Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5 2,337 reviews
Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels
See on a map
+ 25 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Ultra-modern villas, each equipped with a large private pool and gourmet kitchen facilities.

  • Devour in an exquisite and free flow beverage experience with MyGlass package

  • Keep your kids happy with activities, kids meals and more with MyKids package.

  • In-Villa BBQ dinning is an experience not to be missed.

  • Situated on the picturesque My An Beach, relax with a "Beach Life" retreat.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • DANANG AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • Beach and water sports
  • Bicycles rental
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels

99 Vo Nguyen Giap Street
Ngu Hanh Son District
55000
danang
viet nam

Tel: +842363919999

Fax: (+84)236/3919998

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    DANANG AIRPORT At 7km / 4 miles - Shuttle free

GPS :16.043611, 108.249722

Our accommodations

Premier Village Danang Resort Managed by AccorHotels houses 111 exclusive villas that are equipped with family-centred, state-of-the-art facilities and amenities such as a private plunge pool, a secluded garden, and a fully-furnished kitchen.

Garden View Villa 2 Bedrooms with Private Swimming Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 270
  • Most of the accommodation: PRIVATE_POOL *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Garden View Villa 3 Bedrooms with Private Swimming Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 300
  • Most of the accommodation: PRIVATE_POOL *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Garden View Villa 4 Bedrooms with Private Swimming Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 330
  • Most of the accommodation: PRIVATE_POOL *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Ocean Access Villa 2 Bedrooms with Private Swimming Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 330
  • Most of the accommodation: PRIVATE_POOL *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Ocean Access Villa 3 Bedrooms with Private Swimming Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 360
  • Most of the accommodation: PRIVATE_POOL *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Ocean Access Villa 4 Bedrooms with Private Swimming Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 390
  • Most of the accommodation: PRIVATE_POOL *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Beachfront Villa with Private Swimming Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 511
  • Most of the accommodation: PRIVATE_POOL *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

CA CHUON CO SEAFOOD RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Thematic cuisine

Enjoy the freshest catch of the day at our modern and stylish seafood restaurant, while enjoying the views of the South China Sea. The restaurant features a live seafood aquarium, grilled seafood display and a selection of sushi and sashimi.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LEMONGRASS

Type of cuisine: International

Lemongrass offers traditional Vietnamese delicacies and international cuisine all day. Its sumptuous buffet breakfast includes local fresh produces and seasonal fruits. Guests can choose to dine indoors or al fresco at the poolside terrace.

Lunch

11:30 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

NAUTICA BEACH CLUB

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Only steps away from a very private beach with stunning panoramic views, designed sun lounges, a 'cool down -environmentally chill out' swimming pool and a classic international pool-bar menu all combined for a lazy day of relaxing.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 550

  • Maximum capacity: 180 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 180 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

4,344 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 5.0/5

2,337 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Our family had a wonderful time in your resort.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall my family had an excellent stay at your resort and would highly recommend it to our friends and family. As with any stay, there were areas that we believed need improvement. Note that we really had a great time so do look at our comments through this lens. 1. Our villa pool got really mucky and needed our intervention to get it sorted and the necessary chlorination meant that it was out of service for a day. Not ideal and with regular maintenance and care this should not have happened. 2. The Vietnamese are clearly terrified of water. We found the over zealous nature of the security guards and pool attendants annoying and at times really impacted our enjoyment. There favourite action was the arms in a cross. There is an amazing beach but you can only use a fraction of it without being whistled at or accosted by security guards. 3. The bar area around the pool needs some work. Its looking tattered and tired compared to the rest of the resort. The deck area above the pool is ripe for a BBQ. 4. I was really surprised by just how poorly the use of the F&B around the resort was. The bar area was usually fully stocked with staff... doing very little. I would suggest lowering the exorbitant prices (particularly for cocktails) and introduce a 'happy hour' to drum up more business. With the ease of getting drinks outside the resort for a fraction of the cost, this seems a no-brainer to me. 5. We stayed for 7 nights. After around day 4 the food at breakfast was getting very same-same. I appreciate it can be hard to maintain a constant stream of new breakfast dishes, but it is an area for a look. 6. We struggled to understand why the whole villa wasnt available for use? There were clearly locked doors for additional rooms. We wouldnt have used them ourselves but it seemed odd to have locked doors. The only possible rationale for this is that is a plain out and out revenue grab to get more money per room when the only real additional cost will be the (negligible) cleaning expense. You hire a villa - its taken out for the possibility of re-hire during the stay, why not just allow the whole villa to be available?

