Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach

Message d'information

Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.4/5 1 788 avis

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Voir sur une carte

Description

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Situé à Dubaï Marina sur la célèbre promenade du quartier JBR

  • Des lieux de restauration et de divertissement inspirés

  • Distance de marche des plages du golfe Arabique

  • Spa, centre de remise en forme et piscine

  • Salle de danse et 3 salles de réunion

Localisation de l'hôtel

Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Marina Dubai
282825 DUBAÏ
Emirats Arabes Unis

  • Jumeirah Beach Residence 1:  Dubai tram Jumeirah Beach Residence 1

  • Par avion

    Al Maktoum International Airport À 4km / null miles

  • Par avion

    Dubai International Airport À 35km / 21 miles

GPS:25.080935, 55.137205

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

En résumé
Sur place
  • Piscine
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Hôtel accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Bien-être
  • Air conditionné
  • Wifi
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Bar
  • Salles de réunion

Nos hébergements

Le luxe vous attend à l'hôtel 5 étoiles Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach. Le quartier animé au bord de la mer vue depuis les 297 chambres qui ont des balcons offrant un panorama sur la ville ou sur une partie de la mer.

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients
Mövenpick Jumeirah Beach

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  4.4/5  1 788 avis

Note TripAdvisor  4.5/5  5 042 avis

Certificat d'excellence 2022

Très bon emplacement

Note Avis clients 3.5/5

M. En famille - Avis confirmés ALL

Très bon emplacement , très bon petit déjeuner , mais piscine pas agréable , pas de plage non plus dommage

Dear Ms. M., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you again for your additional feedback of your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that you had a good stay with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I am also thrilled to know that you enjoyed the daily breakfast in our Talk Restaurant. And thank you for acknowledging level of the service provided by our team. Thank you also for your honest feedback regarding the latest investment being made in our area, as well as your experience at the pool area. As you may have also noticed, Dubai is a very dynamic and fast growing city. The high levels of investment make it a premium holiday location as the local government is working hard to create a world class destination that meets the needs and desires of a wide spectrum of visitors. Unfortunately, this is something beyond our control or supervision. I also see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and delivered lightening speed internet for our guests. Some of our guests are using VPNs that slow down the speed of connection, so this may be the issue. If this is not the case, we would greatly appreciate your feedback so that we may identify the problem and fix it. And I do see that the Internet was an issue by the pool. Just to avoid misunderstanding, I would like to let you know that as our pool is located on top of the road and can be used by other people, we have created an additional network with a password for our guests in house to make sure that the speed of internet connection remains high. I am so sorry that this was not communicated with you properly. And thank you for your feedback regarding the lack of private beach. Just to avoid a misunderstanding, we do not advertise having a private beach, but we do our best to provide our guests some assistance to enjoy their time at the public beach by offering towels and a beach bag. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to see the improvements made in our area. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Top séjour

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Kebbe En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Tout était parfait pour nous encore merci à Alice pour l accueil du début

Dear Mr. K., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a great experience with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team member Alix. I will personally share your feedback with her. And thank you for recognizing the additional efforts with regards to hygiene and cleanliness made to ensure our guests feel safe. I have also noticed your rating and comment about your breakfast experience. I would really appreciate it if you would consider providing me with more details about your experience so that I may follow up personally. My direct contact is Am… We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our dining services. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Sublime hôtel

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Abecassis En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel sublime, personnel très agréable à l’écoute, je recommande à 100000 % cette hôtel vraiment .

Dear Ms. E., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a nice experience with us. And thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues, especially Ashish. Thank you also for recognizing the additional efforts with regards to hygiene and cleanliness made to ensure our guests feel safe. I also see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and delivered lightening speed internet for our guests. Some of our guests are using VPNs that slow down the speed of connection, so this may be the issue. If this is not the case, we would greatly appreciate your feedback so that we may identify the problem and fix it. Thank you for recommending us We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel without above experience. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Ngoie T. En famille - Avis confirmés ALL

L'accueil, service

Dear Ms. t., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. Thank you for your honest feedback regarding the noise and the latest investment being made in our area. As you may have also noticed, Dubai is a very dynamic and fast growing city. The high levels of investment make it a premium holiday location as the local government is working hard to create a world class destination that meets the needs and desires of a wide spectrum of visitors. Unfortunately, this is something beyond our control or supervision. I also see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and delivered lightening speed internet for our guests. Some of our guests are using VPNs that slow down the speed of connection, so this may be the issue. If this is not the case, we would greatly appreciate your feedback so that we may identify the problem and fix it. Besides this, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. And thank you for acknowledging level of the service provided by our team. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel without above experience. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Excellent etablissement

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Mme N. En famille - Avis confirmés ALL

Le sejour a ete fantastic . le personnel est tres oriente client , a l’ecoute et sympa. pour ressortir 2 elements de l’equipe j’ai envie de cite Mustapha (pdj et piscine) et Arief a la piscine. Tres souriant, toujours attentif au bien etre des clients tout en restant discret .

