however was a real disappointment. It is in urgent need of make-over, and had truly expected more of the experience. Staff was friendly, attentive and accommodating. Breakfast was excellent. The restaurant had some options requiring 24hr pre-notice. Nice when staying a week, but not an option when only there for & couple of days.

Dear Mr D., Thank you for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. Satisfaction of our guest is very important and we are really sorry to read that your experience was not according to your expectation. All your comments have been taken into account. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another experience that will satisfy you more. Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Perfect location. Friendly and quick Service. Nice spa.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Galina Couples - 30/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very small and old room (standard room) and bathroom. Far from to 5* standard (especially in comparison with other Sofitel) Comfortable bed. Breakfast Buffet is quite small for the price.

Dear Mr R., Thank you for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. Satisfaction of our guest is very important and we are really sorry to read that your experience was not according to your expectation. All your comments have been taken into account. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another experience that will satisfy you more. Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Very good location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Yvon Couples - 28/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room OK, bathroom outdated Many mistakes during dinner .. served wrong plates, wrong bill .. My wife disappointed with face treatment, young lady was busy with her telephone and put little efforts in her job No mixed sauna

Dear Mr Q., Thank you for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. Satisfaction of our guest is very important and we are really sorry to read that your experience was not according to your expectation. All your comments have been taken into account. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another experience that will satisfy you more. Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Ok stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 20/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel was very busy which is good but felt like it was more factory feeling.

Dear Mr S., Thank you very much for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. Satisfaction of our guests is very important and we are sorry to read your comment concerning the room. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another stay so that you can live an experience that will satisfy you more. Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

A very good stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

zahraemmanuell Solo travel - 10/09/2020 TripAdvisor review

My stay was very good and I felt safe thanks to all protocol put in place. Bedroom was a bit small opposed to other sofitels, but location is truly magical. Breakfast was sumptuous, swimming pool so big and amazing!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you appreciate this stay in our resort and more especially the location, the swimming pool and the breakfast. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another great time . Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Well thought for our stay with a toddler

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sophie Families - 01/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A bit cold checkin. Waited too long because the previous guests were talking forever with the staff. Our room was nice. They provided us with a baby cot, diaper change mattress, and a bottle warmer without us asking! We were able to get in the room at 12 as planned, which was highly appreciated. Then they came with a cart to serve us coffee capsules. Pool was great with amazing view right on the seaside. Spa was a bit slow to respond, so it was ashamed we couldn't find any free slots during our stay.

Dear Mr W., Thank you very much for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you appreciate this stay in our resort. However, we took note of your comment concerning the check in and the spa and please accept our appolozige for this matter. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another great time . Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Top

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dioptre Families - 01/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Personnel superbe

Cher Monsieur D., Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'exprimer votre ressenti à propos de votre récent séjour au Sofitel Thalassa. La satisfaction de nos hôtes étant notre priorité, nous sommes ravis de constater que vous avez passé un très agréable séjour parmi nous. Toute l'équipe du Sofitel Thalassa espère vous revoir très prochainement sur notre belle presqu'île pour une nouvelle escale de détente. Bien sincèrement. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

beautiful location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 27/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff, good service, excellent breakfast. overall strict Covid management which was top. Hotel is not a 5*, max a 4*. It can't hide its age. Some areas need refurbishment, to add new and more modern charm.

Dear Mrs Hendericks, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. We are really sorry to read that the hotel was not according to your expectation. However, you appreciate the friendly staff, the good service and the strict covid management and we are glad to read it. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another great time . Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Worst Sofitel experience ever!

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Dana_Bergmans Family - 16/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

