伦敦文布利诺富特酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.5/5 8,749 评论




+ 12 服务


  • 健身中心可欣赏城市全景

  • 客房配有 Freeview 电视频道和无线上网服务

  • 商务出行、全家出行的完美之选

  • 可便捷前往伦敦中心区(温布利公园)

  • 距离希思罗机场 30 分钟车程

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。


从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续


  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 私人室内停车场 付费服务
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 延迟至下午 5 点退房 付费服务
  • 洗衣房
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
  • 健美中心
  • 3 会议室
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务



5 Olympic Way
HA9 0NP 伦敦

电话: +442080691200

传真: (+44)208/0691210

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • TFL :  18,93,92,182,297 Wembley Park

  • UNDERGROUND :  Metropolitan Wembley Park

  • 乘飞机

    CITY AIRPORT 达到 25公里 / 15.53 英里

  • 乘飞机

    HEATHROW 达到 22公里 / 13.67 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON HEATHROW 达到 20.12公里 / 12.5 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LUTON 达到 26公里 / 16.16 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LUTON AIRPORT 达到 48.28公里 / 30 英里

  • 乘飞机

    STANDSTED 达到 40公里 / 24.85 英里

  • 乘火车

    WEMBLEY STADIUM 达到 1.13公里 / 0.7 英里

GPS :51.56129, -0.279293


空间宽敞,设计现代,功能多样,Novotel 客房可以完美地满足您的所有需要,是优雅生活的上佳之选。



美食类型: 国际

Entertain your palate at Novotel. Enjoy a range of local and international cuisine, simple yet authentic, in a casual setting.Whether you want to eat or simply have a drink, our restaurant has that extra something you can only find at Novotel.

菜单 (PDF)
  • 周一 -
  • 周二 -
  • 周三 -
  • 周四 -
  • 周五 -
  • 周六 -
  • 周日 -



菜单 (PDF)


  • 周一 -
  • 周二 -
  • 周三 -
  • 周四 -
  • 周五 -
  • 周六 -
  • 周日 -



  • 会议室数量:3

  • 最大面积:115 平方米

  • 最大容量:120 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:90 个人


伦敦文布利诺富特酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论


ALL 评级 4.5/5

8,749 评论


TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

1,785 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Comfortable, safe stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

delighted60 23/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My first visit to London for 2 years. I was reassured by the measures in place at Novotel Wembley to make sure that I, other guests and the staff were kept safe. My bedroom was clean, very comfortable - especially the bed and I was appreciative of the air conditioning during a very hot spell. Breakfast procedures were clearly and politely explained. Reception were great in finding me a nice room, and topping me up with supplies of towels, fresh cups - and biscuits as the room was not serviced during my stay. Nothing was too much trouble! I'll be back, hopefully in better times!

Great hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

CCMC563 Business - 26/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Staff are excellent. Nothing is too much trouble. They are flexible with with meal times during this lockdown. The hotel is very Covid secure. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would stay here every time.

Dear CCMC563, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write a super review of your experience. It is wonderful to read that you felt safe and secure given the current situation, the team do indeed work hard at this. I am delighted that we will be your choice again and hope that we shall see you soon Kind regards

Welcoming team throughout

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

DavidTeesValley Business - 01/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great friendly and smiling team from reception, breakfast and check-out. Well appointed, clean and comfortable room with plenty of charging sockets. Good range of choices at breakfast from continental to cooked and plenty of different fresh loaves of bread. Located within an easy walk of the tube giving the choice of the Metropolitan and Jubilee lines directly into the city within 20/30 minutes

Dear DavidTeesValley, Thank you for taking time to share your recent stay experience. I am delighted that you chose to stay with us for your visit to London, I do hope you had a wonderful time in the city! The team were heart-warmed by your kind words and knowing that you had a pleasant time at the hotel. We all hope that you will think of us next time you visit London Sincerely Kerry

Good location for Wembley

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Caroline T 04/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent location for Wembley stadium and arena. We were there for a concert. We previously stayed here in October last year for Nfl game at Wembley and rebooked after enjoying our stay at this hotel. Unfortunately this time our stay was marred on our return at 11.15pm from the concert by Gilbert instructing the staff to close the bar when he saw the influx of residents returning from the concert. In October after the game the hotel bar was not closed and to deal with a lot more residents returning from the game. Gilbert tried to blame it on an issue that had happened on the morning?? But the bar was open all day and evening, it was definitely due to the residents returning from a heavy metal concert. He did end up reopening the bar but it left a bad taste with us.

Dear Caroline T, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley. Having already responding to your comments through our direct feedback forum, I do hope you don't mind me not reposting here too. Once again, your feedback is greatly appreciate and I do hope that we shall see you again in the future. Sincerely Kerry

Perfect for Business Travel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

davidcap0n Business - 26/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I often stay at this hotel its easy access in a good location for travel back into the city. Staff are efficient and friendly and it is a perfect place for the business traveler. Its a five minute walk from Wembley Park tube station and 15 minutes into the city.

