宜必思伦敦牧人丛-哈默史密斯酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.4/5 1,576 评论


  • Fitness First £5 session voucher

  • Westfield Discount Voucher up to 25% (may not be available in the current situation)

  • Local Car park (access on Charecroft way satnav:W14 0DQ) £11 per day payment by card only

  • Central line Underground 24/7 on weekends (Friday & Saturday)

  • Pet friendly accommodation

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。






3-5 Rockley road
W14 0DJ 伦敦

GPS:51.50344, -0.220422



办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

  • 停车
  • 欢迎宠物
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧


Feeling peckish? You don't have to leave the hotel: inspired by the spirit of global adventure, the menu at Fogg's is loaded with everyone's favourites from tasty pizzas and salads to fragrant soups and diner-style comfort food.



来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论


ALL 评级  4.4/5  1,576 评论

TripAdvisor 评级  4.5/5  2,468 评论

卓越奖 2023

Poor stay! Won’t be back

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Benji231983 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Stayed with work for 3 nights. Very basic which is fine. The room doesn’t have a fridge, the kettle facilties were not changed each day, so my cup which had tea left in wasn’t changed over and the coffee and tea wasn’t topped up daily either. My dinner that came out was half cooked. There was just 2 of us in the restaurant, and took over 30mins for my ribs and chips to come out. No offer of any sauces etc. the ribs were extremely fatty and grisly. The chips were not properly cooked, when I asked for some vinegar they didn’t have any??… I wouldn’t come back and stay!


客户意见评级 5.0/5

匿名 朋友住宿 - 所有已确认评论


Dear Ming, Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you had a nice stay with us. It's wonderful to know that you had a very good hotel experience and that our front desk team was responsible and attentive to your needs. Maintaining a high level of cleanliness and hygiene is a top priority for us, and we're glad that you noticed and appreciated our efforts in this regard. Thank you once again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future. Best regards, Aga Assistant General Manager

An ok budget hotel let down by staff

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Paul39Bristol 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Terrible check in, disinterested staff, (Sonia?) no welcome, no smile, didn't listen to my needs, had to literally beg for a room on a quiet room on a high floor, no info about breakfast or bar. Or even where the lifts were! Almost threw the card at me! I queried the room cost (I thought I had booked a cheaper rate) and she sullenly waited for me to check, and didnt make any effort to make conversation. We all have bad days, but making a small effort would help. I stayed here previously when it had just opened and the place has not been maintained well, scuffed walls and furniture. You can open the windows in the room which is a plus and I did (eventually) get a quiet room. The automatic door from the street to the hotel didnt work, sometimes it would open and others it wouldn't. At no point did any of the staff say hello or smile. When I checked in one member of staff was on the phone at reception trying to sort a customer reservation issue out, which I thought was unprofessional. Lifts are card operated, and this was equally temperamental, not working on some occasions. The area is ok, plenty of food options at Westfield.

Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your honest assessment of our hotel, and we apologize for any shortcomings you encountered with our staff. We regret to hear that your check-in experience did not meet your expectations. We understand the importance of a warm welcome and attentive service, and we apologize if you felt that our staff did not provide this. Your comments regarding the specific staff member have been noted, and we will address this matter internally to ensure improved service for our guests. We appreciate your feedback regarding the maintenance of our property, and we apologize for any scuffed walls or furniture you encountered. We strive to maintain a pleasant environment for our guests, and we will address these issues accordingly. Regarding the malfunctioning automatic door and temperamental card-operated lifts, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will promptly investigate and resolve these technical issues to ensure a smoother experience for our guests. We value your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more satisfactory stay. Best Regards, Aga Assistant General Manager

Clean but uncomfortable

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Wattsy84 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Clean and tidy but comfort was a big issue! Beds are rock hard with tiny mattress toppers on, pillows are flat are firm and the “air con” doesn’t blow cold, even with the window open the smallest amount it’s allowed to be, the room was still roasting hot!

Dear Kevin, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your acknowledgment of our hotel's cleanliness and tidiness. However, we apologize for the discomfort you experienced during your stay. We understand that the comfort of our guests is essential, and we apologize if the beds and pillows did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with our team to evaluate options for improving the comfort of our bedding. Our rooms are equipped with air cooling rather than air conditioning. This means that the air pumped into your room is filtered and adjusted to a preset level for the entire building based on the ambient temperature outside. I understand that during your stay, the outside temperature was below 18 degrees, resulting in the unit blowing hot air. We apologize for any discomfort this may have caused. We encourage guests to contact our 24/7 reception to address any concerns or request assistance. We can provide fans to enhance air circulation and help alleviate the heat in the room. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to continuously improve our guests' experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more comfortable stay. Best regards, Aga Assistant General Manager


Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

591dales 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Typical spartan chain hotel that is clean and well kept. Breakfast has a number of the usual options, but will get repetitive if you stay for more than a couple days. Well located with easy access to the tube and multiple useful bus routes. Lots of dining options in the neighborhood.

Dear Dale, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your stay at our hotel and your observations. As a chain hotel, we aim to provide a clean and well-maintained environment for our guests. We're glad that you found our hotel functional and that it met your expectations in terms of cleanliness. We understand that the breakfast options may become repetitive during longer stays, and we appreciate your feedback. We continuously review our offerings to ensure variety and cater to different preferences, and we will take your comments into consideration as we make improvements. Our location is indeed a highlight, with easy access to the tube and multiple bus routes, making it convenient for exploring the city. We're also pleased to hear that you found plenty of dining options in the neighborhood, providing you with a variety of choices. Thank you again for your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future. Kind Regards, Aga Assistant General Manager

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor


  • 899 评论 9.7/10 位置
  • 1,050 评论 6.9/10 房间
  • 954 评论 9.1/10 服务
  • 33 评论 6.6/10 上网
  • 553 评论 8.6/10 清洁度
  • 438 评论 6.5/10 早餐
  • 114 评论 6.1/10 设施

支持方 Trustyou

我们位于 伦敦 的所有酒店