Dear Mr. O., Please allow me to reply in English. What fantastic feedback for the team at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach! I appreciate the kind words you have shared. I am so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team members, especially Mostafa and Arief. I will personally share your feedback with them. We really appreciate and value your feedback and we certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Chambres spacieuses et confortables. Buffet abondant et très complet. Bonne situation.

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Jm98000 Entre amis - Avis confirmés ALL

Très bon séjour et très agréable. On aurait toutefois apprécié un meuble de rangement avec une penderie plus large et des tiroirs plus nombreux compte tenu des besoins en rechanges pour notre séjour d 10 jours.

Dear Mr. M., Please allow me to reply in English, Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. What a fantastic feedback for the team at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach! I appreciate the kind words you have shared. I am thrilled to read you had such a great time when visiting the Talk for daily breakfast and dinner. I am sorry that you did not find the closet space adequate for your 10 day stay, and I will make a note to add a portable closet for your next stay. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bien situé, proche de la plage

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

D. En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Hotel un peu vieillot aux chambres qui mériteraient un rafraichissement, en revanche, bien placé, petit déjeuner absolument somptueux, personnel bien agréable. La terrasse au bord de la piscine est bien agréable et permet de prendre un cocktail . On se sent un peu écrasé par la masse des bâtiments autour. A noter la construction d'un nouvel immeuble entre cet hôtel et la plage, chantier bien bruyant.

Dear Mr. D., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit to our hotel. Thank you also for acknowledging the high level of service provided by our team members. I will personally share your feedback with all of them. I am so sorry to read that the noise from outside had an impact on your stay. Unfortunately, this is something beyond our control or supervision and we will ensure on a future visit that we prepare a room on a higher floor for your comfort. Besides I am happy that you enjoyed our hotel location, breakfast offering along with the Pool area. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Idéalement situé par rapport à mon lieu de réunion

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Agnès B. Professionnel - Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel très propre, personnel accueillant et professionnel. Mention spéciale à l'équipe du SPA qui vous délivre des soins très agréables

Dear Agnes, Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit to Dubai, it was a pleasure meeting you during the GM Conference. What fantastic feedback for the team at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach! I appreciate the kind words you have shared. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team and in particular the SPA team, I will personally share your feedback with all of them. I was happy to see you had time to enjoy our spa! I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Plus jamais

Note Avis clients 1.0/5

Anonyme En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Chambre vétuste et petite , vue horrible face à un mur . Bruyant. Piscine bruyante suite aux travaux . Et il faut chercher le soleil .Suite a un événement privé on nous a limite viré de la piscine à partir de 15h30 on sentait qu on dérangeait .. vu le tarif c est juste inadmissible , et même pas de valet. Ne vaut pas un 5 étoile du tout .

Dear Mr. G., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent visit to our hotel. I am so sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. I was also genuinely sorry to hear about the issue you faced with maintenance in your room. While our team have assisted you during your stay to ensure it was resolved, I do apologize for the inconvenience. I will forward your feedback to our Chief Engineer for follow up, as feedback like this helps us to improve our service for everyone. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel without the above experience. Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

C. En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

A côté de la plage

Dear Mr. C., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for your positive feedback for the team at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach! I am so happy to know that you had a great stay with us and that we had a room available for you on the day of your arrival.. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team members, especially from our reception team. I will personally share your feedback with them. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Trés satisfait

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Marie-francoise En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Bon rapport qualité-prix, la chambre est de qualité tant en taille qu'en produits d'accueil, que la literie. Les conditions COVID sont bien appliquées partout dans l'hôtel et au petit-déjeuner (masque et gants fournis).Le petit-déjeuner est de belle qualté. La piscine et le prêt de serviettes pour la plage sont appréciables. L'hôtel est bien situé dans un quartier animé, prés de la plage. Le tram est à proximité et mène au métro. Le personnel est cordial et poli, respectueux. La navette gratuite pour l'expo de Dubai 2020 est un vrai plus.