Dear davidcap0n, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on our hotel and for your continued loyalty to us. I am delighted to know that we continue to meet your expectations and that you continue to choose us when you are away from home. I hope we will continue to be a home from home and if there is anything more we can do for you, please just let us know. Sincerely Kerry

Superb hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

kieronleech Business - 26/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Lovely hotel, great location close to the stadium and tube station. Polite and friendly staff. Good rooms, slightly worn but warm, quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast choice and close to a great selection of restaurants.

Dear kieronleech, A lovely review, thank you so much for taking a few minutes to share your experience! I'm delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and in the area and hope that we shall be seeing you again soon. Sincerely Kerry

Nice Hotel - Service Could be Better

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

bcorrigan2020 Business - 13/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I liked the hotel but was dissapointed with the service. I stayed two nights, reported that the bedside reading light was not working on arrival but it hadn't been fixed by the time i left. I went for breakfast, was shown to a table but was not told anyhting about how to get breakfast, was it self service? How did i get a cup of tea? Ater about 10 mins i asked a waitress for tea and porridge, waited another 5 minutes and nothing materialised. I got up and left without breakfast. I'm staying for two nights again this week, I'll see if i can find out how to get a breakfast.

Dear bcorrigan2020, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley, I am sorry that the service you encountered fell short of your expectations. When you were greeted and shown to a table, you should have been explained exactly what we offer on the buffet and to order. I am so sorry that you did not get this basic level of service on this occasion. As I am replying to your review some time following the stay, I do hope that this experience was significantly improved upon. Thank you for honouring your next booking following this and I hope we redeemed ourselves. Sincerely Kerry

New year break

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Margaret E Couples - 06/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Had a great time in this lovely hotel,the staff are very welcoming and professional...the breakfast choices are excellent....looking forward to our next visit to this lovely hotel.also the location is perfect for all the great shops and restaurants....absolutely perfect.

Dear Margaret E, Thank you for choosing us to see in the New Year, I hope you enjoyed the celebrations! It's wonderful to read your kind words, we are all delighted that you enjoyed this special time of year with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit, don't leave it too long!

No drinking water in room.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

maafinvest2020 Family - 05/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Drinking water not available in room. Just 2 bottle daily. Breakfast is good, nice location, clean room, good local transport approach & no disturbance in room. Not tried lunch & dinner in hotel because plenty of option available near by.

Dear maafinvest2020, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us, I pleased to see that overall you enjoyed the time in the hotel. We offer the two bottles of mineral water in our mini bar however, the tap water is perfectly fine to drink. I do hope this will not deter you from choosing us again.

No Nutella and Breakfast was allways out of Bread

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

hany419 Family - 01/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

No Nutella and Breakfast was allways out of Bread or another things How Could a Hotel **** or whatever Star say to you at the Morning Sorry we are out of Nutella! My 2 Kinds was so angry and i well never choose Novetel any More!! They did not have a Reserve of Nutella.. WOOW!! even was to much Chidlenat this Day, they should think and be Ready it is Markting and Mangement things and Not our Problem! after 5X Nights we Change to Hilton at Wembly, was very Good and also Cheaper!

Dear hany419, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us over the Christmas period. I am sorry that this disappointment at breakfast caused you to leave the hotel however, I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your time in the area. I do hope that the room and other services we provided were to your comfort and that the team did their best to take care of you. We wish you all the best for 2020

Reliable Representative of the Novotel Brand: could be easier to find.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Tresinnoctem Family - 27/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Novotel’s are usually good value, clean, comfortable and reliable. This one fits the mold perfectly. Great breakfast buffet. Great staff. Overall a very good experience. Only one small caution: the place is not easy to find if you are arriving by car. The main entrance is on a pedestrian mall, and the parking garage has a not very well marked entrance off a small cross street. Just watch for the sign, drive up to the gate and use the intercom to get it opened. If arriving by public transport, you will face a lot of stairs down from the Wembley Park tube station, but it’s only a short walk from there.

Dear Tresinnoctem, Thank you for taking time to provide a comprehensive review of your time with us, I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay! We have noted your comments about the signage for our car park and your comments will be shared with the appropriate members of the team. There are indeed quite a few steps down from the underground station, I hope this didn't cause you any inconvenience or discomfort. We are very happy to have ticked the boxes for you and very much look forward to hosting you again soon. Wishing you all the best for 2020!

Perfect stay at Novotel London!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

bjartehope Friends getaway - 26/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Perfect stay at Novotel Wembley! Easy access to tube/ London. Great to shop/ dine at London outlet. Starbucks nearby. Excellent rooms and buffet breakfast. Excellent service. Quiet at night. Will definately be back at our favourite London hotel!

Dear bjartehope, Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review of your time with us, we are thrilled to know you enjoyed the stay and the area! The best compliment you can give is to tell us you will be back and we will be here to welcome you. Wishing you all the best for 2020!


Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Laith Z Friends getaway - 24/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Perfect stay. Fantastic room and location. Great size, affordable with professional and helpful staff. No complaints whatsoever. Maybe some water in the room would have been nice. I enjoyed everything else

Dear Laith Z, Thank you for taking time to write such a super review of your time with us, we're delighted to know you enjoyed it! I have shared your comments with the Housekeeping Manager as we do offer water in our mini bar, apologies if this was missed for you. I do hope that we will be welcoming you back to us again very soon and wish you all the best for 2020!

Very comfortable stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ridgleya Couples - 17/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A well positioned hotel for our visit to the SSE Arena. Nice, busy bar area for evening drinks before we headed out. Check in was smooth, rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay again.

Dear ridgleya, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your gig, I hope you enjoyed it! Delighted to know you enjoyed the stay in the hotel and look forward to hosting you again for the next gig or maybe even a shopping trip!

Always a pleasure

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Tony S Couples - 16/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

As usual an efficient, warm welcome make me feel valued and personally important. Check in was quick and accurate and our room was ready and waiting for us Car parking is easy, secure and convenient Breakfast is plentiful, tasty and shows great variety

Dear Tony S, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley, we are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and are grateful for your loyalty. We all wish you and your family a wonderful holiday season and we look forward to welcoming you back in 2020!

Fantastic Location, however room needed some Maintenance

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

rebeccahilling Couples - 13/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed with you on Saturday night and although our room was lovely we were a little disappointed with the overall experience with you, It certainly was not up to 4 star standard and just seemed as though the hotel needs some general maintenance. Firstly there was no parking available which is one of the reasons we booked with you, it would have been nice to be made aware that parking would be full prior to our 5 hour journey to Wembley. The lovely man on reception was stacked out on our arrival, therefore we had to wait for some time to check in, however he was doing his absolute best and was nothing but polite and helpful when we finally got to him. Considering all the events that were on at one time on Saturday in Wembley it appeared you were not staffed for it, as there were 2 closed empty desks. We then got to our room, which was lovely however there is a massive wet patch by the left hand side of the bed, we were unsure what this was, however we believe that it could have been from the shower/bath. Even the sign on the door to say we were in the Executive suite (which we were pleased with) had the letters fallen off the door, again just little things that really let the hotel down. I don’t usually like to moan, however thought I would bring all these to your attention as I was hoping to stay at the Novotel in Manchester, however I am now not so inclined to book as we just didn’t get the stay we expected.

Dear rebeccahilling, Thank you for taking time to provide your valuable feedback on your stay with us last year. May I please extend my apologies for taking until now to acknowledge your comments here. I am sorry that your experience we not up to scratch and this affected your opinion of our sister properties. I do hope you did not allow this to deter you from your stay in Manchester. We appreciate you bringing all of these issues to our attention and I can assure you that upon reading your initial posting, these were shared with the team to address. I do hope that you would choose us or one of our sister properties in the future, if you haven't already. Sincerely Kerry

Very enjoyable weekend

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Christina L Family - 12/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good location. Extremely helpful reception staff. Lovely comfortable room. We didn't like the glass door in bathroom, not very private and also noisy to close. The Hotel was very busy due to Football game but there was still a relaxed atmosphere in the hotel.

Dear Christina L, Please accept my apologies for taking so long to acknowledge this lovely review, I do really appreciate you sharing your experience. Our bathroom design is not to everyones taste however, I am pleased this didn't detract from your overall enjoyment. I do hope that we shall be welcoming you back again Sincerely Kerry

Overnight stay in Wembley

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

a_perry673 Family - 09/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice modern hotel with clean fresh rooms and bathrooms. Reasonable amount of space and breakfast was also good with a wide variety of food and drinks available. I would chose to stay again with good transport links into central London.

Dear a_perry673, Thank you for taking time to share this lovely review of your time with us, I'm glad you enjoyed the experience. I do hope that we shall indeed have the pleasure of hosting you again soon Sincerely Kerry

Great experience

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

saynabadan1256 Solo travel - 15/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff was nice, everything was clean and modern furniture. The hotel is close to the underground station and the Wembley arena. Perfect if you’re going to a concert like I was. The breakfast is good too.

Dear saynabadan1256, Thank you for taking time to write such a lovely review and may I offer my sincere apologies for taking so long to reply. I do hope that you enjoyed the concert and I'm thrilled that you liked our breakfast and enjoyed your time at the hotel. Next time you're coming for a concert, I hope you will decide to stay with us again. Sincerely Kerry

Good service and value for money

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Relham Family - 15/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A 25 min. Metro ride from London City you'll find a great hotel with great breakfast and nice and quiet rooms. Nearby you'll find Wembley stadium and plenty of shops and restaurants. Great value for money.

Dear Relham, Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your experience and I offer my apologies for taking so long to respond. It seems we were able to tick the important boxes for a pleasant stay, I'm glad that you enjoyed it. I do hope this means we will see you again. Sincerely Kerry

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor


我们位于 伦敦 的所有酒店