Xin chào valued guest, Thank you for providing us with an opportunity to hear of your recent below experience at Premier Village Danang Resort. It seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. Your feedback has been shared with relevant management teams for serious action and review in order to prevent future occurrence. Apart from that, we are also delighted to learn that you enjoyed the stay at Premier Village Danang Resort generally. The whole team and I look forward to welcoming you back again so we can increase your satisfaction the next you stay. With premier regards. Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Inconsistent stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mt Families - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Took my family here for vacation. I had visited back in 2016 and had a great stay so wanted to share with my family. This time around was very inconsistent and due to the mildew in the A/C unit circulating bad air in the gym, my husband and father got sick.

Xin chào Ms. mt, Thank you for letting us know your experience of your stay at Premier Village Danang Resort. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience upon arrival. Our regret is that we did not do well enough to meet your expectations on your 2nd stay. Related to the issue of the air-conditioner at our Fitness Center, it was certainly not up to our usual standards and please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I hope that your father and your husband are doing well. I am sure this will serve as a chance to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your patience and kind understanding and we do hope to have another chance to better serve you very soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Very pleasant

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Aj Families - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

was lovely - very friendly breakfast had a huge variety also very helpful when booking and offered provided medical assistance if needed (we had colds). lemon grass was better restaurant. Nothing was a problem

Xin chào Ms AJ, Thank you for taking your time to give us your kind feedback. We are so delighted to learn that you had a good time at Premier Village Danang Resort and how much you loved our breakfast and exceptional services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon! With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Excellent for family to stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gigi Families - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The villa is very spacious. It is baby friendly. My daughter loves the pool in the villa. There is a lot of utilities in the resort itself. Kids club is great for all ages of kid. Baby pool is also available at the Infinity pool. Kids zone on the beach, Baby sitting service if you want to enjoy the spa service. Butler is responsive to my needs. I would recommend families to stay here.

Xin chao Ms Gigi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Premier Village Danang Resort where you found it very suitable for families and babies, and we were thrilled to note that everything lived up to your expectations and you were looked after very well! I will ensure your comments are shared with all colleagues across the resort, and we all look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Mananger
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lisa G. Families - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Beautiful resort with helpful staff who go out of their way to make it a great experience

Xin chao Ms Lisa G., Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our attentive team. Customer service is at the very heart of everything we do at Premier Village Danang Resort, and to read your kind comments is truly rewarding. I will be sure to share your kind words with the team who will be delighted to know they could make it a memorable stay for you. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.5/5

K. J. E. Families - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Sunny was kind, friendly and brilliant Thank you

Xin chào Ms K. Ji E., Thank you for your wonderful review and the appreciation towards the service from our dedicated staff member - Sunny. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to Premier Village Danang Resort very soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Accommodation and rooms fantastic, front desk staff really not good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michael B. Families - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Check in and check out experience was long both time and really badly managed, and to the point were it took 20mins to check out and i paid cash to settle the account, and know it has also been billed on my credit card. Facilities great, front of house terrible. Ground staff very good and Curtis, Restaurant was okay but if the front of house was sorted it would not have been as big deal.

Xin chào Mr. Michael B., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us all. As far as I learned from the check-in procedure that you experienced, the deposit had been made on your credit card for your convenience during your stay which was released upon check-out with the receipt of deposit cancellation. I believe that we have been in contact with you to ensure the refund completion. We value all of our guests and will try our utmost to extend our usual warm and caring service at all times but regrettably, we seem to have fallen short of our usual high standards on this occasion. Please accept my apologies for the shortfalls and I sincerely hope that our dedicated team will be given an opportunity to restore your confidence. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, and we are also happy to learn that you enjoyed the facilities of Premier Village Danang Resort. We look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Blissful

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jenny C. Families - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was a real treat for my extended family. The 4 bedroom villa with private pool was clean, peaceful and had everything we needed. Sunny was very helpful before and during our stay with checking in, booking transport and checking out. The beach house staff were friendly and helpful. We had a fabulous time.

