Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre 3 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء (رأي ALL) 4.1/5 883 أراء

Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre - Image 1
Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre - Image 2
Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre - Image 3
Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre - Image 4

الوصف

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • Located a 15-minute walk from the beach and a stone's throw from the city center

  • A 5-minute walk from the Acropolis exhibition center

  • All apartments are soundproofed and air conditioned

  • Private indoor car park

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

موقع الفندق

Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre

22 Bd Du General Louis Delfino
06300 NICE
France

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):43.704982, 7.284909

الوصول والتنقل

خدمات فندقية

تسجيل الوصول من - تسجيل المغادرة حتى

في الفندق
  • مسبح
  • موقف
  • نرحب بالحيوانات
  • إمكانية التنقل بالكرسي المتحرّك
  • وافاي
  • مكيف
  • وجبة الفطور
  • صالات اجتماعات
  • فندق خالٍ تمامًا من التدخين

فطور واحد

تقييمات نزلائنا

تقييمات نزلائنا

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL  4.1/5  883 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor  3.5/5  989 أراء

Needed deep clean

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

N J W تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Place needed deep clean. Light switch, bath control broken but were fixed. Breakfast expensive but god continental breakfast Lovely welcome. Safe open Table wobbly Toilet flush broke and was to be fixed

Dear N J W, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the apartment and have noted it for future improvement. We are glad to hear that the broken items were fixed promptly. We also appreciate your positive comments about the lovely welcome and the continental breakfast. We apologize for the issues with the safe, table, and toilet flush and will take them into account. We made our maximum to fit your expectations, and changed your room each time you asked for it, even if we fixed all the problems. We feel very surprised and disappointed about the rate you give us today, it seems quite unfair to us. Best regards, Aparthotel Adagio Nice Centre

Great little hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alisa G تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Stopped here Monday to Friday. Had one apartment and two studios between five. All were very clean (no sign of mould or funky smell!?). Bedding very clean. Dishwasher tabs/new scourer and washing up liquid a nice touch. Yes, there were a couple of stains on the carpet but I'm pretty sure it's the previous guests fault and not the staffs! We were advised in advance that there would be no cleaning/clean towels because of short stay but we could pay extra if we wanted it (7 euro). Reception staff wonderful, very helpful and always smiling (especially Manal). Really appreciated their excellent English as our French is embarrassingly bad 😁. Hotel well situated for access to trams, bus to Eze/Ville France and shops. Only downside is bath quite high for vertically challenged and elderly to get in and out of!

Very good

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ivan K Couples - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Very good hotel with a great location and parking available for 18€ per day. It’s just a 15-minute walk to the old town, which is very convenient. The only issue we encountered was that they didn’t want to clean the room during our stay, as we were there for only 4 nights. It would have been helpful if they communicated how long guests need to stay to have the room cleaned at least once. Aside from that, we had a pleasant experience overall.

Dirty and cramped apartment

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Ghanagirl1 العائلات - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Advertised as suitable for a family of four including two young adults. Small dirty and cramped. Gym full of broken equipment Lifts not working Pool tiny with no lounges or deck chairs Air conditioning non existent and just really dirty. No fresh towels and room cleaned once during 2 week stay. Suitable for young backpackers not families.

Dear Ghanagirl1, Thank you for your comment. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,

shabby and poor

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Georgie D تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Mould on the shower tiles and the light in the shower didn't work. The carpet in the bedroom was heavily stained and the wallpaper in the common areas was ripped of the wall in various places. The skirting boards were all scuffed too

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

تقييمات فنادقنا من مستخدمين آخرين

  • 631 أراء 9.1/10 الموقع
  • 855 أراء 5.4/10 الغرفة
  • 658 أراء 8.4/10 الخدمة
  • 15 أراء 9/10 إنترنت
  • 460 أراء 5.3/10 مستوى الراحة
  • 387 أراء 4.4/10 مستوى النظافة
  • 170 أراء 4.6/10 وسائل الراحة
  • 104 أراء 5.5/10 الإفطار

مشغّل بواسطة Trustyou

منشآتنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في Nice