ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port 3 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء (رأي ALL) 4.2/5 1,247 أراء

ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port - Image 1
ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port - Image 2
ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port - Image 3
ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port - Image 4
8 rue Emmanuel Philibert, 06300 NICE, France

الوصف

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • Certified ALLSAFE

  • Located close to the Old Town, castle and Place Massena

  • Spacious bedrooms

  • Direct tram to the airport and Nice Ville train station

  • Paid, secure undercover car park

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

موقع الفندق

ibis Styles Nice Vieux Port

8 rue Emmanuel Philibert
06300 NICE
France

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):43.70031, 7.28317

الوصول والتنقل

خدمات فندقية

تسجيل الوصول من - تسجيل المغادرة حتى

في الفندق
  • موقف
  • الحيوانات الأليفة غير مسموح بها
  • إمكانية التنقل بالكرسي المتحرّك
  • وافاي
  • مكيف
  • وجبة الفطور
  • حانة
  • فندق خالٍ تمامًا من التدخين
  • خدمة الغرف

BAR DE L'HOTEL

الصورة غير التعاقدية

Meet and share a moment of conviviality in our bar, open until midnight every day of the week. Enjoy a restorative snack before heading off for a stroll, or getting back to work.

تقييمات نزلائنا

تقييمات نزلائنا

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL  4.2/5  1,247 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1,651 أراء

Very good location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

andydee2011 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Pros Excellent location Clean Wholesome and plentiful buffet breakfast Breakfast starts at 5.30 a.m. Good quality leaf tea! Very large comfortable bed Plenty of hot water Quiet at night Cons Rather 'tired' in places ( duvet cover with a hole, chipped crockery, chipped bath) Pillows very soft Overall good value for money and recommended. We would definitely stay there again mainly as it is SO well located and quiet at night.

Not bad

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Jez59 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel is in a good location, ideally situated for Line 2 tram to/from airport-Garibaldi/Le Chateau station. Within walking distance of Port Lympia (end of tram line) and Promenade des Anglais. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby. The rooms are basic with limited storage - an open wardrobe with 1 shelf, no drawers in the room. Also no brew making facilities or fridge. Had to buy a kettle locally and 'plastic' milk as nowhere to keep fresh milk. Bed reasonably comfy. Liquid soap/shampoo in bathroom (ours was a wetroom) Well stocked breakfast buffet-fresh grapefruit and orange segments, yogurt, fromage frais, facility to boil eggs, croissants, pain au chocolat, fresh orange juice machine, meats & cheeses, tapenade, variety of bread and cakes. Good coffee making machines-no complaints there. What I was disappointed in was the lack of friendliness from the female receptionist (dark hair tied back in a pony tail) miserable as we checked in and when we handed our door cards in checking out just got a 'merci' no 'hope you had a pleasant stay' etc. Male receptionists were friendly and also breakfast waiting on staff.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Nice Vieux-Port. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Above and beyond other Ibis hotels

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

marthas239 Couples - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

While this Ibis experience was as good as ever, this bed was particularly comfortable, the housekeeping staff were excellent, and the front desk staff were like one would find at a much more expensive hotel. The breakfast was a great value, and had every kind of breakfast a person could want. The machine coffee was exceptional and the pastries always fresh. One could have yogurt, cereal, three minute eggs, breads, juices, cold cuts and cheese. As a senior, I would have liked to see grab bars in the shower, but everything else was perfect. The location was near excellent restaurants and cafés, and to public transportation. We shall definitely be returning should we come back to Nice.

Dear Marthas, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Nice Vieux-Port. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Great location….that’s about it!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Jasonoah تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Just some honest feedback. The information about car parking at the property was not provided beforehand. Everyone should be informed about this. After calling the night prior from our check-in date, I was informed that there should be no issues. At the day and time of check in, the rude receptionist asked if we made a reservation. Our answer was no. The reception seemed like she was juggling multiple tasks and looked very irritated. Since the hotel parking was full, she instructed us to find public parking. Luckily we found one, 5 minutes from the hotel but had to pay for the one-day ticket of €28.40, which costs so much more than the €17.00 property parking. Additionally, as a Silver member, my family and I are always offered complimentary welcome drinks at the time of check in. This hotel did not. I had to ask. Breakfast was mediocre at best and not what was advertised by other guests. The walls are paper thin and we heard a baby crying at midnight and also heard the guests above us making noise. I have been to many Accor hotels in the past 8 years, I think that’s this Ibis Hotel could be one of the worst. We checked out earlier than scheduled and left the beautiful city of Nice.

Dear Jasonoah, Thanks for your comment . Indeed we cannot allocate or reserve parking spaces in advance, this reservation can only be made on the day of your arrival. We apologize for the attitude of the receptionist. We tried to find your reservation but we do not have enough information. Regarding the welcome drink ? that it is valid if you book through the site ALL , if it was the case we apologize for this oversight . Best regards

Stay away from it!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Zingarelli10 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I cancelled a reservation by mistake and promptly asked them to reinstate the reservation. The hotel first wasted my time saying they could not connect with the Accor site and after 13 days replied that it was not their problem and they would not restore my reservation! They literally pocketed 180.00 Euros and not allowed me to go. This is not a serious hotel!!! Stay away from it

Dear Mrs Zingarelli , We try to find your reservation, unfortunately we don't find it .Are you sûre that your comment is for our etablishement ? I stay at your disposal . Best regards

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

تقييمات فنادقنا من مستخدمين آخرين

  • 935 أراء 8.8/10 الموقع
  • 975 أراء 5.2/10 الغرفة
  • 864 أراء 8.4/10 الخدمة
  • 14 أراء 8.6/10 إنترنت
  • 675 أراء 6.7/10 الإفطار
  • 335 أراء 6.3/10 مستوى النظافة
  • 158 أراء 4.3/10 المطاعم
  • 15 أراء 9.2/10 مشروبات

مشغّل بواسطة Trustyou

منشآتنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في Nice