Pullman Danang Beach Resort Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 5,256 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Pullman Danang Beach Resort
See on a map
+ 28 Services

Hotel extras

  • Indulge in our unique drink experience with MyGlass package

  • "Rooms have private balconies & cottages have private garden "

  • "Book now for early bird discount for Festive Season Dining "

  • "Meeting facilities with indoor and outdoor function space "

  • Pamper your kids everyday with MyKids package

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • DANANG INTL AIRPORTPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • GolfPaying
  • Tennis
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 5 Meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Pullman Danang Beach Resort

101 VO NGUYEN GIAP STREET
KHUE MY WARD
NGU HANH SON DISTRICT
550000 danang
viet nam

Tel: +842363958888

Fax: (+84)236/3951898

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • MAI LINH :  DA NANG CENTRAL BUS STATION

  • By plane

    DA NANG At 7.7km / 4.78 miles

  • By plane

    DANANG INTL AIRPORT At 8km / 4.97 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    DA NANG At 7.9km / 4.91 miles

  • By train

    DA NANG STATION At 10km / 6.21 miles

GPS :16.040022, 108.249353

Our accommodation(s)

The resort has 187 guestrooms and cottages. All of them feature private balconies, separate shower and bathtub, interactive LCD TV with a wide satellite channel selection, free WIFI, in-room safe, mini bar and tea & coffee making facilities.

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen-Size Bed, Private Balcony

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, Garden View, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Beds, Private Balcony

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View, Pool side, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 1 Queen-Size Bed, High Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Beds, High Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed, Bay View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Bay view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Beds, Bay View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Bay view *

* Subject to availability

Family connecting roomNon contractual photo

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 84 / 904 sq ft
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

AZURE BEACH LOUNGE

Type of cuisine: International

Azure Beach Bar: A stylish beachfront bar serving an array of cooling drinks, including a dozen varieties of beer and Vietnam's most exciting beverage concept - smoking liquid nitrogen cocktails!

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

RESTAURANT EPICE

Type of cuisine: International

Restaurant Epice - an all day dining restaurant with revolutionary food, fusing urban style and five star finesse. Fully air-conditioned space, open show kitchen, wide outdoor terraces and maximum seating for 264 guests.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

AZURE BEACH LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

Azure Beach Bar: A stylish beachfront bar serving an array of cooling drinks, including a dozen varieties of beers and Vietnam's most exciting beverage concept - smoking liquid nitrogen cocktails!

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

INFINITY BAR

Non contractual photo

Infinity Bar: An elegant bar offering mesmerizing views of our serene infinity ponds, outdoor pool and the turquoise sea. Enjoy a selection of drinks, tapas and live music in a delightful setting.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 720

  • Maximum capacity: 720 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 520 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Danang Beach Resort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

5,256 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,864 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

A great escape from Hanoi

Customer review rating 4.5/5

K&l Couples - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We have visited several times and are always looking to come back as a break from a very busy with schedule in Hanoi. We always feel welcomed and relaxed when we stay at your hotel. We particularly love the Sunday brunch so we look forward to that returning.

Dear K&L, Thank you so much for your review and for continuing to choose us to take care of you during your travels. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here, especially feel welcomed and relaxed when we stay with us, Your recommendation means Pullman Da Nang Beach much! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you back here on your next trip. Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai Front Office Manager.

Stay at home in Danang

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Umesh Business - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfortable and relaxing to stay at the room and pool area

Dear Mr. Umesh, We very much appreciate your kind comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Danang Beach Resort. I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay at the hotel and were satisfied with the level of service specially Mr. Phat. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai Front Office Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lad Families - 09/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our room (cottage) was lovely, perfectly-located and very well equipped (although I’d have preferred a coffee machine to the kettle and instant coffee packets on offer for a hotel of this stature). The breakfast buffet was excellent and offered great choice for all tastes. My only complaint was the extremely limited children’s menu at the only restaurant open during our stay. I was first told that there were no children’s options which I found incredulous for a hotel advertising itself as family-friendly, and then only fish and chips or spaghetti bolognese (the latter running out on our second day). Once I escalated the issue, management responded very well and provided healthy and diverse options for my four-year old, as can be found in other resorts across Vietnam.

Dear Mrs, Lisa D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Danang Beach Resort. I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay at the hotel and were satisfied with the level of service provided by our staff. By The way, I would like to do apologies for the issue on settlement upon check out concern to your debit card which we did not mention clearly upon check in. Thanks again and we do hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai Front Office manager

Nice enough for a stay.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Huan P. Families - 06/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice resort, nice location and facilities. Staffs are super friendly and helpful. Our Deluxe room was a little bit smaller than I expected. But the rest of the place is good.

Dear Mr. Huan P., Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay and we are delighted to see that you had satisfied with staff and hotel facility. Your kind words will motivate us to continue delivering the highest level of service to all guests. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our . Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

H. Couples - 04/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Relax with good foods

Dear Mr. H., Thank you very much for your kind review. The entire team is glad to hear that you had a good stay with us and we are all looking forward to having you back with us soon. All the best wishes from Pullman Da Nang Beach Resort. Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai Front Office Manager

Poor service and dirty

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Florian B. Couples - 02/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very disappointed for Pullman 5 stars resort :((( The service is inexistent, the room was SUPER dirty with dozen of night butterflies in the bathroom... Floor was dirty and sandy, no refill on everything (coffee, toilet paper, shower gel, shampoo....

Dear Mr. Florian Gerard B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Danang Beach Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai Front Office Manager.

Enjoyed my second stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

BJM665 01/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Enjoyed a return visit to the Pullman. Easy and friendly check in with a nice update for accor plus. Small issue with room was promptly fixed, service is quick and attentive. Staff working is friendly, both at reception, restaurants and housekeeping. Breakfast nicely done with plenty of choice. Big pool with plenty of sunbeds. Looking forward to another stay.

Beautiful place with beach front

Customer review rating 5.0/5

D. K. H. Families - 31/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a excellent stay in both rooms 706 and 214. The breakfast was really good on the weekend :-) Above all excellent staffs.

Dear Mr. D. Khac H. , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Danang Beach Resort. It is a pleasure to to know that you rate our hotel with excellent staffs. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai Front Office Manager

not really a pleasant stay

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Joyce Friends - 29/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

When we arrived, there is no doorman be ready or welcome. And I think this is really no good for a 5 stars hotel. After that, I think the receptionist are not presents as professional, but I still pity for her as she need to carry our luggage after she finished the check in process. All the hotel staff we saw during the check in process, they are relax like they staying in their house. Not friendly greeting, no proper presentable look, this really surprise me. During the checkout time, it also took really long time to be done. Overall, the Pullman Resort Danang is not as my expected 5 stars hotel. I understand during the Covid 19 period, it's hard for hotel line, but still, I think to maintain the standard is should be done in 5 stars hotel. One more thing, we need to walk through a really long aisle before reach our room, I think this is quite creepy when we first walk in. Overall, we will definitely will not come back and stay in this resort. Sorry for be too honest, but I believe you wish to receive the real feedback, thanks.

Dear Mrs. Joyce, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Danang Beach Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai Front Office Manager

Friendly and excellent services

Customer review rating 5.0/5

David D. Families - 29/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly and excellent services

Dear Mr. Ha David We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Danang Beach Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback with very nice words. And thank you for share me through our conversation on the phone some point that we need to improve. Please believe that I had take action on it to fix the problem as well. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai Front Office Manager.

Not very good

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Son N. Friends - 24/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not too bad but services for Accor Plus members is not good as before - I paid extra to upgrade free night to higher room, although hotel almost empty , only few rooms with good views opened so i already paid for upgrade but received almost the same - asked again then hotel moved to better view room - however because only few rooms opened , cannot make late check out while hotel was almost empty - tried to suport Accor in difficult period but feel not good with quality for Accor members like before - hotel tried saving cost then manythings are not goods: dark corridor, etc...