After our holiday in Quiberon we're disappointed in Sofitel. In January we made reservations trough the AccorHotels website. I called the hotel for more information and told me that some Classic Junior Suites had balcony. If I mentioned it in the comments (as a Platinum member) they would provide us a Classic Junior Suite with a Balcony. Cause we’ve 2 small children (nap + early bedtime) it's important for us to escape the room but still be nearby. A balcony is a must! At arrival they mentioned we were lucky and got a junior suite with terrace. Upon arrival in the room we couldn’t find the terrace. Back to reception, they couldn't believe us so they joined us to our room. By mistake we got a Junior suite Garden View with no terrace or balcony. They admitted their mistake and said they would fix it. After 2 hours we got the news the hotel was fully booked and we had to stay in our room. We were disappointed and frustrated. That's not the way to treat a guest and especially not a Platinum Member! After some words at reception they found a solution but it would cost us an extra €150/night. On top our son had Chicken-Pox at that time, an escape from the room during all his naps was crucial for us, with our back against the wall we agreed. We couldn't change room until the next day. After re-packing and unpacking we noticed the new room was a room for disabled people. They didn’t mention it in advance! And also the layout was totally different as they propose it on the photos on their website. It was hot in the room, 28 degrees during night. Unable to sleep! Technician confirmed climatization wasn't working and unable to fix the problem. They brought in a mobile airco, which was making awfully lot of noise but helped to cool down the room. 2nd night we got a fan to cool down the room by opening the sliding door during night. Once again unable to sleep because of mosquitoes everywhere! I killed over 20. Next day we talked to the manager saying we won't pay the surcharge for all the mistakes the hotel made. (The room also needs renovation). I had the feeling he understood all our frustrations and he agreed with me during our conversation that the surcharge could be dropped. But at check-out we noticed only gave a 50% discount. Once again disappointed. If I had know all this in advance we might have stayed in the original room. This is not how I imagined the holiday would be at Sofitel; they gave me a lot of stress, frustrations, angryness, sleepless nights, ...

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor community, regarding your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa. As mentioned in our response to your previous review on TripAdvisor, we noted all your remarks and we are truly sorry to read that your experience was disappointing. Furthermore, we inform you that you will receive throught our customer service a compensation for this trouble. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again and regain your trust. With our best regards from Quiberon, Bart Van Cauwelaert, General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Overrated and provincial hotel, although belonging to an international renowned resort

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

DanS3741 Couples - 05/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is very much oriented towards the national tourists, by thus somehow missing the international view. The staff is friendly and polite, but only to the point where the tourists already knows what is all about. When it comes to explain the attractions of the surrounding area, the portfolio of the hotel amenities or the ingredients of a menu, then the language limitations becomes very pregnant along with the culture of "national tourists knows everything already", so why bothering with these very few international tourists which eventually would get it sorted out anyway, without too many details provided by the hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa, with the TripAdvisor community. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about your stay with us. I am surprised by your feeling concerning the language limitations, indeed the main part of the hotel’s ambassadors are fluent in English and are trained to explain to our guests the activities to do around our Resort and so on… However, we are really sorry if you have experienced such a feeling of language limitations during your stay and we have discussed your remarks with our departments’ managers, who will take it into account. We do hope to be able to welcome you back on Quiberon peninsula and regain your confidence. With best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert, General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

We love the Sofitel Hotel’s but sadly not this one.

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Joevi90 Couples - 26/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

We had a superior room with ocean view. The room was very clean and we experienced a very good nights sleep. As previously said no air conditioning in the rooms.The Breakfast was excellent. Strange but acceptable people coming to breakfast in their dressing gowns. Bar Staff very good as were the majority of the staff. The Restaurant is very expensive and apart from fish and vegetables the only meat served was Veal and Lamb. I asked if there was another menu and was told no. On our final evening we asked for a window table and told no and were seated very very close to other tables. There were many window tables free. After being sat for about 5 minutes we got up and walked out. We had a window seat in the bar overlooking the garden and had a very nice chicken dish. We did know that the hotel catered for pets but were surprised that certain guests let their dogs wee around the seating area on the lawn directly outside the bar where food was served. What a shame as this certainly put us off. Dogs were also allowed in the bar again where food was served. This is one Sofitel Hotel that we certainly not be recommending to friends.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa, with the TripAdvisor community. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about our restaurant. We have discussed your remarks with our restaurant Manager, who will take it into account. Concerning dogs, as you mentioned, dogs are allowed in our Resort. However, they are under the full responsibility of their owners, and they are not allowed at the restaurant La Presqu’île. We are really sorry if their presence bothered you during your stay with us. We are glad that you liked your comfortable room with sea view and the delicious breakfast at our restaurant La Presqu'île. We do hope to be able to welcome you back on Quiberon peninsula and regain your confidence. With best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Relaxing weekend

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Sarah M Couples - 06/11/2014 TripAdvisor review

From the warm welcome at the start to the professional and quick checkout, the stay was excellent. Lovely facilities and very good meal and breakfast. I will be coming back again and this time will also take some treatments.

