Sofitel Singapore City Centre

Pesan informasi

Sofitel Singapore City Centre bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.5/5 2.976 ulasan

Melihat pada peta

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Kamar Mewah dengan Bak Mandi, WiFi Gratis, dan Jendela Besar

  • Wi-Fi Gratis

  • Pemenang 17 penghargaan bergengsi dalam perhotelan, konferensi & acara, dan makanan & minuman.

  • Dilengkapi WiFi dan Panggilan Gratis ke 10 Negara

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

Sofitel Singapore City Centre

9 Wallich Street
078885 SINGAPURA
Singapura

  • MRT:  EAST WEST LINE TANJONG PAGAR

  • Dengan pesawat

    CHANGI AIRPORT Pada 20km / 12,43 mil - Antar Jemput bayar

  • Dengan kereta

    SINGAPORE CBD Pada 0,01km / 0,01 mil

GPS:1.276794, 103.844815

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Kolam renang
  • Parkir
  • Antar-jemput
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Kesehatan
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat

Akomodasi kami

Nikmati liburan di Singapura dengan gaya bintang 5 Sofitel. Mulai dari seprai mewah dan perabot desainer hingga dekor yang semarak, perlengkapan kerajinan, dan teknologi canggih, kamar dan suite kami dirancang hanya untuk Anda. Nikmati masa menginap dalam ketenangan di CBD Singapura yang berkembang pesat. Jendela besar mewah menampilkan pemandangan kota, sedangkan motif daun dan lukisan bunga yang cerah mencerminkan warisan botani yang kaya dari kota ini.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Sofitel Singapore City Centre

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.5/5  2.976 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.5/5  796 ulasan

Sertifikat keunggulan 2022

Great experiences

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

639pliem Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great service and prime location, just next to Toa Payoh MRT station and park, there are eating places nearby. Nice 5-star hotel, clean, and spacious. We had an enjoyable time staying there. Thank you!

Bonjour 639pliem, It was great reading your positive review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that we managed to make your experience at Sofitel Singapore City Centre truly Magnifique and memorable. Thank you for appreciating our attentive service and convenient location, with local attractions in the vicinity. From all of us we cannot wait to welcome you back in the very near future. À bientôt, Jacqueline Poey General Manager

Great Stay at Sofitel Singapore City Centre!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

angalice06 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I had a great restful staycation at this wonderful hotel. The front desk officers as well as the housekeeping staff (Wu Na) were very friendly and approachable. The location is great and the room is cozy. Thanks for the lovely memories!

Bonjour Alice Ang, It is with great pleasure to hear that you’ve had a wonderful staycation and thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that we managed to make your experience at Sofitel Singapore City Centre truly Magnifique and memorable, appreciating our beautifully appointed room and convenient location. We have conveyed your kind words to Wuna and the Front Office team and they are happy to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to pampering you with an excellent experience again! À bientôt, Jacqueline Poey General Manager

5* Everything

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

joshdes Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Always a pleasure to stay in Sofitel City Ctr Sg. As a returning guest, I'm extremely pleased that my preferences are well-taken care of. For this, I'd like to thank Sharen and the entire team. Evening cocktail at the lounge is always a delight. Adi and team are warm and hospitable - one of the many reasons why this hotel is my favourite for staycays. Breakfast was hearty, but would love to it better if it was buffet.

Bonjour joshdes, It is with great pleasure to hear that you’ve had a wonderful repeat staycation and thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind feedback and generous commendation. Here at Sofitel Singapore City Centre, we are committed to delivering sophisticated and personalised experiences to our distinguished guests. We have conveyed your kind words to Sharen, Adi and the team, and they are happy to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. From all of us, we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. À bientôt, Jacqueline Poey General Manager

Back to Singapore - pleasant stay at the Sofitel Singapore City Center

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

christian2018Aug Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I enjoyed the recent 11 day stay at the Sofitel Singapore City Center. The room was spacious, well equipped and very clean. The staff was professional, very helpful and friendly. Highlight was definitely the Apéro chic at the Club Millésime - great place for a sun downer on the open terrasse. Outstanding personalized service by the team here. Unfortunately - due to Covid restrictions - breakfast was served at the table. The selection was limited - especially for a longer stay not too many variations possible. I was happy to see that in the 2nd week the menu was amended with additional selections. However not comparable to a "5 star hotel breakfast buffet experience. BTW- water was not on the breakfast menu and only available for an additional charge.