Dear Marie-Francoise, Please allow me to reply in English, Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am so happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for recognizing the additional efforts with regards to hygiene and cleanliness made to ensure our guests feel safe. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

devant un gratte ciel en construction nuisances énormes !!!!!

Note Avis clients 2.0/5

Josette M. Entre amis - Avis confirmés ALL

impossible d ouvrir balcon trop de bruit poussière A la piscine idem supporter à quelques mètres une telle construction et payer un tel prix incroyable !!!!

Dear Josette, Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us following your recent visit. I am so sorry to read that your stay did not match your expectations. Thank you for your honest feedback regarding the latest investment being made in our area, as well as your experience at the pool area. I am so sorry to hear that the noise from the neighboring site had an impact on your stay. As you may have also noticed, Dubai is a very dynamic and fast growing city. The high levels of investment make it a premium holiday location as the local government is working hard to create a world class destination that meets the needs and desires of a wide spectrum of visitors. Unfortunately, this is something beyond our control or supervision. We do however, inform all agents about the construction and it is listed on our website and partner websites under the “Need to Know” sections. I am truly sorry that you found our prices for rooms a little bit expensive, however I can assure you that our prices offer the best value in a full service, international branded hotel in the Jumeirah Beach area. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to see the improvement made in our area. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Super staf mais très mal situé

Note Avis clients 3.0/5

Othman En famille - Avis confirmés ALL

10 ans que nous nous rendons au Movenpick, à l'époque nous avions une splendide vue sur la plage depuis la piscine mais en quelques années de nombreux bâtiments et hôtels ont été construits depuis. Bruits des travaux, peu de soleil a la piscine (a cause des nouvelles constructions). Buffets moyens et rien n'est prévu pour les enfants etc... Le gros point positif reste le personnel au top, Suresh et Arief à la piscine par exemple. Pour finir, nous avons eu la chance de rencontrer PANJI au 4eme étage qui n'a pas seulement pris soin de l'entretien de notre chambre mais a pris grand soin de nous. Très professionnel, toujours souriant, présent et compétent... Ayant l'habitude de fréquenter les hôtels 5 etoile du Jbr, ce jeune homme a transformé ce 5 étoiles avec son service 7 étoiles, anticipant tous nos besoins. Une chance incroyable d'avoir fait une telle rencontre. Il a remonté le niveau de cet hôtel qui en a bien besoin. Conclusion: nous reviendrons certainement grâce à lui et le remercions infiniment.

Dear Mr. J., Thank you very much for taking the time to answer our survey following your recent stay with us and for your top recognition of Panji, one of our superstars. I am so glad he had such a positive impact upon your stay. Thank you for your honest feedback regarding the view from our hotel, as well as latest investment being made in our area. As you have already noticed, Dubai is a very dynamic and fast growing city. The high levels of investment make it a premium holiday location as the local government is working hard to create a world class destination that meets the needs and desires of a wide spectrum of visitors. Unfortunately, this is something beyond our control or supervision. I am also thrilled to know that our teams were able to assist you and thank you for highlighting Suresh and Ashrief. I will personally share your feedback with them. I have noticed as well your feedback about the challenges you faced in terms of the room preference and for this I apologize. I will forward your feedback to our Front Office Manager, as I can see there is an opportunity to offer some additional training. We really appreciate and value your feedback and thank you for your recommendation. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

La carte de la chambre marcher jamais

Note Avis clients 1.5/5

Soso En famille - Avis confirmés ALL

Je suis arrivé à l’hôtel le lundi 14 février à 23h00, j’avais réservé sur bouking et il mon dis ma chambre a étais donner et il mon proposer d’aller dormir ailleurs et de revenir le lendemain j’ai du crier avec la réception pour qui me donne une chambre, c’est honteux (so…) j’avais la chambre 1801 du 14 février au 23 février !!

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am so sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. I apologize for the experience you have encountered with the check in experience due to the fully booked situation, I understand that this was disappointing. I have also noticed your experience with your door lock. And for this I apologize. I have personally spoken to the relevant department head to ensure detailed final inspections are conducted to avoid a similar incident in the future. I am also concerned with your feedback about the food quality in our restaurant because this is an area for which we are well recognized for our high quality and service. I have, however, forwarded your feedback to our Executive Chef, to see how we may improve service in this area, and I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. And I have noticed your feedback about your check out experience. I will personally review your feedback with my team to see how we may improve services with the small details. I am also sorry to hear that you felt that the room charges were expensive, however I can assure you that our prices are fully competitive to the local market. The market is busy with EXPO and it is true that rates are a bit higher than normal. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our services. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Vraiment déçu

Note Avis clients 2.0/5

C. En famille - Avis confirmés ALL

Ma carte bancaire a été débitée 2 fois par l’hôtel sans aucune explication. J’attend toujours le remboursement.

