诺富特曼谷素坤逸 4 号酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.4/5 1,187 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

信息短信

曼谷素坤逸 4 诺富特酒店
在地图上看
+ 20 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 乘坐机场专线列车前往曼谷需 20 分钟

  • “室外花园泳池、水疗中心、健身中心”

  • The Square 全天候提供自助餐

  • 人体工学办公区、大理石套间浴室

  • 高级楼层贵宾房,提供酒廊早餐

酒店位置

诺富特曼谷素坤逸 4 号酒店

27 Sukhumvit 4
Klongtoey
10110 曼谷
泰国

传真: (+66)2/6592889

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • MRT SUKHUMVIT:  SUKHUMVIT LINE SUKHUMVIT

  • 乘飞机

    DON MUANG 达到 33公里 / 20.51 英里

  • 乘飞机

    SUVARNABHUMI 达到 33公里 / 20.51 英里 - 班车服务 付费

GPS:13.739315, 100.553097

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
  • 游泳池
  • 停车
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧

FOOD EXCHANGE

Savour the best of Asian cuisine and Western favourites at our 96 seater Food Exchange restaurant. Friendly staff at this chic All Day Dining venue serves meals that excite the palate. It is located on level 1 and offers street views.

我们的客房

酒店设有 185 间豪华房和超豪华客房,配备现代化的诺富特 N'Room 客房设计。这些新概念客房设计简单、时尚、实用,自然采光充足,提供独一无二的墙上艺术和各种丰富的设施,确保让您享受舒适的住宿环境。 房间面积为 28 平方米(301 平方英尺)起。每间客房都提供 49 英寸的智能电视、舒适的寝具、迷你酒吧、冰箱、保险箱、办公桌和各种设施。所有客房都可欣赏城市美景。

诺富特曼谷素坤逸 4 号酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.4/5

1,187 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

362 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

The Best Hotel in Bangkok

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Lucky m 18/01/2022 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Location is central, beautiful and big rooms. Neat and very clean hotel. Staff is super nice and helpful.It’s my favourite hotel in bangkok. It’s my 2nd time at this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. STAFF IS AMAZING.

Not enjoyable experience

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Roving108128 Business - 21/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

As a Gold member no real benefit, they give you a drink coupon and then basically tell you that you can't use it except in the afternoon. Rooms are basic but ok. Have to shower quickly as the drain in shower doesn't work so bathroom floods. It would be handy if they tell you that they don't clean your room unless you put a sign on your door.. They put a qr code in the room to download a room service menu, unfortunately if you actually decide to call and order they tell you that you have to come down and pick up your own food.....this hotel has too many COVID excuses, just need to get on with it

Outstanding Service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

jeanpaulfontenille Solo travel - 23/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

From check-in to check-out, every moment at the Novotel Bangkok Sukkumvit Soi 4 has been most enjoyable. I haven’t come across so well trained and friendly staff for a very long time. The past 18 months in this COVID era has accustomed us to reduced services and poorly motivated staff. It is the other way around at this hotel. The staff is welcoming, smiling and is always trying its best to make your stay a most memorable one.

Dear jeanpaulfontenille, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4! Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 We are very happy to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hotel even the period of COVID19 situation and that we were able to provide you with excellent service. It is all our pleasure to have you staying with us. We will make sure to forward your kind words to our staff directly as well as a reward for their professional warm service. We hope we become your accommodation of choice in Bangkok and look forward to seeing you again upon your next visit. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Comfortable Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Mikeshanghai 27/10/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My second stay at this hotel and as an Accor member got a room upgrade. The room was very comfortable. Unfortunately, due to Covid there was a restricted breakfast. More probably, for the same reason, the occupancy of the hotel was low. I rate the hotel highly. Out of Accor's control was the appalling state of the road outside, soi 4. It is being repaired but at a snails pace!

