Mantra Amphora Palm Cove 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.5/5 รีวิว 1,677 รายการ

Mantra Amphora Palm Cove - Image 1
Mantra Amphora Palm Cove - Image 2
Mantra Amphora Palm Cove - Image 3
Mantra Amphora Palm Cove - Image 4

รายละเอียด

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • Self-contained apartments

  • Located right on The Esplanade

  • Tropical Lagoon Pool

  • Award winning restaurants on the doorstep

  • Complimentary Parking - 2.2m height restricted (Subject to availability)

ที่พักของเรา

ห้องพัก

Hotel Spa Room

  • 2 คน สูงสุด
  • 17 / 182 sq ft
  • เครื่องนอน 1 x เตียงเชื่อมต่อกัน
  • โรงแรมที่มีห้องพักมากที่สุด: ระเบียง

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

Mantra Amphora Palm Cove

49 Williams Esplanade
4879 PALM COVE
Australia

พิกัด:-16.747658, 145.670138

การเข้าถึงและการเดินทาง

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

ในสถานที่
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • ไม่อนุญาตให้นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้าพัก
  • รถรับส่ง
  • Wi-Fi
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • พื้นที่ปลอดบุหรี่ 100%

สระว่ายน้ำ

Relax at Mantra Amphora beside our beautiful lagoon swimming pool. Soak in our heated spa or unwind while the kids splash in the wading pool.

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.5/5  รีวิว 1,677 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.0/5  รีวิว 2,076 รายการ

Certificate of excellence ปี 2024

Slice of Heaven - Always love coming to Palm Cove

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mandy F รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We stay at Palm Cove every year and have for the last 17 years. We have stayed at Mantra approximately 6 times and have always enjoyed our visits and stays with Mantra. Mantra is a wonderful location, in the middle of all things, beach is across the road, all restaurants are walking distance.

Nice location

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Gee K ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Half of this property is original and the other half is either newly built or newly renovated. The 1 bedroom apartment I stayed in was decent, although dated. The dryer didn’t dry well and also had an awful smell, notified reception but nothing was done. The room itself was fine, however, I was left to carry my suitcase up 3 flights of stairs with no assistance or warning from the hotel staff. If you do choose to stay here, stay in a ground floor apartment and ask for a renovated room, they were amazing.

Meh

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Maps49105647825 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Stayed for 3 nights. There really isn't much at the hotel. You have to leave thr hotel to get anything which seems to be a bit of a trend. Our room was a bit shoddy, showerhead was in poor condition, fridge froze our drinks on the warmest setting, random hooks in the walls, fan and a/c remotes didn't work. They didn't include face washers in the towel pack which we thought was odd. The pool area was nice enough. Breakfast in the deal we booked is at the other end of the street and was nothing to get excited about.

Most Enjoyable Stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Voyager06944216972 Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had a most enjoyable week at Mantra Amphora which included an amazing breakfast at La Messa restaurant. MA is located across the road from the beach and within walking distance of all the local facilities. Our apartment was spacious and comfortable and although there were a lot of people staying there at the time there was plenty of room in the pool and spa when we used these.

Disappointing 4* hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

G7006ZGannem รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Surprisingly disappointed 4* hotel. This felt more like serviced apartment accommodation except our room didn't have a kitchennett. 1. Lacked facilities for a 4* hotel ie. No gym, no restaurant, no room cleaning, no fresh towels available including beach towels. I was told fresh towels delivery didn't arrive and reception couldn't give me a time frame. 2. The pillows are the worst I've slept on. Had to stack 2 pillows to elevated our head. 4. Pool looked great in the photos but are fairly old/ dated when we arrived. 5. The room is dated but clean The location was good and very friendly staff at reception and complex massage.

Dear G7006ZGannem, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are genuinely sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I would like to address some of the points you mentioned: Facilities: We strive to clearly communicate our amenities and facilities in all our collateral, including the fact that we do not have a gym. Our accommodation is more akin to serviced apartments, and we apologise if this was not clear prior to your arrival. Vivo Restaurant is in the middle of the complex having served occupants for the last 20+ years. Regarding the towels, we understand your frustration and regret the inconvenience caused by the delivery delay. Pillows: We are sorry to hear that the pillows did not provide the comfort you expected. We will review this feedback with our housekeeping team to see if improvements can be made. Pool and Room Condition: While our pool and rooms are maintained regularly, we appreciate your feedback on their appearance. However, we have found that many guests comment positively on our gardens and pool area, noting that they often look even better in person compared to the pictures. We continually work to keep these areas in top condition. Regarding the stairs, it is mentioned in all our collateral that access to certain areas is stair-only. We regret that this information, along with other reviews, did not reach you before your visit. We are pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and our staff friendly. Your comments are invaluable in helping us improve our services and facilities. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future under better circumstances. Best regards, Chris and Team

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

  • 701 ความคิดเห็น 9.8/10 ทำเล
  • 1,065 ความคิดเห็น 7.5/10 หัองพัก
  • 531 ความคิดเห็น 8.3/10 บริการ
  • 41 ความคิดเห็น 3.4/10 อินเทอร์เน็ต
  • 473 ความคิดเห็น 9.2/10 สระน้ำ
  • 407 ความคิดเห็น 6.3/10 สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
  • 403 ความคิดเห็น 6.4/10 ความสะอาด
  • 20 ความคิดเห็น 5.4/10 อาหารเช้า

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou

สถานประกอบการอื่นของเราที่อยู่ใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน Palm Cove