Bonjour christian2018Aug, Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience on TripAdvisor. Here at Sofitel Singapore City Centre, we are committed to delivering sophisticated and personalised experiences to our distinguished guests. It gives us great pleasure to know that we managed to make your experience at Sofitel Singapore City Centre truly Magnifique and memorable, appreciating our immaculate service at Club Millésime and well-maintained luxury rooms. We, however, regret to hear that your experience during breakfast fell below expectations. Please be rest assured that we are taking steps to address the issues that you mentioned for continuous improvement in our guest experience. Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay in Singapore and from all of us we cannot wait to welcome you back in the very near future. À bientôt, Jacqueline Poey General Manager

Great location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alexutz_m Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very good location with right Sofitel standard. Unfortunately, there are still several COVID restrictions in place in Singapore which means the gym or the pool need to be booked in advance for specific time slots but it's the same everywhere and the team will really do their best to accommodate it. Huge shout out to Push from breakfast who has been so great !

Bonjour Alexutz_m, It is a great pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience and thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. They are sincerely appreciated. We are delighted to know that we managed to make your experience at Sofitel Singapore City Centre truly Magnifique and memorable. Thank you for appreciating our attentive service and convenient location in the heart of the Central Business District with direct access to Tanjong Pagar MRT. We also appreciate your kind recognition of our dedicated ambassadors and your kind compliments have been conveyed to Push. We look forward to pamper you with a Magnifique experience once again when you next visit. À bientôt, Jacqueline Poey General Manager

Mixed bag

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

danielyuncken Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I chose to stay at Sofitel Singapore City Centre because I stayed there prior to COVID really enjoyed my stay. The location is great for business and central to many great restaurants and bars. During my recent stay Singapore had some COVID restrictions all outside of the control of the hotel. I agree with previous reviews that the breakfast in its current arrangement was poor. After two breakfasts we chose to eat elsewhere even though breakfast was included in our stay. The biggest disappointment was how the hotel responded to our first night of broken sleep. We were woken regularly throughout the night by all the lights in our room turning on at random. Multiple attempts by engineering were unable to resolve the issue so we moved rooms the next day. There was no other acknowledgment of our sleepless night, no discount or refund was offered, no token gesture, worse of all not even an apology. Very disappointing hospitality. The rest of the stay was great. The rooms were clean and conformable, and staff were friendly. On the day we checked out and we were able to leave our luggage at the hotel for the day then use the change room facilities before leaving for the airport.

Glad to be back

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

macodylund Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was good to be back after two years. The hotel is still very pleasant and service is still good. Rooms are nice and bed is very comfortable. It is understandable that not all services are back to normal, but I was particular disappointed with the breakfast. This used to be excellent, but the selection to order was very limited. I hope this improve before my next trip.

Perceived Dilution of Club Room Benefits

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

RoysonKwan Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

1. Using Dasani Bottled water, which is known to be actually tap water, and not filtered nor Mineral water 2. Withdrawal of complimentary minibar 3. Withdrawal of $20 laundry credits As an Accor Diamond member, was upgraded from a Luxury Room, as usual, to a Club Room. The truth is, apart from a higher floor, and marginal Club benefits, the rooms are essentially the same in terms of size and design. The Club room should not be considered an upgrade as all, since Lounge access and complimentary breakfast already come as a perk for being Accor Platinum and up. The property should relook at its policy of not upgrading members to a Prestige Suite when available. Other than this major grouse, level of service is superb and the staff actually take the trouble to remember Accor ALL members by name.