Dear Mikeshanghai, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4! May we begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us, in addition, we truly appreciate your kind words. Given the wide choice of accommodation available in Bangkok and the surrounding area, we are delighted you chose us. We hope on your next trip you choose to stay with us again as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

性價比高

客户意见评级 3.5/5

L. J. H. 情侣住宿 - 15/03/2020 所有已确认评论

早餐以這個價位來說蠻不錯的。大廳接待人員和餐廳員工都很親切。惟一的缺點就是電梯沒有空調很悶熱

Dear Jen L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Team

Brilliant hotel in Bangkok

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

TingleyLad 14/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is an excellent hotel in a very convenient location. The staff are helpful, friendly and courteos. Rooms are a very good size with the advantage of carpetted floors. Big selection of TV channels but, unfortunately, no BBC World service or Sky News and/or Sport. Lovely pool on the roof. Very good choice at breakfast & the warm food selection was just that, warm (not like some other hotels). There are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. We liked Fitzgeralds just along the street & Det-5 on Soi 8.. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a peaceful stay.

Dear TingleyLad, Thank you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as your accommodation during your visit to Bangkok and it was a genuine pleasure to be of service to you. As an Novotel-branded property we are entirely dedicated in ensuring that our guests enjoy a superlative stay and comments such as yours go a long way in letting us know that we are meeting our goal of total guest satisfaction. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the not too distant future as one of our extremely valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

位置超棒,体验很好

客户意见评级 5.0/5

Y.j 商务住宿 - 11/02/2020 所有已确认评论

楼下各种吃的和酒吧,晚上很热闹,房间里却很安静,听不到任何吵闹

Dear Yue J., We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed of a lovely stay and that the rooms and location were very satisfactory. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Nalintip Lertnanawong Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Pool issues

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

695and 05/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Our stay at Novotel Sukhumvit 4 was great but I was not happy with some pool issues. First of all it s odd that Ibis styles guests use same pool & lifts which made it extremely busy with only 3 lifts and small pool area. Also I don’t like being chased off the pool area as early as 6pm so they can convert it into a bar area. I was also told ( by the bar manager ) I couldn’t stay because I was wearing flipflops. A pool bar should be casual whether it s on a rooftop with views or not. And 6pm is way too soon to close a pool.

Dear 659and, May we begin by sincerely thanking you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 for your trips to Thailand and for taking the time to complete an online review on TripAdvisor. Your value feedback, it has been brought to our attention that your recent visit with us was not up to our usual exacting our standards and we would like to offer our genuine apologies for the inconvenience about the hotel facilities such as pool area and elevator service you encountered during your recent time with us. Our management team had already met for specifically discussion in the areas we were sadly lacking. Providing the highest levels of hospitality is our overwhelming aim and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something, we would like to address immediately. May we end by saying we hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the very near future as one of our valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

住的不错

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 30/01/2020 所有已确认评论

整体不错,门口堵车

Dear Yuancheng W., We are pleased to read your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. We were also thrilled to read such a positive feedback overall experience.We are sorry to have caused you any inconvenience according to the traffic jam at the entrance. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Nalintip L. Assistant Guest Relations Manager

房间不错

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Liuyu 家庭住宿 - 29/01/2020 所有已确认评论

位于素坤逸闹市区,门口就是nana红灯区,有这个需求的朋友当然会觉得不错,但是普通群众就会觉得打车困难,路口很堵,街边拉客也会很尴尬,但是酒店本身非常不错,服务也很棒

Dear Yu L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Thank you very much for given us a high score in the survey. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our member. According to the taxi, we apologies for this inconvenience. Please be inform that our concierge team are able to call the taxi for you. We hope that you will grant us this opportunity and we look forward to warmly welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Nalintip L. Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Television Amenity

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Venture530608 Business - 26/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

-Hotel needs a good, English news channel--either BBC or CNN, etc. All your guests are not Arab, Indian or Chinese-----but most all the news channels cater to these nationalities, and are mostly local (country) news.Have mentioned this before after many other stays. Really all the other hotesl in Bangkok I have stayed in have a well-known world news channel. Thanks

Dear Venture530608, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Thank you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 for your visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the English channel news are not varieties . It is unfortunate to read that your recent stay was inconsistent with the usual level of service we always aim to offer to our guests. We would like to apologize once again for the inconveniences and frustrations you were faced with. Your feedback will help us to improve on our services and has been shared the relevant department heads and team members concerned for further improvements and to refocus our maintenance details. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

