ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare 3 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء (رأي ALL) 4.8/5 1,535 أراء

ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare - Image 1
ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare - Image 2
ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare - Image 3
ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare - Image 4
3-5 Avenue Durante, 06000 NICE, France

الوصف

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • Enjoy the new included ibis Styles buffet breakfast

  • 'Mozart' public, paid car park 160 yards from the hotel

  • Pets are welcome here.

  • SNCF station, tram, Place Massena and Promenade des Anglais near the hotel

  • Accueil Vélo label for cyclists.

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

موقع الفندق

ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare

3-5 Avenue Durante
06000 NICE
France

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):43.701544, 7.262489

الوصول والتنقل

خدمات فندقية

تسجيل الوصول من - تسجيل المغادرة حتى

في الفندق
  • نرحب بالحيوانات
  • إمكانية التنقل بالكرسي المتحرّك
  • وافاي
  • مكيف
  • وجبة الفطور
  • فندق خالٍ تمامًا من التدخين
  • خدمة الغرف
قرب الفندق
  • موقف

فطور واحد

A healthy balanced breakfast buffet. The very best way to kick-start the day.

تقييمات نزلائنا

تقييمات نزلائنا

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL  4.8/5  1,535 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor  4.5/5  1,483 أراء

2023 شهادة تميّز

High Standard

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Peter G تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Hotel is a good standard with the staff being very helpful. A very good continental breakfast and replenished when required. The room was a ideal size (117) and quiet overlooking the courtyard. The location was convenient being a ten minute walk from the station and not much further to the prom and old town.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience. We welcome you to come back visiting Nice and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

Would stay again - great hotel for easy access to trains and a central location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

trvcal Solo travel - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Stayed here on my last night in Nice. Expect a hotel that hits all the marks that ibis is good at. Clean modern rooms, reasonable price and close to the train station but away from all the chaos that comes with it. I got some really good advice from Michal. Thank you! You can have the latest fixtures and best decorations but the people behind the counter make all the difference.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience. We welcome you to come back visiting Nice and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

Terrible experience

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

628krzysztofj تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I would like to make a complaint about the Ibis Style Nice Center Gare hotel, reservation number NBCDBJQV on 08/02-10/02/2024, at the time of booking I sent the hotel 3 ALL vouchers for the amount of 120 Euro, the day before arrival I was charged 90 Euro without any information from the hotel's website, my reservation was flexible, to my question from Accor Costumer Care I received the answer that the hotel refers to its internal regulations which allow the customer to be charged for the first day, but my reservation has not started yet and the total amount charged by the hotel is Euro 120 +90 Euro was 30 euro higher than the amount for the entire stay. At the reception, upon my attention to this matter, instead of apologizing for the mistake and confusion, the staff informed me that if I didn't like something, I should change the hotel, which I consider scandalous. I replied with great pleasure, but how will I receive the money that was illegally taken from me? The service was very rude, so much so that we had to ask for a voucher for a welcome drink, which turned out to be a voucher excluding wine and regional beer. In the last 12 months we have been to ibis style in Sweden, Switzerland, Poland and Germany but nowhere it wasn't like that, there was coffee available everywhere, and there was no plastic oilcloth under the sheet

Mr JUREWICZ, We have received your email and we thank you. The quality of service being our main objective, be assured that we take good care to provide a response to the observations of each of our customers. Bank authentication procedures comply with French laws and the rules in force for the general conditions of sale which apply to the rate you booked. As a reminder, here is the information extracted from the confirmation that was provided to you when you made your reservation: « No cancellation charge applies up to 1 day prior to arrival. Beyond that time, the first night will be charged » You benefit from a Platinum status, we do thank you for your loyalty to our Accor hotels, our teams have therefore taken care to provide you with the advantages due to your status, namely: - Early arrival at 10:15 a.m. without additional charge, as a reminder, the cost displayed is €35 for any arrival before 2 p.m. - You have benefited from an upgrade to a Terrace room even though you have reserved a standard room, that is a commercial gesture for your stay - Finally, here are below the commercial conditions for awarding the drink voucher allocated to Ibis Styles customers in France: o The card-carrying member benefits from a bottle of water (50cl), soft drink or 33cl beer during their stay You also express dissatisfaction with the attitude of our team during your stay, which is completely surprising and regrettable because our customers very widely value the qualities of friendliness and professionalism that they demonstrate on a daily basis, profusely and frequently You rudely expressed your dissatisfaction upon your contact with Madame CARRE who wanted to offer you another accommodation solution by canceling your reservation free of charge, which you declined. Perhaps there was a misunderstanding during this exchange. We had no complaints about the quality of the bedding in the room 504 from previous and following guests. However, we pay particular attention to this product, which again complies with the standards of our brand, which we replace frequently. We remain at your entire disposal for any further information. Best regards,

Great location and nice staff!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

steward219 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel located in the downtown with easy access to the Promenade de Anglais (7-8 mins walk) and the Nice Gare (Railway Station) which is 5 mins walk. If you take the tram No. 2 from the airport, you have to get off at Jean Medicin station and you can reach the hotel within 6-7 mins by walk. The hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and have a balcony. The check in/out is very quick and easy. The hotel staff is extremely helpful and very kind. You can find a water machine in the lobby area where you can refill your bottle. They offering ice tea and popcorn as well between 4 PM and 10 PM. The breakfast is ok, no wide selection, but you can find cheese, hams, egg, fruits, yogurt, cereals, sweet and salty pastries, coffee, tea, juices... and they have a fresh orange juice squeezer machine... I really loved it. I recommend this property for everyone.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience. We welcome you to come back visiting Nice and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

Fantastic service at this hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

SamsulAdam تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We stayed at Ibis Styles for 3 nights and had a room with a balcony overlooking the street. The room had a good size and being on the fifth floor we had a good view of the vicinity (you can see down the street) although the buildings nearby are rather close. The hotel emphasises on sustainability so things such as complimentary water can be obtained through glass bottles and topped up at the lobby which reduces plastic waste. They also provide snacks, such as pop corn, in the evenings at the lobby. Breakfast was also good with a nice selection of bread, yogurt, juice, cereal and coffee. The best experience at this hotel was the fantastic service by their staff especially Sebastian whom I would rate as a 5 star (excellent) if there ever was such a rating in TripAdvisor. He helped us with many queries including going out of his way to help us with translating instructions when we were doing the laundry across the street. Overall a fantastic stay here and if we were to come back to visit Nice this would be a place that we would come back to.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience. We welcome you to come back visiting Nice and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours, Bruno FELIX

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

تقييمات فنادقنا من مستخدمين آخرين

  • 1,203 أراء 9.6/10 الموقع
  • 1,347 أراء 8.3/10 الغرفة
  • 1,459 أراء 9.8/10 الخدمة
  • 14 أراء 9.5/10 إنترنت
  • 1,211 أراء 8.9/10 الإفطار
  • 792 أراء 7.9/10 مستوى الراحة
  • 532 أراء 9.2/10 مستوى النظافة
  • 255 أراء 9.3/10 شعور

مشغّل بواسطة Trustyou

منشآتنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في Nice