Agonizing Check-In / Unpleasant Stay Despite Being Silver Member

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

zepthebro Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I reached the hotel are 4pm, 1 hour later then the stipulated check-in time of 3pm and was assigned to Room 917. However, upon reaching the room, it was a complete mass with bedsheets one corner, dirty laundries at another plus unwashed cutlery at the sink as well as foods in still fridge. ( I still have the photos on my phone). It is definitely poses a hygiene issue, especially in the current covid-19 situation. Calls to the concierge was not successful and had to make a trip down to demand for another room. Request for late was turned down initially until the above mishap happen, All this despite it's part of my privilege to get late check-out as a silver accor member. Gym was limited with only 8 machines and each time frame is 4 person. Hotel staff went into my room when I was away too (Not sure this is allowed.) End in end, the stay was unpleasant and I don't feel treated as a customer even though I just renewed my membership recently.

Fantastic service as always!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

puffzpooh Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Celebrated my husband’s birthday in Sep here with my family and as always service was top-notch! spotless, beautifully appointed rooms and great bento breakfast. i do miss the past buffet breakfast but can’t be helped. Special shout out to Riza and Andrew for always going the extra mile to make every stay so perfect!

One of the best staycation

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ongyensheng Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Staffs are super friendly and helpful. Room is worth the money. Had a great time with my family and my kids want to return for staycation again. Many choices of food at the surrounding of you want to try something different from what the hotel can offer.

Bonjour ongyensheng, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind feedback and generous praise that your stay here was one of the best you experienced! It gives us great pleasure to know that we managed to make your experience at Sofitel Singapore City Centre truly Magnifique and memorable, appreciating our amiable service and convenient location. Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay in Singapore and from all of us we cannot wait to welcoming you back in the very near future. A bientot Jacqueline Poey General Manager

Good Hotel For Staycation

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

cwc1073 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice stay at Sofitel Singapore City Centre, front desk manager & staff arrangement was perfect. Hotel location is good just short walk to MRT station and food centre for BF/Lunch/Dinner. Looking forward for my next staycation.

Bonjour cwc1073, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We are delighted to know that we managed to make your experience at Sofitel Singapore City Centre truly Magnifique and memorable. Thank you for appreciating our attentive service, convenient location and diverse culinary options in the vicinity. From all of us we cannot wait to welcome you back in the very near future. A bientot Jacqueline Poey General Manager

A most enjoyable Sofitel staycation

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Meander34471119942 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Having stayed here at Sofitel City Centre before, it was a natural choice for me to choose it for our next staycation. The room was spotlessly clean and furnished with almost every comfort one could ask for. I asked for a firmer pillow (my preference) which Housekeeping gladly provided to my delight. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of options and the food quality & presentation was faultless. I enjoyed the Afternoon tea as well with the selection of sweet delights. The ambience and the setting was comfortable and casual at the same time. I will definitely choose and recommend Sofitel as a first choice for a staycation. Keep up the good work!

Bonjour Meander34471119942, It is with great pleasure to hear that you’ve had a wonderful repeat staycation and thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind feedback and generous commendation. I am glad to know that you appreciated our beautifully appointed room, your dining experiences and attentive service by our ambassadors. I’ve conveyed your kind words to the team and they are happy to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. From all of us, we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. A bientot Jacqueline Poey General Manager

Staycation in Singapore

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Charles P Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice stay but lack of exclusiveness especially for elite hotel members. There used to be a club lounge (level 6) but it’s currently temporary close. The check in, at the club room is no longer possible, not mentioning about doing some work within the club while enjoying some snacks or drinks. Another point where there’s room for improvement. Since the hotel has opened up a few years back, there’s no complimentary or even discounted parking while staying in the hotel is a turn off, especially for those driving. Would strongly suggest the senior management to look into the topics mentioned.