十分舒適的房間

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Toby 情侣住宿 - 16/01/2020 所有已确认评论

今次到我有免費房間升級,房間好大,好舒服。 前台職員好nice,細心詳盡解釋。 但lift真係要等好耐。

Dear Sai T., Thank you for taking time T. share your experience following your stay with us. We are pleased T. read that you found the personalised in our teams. However, the feedback concerned with the lift has been shared T. the concerned department in order T. improve on this matter. We hope that you will grant us this opportunity and we look forward T. warmly welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Nalintip L. Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Good service, nice clean comfortable rooms and good location

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Quest60164612602 Solo travel - 14/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Although only staying one night I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and overall quality of the hotel. I had a made a number of changes to some golf bookings and the hotel was able to quickly and effectively cater to my changing needs. The location is also very good - nearby the many bars and restaurants in the Sukhumvit area.

Dear Quest60164612602, Greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. May we begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us and we truly appreciate your comments. Your comments regarding our staff are greatly appreciated and we will be passing on your kind words personally for a job well done. As our sole intention is to offer the highest levels of service and comfort we possibly can and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope this is not your last visit to Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Good stays

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

SergePoissy Couples - 07/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I came back this for 2 stays on November and December. The check in were good and I felt welcome as was my 2nd check out. Concerning my 1st check out, it was quite.....complicated however, this has been discussed with the hotel and the newest staff members will be trained shortly. I had 2 different rooms on the 19th and 21st floor. It seems that some maintenance is planned for the 19th floor room as there were interference between electricity, air conditionning and the tv..! This may sonds strange however, it was a fact. Regarding the various conversations/mails I had with the management, I believe this should already been resolved. The staff on the roof bar/restaurant must learn to smile and to remember why they work and who is the customer. Now, let's review the positive points of the hotel : - It has a good location : the BTS Nana station is close (and there is a free shuttle which can drive you there too) - There are 2 malls at a walking distance which are Robinson and Terminal 21 - Most of the staff is very helpful and efficient (ie. "Bank" and Supinya) - The bedrooms are well cleaned - The rooms are large, very confortable with all the need amenties - The breakfast is various and good - The restaurant on the ground floor is good (it is just a pity that the germand draft beer which is in the roof bar cannot be served there !) - The swmming pool is nice and has a good size To summarize, in despite to what I have described at the beginning of this email, I will definitely come back to the Soi 4 Novotel and I do recommend it.

Dear SergePoissy, We would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Your value feedback, it has been brought to our attention that your recent visit with us was not up to our usual exacting our standards and we would like to offer our genuine apologies for inconvenience about the facilities and service you encountered during your recent time with us. Our management team had already met for specifically discussion in the areas we were sadly lacking. Providing the highest levels of hospitality is our overwhelming aim and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something, we would like to address immediately. May we end by saying we hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the very near future as one of our valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Good to be back!

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

DanielTZX Friends getaway - 06/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My second time back to this hotel. Hotel location is great, 10 mins walking distance to Nana station, hotel do provide shuttle service. Easier to get meals and drinks around the hotel. Thanks for the sweet welcoming.

Dear DanielITZX, May we say what an absolute pleasure it was to welcome you back for a second enjoyable stay with us and on behalf of the entire Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 team, we would like to thank you for your continued trust in our hotel. With our sole mission being to provide superlative guest service, we take great pride in meeting your needs and are delighted to hear that we met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver an exceptional stay. May we end by saying that we are dearly looking forward to your third visit and welcoming you once again to your Bangkok home. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Worst Experience with Accor

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

adrianaaronchen Family - 02/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