Dear Mr, Son N. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Danang Beach Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Thuy T. Families - 02/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Warm welcome . Team on site , though very small , tried to accommodate all our needs

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Thao Families - 23/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience with Pullman, we will be back one more time

Relaxing stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Adan Couples - 21/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great stay. The staff was professional and welcoming.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Thanhpt Families - 13/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

In general, the resort has a beautiful landscape and rooms. However, the menu is not very diverse with the same menu of lunch and dinner.

Dear Mr. thanhpt, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Pullman Danang Beach resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I'm happy to hear that you ad a good stay at the hotel. About your comment on the menu at the restaurant, I will share with the Director F&B and I'm sure that we will take action to improve this soon. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai Front Office Manager

Excellent, best of best

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

NorthStar737483 Business - 21/12/2020 TripAdvisor review

Good accomodation. Nice view with the sea. Beautiful garden, pool, landscape. Friendly team of hotel made me feel comfortable during the trip. A place where I can release stressful of my business trip indeed.

Dear NorthStar737483 Your kind words are very much appreciated and we would like to thank you for sharing them on TripAdvisor. Happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are so exciting to read such comments and it is always a big encouragement to motivate our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Pullman Danang Beach Resort. Sincerely, Phan Thi Thanh Hoai, Front Office Manager.

Very nice expensive resort

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Destination310581 07/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

It’s very beautiful place and nice place to gather and chill with friends or lover. The price is higher than other places but the facilities are amazing. The breakfast is perfect, full of many delicious local and international food. I could stay the whole morning at the restaurant to eat everything, perfect breakfast! I did the cooking class at the hotel, I love it, I’ve learnt how to cook Vietnam food!!!! But I do not recommend to chose the package of going to the local market, as it’s dispensable and it makes more expensive, for not good moment. But I really suggest the cooking class, nice and you eat what you just cooked. I’ve tried to do some tourism using the hotel arrangement. I gave up! Too expensive. The tour to the bridge was VET 5MM per person. Common! More than 2 days at the hotel for 2pax. Another expensive item is the masaage at the Spa. No way. I had the wellness package and I did, it was great, but I would do it, considering the price there (VET 2MM). The beach is beautiful the place is perfect to enjoy the moment (Caroe Diem). Very good internet and the place is very easy to get grab to go around the city, including to go to Hoi An, which is a place to go at night. So beatific place with several nice bars and cafes. I plan to return to Da Nang and Hoi An, but I’m not sure if I’ll pay this price again.

Dear Destination310581, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review. We are happy to hear that you have had a good experience at Pullman Danang. We are looking forward to welcome you back with us! Hotel Management.

Very good resort for family touri in Danang

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

FarAway610854 29/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

My family stayed at cottage near swimming pool. The room has outside space for enjoying snacks and watching TV with sofas and table. Most of all, it has large bathroom with big bathtub. We loved bath after swimming in the pool or at beach. Staff was very kind and responded to our request quickly. Food at the restaurant was good. But, we did not like some smell in the room due to wooden furniture or the humid weather. And It would be better if the room has mosquito screen at window to prevent the mosquito or other bugs to come into the room, especially night time with the lighting. I and my family enjoyed Pullman Danang resort.

Best place for your holiday in Danang

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

moonkr5 Couples - 07/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

I think Pullman Danang Resort is the best place to spend time on holiday. There is very beautiful Beach, swimming pool. Restaurant’s food was very tasty for us. Resort Staff are very kindly and warmly. Also, room condition is very clean and cozy. I think this Resort is best option you can choose in Danang. I love that Resort.

Lovely Mini Getwaway to Danang!

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Priya6483 Friends getaway - 02/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

We really enjoyed our stay here. Our room was comfortable and very clean. Staff were very friendly, courteous & paid attention to detail. Great food and beverage choices and the breakfast buffet was amazing. Had lunch Espice and dinner at Azure during the trip and both meals were really good. Would like to add that being a Le Club member my friend and I were invited for an event at the Infinity bar to meet other Le Club guests and we interacted with the GM and the staff there. Staying at many various Accor hotels, this was the first time getting invited for such event and it was a great experience. Grabs were easily available and place such as Hoi An and Bana Hills were just 40 mins way and very convenient to get to. Would definitely visit Danang again and stay with Pullman!

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in danang