Dear Mr C., Please allow me to reply in English. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay and for your loyalty to Accor as an ALL Silver Member. I have noticed your feedback about your experience and for this I apologize. It was brought to my attention that our colleagues completed the release of the additional pre authorization, which could not be completed on that same day, and that the receipt of the transaction was sent to your email on 1st March 2022. The remainder of the delay is dependent upon your bank procedures. I am also truly sorry that you found our prices for rooms a little bit expensive, however I can assure you that our prices offer the best value in a full service, international branded hotel in the Jumeirah Beach area. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided in terms of personalization and green initiatives. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our services. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

bien situé

Note Avis clients 2.0/5

Z. En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel bien situé mais les bruits dus aux travaux autour d'hôtel en pleine nuit ont été intolérables.

Dear Mr. z., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am so sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. I am happy to know that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I am also so sorry to hear that the noise from the neighboring site had an impact on your stay. While it is exciting to see the investment being made into the destination of Dubai as a whole, we understand and appreciate your disappointment and frustration with regards to the noise caused by development works. Unfortunately, this is something beyond our control or supervision. I also see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we recently completed significant upgrade of our network and delivered lightening speed internet for our guests. Some of our guests are using VPNs that slow down the speed of connection, so this may be the issue. If this is not the case, we would greatly appreciate your feedback so that we may identify the problem and fix it. I have also noticed your feedback about quality of orange juice in our restaurant. And for this I apologize. I have forwarded your feedback to our Director of Food & Beverage, to see how we may improve service in this area, and I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our housekeeping team members. I will personally share your feedback with them. I am also sorry to hear that you felt that the room charges were expensive, however I can assure you that our prices are fully competitive to the local market. The market is busy with EXPO and it is true that rates are a bit higher than normal. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our services. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Très bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Mathieu En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Bon emplacement, personnel attentif et tres courtois

Dear Mr. G., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am happy to know that you had a good experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team members, especially Mona. I will personally share your feedback with her. I am also so thrilled to know that you liked the surprise which was arranged for you in the room. Thank you for your continued loyalty. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bon séjour/ hotel bien situe et TB acceuil

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

B. Professionnel - Avis confirmés ALL

Tres belle experience. Belle hospitalite

Dear Ms. B., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am happy to know that you had a good experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I have also noticed your feedback about your check out experience and about your ALL loyalty membership. And for this I apologize. I have, however, personally spoken to the relevant department head to ensure that you will receive the points from your stay with us. We have also updated your profile and added your ALL membership number to ensure that you will not miss points in future. Thank you for your continued loyalty. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel without above experience. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bien situé et le personnel au top

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Alexandre F. En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

L’hôtel est très bien situé, le personnel est très agréable et disponible. La nourriture est au top, petit déjeuner buffet incroyable pas sa diversité et sa qualité…

Dear Mr. F., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you a good experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I am also thrilled to know that you enjoyed the daily breakfast in our Talk Restaurant. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our team. I will personally share your feedback with them. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Bon emplacement

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

GaelleFabrice En famille - Avis TripAdvisor

Deux nuits en chambre exécutive. Salon exécutive fermé, le service s’effectue au bar de l’hôtel par Winnie à qui nous adressons nos félicitations pour son travail. Hôtel bien situé, personnel attentionné et serviable. Prise de Rdv pour test Covid possible à la réception et l’infirmier se déplace à l’hôtel. Seul reproche concerne le non respect du port du masque pas de nombreux clients et on a vu aucun rappel de la part du personnel en ce sens et petit déjeuner buffet toujours en self-service malgré le Covid alors que d’autres hôtel ont mis du personnel pour servir.

Dear Mr. Giani, Please allow me to reply in English. I am delighted to read that you had a nice experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues, especially Winnie. I will personally share your feedback with the team. I am also happy to read that you found the option of having a PCR test at the hotel convenient. I have also noticed your comment about your experience in our restaurant and for this I apologize. I can assure you that we are trying our best to maintain the safety and health of all of our guests during these unusual times of the pandemic. I have, however, forwarded your feedback to relevant head of department to make sure that all our guests are following required precautions. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our breakfast services. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Nos 20 avis les plus récents

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

Nos autres établissements à proximité

Tous nos hôtels à DUBAÏ