Dear Sarah, Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience at Sofitel Quiberon on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and especially that you appreciated our service at the front desk and breakfast. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our team ! We look forward to welcoming you again and to indulge you with our sea water treatments expertise!

Relaxing with a view

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

pk1971_brussels Couples - 14/07/2014 TripAdvisor review

Excellent food & wine - perfect breakfast - friendly service - restaurant, pool & jacuzzi with a wonderful view on the bay. The rooms are modern, clean although a bit small. Overall, a very nice relaxing holiday.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you were happily satisfied with your stay, especially with our restaurant, the service and our 25 meter-long heated indoor seawater swimming pool. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back very soon for a “very nice relaxing holiday” at the Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa. Best regards, Camille Génié

amazing stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Jiří F Family - 13/07/2014 TripAdvisor review

during our stay in Quiberon Thalassa we meet with the best hopitality that would be met. The personal, services and enviromet could not be better. We were here moretimes and the we were satisfied everytime. I recommended to stay in Quiberona Thalassa to my friends

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind words about Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa and for your recommendation to your friends. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay, it’s always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback as we highly value your opinion. We hope to receive you again in Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa in the near future. Best regards, Camille Génié

Lovely hotel just a couple of drawbacks

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

SurreyStartraveller Couples - 25/07/2013 TripAdvisor review

This is a lovely hotel, stunning location, gorgeous food, very helpful staff, very well appointed but quite small rooms. Two things we found quite unpleasant. The hotel was very hot - no air conditioning. In the recent heatwave that was very uncomfortable. Also at midnight the front lawn area lights were all turned on which almost seemed to floodlight the hotel. This meant that the room was very light - unless the blackout blinds were closed, but this was not an option because of the heat and the aforesaid lack of air conditioning. I felt that just a few small lights would have been much more pleasant. But otherwise - I would definitely stay again.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, First of all, we thank you very much for choosing Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa for your stay in South Brittany, face to the sea, as well as for the time you spent sharing your feedbacks on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay among us in a “lovely hotel” and appreciated both our “gorgeous food” and “very helpful staff”. However, you also underline your disappointment face to the lack of air conditioning in your room and the excess of light by night outdoors and we are very sorry for that. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon at Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa. Yours sincerely, Camille Génié

wonderful place

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

wgcm Couples - 11/06/2013 TripAdvisor review

excellent hotel; very attentive management; one of the best in the Sofitel family. 200 letters are not necessary because everything is excellent. no one should hesitate to visit this Sofitel, whether one does thalaso or just enjoys all the other features e.g. olympic size pool, sauna, steam room etc.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for choosing Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa for you stay in Brittany, face to the sea and for the time you took to write this encouraging comment of Tripadvisor. We are absolutely glad to notice that you lived an excellent experience among us and that you would recommend our “wonderful place” around you. Your satisfaction and wellness are very important for us, so our teams will be really pleased by your nice feedbacks that we will share with them for sure. Thank you very much again and see you soon in Quiberon! Yours sincerely, Camille Génié

2 days experience

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

patbella Couples - 09/06/2013 TripAdvisor review

Great location. Rooms on the garden are much too small indeed. We paid the 50 euros supplement and got a room on the ocean. Still small but very pleasant and well appointed. Great design. Avoid the food & beverage at any rate. We went for dinner at 8.30 pm. Restaurant closes at 9.00 pm. The maître d'hôtel in the restaurant is not pleasant, we were served at light speed, staff clearing the tables around us and setting up for breakfast. Duck was obviously pre- cooked, overdone and uneatable. The staff does not care and makes you feel that you should leave as soon as possible. Don't call this place "restaurant", it's a" dining room" for spa patients. No charm, no ambiance, In room breakfast was promptly served but one morning bread and croissants were not fresh. Would we go back, yes. But would not eat there at all.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you a lot for choosing Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa for you stay in our beautiful peninsula and for the time you spent, writing this comment on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our establishment’s “great location” and “great design”. However, you also mention your disappointment concerning our Food & Beverage service. We are very sorry that you got the feeling that our teams were not as welcoming and warm as you expected and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your feedbacks on the breakfast served in-room have been communicated to our F&B Director too, in order to improve our services’ quality. We hope to welcome you again at Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa. Yours sincerely, Camille Génié

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in quiberon