21c Museum Hotel Bentonville Hotel 4.5 stars

Customer review rating 4.7/5 761 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
See on a map
+ 11 Services

Hotel extras

  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • What can you expect to see when you visit 21c? Nothing expected, that's for sure.

  • Located on the northeast corner of the Bentonville town square

  • 21c is located near major corporations and within 2 miles from Walmart Headquarters

  • 21c Bentonville features more than 12,000 square feet of art-filled event spaces.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage (nearby) Paying
  • Bike rack facilities
Business services
  • 9 Meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

200 NE A Street
72712 bentonville
united states

Tel: +14792866500

Fax: (+1)4792866501

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • By plane

    NW AR REGIONAL At 19km / 12 miles

Our accommodation(s)

The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings, large windows, outfitted with custom-designed furniture, comfortable beds, plush robes and Malin + Goetz bath amenities. Modeled after the award-winning flagship in Louisville, Kentucky, 21c Bentonville features friendly, personal service and thoughtful amenities that are sure to make you feel at home.

Our restaurants and bars

The Hive

Type of cuisine: Regional

Under the direction of executive chef and Arkansas native Matthew McClure, The Hive pays tribute to the High South while articulating McClure's approach to refined country cuisine. Open daily for breakfast, lunch, dinner, late night & weekend brunch

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -

THE BAR LOUNGE

The bar + lounge is the perfect place to quench your thirst, entertain important clients or grab a casual bite with friends. Choose from a rotating selection of seasonal cocktails or explore the bottled beer list, including some local favorites.

Non contractual photo

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 2,496

  • Maximum capacity: 330 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 200 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.7/5

761 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

839 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Best location easy and access to everything

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Dr G. A. M. A. M. Families - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff was courteous professional specially front desk concierge

Dear Jose Gabriel, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Beautiful spaces, interesting art

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Elizabeth C. Friends - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very, very comfortable.

Dear Elizabeth, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Seriously the best

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Katelyn Business - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The front desk workers were by far the kindest and most helpful. I stay in a lot of hotels and after staying in this one it has upped my expectations on future hotels. Seriously incredible. Will be back again for sure!

Dear Katelyn, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. I will make sure to relay your comments to the team, this will make their day, Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Yes. Great location and good stay.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Debra B. Business - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was immediately greeted by one of the hotel associates. He assisted me with my baggage to the front desk. Check in was easy and the room was spacious and comfortable.

Dear Debra, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Well located, great food (the Hive), wonderful staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Denise Business - 19/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the art exhibitions, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the room was comfortable, and the Hive was terrific.

Dear Denise, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

The front desk hosts were amazing. The room was always so comfortable and clean.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Betsy Business - 19/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a wonderful experience running on the trails every day and my week long work meeting with NAEA SAL was FANTASTIC and made more so because of the accommodations at 21C. My only disappointment was that a penguin was never at my door to greet me. Smile

Dear Elizabeth, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. In the mean time we will make sure to teach the Penguins to be a bit more present, we also will release the whole flock very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Great stay!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Carla Friends - 19/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Came for the cocktail class, dinner and Saturday brunch at the Hive. Room was very nice-simple but elegant. Great bath products and yummy coffee! Check in and out was quick and efficient. Loved the art!

Dear Carla, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Best hotel ever!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Camille J. Business - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect from beginning to end. Loved the staff. And the penguins.

Dear Camille, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Fantastic location, very nice staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Elizabeth D. Couples - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We took our first trip in well over a year and choose the right place to stay. We enjoyed the hotel, the museum in the hotel, the Hive Restaurant, the ever-moving penguins and especially all the people that work at the hotel. It was a wonderful trip.

Dear Elizabeth, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Location good. Parking bad , no breakfast over priced for what you got

Customer review rating 3.5/5

John A. Couples - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

See above

Dear John, At 21c, our goal is to deliver the best in modern accommodations, thoughtful amenities, and genuine Southern hospitality. We can only know if we have succeeded by feedback from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we greatly appreciate your insightful comments and suggestions. I apologize on behalf of our entire team if we did not provide you with an outstanding guest experience. Unfortunately the parking structure behind the hotel is not owned by us and we could not build a direct access to it. We are trying to reopen our Valet and breakfast service as soon as we have enough teammates. We appreciate your review and hope we can have the opportunity to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager
Customer review rating 3.5/5

Heather R. Families - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff was friendly. Art was great. Room was a bit frayed and lacking amenities. Didn't find many food options.

Dear Heather , It was a pleasure to have you with us, we would like to thank you so much for your comment, it really helps us to improve our service and make certain your future visits will be even more enjoyable. I would like to apologize personally for the less than perfect experience you had of our property. We are in the process to try to reopen as many services as soon as we can. In the hope that we will be able to welcome you again, please accept my best regards. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Perfect for our needs. Dog-friendly.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

M. M. M. Business - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

After an initial glitch with our online reservation not showing up on the hotel’s local system we were given a lovely room. Quiet and comfortable.

Dear Mary-Margaret, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Families - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

terrific.

Dear Mary Ann, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Excellent location, extremely helpful staff with maps, info and restaurant reservations.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Pamela M. Couples - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Loved how informative the staff was with detailed directions for walking to restaurants and the wooded path to Crystal Bridges.

Dear Pamela, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Amazing hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Cheryl Business - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff is so friendly, helpful and went out of their way with everyone they encountered!

Dear Cheryl, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Great hotel experience

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 17/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Welcoming and VERY helpful staff.

Dear Claire, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 16/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Experience was great! No breakfast due to limited staff BUT front desk said not to worry, I have a list of breakfast restaurants and their opening times! Loved a wine in the bar...bartender gave me the name of liquor store where I could buy it! Service extraordinaire!

Dear Cathy, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

A bit over priced for what it is.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 16/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My room felt no nicer than a Hilton, I thought it would be a bit more unique and was boring. I have been all Over the world and this seemed a bit expensive for Bentonville, Arkansas. The finale was when I wanted a glass of wine to take to my room and and ordered a glass of house cab and it was basically $20.

Dear Dane, At 21c, our goal is to deliver the best in modern accommodations, thoughtful amenities, and genuine Southern hospitality. We can only know if we have succeeded by feedback from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we greatly appreciate your insightful comments and suggestions. I apologize on behalf of our entire team if we did not provide you with an outstanding guest experience. From your review we can make the changes necessary to improve our performance. We appreciate your review and hope we can have the opportunity to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

bentonville convenience

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

999bartg Couples - 18/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

i purchased the bed and breakfast combo for 4 nights. I was given a "budget" to stay within every morning. The breakfast menu was super limited. I wish I knew these 2 details before paying in advance! Service at breakfast was even more limited .. another thing I wish I knew in advance. There were so many restaurant staff running around and so little service. One morning, if you can believe it, I was given ORANGE colored scrambled eggs. I was told they were farm to table. Now I've stayed on ranches in Nebraska; gathered eggs straight from the chickens myself ... they never were orange. Parking is out back with no direct entrance to the hotel.

Dear Cat G, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at 21c. I am disappointed that we did not live up to your expectations, as our goal is to provide our guests with a comfortable stay in a modern setting. We regret the issues encountered with your bed and breakfast package, and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your meals in our restaurant. We do appreciate your visit, and thank you for staying with us while you were in Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor