Message d'information

Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach 5 étoiles

Note Avis clients 4.3/5 6 588 avis

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Réserver cet hôtel

Chambre 1

Nombre de personnes
Âge des enfants

Meilleur prix garanti

Comment cela marche?
+ 15 Services

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Situé à Dubaï Marina sur la célèbre promenade du quartier JBR

  • Des lieux de restauration et de divertissement inspirés

  • Distance de marche des plages du golfe Arabique

  • Spa, centre de remise en forme et piscine

  • Salle de danse et 3 salles de réunion

Services de l'hôtel et à proximité

Check-in à partir de 14h00

Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

Payant

Services et informations pratiques
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Accès Internet
  • Parking
  • Accessibilité personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Activités pour les enfants
  • Air conditionné
  • Langues parlées à l'hôtel
  • Réception ouverte 24/24
  • Arrivée anticipée/Départ tardif Payant
  • Services de nettoyage
  • Boutiques/commerces
  • Bagagiste
  • Concierge
Loisirs et activités
  • Piscine extérieure chauffée
  • Salle de fitness
  • Bien-être Payant
  • Activités pour les enfants
  • Excursion en bateau Payant
Restauration
  • Petit-déjeuner Payant
  • 4 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Services en chambre
Services d'affaires
  • 5 Salle(s) de réunion
  • Centre d'affaires Payant
  • Copieur /imprimante disponible Payant

Localisation de l'hôtel

Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence
Marina Dubai
282825 dubaï
united arab emirates

Tel : +97144498888

Fax : (+971)4/4498889

Check-in à partir de 14h00

Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

  • Jumeirah Beach Residence 1 :  Dubai tram Jumeirah Beach Residence 1

  • Par avion

    Al Maktoum International Airport À 4km / null miles

  • Par avion

    Dubai International Airport À 35km / 21 miles

GPS :25.080935, 55.137205

Nos hébergements

Le luxe vous attend à l'hôtel 5 étoiles Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach. Le quartier animé au bord de la mer vue depuis les 297 chambres qui ont des balcons offrant un panorama sur la ville ou sur une partie de la mer.

Chambre Supérieure avec lit King

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 3
  • Superficie : À partir de 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Vues : Vue sur la piscine, Côté ville, Côté mer *
  • Assets : Balcon *

Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Peignoir
  • Plateaux de courtoisie avec thé/café
  • Petit déjeuner servi en chambre
  • Minibar

Chambre Supérieure avec lit King et vue partielle sur la mer

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 3
  • Superficie : À partir de 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Vues : Vue sur l'océan/la mer, Vue sur la piscine, Côté mer *
  • Assets : Balcon *

Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Peignoir
  • Pantoufles
  • Plateaux de courtoisie avec thé/café
  • Minibar

Chambre Supérieure avec lits jumeaux

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 3
  • Superficie : À partir de 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Vues : Côté ville, Vue sur la piscine *
  • Assets : Balcon *

Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Peignoir
  • Pantoufles
  • Plateaux de courtoisie avec thé/café
  • Minibar

Chambre Supérieure avec lits jumeaux et vue partielle sur la mer

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 3
  • Superficie : À partir de 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Vues : Vue sur la piscine, Côté mer, Vue sur l'océan/la mer *
  • Assets : Balcon *

Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Peignoir
  • Pantoufles
  • Plateaux de courtoisie avec thé/café
  • Minibar

Chambre Executive avec lit King

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 3
  • Superficie : À partir de 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Vues : Côté ville, Vue sur la piscine *
  • Assets : Balcon *

Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Peignoir
  • Pantoufles
  • Plateaux de courtoisie avec thé/café
  • Minibar

Chambre Executive avec lit King et vue partielle sur la mer

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 3
  • Superficie : À partir de 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Vues : Côté mer, Vue sur l'océan/la mer, Vue sur la piscine *
  • Assets : Balcon *

Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Peignoir
  • Pantoufles
  • Plateaux de courtoisie avec thé/café
  • Minibar

Chambre Executive avec lits jumeaux

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 3
  • Superficie : À partir de 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Vues : Vue sur la piscine, Côté ville *
  • Assets : Balcon *

Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Peignoir
  • Pantoufles
  • Plateaux de courtoisie avec thé/café
  • Minibar

Chambre Executive avec lits jumeaux et vue partielle sur la mer

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 3
  • Superficie : À partir de 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Vues : Vue sur la piscine, Côté mer, Vue sur l'océan/la mer *
  • Assets : Balcon *

Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Peignoir
  • Pantoufles
  • Plateaux de courtoisie avec thé/café
  • Minibar

Nos restaurants et bars

WEST BEACH BISTRO SPORTS LOUNGE

Cuisine : Bistrot

Profitez des derniers événements sportifs sur plusieurs écrans. Savourez la cuisine gastronomique de pub, des formules boissons, la plus longue Happy Hour du Walk et une table de billard. Une acheté, une offerte sur des boissons sélectionnées en août

THE FALLS CAFE

Cuisine : Café

Le Falls Café est connu pour son petit-déjeuner sain, sa nourriture réconfortante toute la journée, ses bonnes pâtisseries, son café Mövenpick incomparable et sa célèbre crème glacée Mövenpick.

SOUL

Cuisine : Cuisine thématique

Le design funky du restaurant et du bar Soul offre une ambiance confortable dans laquelle les clients peuvent apprécier les saveurs intenses reflétant les meilleurs quartiers « foodie » de Manhattan. Notre menu varié a tout pour plaire !

THE TALK RESTAURANT

Cuisine : Internationale

Il y a un festin au restaurant The Talk avec un mélange impressionnant de saveurs. Profitez de buffets fantastiques avec des stations de cuisson en direct lors de nos dîners thématiques et du brunch primé du vendredi, ou commandez à la carte.

LAYALI POOL LOUNGE

Profitez de la soirée en bord de piscine dans un lieu séduisant et pétillant, avec plus de 30 saveurs de chicha différentes, un menu à la carte, un barbecue au charbon de bois, et des stations de pain Saj, le tout accompagné de musique orientale.

Photo non contractuelle

Vos réunions et évènements

Nos salles de réunion

  • Nombre de salles de réunion : 5

  • Surface maximum : 544

  • Capacité maximum : 170 personnes

  • Capacité maximum en banquet : 92 personnes

En savoir plus

Les avis de nos clients
Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL 4.3/5

6 588 avis

tripadvisor

Note TripAdvisor 4.5/5

4 559 avis

2021 Certificat d'Excellence TripAdvisor
Certificat d'excellence 2021

Bel hôtel

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Pierre B. Professionnel - 06/06/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel bien situé, au cœur du quartier touristique. L accueil et le service y sont agréables et chaleureux. Les repas sont tops, avec beaucoup de choix. Les chambres sont spacieuses et très propres.

Dear Mr. B., Please allow me to reply in English. I am glad to read that overall you had a good experience with us and that you found your room clean and spacious. I am also delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel and know that you had a nice dining experience with us. Our hotel is a great place to be spoilt with attention, especially for special occasions. I also do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and delivered lightening speed internet for our guests. Some of our guests are using VPNs that slow down the speed of connection, so this may be the issue. If this is not the case, we would greatly appreciate your feedback so that we may identify the problem. I also appreciate your comment about your experience with our reception team. I will personally forward your feedback to the relevant departments heads to ensure that none of our guests would face the same miscommunication. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel without the above experience. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Agréable séjour

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Laoboy Professionnel - 06/06/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour au sein de votre hôtel, la chambre était spacieuse et confortable. De plus le service room était très professionnel et disponible. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est un véritable atout. Le restaurant offre une variété de choix.

Dear Mr. S., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had pleasant stay in our hotel and that you found your room spacious and comfortable. I am also delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team, and the additional efforts with regards to hygiene and cleanliness made to ensure our guests feel safe. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I have also noticed your comment about your check in experience. It was brought to my attention that you have booked with us superior room with king size bed, and unfortunately there was no room available upon your early arrival. Just to avoid a misunderstanding, standard check in time in most hotels is 2pm. However, when the hotel is not full, we always do our best to accommodate early check ins when the booked room category is available. Unfortunately, being in the high occupancy period now, we have not had many rooms available for early check ins. I am so sorry, as I appreciate how coming off a long overnight flight can be tiresome. I am, however, happy to see that my colleagues provided you a room at 14:00pm. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Déçu....

Note Avis clients 3.0/5

S E. F. En couple - 05/06/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Pas au niveau attendu... Chambre confortable et petit déjeuner copieux. Malheureusement la clientèle a évoluée.... peut être dans le mauvais sens...entre les clients qui s’amusent à 2h du matin à se balader en caleçon et très certainement avec un niveau élevé d’alcoolémie, il a fallu faire appel à la sécurité pour stopper ce cirque. D’ autres se battaient à l’entrée du bar le lendemain....