Xin chào Mrs. Jenny C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with Sunny and our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Magic and Elegance by the beach

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sharon S. Families - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Spoilt rotten by staff; perfect for families. We will be back for sure

Xin chào Ms. Sharon S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. We were happy to read that you satisfied with your stay. However, we are very concerned about your experience with our Breakfast. Please share with us a bit of it, then we will be able to improve our service next time you visit. We appreciate your time and hope to hear more from you. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

the overall experience was much more then my expectation!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

S. B. L. Families - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Customer service staff, especially Apple, was extremely helpful. She went over board to make our stay most comfortable and even arranged our tour the next day. She started contacting me directly days before my stay to pre-arrange everything possible. The villa was very comfortable and practical. Unfortunately, the air condition system lacks drying. the villa felt moist all the time. The reason i gave a 9/10.

Xin chào Mr. S. Bee L., Thank you for your positive feedback for Apple as well as the valuable constructive comments. We were sorry for the inconveniences regarding the AC. The feedback has been shared with our Chief Engineering for action and review. Also, we are very concerned about your experience with the welcome drink. Please share with us a bit of it, then we will be able to improve it next time you visit. We appreciate your time and hope to hear more from you soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Satisfied but poor food

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was great. Good exotic experience and comfortable stay. but all food are not that great as your facility. breakfast, room-service, seafood restaurant diner all things are not good as your villa and kind workers. it is not critical problem and it could be just my personal opinion. In general I am satisfied and conciser it was great holiday with my family. God bless you and Happy new year

Xin chào our valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. We were happy to read that you satisfied with your stay. However, we are very concerned about your experience with our food. Please share with us a bit detail of it, then we will be able to improve our service next time you visit. We appreciate your time and hope to hear more from you. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Could be much better

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anh-tu N. Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Accomodation was adequate. Finishings were not good with lots of small things not working, such as blind in the bathroom. Facilities such as pool etc where good. Breakfast was OK. Staff were accomodating, although they could be trained better. Check-in and check-out took too long.

Xin chao Mr. Anh-Tu N., Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience at the Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Need some improvements..but still good value for money

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jae Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall, I am quite satisfied with the location and people working there. Very kind. However, the villa needs more thorough cleaning (saw some dirts in the corner/under the furnitures) + more accurate response on the requests (for example, I ordered the birthday cake with candles, but candles were missing when we came back to our villa for birthday party...we had to wait a while till candles arrived).

Xin chào Ms Jae, Thank you for giving us your kind comment. We were delighted to read that you had a satisfying stay at Premier Village Danang Resort. We sincerely apologise for the unexpected issues happened with the villa hygiene and staff's responses. It is regretfully not up to our usual standards and that your experience was not what we set out to achieve. Your feedback has been noted by our relevant departments for action and review to ensure that will not happen again. It is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback and that I am sure this will serve as a chance to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Great Location, Nice Property

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ekagra Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We took a 4 bedroom Villa stayed for 3 nights. Bought New Year 2020 took Gala Dinner but the food options for Vegetarians were very few. We had even requested during the breakfast as well to provide some vegetarian options but staff wasn't very helpful. Apart for food everything was fine.

Xin chào Mr. Ekagra, Thank you for your kind comment. We were sorry that the food options for Vegetarians did not meet your expectation. The feedback has been noted by our Executive Chef and Director of Food and Beverage and will be taken into account for the next review of menu. However, we were happy to read that you had a satisfying rest with your family overall and hope to see you again very soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Impeccable service with good amenities.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Matthew T. Families - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My family and I felt very warm welcome and well looked after throughout the trip. Kudos especially to Ms Helen Huynh, and all the staff:- waiters, waitresses, buggy drivers & housekeepers. Areas of improvement: aircon condensation leak in kitchen, leak in guest toilet. Sofas not comfortable. Coffee table is a potential hazard with food rest boards sticking out. Perhaps can put some air fresheners in bedrooms & living area.

