Pesan informasi

ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay bintang 2

Catatan tamu Avis 5.0/5 8 ulasan

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 8 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 5 menit berjalan kaki dari Stasiun MRT Clarke Quay.

  • 5 menit berjalan kaki dari Clarke Quay dan Sungai Singapura yang terkenal.

  • 10 menit berjalan kaki dari kawasan Chinatown.

  • 10 menit berkendara dari Orchard Road yang populer.

  • Menawarkan pusat kebugaran dan kolam renang di puncak gedung.

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Parkir pribadi luar
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Cuci kering / Setrika Layanan berbayar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam air dingin luar
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
Layanan bisnis
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan

Lokasi hotel

ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay

20 Hong Kong Street
059663 singapura

Tel: +6566360888

Faks: (+65)66361968

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    CHANGI AIRPORT SINGAPORE Pada 17km / 10 mil

GPS :1.28783, 103.84726

Akomodasi kami

ibis budget Singapore Crystal Quay memiliki 101 kamar yang menghadap Singapura. Setiap kamar dilengkapi kebutuhan mendasar untuk masa menginap yang menyenangkan

Kamar Standar dengan 1 tempat tidur ganda

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 11 / 118 sq ft
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel

Kamar Standar dengan 2 tempat tidur single

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 11 / 118 sq ft
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel

Kamar Superior dengan 1 tempat tidur ganda

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel

Kamar Superior dengan 2 tempat tidur single

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel

Kamar Superior dengan 1 tempat tidur ganda dan 1 tempat tidur single

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 3
  • Area: Dari 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel

Restoran dan bar kami


Jenis hidangan: Kafe

Cafe buka hingga pukul 22.00 pada hari Rabu, Jumat, dan Sabtu

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 5.0/5

8 ulasan


Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.5/5

1.108 ulasan

Short staycation to celebrate daughter’s birthday

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Edward T 17/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall, I am pleased with the locality. It is just opposite a popular bistro joint and near to Chinatown Point and walking distance to Funan and Raffles City. The only challenging thing is parking. there are only 2 lots meant for coach parking. It is on first come first serve basis.

Dear Edward, Thank you for choosing ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay to celebrate your daughter's birthday stay with us! All hotel guests enjoy complimentary parking at the hotel premise, which is subject to the hotel's availability. In the event there are no lots available, they are welcome to park their vehicles at a paid carpark facility in the hotel vicinity. Yes, the hotel is conveniently situated in the city area, which is within walking distance to the nearby Chinatown District. It is also near to Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, both which offers plentiful restaurants and night entertainment outlets. I appreciate your patronage and I hope to see your return soon! Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager

Feedback to look into

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Janemarie L 11/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Booked for 9 nights get away staycation. Location was good, easily accessible. Very convenient Given Rm 603 is very small, which is facing the pool & mall, nice view. Tiny dressing table with hairdryer, NO Drawer. Stayed for 2 night, NO Privacy as can’t draw the curtains if there are people in the swimming pool area. 1st day of stay, mini fridge NOT Cold at all. Fresh Milk was spoilt. They change & got me one which was too cold like a freezer & ruined 2 trays of Strawberries & salad freeze into ice. Which wasn’t Cheap from Don Don Donki to inform Front desk about it. 2 trays thrown away. Complained to front desk, NO service recovery measures taken. “Quite Disappointed” Front desk was helpful & moved me into Corner Rm 633, room slightly bigger. The return air Vent in the toilet is VERY VERY Noisy. Have to closed toilet door. There is always a humming sound in the room from not sure where, throughout the day none stop till after 2am? Aircon not working not cold for 2 nights, left Room vacant for them to service it. Back afternoon, Told me done & it wasn’t cold at all. Went out & Left vacant again so that they look into it. Quite disappointed with the technician’s service. Finally, late evening, it was done and Aircon was very cold as the mechanic had left it on Test / Mode. No cutting off. Reflects on the wall thermostat setting. Whole room was very Cold setting it at 24c, was like 16c or below. I gave up !! Positive: Friendly service staffs & Helpful. Room is Clean & Shower water pressure is Very Good, powerful. Management needs to look into the equipment’s provided. NO Accor Points was awarded during my 9 nights stay? I had asked was told will only be credited upon my check out, till dated 3 weeks. Hope to see your acknowledgement soon. take Care & God Bless.

Dear Jane Marie, Thank you for taking time to share your constructive feedback with the Hotel Team. The room you had been accommodated faces the outdoor pool and blackout curtains are installed to allow the guest to draw them when requiring privacy. The Duty Manager had checked that they are functioning well and can be fully drawn across the window. We are sorry to hear that you had to discard your items after storing them in our mini fridges. The fridges had been checked and found to be in a working condition. There is a possibility that the temperature knob inside the fridges were set incorrectly, which regretfully had resulted in the spoilage of your items. The air vent in the bathroom was found in working condition and not making any loud noise. The noise generated by the ventilator is the same as the rest in our other guest rooms. Upon your feedback, our Front Desk Staff had offered a room change which you rejected. It was hence suggested that the bathroom door be closed in order to allow for a quieter environment. There is currently a guest staying in this same room, who did not feedback of this concern. Your comments regarding the room air-conditioning had also been shared with the Maintenance Team. They will be reviewing their processes to ensure that its standards and services reflect to our guest’s expectations. On the other hand, we are pleased to hear that you had been impressed with the services of the Hotel Staff and the cleanliness of the room. Currently, all ibis budget Singapore hotels do not participate in the ALL loyalty programme. Hence, we are sorry to inform that the hotel is unable to accord any points for your stay with us. Once again, we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our room amenities and hotel standards. We hope to welcome you back to a better experience should you stay with us again in future. Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di singapura