From the very minute i started booking for this trip via the new Accor app, it was a disaster waiting to happen. Had problems booking the the room via app, had to use the call back feature to make a simple booking. 3 days prior to arrival, Accor emails prompted me to do an online check in & to customized my check in. Tried for 3 whole days but there was an error checking in via online. I had to write many emails to Accor and reservations dept but reply was slow and almost non existent. Feels like being a platinum member has zero impact in situation like this. Hell, there are so many service providers out there with better services as compared to Accor. What really pisses me off is when i tried checking in via app, message prompts up and shows that there was no such booking made. I had to sent several emails to reconfirm which the replied came after my arrival date. How screw up could that be? Day of arrival- Priority counter for Accor members set up but whole reception area was manned by 1 staff. Why even bother setting up a special counter specially for this? IHG has an excellent priority counter for its members and they make you feel so welcome and privileged. Not Accor. I had to spend about 30 minutes just for checking in as they mistaken my 2 room booking under family & co package as 1 room; just because it was registered under 1 name. I was told during my booking via phone that 1 name would be under my son's. The front desk informs me that there is only 1 room. I had to show her my reservation email that shows 1 room (2 adults) and 1 room (1 adult child). Took then some time to verify. Being a platinum member (or even a basic member), I would have expected a different level of service. That is the reason to promote brand loyalty. This is totally non-existent. I really regretted being an Accor member and supported them. Once is definitely enough. To be honest, my other memberships gives me far more superior service and makes me feel special and welcome the minute i step foot into the hotel (Kudos to IHG, Marriot Bonvoy & Hilton Honors - excellent service). I had my fair share of disappointment with Accor & Novotel on this trip. My pledge is to give my loyalty and support to someone who appreciates it. Platinum status my ass!

Dear adrianaaronchen, Please accept our sincerest apologies over the issues you experienced at our hotel. The situation you encountered is completely unacceptable and we have taken extra actions to avoid any repetition in the future. We have spoken to the teams concerning the technical issues on the Accor website. They will be investigating the online issue you experienced with us. We cannot stress highly enough how important customer satisfaction is to us here at Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 and we were filled with a sense of regret upon discovering that the service we provided left you less than satisfied. As a result of your comments about the check in process and priority counter for our members. We have discussed the matter with our team and instructed the managers responsible to stress, reiterate and implement additional training for their respective teams in order to provide a service which is attentive, comprehensive of guest satisfaction. As we mentioned earlier, it's a rather remorseful feeling to know that we have let down one of our loyalty guests and we can personally assure you that should you elect to return to Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 on your subsequent visits to Bangkok, you will be attended to in the warm and professional manner that you undoubtedly deserve. We hope that you will grant us this opportunity and we look forward to warmly welcoming you back. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Great location near BTS Nana! Clean & friendly staffs.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ecesie Family - 01/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is near BTS Nana station (walking distance). It provides shuttle to go to BTS Nana. Breakfast is good. The staffs are friendly. The rooms are clean. The only downside is that the swimming pool is small.

Dear ecesie74, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back and surely hope to be able to meet your expectation once more during your upcoming stay. Your comment about the pool is well received and has been shared the relevant department heads and team members concerned. Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community and we are looking forward to welcoming you in Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager .

Excellent location!!!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

davischee Couples - 01/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is really close to the BTS station, many pubs and 7-11 nearby. The room is clean and the staffs are super friendly. Also, their rooftop swimming pool is the best, really can enjoy the view of Bangkok while swimming.

Dear davischee, Greeting from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4, It was our pleasure to learn that you had a great stay with us. We are always striving to provide our guests with Accor hospitality, where we put our heart and mind into details for the convenience of our esteem guest like you. It truly encourage us to receive such kind feedback as yours that reassure us that our effort does not go unnoticed. Should you find yourself in Bangkok again, it would be an honor to welcome you back to our Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

乾淨舒適

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Ariel 朋友住宿 - 28/12/2019 所有已确认评论

洗澡水柱太小,不知道是不是水壓不足,住15樓

Dear Jyun C., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Team

酒店員工非常親切的酒店

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Irene K. 朋友住宿 - 23/12/2019 所有已确认评论

房間乾淨,泳池超美,位置雖是紅燈區但治安良好。 唯一交通上,怎樣可指示司機將車由後面街入,方能不用穿過擠擁的紅燈區,因經常封路而要由大街步行到酒店,有行李會很辛苦的。

Dear Yuen K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Team

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 曼谷 的所有酒店