Xin chào Mr. Matthew T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, especially for Ms. Helen and all the staff. It was also thankful for the constructive comments. We were sorry for the inconveniences. The feedback has been shared with relevant departments for action and review. Regarding the deposit by card, please be informed that the total of deposit will be back your account within 2 - 3 weeks after check-out date depending on the bank where your card is issued. Thank you again for your patience and kind understanding. Hope to see you and the family again soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

nice location with very hospitable staff and good enviornment and accomodation but average food

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Vijay M. Families - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

nice location with very hospitable staff and good enviornment and accomodation but average food

Xin chào Mr. Vijay m., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. We were happy to read that you satisfied with your stay. However, we are very concerned about your experience with our food. Please share with us a bit of it, then we will be able to improve our service next time you visit. We appreciate your time and hope to hear more from you. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Mixed feelings

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 02/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Villa is beautiful , but the beds were creaky and noisy . And the mattress is quite hard . The gardens and surrounds are beautiful and well maintained . Very responsive staff , in the restaurants and the buggies were provided quite quickly upon request . Pool area is very nice with the most day beds I’ve any seen in a resort, lots of activities for the kids . Check in and check out process needs a complete overhaul , it should not take over 40 minutes each time .There is a crazy system that you have to wait to be served by your allocated person while 5 other staff stand at reception doing nothing . Also this new crazy law that you have to present the credit card you paid with , is going to cause chaos , Accor has to lobby the government to change the law , or at least train their staff on how to deal with this rather than simply parrot over and over again , if you don’t have the credit card you have to pay again .

Xin chào our valued guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and also the valuable constructive comments. The feedback has been shared with the whole team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you again soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

It was okay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 02/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our stay was okay. Nothing great but it was good. Our only complaint was that we lost some money which were kept in the safe. We just found out after we left already.

Xin chào valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback of staying at Premier Village Danang Resort so that we can take this opportunity to learn more about our guests’ experience. It is certain that guests' properties kept in the safety boxes are adequately secured following our strict security standards. Into the issue of the amount of your money left in the safe, we have checked with the Security team and the relevant departments, however, there has been no specific information about this so far. It would be kind if you could share with us more details about this incident so that we are able to get further information and take this into deeper investigation for ensuring this to not happen in the future. We are sincerely sorry for any inconveniences caused during your stay. We are also happy to read that you had a peaceful rest with your family overall and look forward to hearing from you soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

poor check in experience and mediocre breakfast room service and food but excellent front desk manager and other staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dr T. L. Families - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Let highlight the positive experience first then I will discuss the negative side of this beautiful resort . The resort has one of the best location in Da Nang and if not the whole of Vietnam . The Villa is spacious and well designed . The senior management staff is excellent . Mr Hoang Hai and Danny Dinh Nguyen had reached out to us after my complaint regarding the breakdown of communication.However the beautiful experience was spoiled by the poor communication of the reservation department ( the experience had been outlined in the previous communication ) , the front desk staff do not know how handled difficult issues such as credit card problem - When you are dealing with Platinium and Centurion Amex Card holders - we have a dedicate concierge person from Amex to handle such issue - an email to that person will sort out the problems and save you some anger from the tired clients,Check out also took forever - people with short time & they do not wish to wait longer than 5 minutes at check out , Breakfast room attendants were inexperienced and inattentive - Incident no 1 -when ask for salt & pepper one of them tell us to get it ourselves from the bar ,Incident no 2. no drink orders were taken when we were sat down , when request it took a good 30 minutes for the drink to arrive or sometime not arrived at all . Incident No 3. The server at the noodle bar offered no smile and friendly gesture when served the customers. The rooms were generally cleaned however in my villa 105 there was a plate of old noodle was left behind in the fridge and the poor maintenace of the bathroom - There was a crack in one of the basin in one of the main ensuite

Xin chào Dr Tan L., Thank you for again sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Premier Village Danang Resort. We would like to sincerely again apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. That is not typical for our resort's service standards and we have addressed it seriously. Thank you so much again for your valuable sharing and kind understanding. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager

Family Holiday

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hlinh N. Families - 31/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My family had a lovely holiday at this resort with a great care and support of Minh. We wish we could have stayed here longer and will definitely come back next year.

Xin chào Mrs. HLinh N., We very much appreciate your beautiful comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with Minh and our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and being our loyalty member, and we hope to see you and the family again soon. With premier regards, Jasmine Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in danang