Dear Mr. B., Please allow me to reply in English. I have noticed your feedback about other guests in our hotel. And I apologize for the unusual experience you have encountered. We do our best to help maintain a pleasant and comfortable atmosphere in the hotel. It was brought to my attention that one of our guests had locked himself in the corridor and went to his friend`s room to contact reception and open the door for him. I was also informed that our Front Office Manager wanted to meet you in person on next day, however you checked out from hotel early morning. I am also disappointed to hear your other comment. We do not allow working girls as you say, so I am concerned that you had this impression. We have to be careful not to judge people because of their dress, but if something else has happened I certainly would like to know. I also apologize that you were a witness of inappropriate behavior of our guests next to the bar. I can assure you that this is unusual experience for our guests. I will personally review your feedback and suggestion with relevant head of departments to see how can improve our service. I think you have sparked a good idea however, and we will introduce a cold water station in the lobby for arriving guests who are parched. Besides this, I am happy to hear that you found your room comfortable and that you enjoyed the daily breakfast in our Talk Restaurant. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel without the above experience. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Très bien situé, tout le personnel très professionnel accueillant

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Rayasbeautyparis Entre amis - 05/06/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Après un souci de climatisation, nous avons dû changer de chambre, le manager Ramy Shawky ainsi que son équipe nous à aider à déplacer toutes nos affaires avec bienveillance et professionnalisme. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Les équipements sont adaptés Et tout le personnel à l écoute et réactif.

Dear Ms. Q., Please allow me to reply in English. I am so sorry to hear that there was an issue with air conditioning in your room. However, I am so happy to hear that my colleagues, especially Ramy have changed the room for you. I also do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and delivered lightening speed internet for our guests. Some of our guests are using VPNs that slow down the speed of connection, so this may be the issue. If this is not the case, we would greatly appreciate your feedback so that we may identify the problem and fix it. Besides this, I am happy to read that you had a good stay with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel without the above experience. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bien situé, propre, senteur excellente

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Leïla Entre amis - 01/06/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Personnel à l’écoute et accueillant sauf à l’accueil (de nombreuses fautes commises comme ; le fait de nous avoir demandé de payer alors que cela avait déjà effectué en ligne + attente trop longue)

Dear Ms. A., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a good experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team, especially Bala, and the additional efforts with regards to hygiene and cleanliness made to ensure our guests feel safe. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I have also noticed your comment about your check in experience. It was brought to my attention that you have booked with us superior room with king size bed, and unfortunately there was no room available upon your early arrival. Just to avoid a misunderstanding, standard check in time in most hotels is 2pm. However, when the hotel is not full, we always do our best to accommodate early check ins when the booked room category is available. Unfortunately, being in the high occupancy period now, we have not had many rooms available for early check ins. I am so sorry as I appreciate how coming off a long overnight flight can be tiresome. I am, however, happy to see that my colleagues provided you a room at 13:30pm. I was also informed that upon check in you were requested to pay only Tourism Dirham fee, which is never included in the online payments and must be received in cash upon arrival as per Dubai Tourism Council. I am sorry it was not communicated with you properly. I have also noticed your rating about your satisfaction with the Accor Loyalty. I really hope that during your next stay in one of the Accor hotels you will be able to experience the soft benefits available to you, and you will be able to share your rating based on your experience. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bel hôtel

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

B. En famille - 01/06/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Nous avons apprécié l’hôtel, joile chambre très confortable

Dear Mr. B., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am delighted to know that you had an enjoyable experience with us. I am also happy to know that you found your room comfortable. I also do see that the Internet is an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and delivered lightening speed internet for our guests. Some of our guests are using VPNs that slow down the speed of connection, so this may be the issue. If this is not the case, we would greatly appreciate your feedback so that we may identify the problem. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

D. Entre amis - 30/05/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Agréable séjour, très satisfaite des mesures sanitaires en matière du COVID personnel tres aimable à l’écoute du client

Dear Ms. D., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a good experience with us. Thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team and the additional efforts with regards to hygiene and cleanliness made to ensure our guests feel safe. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I have also noticed your feedback about your check in experience. It was brought to my attention that you have booked with us room with king size bed, however, upon check in you have request to have room with two separate beds, but unfortunately there were no twin rooms available upon your arrival. We always do our best to accommodate all our guests requests, which unfortunately sometimes are subject to hotel availability. I wish we would have known in advance about your bed preferences, so that we could make your stay more comfortable. I also do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and we now have lightening speed internet for our guests. We have learned that our guests using a VPN often experience slower internet downloads, and I am wondering if perhaps this was the case with your situation. I would really appreciate it if you would consider providing me with more details about those experience so that I may follow up personally with our IT team. My direct contact is Am… Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our Sous Chef and Restaurant Manager. I will personally share your feedback with them. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel without the above experience. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Anonyme En couple - 30/05/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Hotel bien situé (directement près de la plage et du tram) Personnel très aimable et attentif, surtout Teresa, la Mme qui sert les desserts le soir et l'encas à 16h ;-) Buffet petit-déjeuner - excellent Buffet du soir - diversifié et bon, mais rien d'extra, un peu décevant = chaque soir il y a un thème différent, mais il n'est pas traité à 100% = p.ex. soirée BBQ idem que les autres soirs avec 2 propositions de viande en plus et 1 cuisinier qui grille dehors des filets (poulet, boeuf ou poisson) = pas vraiment extra

Dear Ms. L., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a good experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team members, especially Teresa. I will personally share your feedback with Teresa and the team. I am also happy to know that you enjoyed the daily breakfast in our Talk Restaurant. Thank you also for your feedback about dinner. I have forwarded your feedback to Executive Chef, and I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our dinner dining services. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Magnifique séjour

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Anthony Entre amis - 27/05/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

L hôtel est magnifique, très bien situé, très classe et propre. Nous avons pris l option petit déjeuner. On a vraiment apprécié la qualité de la nourriture et du service. L accueil est juste parfait et le personnel très qualifié ( merci ishaq pour ton professionnalisme et tes conseils) Seul petit bémol la vue sur la mer est un peu gâchée par les nouveaux buldings qui sont construits devant.

Dear Mr. G., Please allow me to reply in English. I am glad to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I am also happy to know that you enjoyed the daily breakfast in our Talk Restaurant. Thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our tea member, Ishaq. I will personally share your feedback with him. Thank you for your honest feedback regarding the latest investment being made in the area. We too, are looking forward to the building works in the area finishing soon, and we look forward to having you back to see the improvements in the district once this has been completed. I also apologize for the unusual experience you have encountered with the check in in our hotel, I have to admit that it was a very busy time. I am, however, hope that you liked your room. I also do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and we now have lightening speed internet for our guests. I would really appreciate it if you would consider providing me with more details about those experience so that I may follow up personally with our IT team. My direct contact is Am… We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to restore your faith in our check in services. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Séjour entre filles

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Cherryl Entre amis - 27/05/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Accueil bien! Unique remarque le staff ne comprends pas tjs très bien l’anglais il répond parfois hors sujet

Dear Ms. W., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am delighted to read that overall you had a good stay with us. I was concerned to see your feedback about the language barrier of some of our team members, as we did not receive any similar feedbacks from our guests. The mandatory masks can add another layer of communication challenges, but our colleagues always try their best to respond to our guests appropriately and I am sorry this was not the case. I have, however, forwarded your feedback to head of departments to speak to our team members and find out more details. I also do see that the Internet is an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and delivered lightening speed internet for our guests. Some of our guests are using VPNs that slow down the speed of connection, so this may be the issue. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Un séjour exceptionnel !

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Anonyme Professionnel - 26/05/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

L'hôtel est très bien situé, avec un staff très à l'écoute de ses clients et désireux de répondre à ses moindres exigences.

Dear Mr. B., Please allow me to reply in English. What fantastic feedback for the team at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach! I appreciate the kind words you have shared. We are so proud and happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I am also delighted to read that my colleagues took good care of you. I will personally share your feedback with the team. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Tres bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Sabrina Entre amis - 25/05/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Personnel très agréable et aux petits soins, hôtel très propre et bien entretenu. Emplacement parfait Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux. Seul bémol: la piscine ombragée et trop petite

Dear Ms. T., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that besides the size of the swimming pool, you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team and the additional efforts with regards to hygiene and cleanliness made to ensure our guests feel safe. I am also happy to know that you enjoyed the daily breakfast in our Talk Restaurant. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I also do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and now have lightening speed internet for our guests. Some of our guests are using VPNs which slow the speed of connection significantly. I would really appreciate it if you would consider providing me with more details about those experience so that I may follow up personally with our IT team. My direct contact is Am… We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Eric En couple - 24/05/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel propre et personnels très sympathiques

Dear Mr. E., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a good experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team and the additional efforts with regards to hygiene and cleanliness made to ensure our guests feel safe. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I also do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and we now have lightening speed internet for our guests. We have noticed that some of our guests are using VPNs, and this slows down the speed of connection significantly. I would really appreciate it if you would consider providing me with more details about those experience so that I may follow up personally with our IT team. My direct contact is Am… We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Séjour très bien

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Lucie En famille - 20/05/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Super séjour, hôtel très bien placé à la marina Personnel au top, merci

Dear Ms. O., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of the service provided by our team. I will personally share your feedback with them. I also appreciate the recognition of the additional efforts with regards to hygiene and cleanliness made to ensure our guests feel safe. This is more important than ever these days as people return to travel. I am also so sorry to hear that it was a challenge for you to find a team member who speaks French or German, as we had only one French and German speaker at the reception during your stay with us. I also do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we are in the middle of a significant upgrade of our network will soon deliver lightening speed internet for our guests. My sincere apologies that it was an issue during your stay. I have also noticed your rating about pool experience. I would really appreciate it if you would consider providing me with more details about those experience so that I may follow up personally. My direct contact is Am… We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

BON PLAN

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Noel N. Professionnel - 27/04/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Très bon hôtel, mérite un peu d'entretien.

Dear Mr. N., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a good experience with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. Thank you also for your suggestion about some renovation for our hotel. We have been working with our owners on a plan for improvement in product. I have also noticed your rating about your satisfaction with the Accor Loyalty as well as the comment about welcome drink. Since over a year now Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts are so proud of being a part of the Accor Group. I am so sorry to hear that you were not aware of it. Just to avoid any misunderstanding, I am sure you realize as a Silver member, all loyalty soft benefits are always given to those members who book on the approved loyalty channels. Booking with a third party does not attract any of the ALL loyalty benefits, or points. Should you like to enjoy the normal benefits given to our members, please do book directly with Accor.com and Accor approved channels. We would much rather give you the value of the benefits instead of the third party. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel as our loyal guest to enjoy all of the soft benefits available to you. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Très bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

J. En couple - 25/04/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Très bien situé un super séjour dommage que j’ai contracté le Covid pendant cette période

Dear Mr. J., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that overall you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I am genuinely sorry to hear that you have tested positive for Covid at the end of your trip. I am also so sorry to hear that it was a challenge for you to find a team member who speaks French, as we had only one French speaker at the reception during your stay with us. I am, however, happy to know that our Front Office Manager, who speaks French was in touch with you through WhatsApp. I have also noticed your suggestion about French language TV channels. I would like to inform you that we have installed casting devices on all of our smart TVs which allow guests to broadcast any content from their phone to the TV. I have, however, forwarded your feedback to relevant head of department to see for required actions. I really hope that now you are recovering and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

P. En famille - 17/04/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Diner excellent. Chambres correctes mais rien d'exceptionnel pour un 5 étoiles.

Dear Mr. P., Please allow me to reply in English. I am delighted to read that you had an excellent experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Our hotel is generally well known for our high quality service. Most of our returning guests come back to our hotel because of the service provided by our friendly team. Also, our chefs are always happy to present delicious food and make sure that all expectations are exceeded. I am sorry that you felt that our hotel has nothing exceptional for a 5*. Thank you for your suggestion about food variety during breakfast. I am happy to report that we have already revamped breakfast buffet with daily changing specialty dishes that keep the variety interesting. I have, however, forwarded your feedback to Executive Chef, and I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. Thank you for your continued loyalty. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bon emplacement

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

GaelleFabrice En famille - 13/01/2021 Avis TripAdvisor

Deux nuits en chambre exécutive. Salon exécutive fermé, le service s’effectue au bar de l’hôtel par Winnie à qui nous adressons nos félicitations pour son travail. Hôtel bien situé, personnel attentionné et serviable. Prise de Rdv pour test Covid possible à la réception et l’infirmier se déplace à l’hôtel. Seul reproche concerne le non respect du port du masque pas de nombreux clients et on a vu aucun rappel de la part du personnel en ce sens et petit déjeuner buffet toujours en self-service malgré le Covid alors que d’autres hôtel ont mis du personnel pour servir.

Dear Mr. Giani, Please allow me to reply in English. I am delighted to read that you had a nice experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues, especially Winnie. I will personally share your feedback with the team. I am also happy to read that you found the option of having a PCR test at the hotel convenient. I have also noticed your comment about your experience in our restaurant and for this I apologize. I can assure you that we are trying our best to maintain the safety and health of all of our guests during these unusual times of the pandemic. I have, however, forwarded your feedback to relevant head of department to make sure that all our guests are following required precautions. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our breakfast services. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Nos 20 avis les plus récents

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

Nos autres hôtels à proximité

Tous nos hôtels à dubaï