Bonjour Charles P, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We regret to hear of your disappointment with regards to parking and the temporary closure of our club lounge, where club benefits are available at Coffea for the time being. Please be rest assured that we take pride in delivering the finest guest experience and the topics mentioned have been internalized for corrective action wherever necessary. Thank you once again for taking time to share your feedback and I hope you will give us a chance to recover your impression of the hotel. À bientôt, Jacqueline Poey General Manager

Kudos to Front Desk Mgr Indra

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Benedict T Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Another excellent stay at Sofitel City Centre. Good recognition of Accor Gold status. As usual, Front Desk Manager Indra made sure that the arrangements are perfect, which is most appreciated. Would return.

Bonjour Benedict_SG, It is with great pleasure to hear that you’ve had a wonderful experience and thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and interest in returning. They are sincerely appreciated. Providing Magnifique experiences and anticipative services to valued guests such as yourself is a commitment of ours. I have personally conveyed your kind words to Indra and he is delighted to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your experience here at Sofitel Singapore City Centre. Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay in Singapore and from all of us we are excited to welcome you back soon. A bientot Jacqueline Poey General Manager

Fabulous day in Sofitel!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

MelodyDiong Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A very recommended hotel! Excellent and fast services from both front desk, in room dining as well as housekeeping services. Room and equipment conditions are all well maintained. It is very comfortable to stay in the Suite room for 2 days. I Surprisingly to see how big the room is! For your information, the carpark fee is not covered by the hotel. Therefore I would say taking mrt is the best option for thetravellers. Last but not least, swimming pool is one best place in this hotel. Beautiful view that you can catch during the morning and night. Do try out to see here when you stay in this hotel.

Bonjour Companion39877455388, Thank you very much for leaving us this glowing recommendation on Tripadvisor. We are heartened to read that we managed to make your experience at Sofitel Singapore City Centre truly Magnifique and memorable. Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay in Singapore and from all of us we cannot wait to welcome you back in the very near future. A bientot Jacqueline Poey General Manager

Excellant Staycation

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

WilsonC1920 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

As an Accor plus platinum member, the complimentary upgrading of this stay surprised me. This is the 1st time I felt the stay is too short. Good services and friendly greeting of all hotel staff. Just a little remark that the tv entertainment software system should be improved to accelerate the loading speed.

Great experience!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Jane_315 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staffs are friendly! Room is spacious too! Despite the pandemic, they don’t compromise on food quality and selection, enjoy the high tea and breakfast very much ! I will choose this hotel for staycation next round!

mr

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

gold90chan Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

very pleasant stay it was. i enjoy the room facilities and the staff were very helpful too. i like the swimming pool and the gym. The welcome drink is delightful as well. very close to restaurant near by and the MRT.

Service that goes the extra mile

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ZYMT96 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Due to some unexpected circumstances it became a solo relax trip for me but it was not disappointing at all. From pre arrival to departure it was an overall great stay. The team went an extra mile to make some arrangements due to my dietary requirements for high tea. Julie was very patient and enquired clearly for my dietary restrictions before high tea was served and that really assured me. The room was great and my most favourite part of the stay is definitely the tent, really appreciate for the exception done! There was some minor issues, mainly the showerhead at the tub was not working and I was locked in twice from the chain lock being rusty/hard to unledge sometimes but it was still good nonetheless. The food was delicious, I ordered the in room dining and Michelle took my orders and requests perfectly executed. Bread was slightly burnt but will definitely visit again for the food. Breakfast variety was superb and despite the busy mornings, Raihanna who I believed help with pre arrivals and on the floor, was still patient when she answered all my questions and help checked my delayed orders. Last but not least, the check in was impressive, Monica was very professional and detailed in explaining every procedure. Working in the hospitality line as well, I am impressed and very glad that such meticulous details are not missed out in haste for efficiency. I hope I got all their names right and I wish to commend the whole team for their effort and service standards. Will definitely recommend others and stay again should chances allows. Please do not hesitate to email me should you require any further information to trace the associates above if unclear. Thank you and till we meet again!

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di SINGAPURA